University Frames Inc. $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10202/uflogojpg.jpg +17145755100
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 829
Reviews: 829 1 5 University Frames Inc. 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 10/17/2019
University Frames Inc.
Brian Saunders
The whole experience was great. Pricing was good, delivery time, and product. The frame looks great!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/16/2019
University Frames Inc.
Eve Abdo
Perfection
5 5 RepuGen, 10/16/2019
University Frames Inc.
Christopher Posey
Extremely professional looking and easy to display. Will definitely use their services again for any future needs.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2019
University Frames Inc.
Andrew Yates
Frame looks great, packaged extremely well, quick turnaround time, exactly what I was hoping for. Will certainly be a repeat customer.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2019
University Frames Inc.
Ben Harris
Packaging was perfect. A beautiful, undamaged frame arrived sooner than expected with everything needed to hang my documents immediately. I was so impressed that I bought another frame the very next day.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/14/2019
University Frames Inc.
Leanne Draus
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/14/2019
University Frames Inc.
Justin Case
5 5 Google, 10/14/2019
University Frames Inc.
Jessica Dominguez
5 5 RepuGen, 10/14/2019
University Frames Inc.
Jeffrey Etchison
Great Quality and came in just as expected.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2019
University Frames Inc.
Billy Cox
Easy to pick what frame we wanted and easy ordering process.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2019
University Frames Inc.
Joy Beach
It’s fast and easy to order. This was the sixth frame I have purchased. They have all turned out beautifully.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/10/2019
University Frames Inc.
Anita Moreno
From choosing the framing options on their website to delivery I experienced excellent service.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/10/2019
University Frames Inc.
Gabriella Manganiello
The final result was better than I saw on screen.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/09/2019
University Frames Inc.
Eric Gripp
You delivered a stunning high quality frame! Also the included hanging aid was a pleasant surprise. 100% recommended!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/09/2019
University Frames Inc.
Zach Hansmann
Quality frame that matches my two earlier frames - The style staying consistent.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/09/2019
University Frames Inc.
Tammy Schwartz
I have purchased several frames from University Frames and they all look fantastic! They make it very easy to insert diplomas and also to hang. Professionally done! I definitely recommend this company!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/09/2019
University Frames Inc.
Terry Aytay
5 5 RepuGen, 10/09/2019
University Frames Inc.
Jason Burgess
The frames look amazing and were delivered way faster than I would have thought. I continue to come back here because of the quality.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/09/2019
University Frames Inc.
Steven Platzer
Fast shipping & high quality. This is my second frame from University and they’re both beautiful!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/09/2019
University Frames Inc.
Ryan Pett
Looks great. Packing made the product secure and no smudges on the glass. Easy to hang.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"