University Frames Inc. $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10202/uflogojpg.jpg +17145755100
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 943
Reviews: 943 1 5 University Frames Inc. 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 12/09/2019
University Frames Inc.
Diaaeldin Mohamed
Perfect frame
5 5 RepuGen, 12/05/2019
University Frames Inc.
Andrea Spear
Excellent quality and competitive price.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/05/2019
University Frames Inc.
Susan Patton
Great looking frame. Loved shipping, the way it was packed and the notification.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/05/2019
University Frames Inc.
Jean Cotner
Website is wonderful! Easy to order. Arrived as requested. Frame is beautiful!!
5 5 RepuGen, 12/05/2019
University Frames Inc.
Rhonda Fellows
The web site is easy to use and the finished product was just what we wanted.
5 5 Google, 12/05/2019
University Frames Inc.
David C
quick turnaround, beautiful assembly job on frame
5 5 RepuGen, 12/04/2019
University Frames Inc.
Lisa Minissale
The frame was just delivered yesterday and it’s absolutely gorgeous!! No complaints whatsoever!! And it came a lot sooner than expected and was wrapped so carefully to avoid any damage!
5 5 RepuGen, 12/04/2019
University Frames Inc.
Lauren Fasciani
Thank you University Frames for providing a high quality product. My double frame for my graduate degrees arrived in two weeks. Customer Service promptly answers my questions. I treated myself to this frame and it was well worth the price (able to use holiday discount). Do not hesitate with this company! It’s so beautiful and very professional. Thank you University Frames!
5 5 RepuGen, 12/04/2019
University Frames Inc.
Danielle Petty
everything
5 5 RepuGen, 12/03/2019
University Frames Inc.
Maureen Fereira
Nice to be able to get a personalized diploma frame
5 5 RepuGen, 12/03/2019
University Frames Inc.
Jim Zarzour
Very easy and simple to order. The order came to us and they look great
5 5 RepuGen, 12/03/2019
University Frames Inc.
Debra Hayes
The frame was absolutely beautiful! No scratches or dents. They use the plastic nubs to align to the wall. The Gold seal name and emblem were clean and clear. Shipped quickly and well wrapped for the delivery.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/03/2019
University Frames Inc.
David Wilson
Excellent frame, super fast delivery, great communication throughout the entire process
5 5 RepuGen, 12/02/2019
University Frames Inc.
Brenda Tunnell
This is the second time I’ve ordered frames for college diplomas. I like the selection of mattes and frames better than what the college bookstores offer. I’m happy with the quality of the frames and they come well packaged. The discount offers make the frames very competitively priced. Would highly recommend.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/02/2019
University Frames Inc.
Kimberly Hagedorn
Beautiful Frame. Good quality. Quick delivery!
5 5 RepuGen, 12/02/2019
University Frames Inc.
David Conte
quick turnaround, beautiful assembly job on frame
5 5 RepuGen, 12/02/2019
University Frames Inc.
Mary Lynn White Hensel
The options for ordering the frame were easy to understand and select. The frame arrived on time as promised, and it is beautiful!
5 5 Google, 12/02/2019
University Frames Inc.
David C
quick turnaround, beautiful assembly job on frame
5 5 RepuGen, 11/27/2019
University Frames Inc.
Lori Davignon
I liked the ease of placing my online order, the big discounted special happening at the time, and the quick shipment of my frame. The frame was beautiful!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/27/2019
University Frames Inc.
Nicholas Flowers
The frame was outstanding and the packaging was perfect.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"