University Frames Inc. $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10202/uflogojpg.jpg +17145755100
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 478
Reviews: 478 1 5 University Frames Inc. 5
5 5 Google, 12/05/2020
University Frames Inc.
Soul Xprsn
This was a gift for my sista’ that pushed her way through with many obstacles in front of her and SHE DID IT! My daughter was also gifted this frame last year and it just made sense. Love i
5 5 Google, 12/01/2020
University Frames Inc.
Douglas Stewart
Quality work in a timely manner. Very pleased with our experience with University Frames.
4 4 Google, 11/19/2020
University Frames Inc.
Paige Hill
When I was looking for a frame for my Bachelors Degree, I was looking for something that looked more modern. I found the glass frame with a smoked colored background, and it looks fantastic! I couldn't have asked for a better looking frame. I was offered a discount code for ordering, and it arrived rather quickly. Thank you University Frames. I have already recommended you to friends!
5 5 Facebook, 09/10/2020
University Frames Inc.
Lisa Gallamore
Super customer service and the frame looks amazing! I would recommend them to all of my friends and family! They were really great to work with.
5 5 Facebook, 08/25/2020
University Frames Inc.
Hector Apelo
Very satisfied from start until I received and hanged the diploma frame. Quality of services and product was excellent. Mr. John Winn the owner and Amanda a customer service representative assisted and treated us a special customer when we met them at the store. Thanks a lot for good services and excellent product.
4 4 Google, 01/25/2021
University Frames Inc.
Ronald Sargent
Ordering process was very easy and I received product in a timely manner. The price is high but it is very nice quality. My daughter is thrilled with the way her diploma and tassel are displayed. I used an available discount so that was a help on the price.
5 5 Google, 01/25/2021
University Frames Inc.
Sherry Chapman
Great product. Took some time, but it is custom order so it is expected.
5 5 Facebook, 01/23/2021
University Frames Inc.
Ron Sargent
Ordering process was very easy and I received product in a timely manner. The price is high but it is very nice quality. My daughter is thrilled with the way her diploma and tassel are displayed. I used an available discount so that was a help on the price.
4 4 Google, 01/22/2021
University Frames Inc.
Ronald Sargent
Ordering process was very easy and I received product in a timely manner. The price is high but it is nice quality. Without the discount I would not have bought it because it was over $200 and that would be overpriced!
5 5 Google, 01/22/2021
University Frames Inc.
Sharon Clarke
I absolutely love the frame I purchased for my Daughter's college diploma! It looked amazing and the quality was excellent! There were lots of options for her school mascot and colors. I had an issue with my order; entirely my error, and I thought that I would be "stuck". The customer service representative responded to and resolved my error immediately. Top-notch customer service, the kind that is a rarity in today's world! I will definitely use them for the next two diplomas!
5 5 Google, 01/22/2021
University Frames Inc.
Of Nigerian Ancestry
The frame is BEAUTIFUL! My husband immediately put my diploma in it and hung it up. It looks gorgeous! My husband is going to buy one just like mine to place his Masters degree. I will cherish it always...THANK YOU!
5 5 Google, 01/21/2021
University Frames Inc.
David Stone
We got what we wanted in a unit. frame and it arrived when you said it would.The frame is beautiful; the seal magnificent.
5 5 Facebook, 01/12/2021
University Frames Inc.
Nick J Hudak
Beautiful Quality 👍🏻 Shipped fast
5 5 Google, 01/10/2021
University Frames Inc.
Michelle Hahn
5 5 Google, 01/10/2021
University Frames Inc.
Pat Stanciel
1) When ordering the gift, I entered the wrong abbreviation for the street address and sent an email to see if it could be corrected. Received a very prompt reply from your representative, Kiera who immediately corrected it.2) Had not received shipping updates after 3 weeks and sent another request - also prompt and courteous reply/update noting it was in route.3) The package was received (to recipient) waited for it to be inspected and the degree inserted and then received a photo that shows just how beautiful it is. I hope to see it in person soon but until then would highly recommend and use University Frames in the future.
5 5 Google, 01/09/2021
University Frames Inc.
Pat Stanciel
1) When ordering the gift, I entered the wrong abbreviation for the street address and sent an email to see if it could be corrected. Received a very prompt reply from your representative, Kiera who immediately corrected it.2) Had not received shipping updates after 3 weeks and sent another request - also prompt and courteous reply/update noting it was in route.3) The package was received (to recipient) waited for it to be inspected and the degree inserted and then received a photo that shows just how beautiful it is. I hope to see it in person soon but until then would highly recommend and use University Frames in the future.
5 5 Google, 01/07/2021
University Frames Inc.
Lindsey Bates
5 5 Google, 01/07/2021
University Frames Inc.
Ken Parker
Great service, frame is an exact match to the one purchased 4 years ago.
5 5 Google, 01/05/2021
University Frames Inc.
Lindsey Bates
5 5 Google, 01/02/2021
University Frames Inc.
Barbara Miller
The Auburn diploma frame is absolutely beautiful. My daughter will be so pleased with it when she graduates from Auburn in May 2021. The frame was packaged so well.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: