Transcription Certification Institute $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10015/tci.png +18004812193
Average Rating: 4.6
Votes: 1257
Reviews: 1257 1 5 Transcription Certification Institute 4.6
5 5 Udemy, 11/19/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Jerome Rosco
It's great!
4.5 4.5 Udemy, 11/18/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Peggy Tang
4.5 4.5 Udemy, 11/18/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Rubab Malik
4.5 4.5 Udemy, 11/17/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
B Klaus
4 4 Udemy, 11/17/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Andras Kovacs
4.5 4.5 Udemy, 11/17/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Joshua Mwesigwa
5 5 Udemy, 11/17/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Sasmit Arunav
Facts known from this course are not easily available elsewhere
4 4 Udemy, 11/16/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Midalyn Rosa
4 4 Udemy, 11/16/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Barbara Camparscone
5 5 Udemy, 11/16/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Geanica Angeline D. Lazo
No comment so far
4.5 4.5 Udemy, 11/16/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Mirza Mahmood Baig
very beneficial for beginners
4 4 Udemy, 11/15/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Tarryn-Leigh Tong
This is a very basic,but informative course. It points you in the right direction should you want to look for more in depth courses
5 5 Udemy, 11/15/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Renalyn Robidillo
very useful for the beginners like me.
5 5 Udemy, 11/15/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Hanna Lynne Noquira
Well I found the course and instructor helpful for a newbie like me. The lesson is well discussed.
5 5 Udemy, 11/15/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Bianca Robinson
Love how simple and concise it is.
4.5 4.5 Udemy, 11/15/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Anna Reinhold
5 5 Udemy, 11/14/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Major Kiema Mbandi
5 5 Udemy, 11/14/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Tiffany Springstead
It's so easily explained! I love what you've done with this course as far as set up and presentation goes. Keep up the good work and no-one will have to worry about being able to understand the lectures.
5 5 Udemy, 11/14/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Thy Nguyen Langley
Yes very informative for a beginner to learn the basics.
4 4 Udemy, 11/14/2018
Transcription Certification Institute
Etinosa Uwadiae
This is a good course for absolute beginners. With straight to the point, educative and short videos filled with basics of transcription and tips. I would have loved if there were some exercises to test ourselves though but I learnt a lot.

Leave a review for Transcription Certification Institute


All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5 2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......Read More"

Vanessa Q.