University Frames Inc. $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10202/uflogojpg.jpg +17145755100
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 705
Reviews: 705 1 5 University Frames Inc. 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 08/21/2019
University Frames Inc.
Deryck Hill
Great product, arrived on time and in excellent condition
5 5 RepuGen, 08/21/2019
University Frames Inc.
Janese Walls
5 5 RepuGen, 08/21/2019
University Frames Inc.
Cathy Harris
5 5 RepuGen, 08/20/2019
University Frames Inc.
Earl Stevens
The frame was exactly what I wanted for a decent price. It arrived in a timely manner. I would definitely order again.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/20/2019
University Frames Inc.
Kimberly Figaro
My frame was nicely packed and arrived as ordered. I ordered my first University Frame 20 years ago and love it! It’s amazing to me that the quality and craftsmanship are not just the same...they are even better! My frame is beautiful. Thank you!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/20/2019
University Frames Inc.
Ann Love
great service and the frame is great quality!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/19/2019
University Frames Inc.
Mary Killian
5 5 RepuGen, 08/19/2019
University Frames Inc.
David Bassler
Able to design own frame, qiuck processing. Very well packaged.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/19/2019
University Frames Inc.
Lorraine Miller
Online ordering was easy and clear to understand
5 5 RepuGen, 08/19/2019
University Frames Inc.
Bret Stidham
I was expecting a nice frame based on all of the feedback I had read, but it exceeded my expectations! Beautiful frame!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/14/2019
University Frames Inc.
Douglas Hobbs
5 5 RepuGen, 08/14/2019
University Frames Inc.
Trone Bishop
High quality products. Really like the opportunity to select custom features and get exactly what I want.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/13/2019
University Frames Inc.
Chris Cotterman
Speed and excellent product!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/12/2019
University Frames Inc.
Linda Mccarthy
5 5 RepuGen, 08/12/2019
University Frames Inc.
Mauro Corvasce
5 5 RepuGen, 08/12/2019
University Frames Inc.
Norma Schlumpberger
just what we ordered
5 5 RepuGen, 08/12/2019
University Frames Inc.
Andrea Barajas
The frame is beautifully made. It exceeded my expectations! I cannot thank University Frames enough.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/09/2019
University Frames Inc.
Frank Diaz
The quality of the frame exceeded my expectations.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/09/2019
University Frames Inc.
Sandra Del Grosso
Crazy fast delivery! Very pleased.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/08/2019
University Frames Inc.
Michael Marrazzo
My frame is beautiful and it was shipped so well as to protect it from any risk of damage! Thanks!
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"