Transcription Certification Institute $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10015/tcilogopng.png +18004812193
Average Rating: 4.6
Votes: 1325
Reviews: 1325 1 5 Transcription Certification Institute 4.6
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/28/2022
Transcription Certification Institute
Amanda Frick Frick
It's been incredibly helpful to building my awareness of my weaknesses, and helping me practice to improve my scores. It's very easy to use.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/20/2021
Transcription Certification Institute
Sheri Lynn Shaheen
I thought they were too many – where there should’ve been commas in one of the tape recordings
4 4 RepuGen, 02/27/2021
Transcription Certification Institute
Moses Koech
The emails are enriching and very helpful to someone aspiring to be a transcriptionist.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/24/2021
Transcription Certification Institute
Alice Thumbi
It's excellent
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/24/2021
Transcription Certification Institute
Christine -
It was great to do and really understand what transcription is all about
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/04/2020
Transcription Certification Institute
Lisa Ann Creech
Definitely a great learning tool. Especially when you have been out of school for 25 years.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/17/2020
Transcription Certification Institute
Jennifer
It helps me improve
4 4 RepuGen, 07/17/2020
Transcription Certification Institute
Raymond
Helps some with learning.
4 4 RepuGen, 02/25/2020
Transcription Certification Institute
Queen Jay
It was really helpful and elaborate
5 5 RepuGen, 02/25/2020
Transcription Certification Institute
Sherine El-Hakim
This tool is excellent and very useful. It helps me to improve my transcription skills.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/18/2019
Transcription Certification Institute
Lori Mcgerr
I like doing the transcription. Had a little bit of a problem starting at first. The first time I called the school was closed. Second time I called customer service answered my questions to my satisfaction.
4 4 RepuGen, 04/24/2019
Transcription Certification Institute
Milton Onduto
more ideal would recommend it
4 4 RepuGen, 04/24/2019
Transcription Certification Institute
Andrea
Very user-friendly and informatively and takes you beyond transcription training.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/03/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Jude Nnodim
Yes I would.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/03/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Major
best
5 5 Udemy, 11/19/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Jerome Rosco
It's great!
5 5 Udemy, 11/17/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Sasmit Arunav
Facts known from this course are not easily available elsewhere
4.5 4.5 Udemy, 11/16/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Mirza Mahmood Baig
very beneficial for beginners
5 5 Udemy, 11/16/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Geanica Angeline D. Lazo
No comment so far
4 4 Udemy, 11/15/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Tarryn-Leigh Tong
This is a very basic,but informative course. It points you in the right direction should you want to look for more in depth courses
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: