Transcription Certification Institute $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10015/tcilogopng.png +18004812193
Average Rating: 4.6
Votes: 1323
Reviews: 1323 1 5 Transcription Certification Institute 4.6
4 4 RepuGen, 02/27/2021
Transcription Certification Institute
Moses Koech
The emails are enriching and very helpful to someone aspiring to be a transcriptionist.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/24/2021
Transcription Certification Institute
Christine -
It was great to do and really understand what transcription is all about
5 5 RepuGen, 02/24/2021
Transcription Certification Institute
Alice Thumbi
It's excellent
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/04/2020
Transcription Certification Institute
Lisa Ann Creech
Definitely a great learning tool. Especially when you have been out of school for 25 years.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/17/2020
Transcription Certification Institute
Jennifer
It helps me improve
4 4 RepuGen, 07/17/2020
Transcription Certification Institute
Raymond
Helps some with learning.
4 4 RepuGen, 02/25/2020
Transcription Certification Institute
Queen Jay
It was really helpful and elaborate
5 5 RepuGen, 02/25/2020
Transcription Certification Institute
Sherine El-Hakim
This tool is excellent and very useful. It helps me to improve my transcription skills.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/18/2019
Transcription Certification Institute
Lori Mcgerr
I like doing the transcription. Had a little bit of a problem starting at first. The first time I called the school was closed. Second time I called customer service answered my questions to my satisfaction.
4 4 RepuGen, 04/24/2019
Transcription Certification Institute
Milton Onduto
more ideal would recommend it
4 4 RepuGen, 04/24/2019
Transcription Certification Institute
Andrea
Very user-friendly and informatively and takes you beyond transcription training.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/03/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Major
best
5 5 RepuGen, 12/03/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Jude Nnodim
Yes I would.
5 5 Udemy, 11/19/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Jerome Rosco
It's great!
5 5 Udemy, 11/17/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Sasmit Arunav
Facts known from this course are not easily available elsewhere
4.5 4.5 Udemy, 11/16/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Mirza Mahmood Baig
very beneficial for beginners
5 5 Udemy, 11/16/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Geanica Angeline D. Lazo
No comment so far
4 4 Udemy, 11/15/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Tarryn-Leigh Tong
This is a very basic,but informative course. It points you in the right direction should you want to look for more in depth courses
5 5 Udemy, 11/15/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Bianca Robinson
Love how simple and concise it is.
5 5 Udemy, 11/15/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Renalyn Robidillo
very useful for the beginners like me.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: