University Frames Inc. $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10202/uflogojpg.jpg +17145755100
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 603
Reviews: 603 1 5 University Frames Inc. 4.9
5 5 Google, 06/13/2019
University Frames Inc.
Anna Kauo
Shipped quickly and the frame looks great
5 5 Google, 06/13/2019
University Frames Inc.
Kandace Esser
So easy to arrange online! Exactly how you want it! Such a good quality frame! Very, very pleased! I am a returning customer.
5 5 Google, 06/13/2019
University Frames Inc.
Terri Drobka
5 5 Google, 06/11/2019
University Frames Inc.
Virginia Legler
5 5 Google, 06/11/2019
University Frames Inc.
Laura Powelson
5 5 Google, 06/11/2019
University Frames Inc.
Dewey Price
5 5 Google, 06/09/2019
University Frames Inc.
Jane Erznoznik
5 5 Google, 06/05/2019
University Frames Inc.
Jessica Balazsi
It arrived quickly and the frame looks even better than I was expecting.
5 5 Google, 05/30/2019
University Frames Inc.
mike izzo
5 5 Google, 05/28/2019
University Frames Inc.
Mitchell Manning, Jr.
All the options and quality of the frames.
5 5 Google, 05/16/2019
University Frames Inc.
Liz Hernandez
The frames are BEAUTIFUL, even better than we expected, and arrived quickly. Thank you!
5 5 Facebook, 05/16/2019
University Frames Inc.
Bea Streilein Holmes
They were outstanding in the ordering, the shipping, the price, the high quality and the timeliness of receiving the product! I would highly recommend them!!
5 5 Google, 05/15/2019
University Frames Inc.
Cleyardis Amaker
University Frames prompt service and quick delivery are factors that would make me recommend their business to my fellow classmates and colleagues.
5 5 Google, 05/09/2019
University Frames Inc.
Judith Riley
Easy to customize, quality materials, beautiful frame in the end for a reasonable price. Delivery was a week earlier than anticipated. And if there is a problem, you will take it back (this is a gift). Also, your website and ordering was very easy to navigate.
5 5 Facebook, 04/26/2019
University Frames Inc.
John Calvo
Easy to order and fair priced. Item shipped out quickly, as described and is of very high quality and impressive. I put my diploma up last night at my office and have already received two people commenting on how beautiful it is! 👨‍🎓
5 5 Google, 04/18/2019
University Frames Inc.
Scott Sandifer
5 5 Google, 04/13/2019
University Frames Inc.
Evans Kessey
Quality of your product and the shipping process. The tracking notifications was an excellent feature and provided an excellent experience.
5 5 Google, 04/10/2019
University Frames Inc.
E Langit
5 5 Facebook, 04/02/2019
University Frames Inc.
Kim Knapp Sile
Beautiful frame selection and the website was easy to use!
5 5 Google, 04/01/2019
University Frames Inc.
Darlene Smith
The frame I ordered was very high quality, and exactly as described. I am very happy with my purchase.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"