University Frames Inc. $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10202/uflogojpg.jpg +17145755100
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 2750
Reviews: 2750 1 5 University Frames Inc. 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 09/20/2021
University Frames Inc.
Erica Tatham
I’ve ordered 3 frames from this company and all three frames have come out absolutely stunning and the quality is amazing and beautiful! On top of the beautiful frame, they were made, and shipped to me within weeks!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/20/2021
University Frames Inc.
Glenda Archila
Efficiency
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
University Frames Inc.
Tammie Bridges
Beautiful frame! Just what we wanted.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
University Frames Inc.
John Gibbons
The soon to be Graduate of the Syracuse Special Education Program Loves the Frame.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
University Frames Inc.
Jeannine Neville
Professional, helpful & fast service.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
University Frames Inc.
Jeffrey Jacobs
Frame is excellent. Process hassle free plus I received 15% discount.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
University Frames Inc.
Carol Carter
Stellar Craftsmanship ! Though I am extremely proud of my sons accomplishments at DLI, the University Frames it now sits in is nothing short of BEAUTIFUL !! Great job and well done !! So glad I ordered this frame. Thank you.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
University Frames Inc.
Aaron Romo
fast delivery and great quality of the product
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
University Frames Inc.
Kevin Chan
Faster delivery than expected (around two weeks). Good quality as usual. There was a small chip at the top left above the frame but only noticeable if seeing from the top.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
University Frames Inc.
Nancy Ozawa
Great quality, although it is pricey. It will be a long lasting memento! Love the ability to customize from a template of options.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2021
University Frames Inc.
Andrew Gardner
I received what I expected, Great job!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2021
University Frames Inc.
Marcella Lynn
The frame is beautiful! Thanks!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2021
University Frames Inc.
Nichole Sewell
It's a very beautiful frame, with a beautiful personalized college matting to frame my degree.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2021
University Frames Inc.
Elizabeth Ramming
I loved seeing all the design choices avaiable and also loved the ability to customize my frames. This allowed me to decide to stay within a budget, or splurge a bit to get that extra touch. Customer service was responsive and helpful answering a question that I had on color choices.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2021
University Frames Inc.
Norma Fuentes
The order process for a custom frame was easy and my frame was delivered sooner than expected. I am very happy with the quality!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2021
University Frames Inc.
Eileen Petric
Incredible! Beautiful frame, expertly packaged for shipping. Very fast response from company with my questions.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/14/2021
University Frames Inc.
Christopher S Dickerson
I feel like University Frames is the best in this business. A few years ago I ordered two frames for my undergrad and masters and the frame I just received matches perfectly. High quality, great look, reasonable price for a valuable keepsake.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/14/2021
University Frames Inc.
Mary Jo Schumacher
Product, delivery, packaging. Everything was great!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/13/2021
University Frames Inc.
Brandy Kruse
The frame arrived quickly and was just as perfect and beautiful as the other frame I ordered previously.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/13/2021
University Frames Inc.
Shelbi Duncan
Love my frame soooo much! Thank you!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: