Transcription Certification Institute $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10015/tcilogopng.png +18004812193
Average Rating: 4.6
Votes: 1293
Reviews: 1293 1 5 Transcription Certification Institute 4.6
5 5 RepuGen, 07/17/2020
Transcription Certification Institute
Jennifer
It helps me improve
5 5 RepuGen, 02/25/2020
Transcription Certification Institute
Sherine El-Hakim
This tool is excellent and very useful. It helps me to improve my transcription skills.
5 5 Udemy, 11/19/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Jerome Rosco
It's great!
5 5 Udemy, 11/17/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Sasmit Arunav
Facts known from this course are not easily available elsewhere
4.5 4.5 Udemy, 11/16/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Mirza Mahmood Baig
very beneficial for beginners
5 5 Udemy, 11/16/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Geanica Angeline D. Lazo
No comment so far
4 4 Udemy, 11/15/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Tarryn-Leigh Tong
This is a very basic,but informative course. It points you in the right direction should you want to look for more in depth courses
5 5 Udemy, 11/15/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Bianca Robinson
Love how simple and concise it is.
5 5 Udemy, 11/15/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Renalyn Robidillo
very useful for the beginners like me.
5 5 Udemy, 11/15/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Hanna Lynne Noquira
Well I found the course and instructor helpful for a newbie like me. The lesson is well discussed.
4 4 Udemy, 11/14/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Etinosa Uwadiae
This is a good course for absolute beginners. With straight to the point, educative and short videos filled with basics of transcription and tips. I would have loved if there were some exercises to test ourselves though but I learnt a lot.
5 5 Udemy, 11/14/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Tiffany Springstead
It's so easily explained! I love what you've done with this course as far as set up and presentation goes. Keep up the good work and no-one will have to worry about being able to understand the lectures.
5 5 Udemy, 11/14/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Thy Nguyen Langley
Yes very informative for a beginner to learn the basics.
4.5 4.5 Udemy, 11/12/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Wycliffe Momanyi
very good
5 5 Udemy, 11/12/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Joan Rose Torcino Balista
I've learned a lot from this course from reviewing on parts of speech to certain tips on being a great transcriptionist/working from home. Kudos!
5 5 Udemy, 11/10/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Amber
So far it's going great. It's easy to understand and interesting.
5 5 Udemy, 11/10/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Abhishek Maurya
Yeah, it's pretty good. I feel that I have invested my time in the right place. After finishing the course today, now I am confident of doing punctuation in any text. In future, try to bring exercise course for transcription. Overall, I had a great learning. Thank you!
5 5 Udemy, 11/09/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Sadie Zolnik
Great course, very helpful.
5 5 Udemy, 11/09/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Tabitha Too
Great lesson,have learnt new things.
4 4 Udemy, 11/08/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Judy Daniels
I am hearing things I've already heard.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: