University Frames Inc. $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10202/uflogojpg.jpg +17145755100
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 1400
Reviews: 1400 1 5 University Frames Inc. 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
University Frames Inc.
Barbara Wright
I was on a mission to find a frame that matched my sons Bachelor Degree frame...you did it!!! Thank you so much!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/25/2020
University Frames Inc.
Lomax Campbell
The package arrived when expected despite the current COVID-19 (Coronavirus) pandemic. It was well-packaged, i.e., not damaged, and very easy to install on my own will minimal resource requirements.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/24/2020
University Frames Inc.
Celeta Page
The frame is perfect. Can't wait to see my son's reaction when he sees it. I purchased it as a graduation gift when he receives his Masters degree in May. Thank you University Frames for the fine workmanship to display his accomplishment.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/24/2020
University Frames Inc.
Casey Reho
It’s perfect! Came in a decent amount of time and packaged very very well.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/23/2020
University Frames Inc.
Olivia Knack
Securely packaged! Looked better than online!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/23/2020
University Frames Inc.
Daniel Langlois
Great customer service, with fast replies to all my questions. The quality of the product was really good, and the process of ordering was also easy to understand.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/23/2020
University Frames Inc.
Daniel Torres
I wanted an exact copy of the frame I bought from you in 2016, for my Bachelors Degree. It was a prefect match! Now I have one for my Masters.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/23/2020
University Frames Inc.
Thomas Vetsch
Outstanding product!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/23/2020
University Frames Inc.
Larae Aragon
This is now the 4th frame I have purchased from University Frames. All of the frames are absolutely perfect and beautiful! I highly recommend them and the quality of work they do. I give them a 10 out of 10.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/23/2020
University Frames Inc.
Gidget Pettibon
I have always had great service from University Frames and they provide a great quality product. I have never been disappointed.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/23/2020
University Frames Inc.
Daniel Vanderslice
Universiry Frames did amazing! The quality was unmatched. The diplomas fit perfect. They shipped them off quickly. I am unbelievably happy with my purchase. You won’t be disappointed.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/23/2020
University Frames Inc.
Shelley Wright
Excellent details!! Promptly shipped and received, with estimated tracking all the way. Well-packaged/protected and it is my favorite custom frame ever, plus had a sale at the time. It looks amazing!!!! Love it hands down/all around!!!!!!! <3
5 5 RepuGen, 03/23/2020
University Frames Inc.
Karen Pettit
Frame is perfect! Love it!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/23/2020
University Frames Inc.
Yanan Zhao
The packaging looks very professional; the anchors on the back of frame made it very easy to put it on the wall
5 5 RepuGen, 03/23/2020
University Frames Inc.
John Carnahan
Frame is excellent quality and arrived much sooner than estimated. Highly recommended
5 5 RepuGen, 03/23/2020
University Frames Inc.
Francisco Gonzalez
Your product is outstanding and the woman who took care of me was also outstanding. She did not rush and made some very good suggestions. The cost was reasonable and I would recommend your organization to everyone I know. However, the fame is much too big for my wall 22 in height and 19 in length. I would have preferred 19 by 14 or something close those numbers. I would like to return the one you sent and if there is a cost to exchange the frames, I will gladly pay it.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/23/2020
University Frames Inc.
Jean Kalapathy
Easy to order, very well packed, and looks beautiful!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/23/2020
University Frames Inc.
Mary Ann Looby
Quality product, delivered quickly and safely
5 5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
University Frames Inc.
Dustin Seppala
The frame is gorgeous and meticulously crafted. It arrived packed better than just about anything I’ve ever ordered. The frame was super easy to hang and it even came with a tiny level! I highly recommend University Frames!
5 5 Facebook, 03/20/2020
University Frames Inc.
Jeff Lyle
University Frames caught a mistake I made during customizing a frame. They called and sent me an email to double check. Extremely helpful.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"