Sunshine Preschool and Daycare $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10030/sunshinelogopng.png +19888090580
Average Rating: 4.6
Votes: 57
Reviews: 57 1 5 Sunshine Preschool and Daycare 4.6
5 5 Google, 03/26/2022
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
sujatha g
Excellent school for pre-primary and primary.Teachers are good especially Baby Latha madam excellent. Thank you Sunshine
5 5 Google, 03/16/2022
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Sree Priya
Such a wonderful school where kids can enjoy learning things. My kid experienced knowledge and fun at a time. The daily activities are very interesting and creative. Teachers are caring and supportive. They made the kids participate in every event.My kid became very active while gooing with sunshine school. Thanks to the entire team.
5 5 Google, 03/06/2022
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
pratyusha Sambangi
A very good preschool in hyderabad for a complete daycare and preschool options. They have a nice year round theme based curriculum. Kids learn a lot interestingly through their activity based teaching. Special kudos to Lavnya, Vanita, Swapna and Latha teachers.
5 5 Google, 03/06/2022
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Naga swetha kodavatiganti
Very good
4 4 Google, 03/05/2022
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Deepika G
It is really good and happy that we joined my kid at Sunshine school.Both the curriculum and extra curricular activities are very good.My kid is enjoying.Especially the teachers are so patient at everything. I didn give five stars bcoz we couldn enjoy at school premises due to corona.So I strongly recommend sunshine school for preschoolers. And definitely you will get best school for your kid next education level..
5 5 Google, 03/05/2022
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Ethakula Pavani
Sunshine has the best caring, patient and kind teachers. They are superb!! The wonderful thing about the school is the well balance between curriculum and fun activities and programs that they conduct. They make each and every kid to get more involved in all the activities and take good care of each and every kid.Their concepts and methodology help kids in building essential skills. My daughter had improved a lot in many accepts. A big thank-you to sunshine team!!
4 4 Google, 03/04/2022
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Shweta Verma
Hi,It was nice online class room program during such pendamic time.All contains of UKG course are good and easy to understand for my child.Teaching faculty are impressive and supporting in nature that is plus point for any school.Thank you Sunshine preschool and Daycare.
4 4 Google, 03/04/2022
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Arunasree pobbisetty
The way the education is getting taught is very good. Teachers are very friendly to students.
5 5 Google, 03/04/2022
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Neha Singh
Hi, my experience with Sunshine school has been super great. Their teaching methods, the patience teachers have the way they provide learnings is extraordinary.I wish my child could study further also with the same group.My best wishes for the school to grow best in futureThanks
5 5 Facebook, 11/04/2019
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Joycelyn John
really well co coordinated and neat premises. Was very scared to leave my son there as he is not used to being without me but SUNSHINE has made the IMPOSSIBLE POSSIBLE. I'm really very satisfied with their services and would reccomend joining kids in this school. Day care is also just amazing. PS: my son goes to the branch at Sikh Village. Once he goes to school I can be tension free till 6.30 (WHEN DAY CARE GETS OVER)
5 5 Google, 07/24/2019
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Subrahmanya Bhat
My daughter had never been under any one else’s care other than mine and my wife’s since she was born. Sunshine west marredpally Center is the perfect fit for our family. With the great Manager(Swetha) teachers(Rita & Varuna) and staff(Suvarna,Janaki)our daughter was able to make a very smooth transition and we’ve noticed so much growth in her since starting. They offer great art projects, time outside, as well as beginning academics to help the kids get introduced to school. I would never want to send my child anywhere else. I have recommended it to several friends and will continue to do so.
4 4 Google, 07/18/2019
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
subramanyam puppala
1. One of the best after school care available. 2. No other school shares their cameras access to parents but sunshine does it. Very transparent to parents in their administration and what the child is going through in the center.3. Variety of healthy snacks prepared fresh by the caretakers and served to our children .4. My son learned a lot of slokas and made good friends in sunshine. 5. Managera the vachange but their values remained same through out. Will recommend for my friends too.
4 4 Google, 08/25/2018
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Vijaykumar Ankam
Good one
4 4 Google, 08/20/2018
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Sujatha
Overall it is good.
5 5 Google, 08/20/2018
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Sruthi NSN
Very good experience with both preschool and daycare.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/13/2017
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Pavithra Polisetti
Good
5 5 RepuGen, 12/13/2017
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Sanjukta Ganguly Ganguly
The Sunshine team at Ameerpet centre comprises of very affectionate, caring and supportive teachers and staff. They have always made my daughter feel at home and helped her to make friends with other children. This has helped in her growth as a friendly and jolly child.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/12/2017
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Sudhir Kumar Karanam
good
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/12/2017
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
G.Shiva Rama Krishna Gyara
School should atleast it 1.30am, and some extra activities like karate or music classes
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/12/2017
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Soujanya Kollu
Good
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: