University Frames Inc. $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10202/uflogojpg.jpg +17145755100
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 3356
Reviews: 3356 1 5 University Frames Inc. 5
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2020
University Frames Inc.
Joshua Turner
The product was high quality.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2020
University Frames Inc.
Nanette Casciola
Ordering online was very easy and the available options were wonderful. Loved that you could "see" the frame before you ordered. Frame material was just as we hoped and we are well pleased with the quality.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2020
University Frames Inc.
Grace Kim
Excellent quality.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2020
University Frames Inc.
Bob Grunenwald
This is 9th frame I have ordered over the last 18 years, because with 4 sons...they have 9 college and professional degrees between them & we have really enjoyed the professional expertise (and experience) that University Frames has given us. Each frame has been made with great care, and packaged with the same. Yes, they may cost a little more than some places, but, they are well worth the cost. THX - BG
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2020
University Frames Inc.
Gail Mccall
The frame is beautiful and was well wrapped to keep it safe. The quality of the frame was exceptional!!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2020
University Frames Inc.
Joseph Ceriello
Beautiful! Arrived quickly and we’ll packaged.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2020
University Frames Inc.
Evelyn Kim
I was able to order my frame several years after I completed my Degree.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2020
University Frames Inc.
Craig Martin
You get what you pay for. Beautiful frame.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2020
University Frames Inc.
Robert Babut
Easy to order. Prompt delivery and exceptional quality.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2020
University Frames Inc.
Rex Medford
Great quality frames, they are beautiful. I like the hangers, makes it easy to get em hung correctly on the wall.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2020
University Frames Inc.
Nancy Stathes
I was updated on the status of my order regularly as it was understandably delayed. The frame is of great quality, the printing looks amazing. . We were very happy-the degree looks fanatic, thank you.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2020
University Frames Inc.
Samantha Binz
BEAUTIFUL FRAME! Came out perfect, packaging was super protective and it came in without a scratch! Very pleased with the high quality and beauty of the frame. Will definitely use them again!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2020
University Frames Inc.
Tom Smith
Great frame, great pricing, great communication.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2020
University Frames Inc.
Tracey Davis
There were ample diploma style frames to select from and the final product exceeded expectations.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2020
University Frames Inc.
Kimberly Brockley
My grams are beautiful!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2020
University Frames Inc.
Elizabeth Johnson
Frame came faster than expected and looks great, we really enjoyed having the options to select all of the materials instead of simply buying a ready made frame like the other companies were offering.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2020
University Frames Inc.
Diane Dougherty
The frame is beautiful, well made, and was shipped very well protected. I realize that the long delay in getting it was due to the pandemic.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2020
University Frames Inc.
Ingrid Penuela
Easy to order the frame is quality
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2020
University Frames Inc.
Darrius Johnson
The frame is beautifully elegant and I was able to customize every aspect of the frame. I couldn't find this level of elegance anywhere else online for less or more money.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2020
University Frames Inc.
Allen Stringer
Came exactly as designed! Looks great with my diplomas
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: