Sunshine Preschool and Daycare $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10030/sunshinelogopng.png +19888090580
Average Rating: 4.5
Votes: 36
Reviews: 36 1 5 Sunshine Preschool and Daycare 4.5
5 5 Facebook, 11/04/2019
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Joycelyn John
really well co coordinated and neat premises. Was very scared to leave my son there as he is not used to being without me but SUNSHINE has made the IMPOSSIBLE POSSIBLE. I'm really very satisfied with their services and would reccomend joining kids in this school. Day care is also just amazing. PS: my son goes to the branch at Sikh Village. Once he goes to school I can be tension free till 6.30 (WHEN DAY CARE GETS OVER)
5 5 Google, 07/24/2019
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Subrahmanya Bhat
My daughter had never been under any one else’s care other than mine and my wife’s since she was born. Sunshine west marredpally Center is the perfect fit for our family. With the great Manager(Swetha) teachers(Rita & Varuna) and staff(Suvarna,Janaki)our daughter was able to make a very smooth transition and we’ve noticed so much growth in her since starting. They offer great art projects, time outside, as well as beginning academics to help the kids get introduced to school. I would never want to send my child anywhere else. I have recommended it to several friends and will continue to do so.
4 4 Google, 07/18/2019
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
subramanyam puppala
1. One of the best after school care available. 2. No other school shares their cameras access to parents but sunshine does it. Very transparent to parents in their administration and what the child is going through in the center.3. Variety of healthy snacks prepared fresh by the caretakers and served to our children .4. My son learned a lot of slokas and made good friends in sunshine. 5. Managera the vachange but their values remained same through out. Will recommend for my friends too.
4 4 Google, 08/25/2018
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Vijaykumar Ankam
Good one
4 4 Google, 08/20/2018
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Sujatha
Overall it is good.
5 5 Google, 08/20/2018
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Sruthi NSN
Very good experience with both preschool and daycare.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/13/2017
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Pavithra Polisetti
Good
5 5 RepuGen, 12/13/2017
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Sanjukta Ganguly Ganguly
The Sunshine team at Ameerpet centre comprises of very affectionate, caring and supportive teachers and staff. They have always made my daughter feel at home and helped her to make friends with other children. This has helped in her growth as a friendly and jolly child.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/12/2017
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Paavani Gidimalla
Live CCTV footage access and caring about children
5 5 RepuGen, 12/12/2017
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Madhuri Subbaiah Subbiah
I had been contemplating a lot before sending my daughter who was only 2 years and 4 months then to a full-day daycare. We were able to take care of her at home with help of a babysitter and my mom until then. I was skeptical about how she would be fed at the day care as she was pretty bad in eating and also she was not fully conversing yet. I had gotten good reviews about the Sunshine school at Miyapur, Hyderabad, from one of my neighbors. I also did enough homework of visiting other daycare c
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/12/2017
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Santhi Brandhi
We are happy with MIYAPUR branch, all are very cooperative Thank you sunshine
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/12/2017
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
K.Sreedhar Babu Kanuri Sree
Staff is very cooperative and takes care children very nicely
4 4 RepuGen, 12/12/2017
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
M.Soujanya Macha
Good school for kids.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/12/2017
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Sudhir Kumar Karanam
good
4 4 RepuGen, 12/12/2017
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Ch.Sailatha Tirumalaraju
School is very good with good teachers. But only thing is no school books are given to home. So we are not able to make any drill at home.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/12/2017
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Soujanya Kollu
Good
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/12/2017
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
G.Shiva Rama Krishna Gyara
School should atleast it 1.30am, and some extra activities like karate or music classes
4 4 RepuGen, 12/12/2017
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Shilpa Sodagam
CCTV access is my main aspect to opt sunshine.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/12/2017
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Sravani.P.V Pedda Venkatappagari
Child care is too good.staff behave like guardian.loving the care
3.5 3.5 RepuGen, 12/12/2017
Sunshine Preschool and Daycare
Siva Raghu Raj K Kotikalapudi
Need dedicated teachers (Nizampet Branch). Respective teacher should communicate in English with kids. Need more focus / monitor kids about there habits, listing skills, speaking skills of every student. Also, appreciate if more activities conduct to improve / major focus on communication and concentration. Thanks.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: