University Frames Inc. $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10202/uflogojpg.jpg +17145755100
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 2840
Reviews: 2840 1 5 University Frames Inc. 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 10/07/2021
University Frames Inc.
Bruce Pfeiffer
Very glad we picked up the frame on Tuesday. Everyone was very impressed by the quality of your workmanship. We would again like to express our deepest THANK YOU for the time spent on this project. Especially for your thorough guidance. Using your vast experience to produce a beautiful work of art.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/08/2021
University Frames Inc.
Shonda Gray
The quality was great and it was affordable!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/08/2021
University Frames Inc.
Janice Hart
This is my second time ordering from this company and have been pleased both times. Their quality of frames are excellent and the shipping time was good. I would recommend the company to anyone.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/08/2021
University Frames Inc.
Alex Attia
The customer care team was helpful and pleasant to deal with. Also, the item was shipped much quicker than anticipated.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/01/2021
University Frames Inc.
Cathy Nanovic
The frames was very nice quality snd exactly as ordered. Very quick shipping too. Cdd as me packaged very well.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/01/2021
University Frames Inc.
Andrea Mayberry
I love my son's diploma frame!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/01/2021
University Frames Inc.
Andrea Silberstein
Great product! Exactly what I was looking for.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/01/2021
University Frames Inc.
Yousif Yonan
Beautiful frames that appear very well constructed. Love that they are hand made in the USA.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/01/2021
University Frames Inc.
Diana Rodriguez-Salinas
Amazing work. Easy to hang up. My parents absolutely loved them!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/01/2021
University Frames Inc.
Kimberly Hernandez
This frame purchase was for a December graduate, and came really quickly. I bought two frames myself and this was the third for a gift. These frames really give a wow factor, and make a great addition to your home/office.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/01/2021
University Frames Inc.
Celia Mata
Quality of the frame. Packaged with care.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/01/2021
University Frames Inc.
Jeffrey Correa
I love the frame. I immediately put it up as soon as it came in. I can tell that it is a high quality product. Very well made. Thank you.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/01/2021
University Frames Inc.
Ricardo Miranda
Fast shipping and looks beautiful!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/26/2021
University Frames Inc.
Jaime Wimer
Very well made and packaged. I also like the hardware to hang the frames was included. They look amazing. My diploma’s have been in a closet for almost a decade. So glad I finally got them framed and displayed.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/26/2021
University Frames Inc.
Connie Saunders
I have gotten two frames from University frames and they are stunning. The Law School frame had the School’s name embossed on it and the VA State bar exam had the Commonwealth of Virginia embossed on it. With all the work that it took my daughter to get these diplomas, it is well worth getting these special frames.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/26/2021
University Frames Inc.
Jason Tang
Ease of customization for the diploma frames and prompt shipping. I would recommend for other customers. Jason
5 5 RepuGen, 10/25/2021
University Frames Inc.
Sarah Smith
The ordering process was thorough but simple. The order arrived very quickly. The final product - a diploma frame for a Law degree - looks better than we could have hoped. Definitely befits the effort it took to earn that degree and will be a statement piece in the Graduate’s office.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/25/2021
University Frames Inc.
Iliana Rodriguez
All is great. Fast delivery. for the amount i paid quality is perfect. Frame looks beautiful
5 5 RepuGen, 10/25/2021
University Frames Inc.
Elizabeth Legaspi
Quick great service love my new frames
5 5 RepuGen, 10/25/2021
University Frames Inc.
Jason Lewis
Fast service, fast delivery and a high quality frame. Very happy with this purchase.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: