University Frames Inc. $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10202/uflogojpg.jpg +17145755100
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 1152
Reviews: 1152 1 5 University Frames Inc. 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
University Frames Inc.
Samantha Bidwell
Fast. Easy. Many options. Exactly what I wanted.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/23/2020
University Frames Inc.
Kimberley Jones
Great selection - love all of the ways to customize the product. Quick turn-around, and the product is better than expected.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/23/2020
University Frames Inc.
Lawrence Andrews
The website made it very easy to decide the frames configuration
5 5 RepuGen, 01/23/2020
University Frames Inc.
Louis Malito
frame is as displayed on \line at web site
5 5 RepuGen, 01/22/2020
University Frames Inc.
Rene Brodie
Excellent service and excellent product
5 5 Google, 01/22/2020
University Frames Inc.
Eva Pickler
I bought this for my nephew and he loved it. The frame really enhanced the diploma.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/21/2020
University Frames Inc.
Paula Richardson
The frame and matte are beautiful, and it was done quickly. Will use again for her Masters!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/21/2020
University Frames Inc.
Will Muhlack
Custom frame is great
5 5 RepuGen, 01/21/2020
University Frames Inc.
Vikram Agrawal
The frame seems to be incredibly professional and very well made. I am definitely impressed by the quality and workmanship. In addition, I really appreciate the "little things" including the handy accessories you provide to make hanging the frame easily. Only thing I would change would be having a hanging wire attached to the back of the frame for those who don't want to put two separate nails without anchors, however you do make it incredibly easy to hang it with the two markers to show where to nail the frame into wall. Will definitely look to purchase another frame in the future.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/21/2020
University Frames Inc.
Terry Munson
Your website is very easy to work through. Your packaging is above the standard for protection of the product. Your processing and shipping of my order was expedient. The instructions sent with the product was easy to understand and follow during hanging the frames. The product received was exactly what was purchased. I would highly recommend University Frames to anyone looking for this type of product.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/21/2020
University Frames Inc.
Albert Arevalo
Quick and easy.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/21/2020
University Frames Inc.
Cindy Zerfoss
the framing options, the price, the quality, the fast delivery!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/20/2020
University Frames Inc.
Kenneth Beam
Easy ordering, nice selection of frames.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/20/2020
University Frames Inc.
Valerie Webster
Beautiful Frames! Excellent prices! A gift they will have for a lifetime.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/20/2020
University Frames Inc.
Barry Beam
Good price and great product!! Very professional
5 5 RepuGen, 01/20/2020
University Frames Inc.
Stacy Rhodes
The frame is beautifully done, high quality, and packaged securely. I am very satisfied.
5 5 Google, 01/20/2020
University Frames Inc.
Barry Beam
Fast shipping, and GREAT product at an affordable price!
5 5 Google, 01/19/2020
University Frames Inc.
Debra Berg-Simon
Gorgeous frames. Very high quality!
5 5 Google, 01/19/2020
University Frames Inc.
Cindy Eaton Smith
I appreciate that the website walks you through ordering the perfect diploma frame. We've order three diploma frames and each time the experience is virtually effortles with excellent results. I also love that they've maintained the same high quality throughout the years. So now, all of our diplomas are in matching frames, even though they've been purchased many years apart.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/17/2020
University Frames Inc.
Sergio De La Rosa
Great service!
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"