University Frames Inc. $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10202/uflogojpg.jpg +17145755100
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 2532
Reviews: 2532 1 5 University Frames Inc. 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
University Frames Inc.
Lance Malburg
Amazing results!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
University Frames Inc.
Sergio Andrade
Very good quality frame. Met all expectations. I will be purchasing my next one for my bachelor’s degree.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
University Frames Inc.
Alex Thies
I’m amazed by the quality of this frame, especially the little extras to help make the mounting process incredibly simple and quick. I’ve been waiting to be able to buy frames for my diplomas until I could afford them comfortably, and I think this was money incredibly well spent. I plan to use University Frames for my future frame purchases.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
University Frames Inc.
Vincent Laurent
The way the frame was packaged. Unless the FedEx drove over it there was little way it could be damaged. I bet doing it like that saves on a lot of returns.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2020
University Frames Inc.
Michael De La Hunt
The frame is beautiful!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/28/2020
University Frames Inc.
Kimberly Johnson
Received the item as expected and exactly as it was pictured! REALLY NICE
5 5 RepuGen, 10/28/2020
University Frames Inc.
Margie Parker
Quality product. Packaged well.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/28/2020
University Frames Inc.
Jason King
Beautiful and solid frame, loved the "metal points" on the back hinges - a brilliant idea to ensure it is hung 100% level.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/28/2020
University Frames Inc.
Stephany Krupnik
Although it took some time to come it is beautiful. Great quality.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/28/2020
University Frames Inc.
Luis Colon
Easy and fast
5 5 RepuGen, 10/28/2020
University Frames Inc.
Robert Sanchez
Easy to customize on the website, and it shipped and arrived quickly!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/28/2020
University Frames Inc.
Helena Normandie
Arrived well before I thought it would and looks fantastic! Matches my undergrad frame perfectly~
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/27/2020
University Frames Inc.
Joann Devito
Frame and matting are very nice. Packaged carefully.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/26/2020
University Frames Inc.
Catherine Hill
The frame was beautiful. It arrived well-wrapped, and the diploma was easy to mount into it for a really nice display.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/26/2020
University Frames Inc.
Kevin Wanner Sr
The look and quality of the frame is better than expected and it arrived weeks before I expected. Got a son graduating in May and will definitely use this company
5 5 RepuGen, 10/26/2020
University Frames Inc.
Christine Williams
The frame is absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/22/2020
University Frames Inc.
Kaylee Shirley
The frame I received is beautiful. Took over 2 months to get it but that’s to be expected.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/22/2020
University Frames Inc.
Robin Franze
Excellent quality, and exactly what was ordered.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/21/2020
University Frames Inc.
Remus Whitt
It’s beautiful!!!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/21/2020
University Frames Inc.
Sara Prescott
It looks amazing! Better than I could have imagined! I’m so happy I chose this! Everyone tells me how great it looks. I’m beyond happy!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: