University Frames Inc. $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10202/uflogojpg.jpg +17145755100
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 3059
Reviews: 3059 1 5 University Frames Inc. 4.9
5 5 Google, 02/23/2021
University Frames Inc.
Martha Minerva
The custom frame I ordered arrived damaged in one corner and the frame was splitting. Tiffany Kelleher responded to me when I raised the issue, and was very helpful. This frame is really important to me and the amount of money I spent on the custom framing was a lot for me personally, but felt valuable. The great customer service you have provided makes me happier to have chosen University Frames and I will absolutely recommend yall in the future to anyone purchasing frames. I also would like to say, the custom work was to the tee and the wood was absolutely beautiful besides the damage. I cannot wait until my replacement arrives. ๐Ÿ˜Š
5 5 Google, 02/09/2021
University Frames Inc.
Spanky McFarland
The product is exquisite. Elegant design, and excellent craftsmanship. The frame is perfect, and of higher quality than I could have imagined. Thank you!
5 5 Google, 01/31/2021
University Frames Inc.
Michael Weaver
Very professional. I mis-clicked on a webform regarding the size of my document to be framed. University Frames personnel double-checked, knowing that it was an odd size for the selected institution and called me to confirm before staring. This saved me valuable time and cost to get it remade.
5 5 Google, 12/05/2020
University Frames Inc.
Soul Xprsn
This was a gift for my sistaโ€™ that pushed her way through with many obstacles in front of her and SHE DID IT! My daughter was also gifted this frame last year and it just made sense. Love i
5 5 Google, 12/01/2020
University Frames Inc.
Douglas Stewart
Quality work in a timely manner. Very pleased with our experience with University Frames.
4 4 Google, 11/19/2020
University Frames Inc.
Paige Hill
When I was looking for a frame for my Bachelors Degree, I was looking for something that looked more modern. I found the glass frame with a smoked colored background, and it looks fantastic! I couldn't have asked for a better looking frame. I was offered a discount code for ordering, and it arrived rather quickly. Thank you University Frames. I have already recommended you to friends!
5 5 Facebook, 09/10/2020
University Frames Inc.
Lisa Gallamore
Super customer service and the frame looks amazing! I would recommend them to all of my friends and family! They were really great to work with.
5 5 Facebook, 08/25/2020
University Frames Inc.
Hector Apelo
Very satisfied from start until I received and hanged the diploma frame. Quality of services and product was excellent. Mr. John Winn the owner and Amanda a customer service representative assisted and treated us a special customer when we met them at the store. Thanks a lot for good services and excellent product.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/10/2021
University Frames Inc.
Steve Wofford
frame looks awesome, thanks.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/09/2021
University Frames Inc.
Bethany Mancuso
What a beautiful, high-quality frame for my graduate! This will make a lovely addition to their new office. Very much worth the price.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/09/2021
University Frames Inc.
Johnny Vega
Excellent quality. Know that for us a graduation is very special as I was the first in my family to earn a college degree and now all three of my sons have graduated 4 yr University. This is for my middle son who just completed a masters degree. It's exciting.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/09/2021
University Frames Inc.
Sandra Flynn
The ease in ordering online and the delivery.
5 5 Google, 06/09/2021
University Frames Inc.
Sandy Flynn
The ease of ordering online and receiving the purchase in the time parameters provided.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 06/08/2021
University Frames Inc.
Anna Hooks
I purchased 2 Spirit frames for my husband and myself. I selected a different frame material for each, and, they both turned out terrific. They were bigger than I had anticipated and the quality was excellent. The only reason it is 9 and not 10 is the time it took to fulfill the order. They wait was worth it though.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/02/2021
University Frames Inc.
Lorenzo Ware Sr
The frame was great with instructions that made the project much easier
5 5 RepuGen, 06/01/2021
University Frames Inc.
Ayla Dominguez
Frame came out perfect! Elegant and sleek looking. Better then expected. Highly recommend.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/01/2021
University Frames Inc.
Elizabeth Gonzales
The frame was absolutely beautiful and came in a timely manner. Thank you.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/25/2021
University Frames Inc.
Camille Brown
The frames are absolutely beautiful!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/25/2021
University Frames Inc.
Patricia Grace
Took awhile to get but it was worth it! Such great quality!! Very happy! ๐Ÿ˜Š
5 5 RepuGen, 05/21/2021
University Frames Inc.
Sarah Haynes
The discount and the frame look great.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: