University Frames Inc. $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10202/uflogojpg.jpg +17145755100
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 3686
Reviews: 3686 1 5 University Frames Inc. 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 04/06/2022
University Frames Inc.
Dave H
I received the above order the other day – they are absolutely perfect. A quick comment regarding the ingenious enclosed hanging kit and method. What a game changer! Many thanks for the diploma frames and the overall great customer service.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/07/2021
University Frames Inc.
Bruce Pfeiffer
Very glad we picked up the frame on Tuesday. Everyone was very impressed by the quality of your workmanship. We would again like to express our deepest THANK YOU for the time spent on this project. Especially for your thorough guidance. Using your vast experience to produce a beautiful work of art.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/19/2022
University Frames Inc.
Dale Wytiaz
I appreciate Laurice Brodhagen's help in staying on top of this order throughout the process. The delay was substantial, but she made sure that we had the frame prior to our daughter's graduation. Thank you Laurice! And, the quality of your products are excellent!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/19/2022
University Frames Inc.
Timothy Sharp
Beautiful frame!!! Ordered another one
5 5 RepuGen, 05/18/2022
University Frames Inc.
Geri Barrett
For one, the product was outstanding. Secondly, the customer service was extraordinary!! I haven’t had customer service like that since buying a Mercedes Benz. No lie!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
University Frames Inc.
Velvet Arthurs
The order was delayed, but staff stayed in constant communication with me. The representative who contacted me went over & above to ensure that I would receive my order ASAP. She even notified me immediately, once it shipped
5 5 RepuGen, 05/11/2022
University Frames Inc.
Jennifer Bosworth
This was my second order from University Frames! Their frames are high quality, and the shipping package is super protective of the frame! Would highly recommend.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/11/2022
University Frames Inc.
Patricia Ferris
The processing was a little slow which in the era of covid is understandable. My daughter put her PE certificate in the frame and it looks awesome. It also matched her UD frame that we got her.
5 5 Google, 05/11/2022
University Frames Inc.
Jennifer
This was my second order from University Frames! Their frames are high quality, and the shipping package is super protective of the frame! Would highly recommend.I love everything about my beautiful frames! From the ease of ordering to the way, they were packaged for shipping. It was an expense I've never allowed myself and immediately regretted after pushing the button on the order. However, once my frames arrived I decided that I had made the BEST purchase ever! I absolutely LOVE these frames, they are stunning and my degrees now have a beautiful frame and are now proudly gracing my office walls where they should have been for years! Thank you so much to University Frames I will be recommending you to everyone!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/10/2022
University Frames Inc.
Snp Company
Excellent product.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/29/2022
University Frames Inc.
Abby Boytos
The frame took about 6 weeks to arrive, and the quality and size of the frame were exactly what I was looking for.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/29/2022
University Frames Inc.
Abby Boytos
The frame took about 6 weeks to arrive, and the quality and size of the frame were exactly what I was looking for.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/26/2022
University Frames Inc.
Accent Jewelers
Consistent quality.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/26/2022
University Frames Inc.
Sabrina Wooldridge
The frame is very nice and looks beautiful.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/18/2022
University Frames Inc.
Ernest Davis
Looks great! Thanks much! My Wife loves it!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/14/2022
University Frames Inc.
Kevin Warkentin
Many customization options.
5 5 Google, 04/12/2022
University Frames Inc.
jimenez nena
Love my Frame. I waited many years before framing. I should have done it sooner. It was simple to order and it was exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend this company.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2022
University Frames Inc.
Victoria Bunting
Very easy website to use, love the selection. They are absolutely gorgeous frames.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2022
University Frames Inc.
Steven Bebout
Kimberly was exceptional. She empathisjzed with my situation and managed an equitable resolution. Great asset to your organization.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/07/2022
University Frames Inc.
Suzanne Randolph
I really liked the final product once I received it. I just took quite some time from ordering to receiving the product for what I felt was a simple two degree frame. Yes the colors were personalized; however, it took four weeks longer than my daughter's frame order from another company for her diplomas. I had hers in a week and my son's took five weeks.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: