University Frames Inc. $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10202/uflogojpg.jpg +17145755100
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 588
Reviews: 588 1 5 University Frames Inc. 4.9
5 5 Google, 04/18/2019
University Frames Inc.
Scott Sandifer
5 5 Google, 04/13/2019
University Frames Inc.
Evans Kessey
Quality of your product and the shipping process. The tracking notifications was an excellent feature and provided an excellent experience.
5 5 Google, 04/10/2019
University Frames Inc.
E Langit
5 5 Facebook, 04/02/2019
University Frames Inc.
Kim Knapp Sile
Beautiful frame selection and the website was easy to use!
5 5 Google, 04/01/2019
University Frames Inc.
Darlene Smith
The frame I ordered was very high quality, and exactly as described. I am very happy with my purchase.
5 5 Google, 03/31/2019
University Frames Inc.
Troy Justet
5 5 Google, 03/29/2019
University Frames Inc.
Tina Ramos
5 5 Google, 03/22/2019
University Frames Inc.
April Smith
5 5 Google, 03/22/2019
University Frames Inc.
Harvey Boyd
beautiful work, well packaged for damage prevention.
5 5 Google, 03/21/2019
University Frames Inc.
Sue Dempsey
After researching various sites for diploma frames, I discovered University Frames and am so glad I did. The web site is very user oriented, and the options are the best. Excellent customer service, both via email and phone (chat was not available due to time difference, east coast to west). Price points are excellent and better than other companies that I researched. Shipping was free, the diploma frame arrived as scheduled and was packaged with obvious concern and care. The frame is beautiful and of excellent quality. This entire experience and product exceeded my expectations. Well done! Thank you!
5 5 Google, 03/18/2019
University Frames Inc.
Isabel Flores
5 5 Google, 03/11/2019
University Frames Inc.
Nick Barbato
I typically am not one to write a review, however, I believe this is well deserved. The diploma frame I ordered portrays excellent craftsmanship. The quality is impeccable; one can truly tell that great effort went into the build. I will definitely use University Frames in the future!
5 5 Google, 03/04/2019
University Frames Inc.
Avi Yehudai
The level of customization and the final result were perfect! So happy with the product and will definitely use your services again in the future!
5 5 Google, 02/25/2019
University Frames Inc.
Meagan McCue
Stunning frames! Ordering them from your website was very easy with lots of options. I will definitely recommend University Frames to anybody seeking to frame their accomplishments.
5 5 Google, 02/25/2019
University Frames Inc.
Kent Hathaway
My wife has waited 23 years to frame her graduate degrees. I finally made the cal and did it for her. They look so amazing I wish I’d done this for her years ago. These frames are beautiful, very well packaged, and absolutely worth the money. You’ll never regret celebrating yourself or someone else a little with a high quality framing like this.
4 4 Google, 02/25/2019
University Frames Inc.
Joshua Henninger
Placed an order a few weeks ago and paid $40 for expedited shipping. Note to others who use this option. It takes two to three weeks for them to create your custom frame before being shipped. It is expedited once shipped. I may be the only customer who misunderstood their disclaimers, but maybe they should say something like, "Please allow 2-3 weeks before frames can be shipped." The current message, "Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery" sounds like it takes 2-3 weeks to ship without expedited shipping.
5 5 Google, 02/25/2019
University Frames Inc.
juno ho
5 5 Google, 02/25/2019
University Frames Inc.
Stephanie Presnal
Outstanding craftsmanship and customer service, excellent packaging too.
5 5 Google, 02/25/2019
University Frames Inc.
Brian Mitchell
Just what I was looking for to show off my Graduate degree and college tassel, without the high cost.
5 5 Google, 02/25/2019
University Frames Inc.
David Robinson
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"