University Frames Inc. $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10202/uflogojpg.jpg +17145755100
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 2993
Reviews: 2993 1 5 University Frames Inc. 4.9
5 5 Google, 02/23/2021
University Frames Inc.
Martha Minerva
The custom frame I ordered arrived damaged in one corner and the frame was splitting. Tiffany Kelleher responded to me when I raised the issue, and was very helpful. This frame is really important to me and the amount of money I spent on the custom framing was a lot for me personally, but felt valuable. The great customer service you have provided makes me happier to have chosen University Frames and I will absolutely recommend yall in the future to anyone purchasing frames. I also would like to say, the custom work was to the tee and the wood was absolutely beautiful besides the damage. I cannot wait until my replacement arrives. 😊
5 5 Google, 02/09/2021
University Frames Inc.
Spanky McFarland
The product is exquisite. Elegant design, and excellent craftsmanship. The frame is perfect, and of higher quality than I could have imagined. Thank you!
5 5 Google, 01/31/2021
University Frames Inc.
Michael Weaver
Very professional. I mis-clicked on a webform regarding the size of my document to be framed. University Frames personnel double-checked, knowing that it was an odd size for the selected institution and called me to confirm before staring. This saved me valuable time and cost to get it remade.
5 5 Google, 12/05/2020
University Frames Inc.
Soul Xprsn
This was a gift for my sista’ that pushed her way through with many obstacles in front of her and SHE DID IT! My daughter was also gifted this frame last year and it just made sense. Love i
5 5 Google, 12/01/2020
University Frames Inc.
Douglas Stewart
Quality work in a timely manner. Very pleased with our experience with University Frames.
4 4 Google, 11/19/2020
University Frames Inc.
Paige Hill
When I was looking for a frame for my Bachelors Degree, I was looking for something that looked more modern. I found the glass frame with a smoked colored background, and it looks fantastic! I couldn't have asked for a better looking frame. I was offered a discount code for ordering, and it arrived rather quickly. Thank you University Frames. I have already recommended you to friends!
5 5 Facebook, 09/10/2020
University Frames Inc.
Lisa Gallamore
Super customer service and the frame looks amazing! I would recommend them to all of my friends and family! They were really great to work with.
5 5 Facebook, 08/25/2020
University Frames Inc.
Hector Apelo
Very satisfied from start until I received and hanged the diploma frame. Quality of services and product was excellent. Mr. John Winn the owner and Amanda a customer service representative assisted and treated us a special customer when we met them at the store. Thanks a lot for good services and excellent product.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/14/2021
University Frames Inc.
William Pinalto
Beautiful frame. High quality. Easy to order.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/14/2021
University Frames Inc.
Bryan Medina
The frames are beautiful! Worth the wait!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/13/2021
University Frames Inc.
Kristine Krave
Love it. Beautiful frame!!! Highly recommended.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/13/2021
University Frames Inc.
Kaylyn Flerchinger
Great frame & quality! Exactly what I wanted :)
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
University Frames Inc.
Stephanie Hawkins
I bought a diploma frame, and it is beautiful! Friends and family love it. Such high quality!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
University Frames Inc.
Claudette Horry
The frames are very nice
5 5 RepuGen, 04/09/2021
University Frames Inc.
Brandon Desai
10X Better than the actual frames the colleges sell for profit. It was beautiful and exactly how I ordered it. Love it. Keep up the good work.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/08/2021
University Frames Inc.
Mckenzie Bos
The frame we ordered arrived in perfect condition, very happy with the quality!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/08/2021
University Frames Inc.
Liberty Lumbres
Very good quality, overall. Attention to detail was phenomenal. This is my second frame from you and was very satisfied each time. Thank you. I will definitely order another one in the future.
5 5 Google, 04/08/2021
University Frames Inc.
Liberty Lumbres
Very good quality, overall. Attention to detail was phenomenal. This is my second frame from you and was very satisfied each time. Thank you. I will definitely order another one in the future.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/05/2021
University Frames Inc.
Cathy Martinez
The frame I ordered is great!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/05/2021
University Frames Inc.
Antoinette Wolfrum
Ordering was easy and every time I called Customer Service was excellent.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: