University Frames Inc. $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10202/uflogojpg.jpg +17145755100
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 1765
Reviews: 1765 1 5 University Frames Inc. 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 06/04/2020
University Frames Inc.
Wiktor Witkowski
100% satisfied! Lovely frame, fast shipping, safe, secure shipping. Love it and much cheaper than other brands! Would definitively buy again.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/04/2020
University Frames Inc.
Christopher Green
Frame arrived in pristine condition and the new blink hangers are great!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 06/04/2020
University Frames Inc.
Julie Westendorf
It was easy to order, and arrived quickly after the email I received telling me that the company had resumed business after COVID 19 lock down.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/04/2020
University Frames Inc.
Diana Miller
Very easy to order, just received it yesterday and it’s a beautiful frame
5 5 RepuGen, 06/04/2020
University Frames Inc.
Sarah Bailey
Everything is top notch. The frame is beautiful, the mat is very professional, and it was easy to put my diploma in and hang.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/04/2020
University Frames Inc.
Jack Dangelo
The young lady who took my order was polite" professional and very attentive to my needs. Very refreshing in a world of "dead end prompts"!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 06/04/2020
University Frames Inc.
Rose Marie Bott
It was easy to order on your website. Directions and choices were very clear and easy to understand. My frame has arrived and I love it! Thank you.
5 5 Google, 06/04/2020
University Frames Inc.
Lisa Schmidt
These frames are beautiful. Top notch company. This is my second frame purchased and it?s just as beautiful or even more beautiful than the first. I have recommended this company to several friends. These frames compliment your college diploma perfectly!!
5 5 Google, 06/04/2020
University Frames Inc.
chris green
Frame arrived in pristine condition and the new blink hangers are great!
5 5 RepuGen, 06/03/2020
University Frames Inc.
Garnet Volquardsen
With all that is going on with Covid-19 they done a good job getting it to me as soon as possible.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 06/03/2020
University Frames Inc.
Andrea Kofoed
Quality frame and communication w delay due to COVID
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 06/03/2020
University Frames Inc.
Kirsten Barna
The frame, matting and delivery box was beautifully done! Thank you!
5 5 RepuGen, 06/03/2020
University Frames Inc.
Hunter Duncan
Very fast delivery and the frame is perfect
5 5 RepuGen, 06/03/2020
University Frames Inc.
Lisa A Young
Very pleased with my frame. It's exactly what I wanted. Customizing it was easy, and it came much more quickly than expected. I waited almost 20 years to finally get my diploma in a nice frame, but I'm so glad I finally did it!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 06/02/2020
University Frames Inc.
Maureen Barber Dowling
Nice frame, reasonable price, shipped when it said it would, no complaints.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/02/2020
University Frames Inc.
Ryan Towns
Quality materials. Status updates
5 5 RepuGen, 06/02/2020
University Frames Inc.
Kimkesia Morgan
Superb work!
5 5 RepuGen, 06/02/2020
University Frames Inc.
Bernice Bonilla
Everything was great as a matter of fact I just ordered another one today
5 5 RepuGen, 06/02/2020
University Frames Inc.
Chad Robeck
Good quality work, great communication with customer, and fast service.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/02/2020
University Frames Inc.
Taryn Mottet
I loved all the different options for my double diploma frame. It is gorgeous!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"