Steffany Mohan, DDS $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/logo.png +15156127148 West Des Moines , IA 50266
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 20
Reviews: 20 0 5
Steffany Mohan, DDS, Iowa 5
5 5 Google, 09/19/2018
Steffany Mohan, DDS, Iowa
Cathy Clark
My husband and I have been getting our dental needs met at Plaza Dental since 2013, even though we live 2 hours away. The staff has been super friendly and has made our dental visits pleasant. We have been very happy with their services until yesterday. My husband had an appointment to have a cavity filled. When he arrived, he was told that the dentist scheduled to do the job had decided to take Tuesdays off. There was no text or phone call to notify my husband of the change. Furthermore, he was told he would have to come back next week because all their dentists were busy. If I have my way, we will be finding a new place where our business is appreciated. Wed, Sept, 18, 2018 This morning I received a voicemail from Plaza Dental asking me to call them. I talked with Jolanda, the office manager. I learned that Dr. Mohan saw my review. She visited with her staff this morning about what had happened, which I greatly appreciate. I also mentioned to Jolanda what I thought would be a fair compensation for Bruce's inconvenience. Jolanda relayed the message to Dr. Mohan. I later recieved a voicemail stating that Dr. Mohan had agreed to my request. I thank Dr. Mohan for that, as well as taking my review seriously, and for her quickness in resolving the issue. I also thank Jolanda for listening to me , and for telling me that Plaza Dental does value my family as clients. Plaza Dental is back to being a 5 star in my opinion.
5 5 Google, 05/05/2017
Steffany Mohan, DDS, Iowa
Lori Schultz
I have been going to Plaza Dental for years. Everyone there is friendly and professional. I started Six Month Smiles last year, and Dr. Mohan has been excellent. I have had a variety of great dental hygienists and assistants during my visits here, but my most recent Six Month Smile appointments have been with Tessa. She very proficient and does her best to make sure my adjustments are as comfortable as possible.
5 5 Google, 02/05/2017
Steffany Mohan, DDS, Iowa
rose harms
Great experience with Dr Mohan and the associates who treat each patient like a friend. I wish I could remember each ones names but Kayla was an excellent helper today. I do have to say, I did not have one person I could say did not do a top notch job. I would recommend Plaza Dental to anyone needing dental work done.
5 5 Google, 05/08/2017
Steffany Mohan, DDS, Iowa
Ann Barron
Its been a long time coming to get my teeth fixed with a few HUGH spaces. I had a few consultations on a 6 month smile and decided to go with Plaza Dental. The reason I decided at first to go with Plaza Dental was for one reason only and that is because they were less expensive than the other quotes received. Little did I know how much more I would gain from this choice and experience. The staff members are great. Very welcoming and they make it personable by knowing your name, treating you like you are the only patient and you matter. The dental assistants are AWESOME especially Tessa :-). Because of the great service I am receiving I have decided to take my personal dentistry there. Dr. Mohan is an awesome person and doctor. I love, love her. I am very pleased with Plaza Dental for my dental care. I so recommend Plaza Dental Group to everyone.
5 5 Google, 06/05/2017
Steffany Mohan, DDS, Iowa
Renee Formaro
I started at Plaza dental with the six month smile program and have continued with them for my regular scheduled dental care. The entire office is professional, friendly and compassionate. The front desk girls Nikki and Yolanda always meet you with a smile, greeting most patients by name when they come in. My hygienist Suzie is thorough and knowledgeable. Desirea and Tessa are not only talented dental assistances but they are always address my needs. Dr. Mohan always takes her time and assures that she has answered all my questions. I have never had a dentist take the time with me that she does.
5 5 Google, 02/04/2017
Steffany Mohan, DDS, Iowa
Jessie Port
I've had nothing but great service from Plaza Dental and their staff. Dr. Mohan & Dr. Dietrich are both awesome and so friendly. I've had Invisalign and several crowns replaced - all my decision and they have always done a great job. I've gotten to know several of the hygienist and dental assistants and all are great!!
5 5 Google, 06/04/2017
Steffany Mohan, DDS, Iowa
Joy Svec
Kayla, Desiree, Yolanda, Suzie, Amy, Dr. Mohan, Chevelle, Talia and the entire staff are over the top with their efforts to assure comfort. My smile feels and looks dazzling now, thanks to them, and my only regret is that I didn’t go to them earlier. And! They have four new patients due to hearing about my absolutely positive experience!
5 5 Google, 07/04/2017
Steffany Mohan, DDS, Iowa
Suzanne Liston
Most people don't like going to the dentist if that is you this is the place to come. I no longer dread going to my dental appointment. Immediately I felt relaxed with the dentist and staff. I was given a heated neck wrap and if you are still a little on edge they will give the nuwave treatment this is wonderful it instantly puts you at ease. I have seen both Dr. Mohan and Dr. Deedrick and both are fantastic and want to make sure you are comfortable and take the time to really talk to you and address any concerns you have. My hygienist is Larysa and she is fantastic very nice, personable she really cares and it shows in her work. Just a great place all around and I can't say enough good things about the Dentists and the entire staff!
5 5 Google, 08/04/2016
Steffany Mohan, DDS, Iowa
Jenn Parker
This is the most amazing dental practice I've ever experienced! They truly care about their patients and will do everything they possibly can to provide the very best experience and results. I wish all dentists (and doctors) could be more like Dr. Mohan and her staff!
4 4 Google, 08/04/2014
Steffany Mohan, DDS, Iowa
Promila Bertha
Dr. Mohan, Dr. Elliott and the rest of the Plaza Dental Group team are hands down the best dentists I have ever been to. I was recommended them by a friend because I needed dental implants for 2 missing teeth I had. I felt no pain during and after the procedure, which was my biggest concern going in. Dr. Mohan and Dr. Elliott have made it a priority to ease any tension I had and have completely changed my teeth and smile. I now go for regular checkups and am getting teeth whitening done next month, which I am also very excited about. Overall amazing group of people and I can’t say enough about how happy I am with everything they’ve done.
5 5 Google, 04/04/2015
Steffany Mohan, DDS, Iowa
David Braafhart
One of the best dentist's I've ever been to. Staff is great to work with, and the implant work Dr. Mohan has done for me is even better than one of the top Dentist's I went to on the East Coast!!!
5 5 Google, 07/27/2018
Steffany Mohan, DDS, Iowa
Sara Khojasteh
Dr. Mohan is a fantastic dentist. Very nice and gentle. Highly recommended
5 5 Facebook, 02/09/2017
Steffany Mohan, DDS, Iowa
Ann D Barron
It's been a long time coming to get my teeth fixed with a few HUGH spaces. I had a few consultations on a 6 month smile and decided to go with Plaza Dental. The reason I decided at first to go with Plaza Dental was for one reason only and that is because they were less expensive than the other quotes received. Little did I know how much more I would gain from this choice and experience. The staff members are great. Very welcoming and they make it personable by knowing your name, treating you like you're the only patient and you matter. The dental assistants are AWESOME especially Tessa :-). Because of the great service I am receiving I have decided to take my personal dentistry there. Dr. Mohan is an awesome person and doctor. I love, love her. I am very pleased with Plaza Dental for my dental care. I so recommend Plaza Dental Group to everyone.Ann Barron-West Des Moines, IA
5 5 Facebook, 02/19/2017
Steffany Mohan, DDS, Iowa
Lori Schultz
I have been going to Plaza Dental for years. Everyone there is friendly and professional. I started Six Month Smiles last year, and Dr. Mohan has been excellent. I have had a variety of great dental hygienists and assistants during my visits here, but my most recent Six Month Smile appointments have been with Tessa. She very proficient and does her best to make sure my adjustments are as comfortable as possible.
5 5 Facebook, 10/01/2016
Steffany Mohan, DDS, Iowa
Lori Hoberg Adams
After a lifetime of being terrified of going to the dentist - which resulted in major problems - I finally faced my fears and went to Plaza Dental after being referred by a friend and coworker. Now I actually enjoy going to the dentist, and look forward to seeing Sara, Kareena and Dr. Mohan. Everyone is so kind, gentle and funny. I've had everything done from cleanings to braces to implants, and I'm now proud of my smile. And I owe it all to Plaza Dental!
5 5 Facebook, 12/15/2016
Steffany Mohan, DDS, Iowa
Joy Fuller Svec
Kayla, Desiree, Yolanda, Suzie, Amy, Dr. Mohan, Chevelle, Talia and the entire staff are over the top with their efforts to assure comfort. My smile feels and looks dazzling now, thanks to them, and my only regret is that I didn’t go to them earlier. And! They have four new patients due to hearing about my absolutely positive experience!
5 5 Facebook, 07/27/2017
Steffany Mohan, DDS, Iowa
Ginger Bassett
After completing the 6-month Smiles program, I feel I've met just about everyone in the office. I can say whole-heartedly that the entire staff is focused on making each person feel welcome and comfortable. From the heated neck wraps to the paraffin hand dips, every visit is special and virtually painless! Dr. Mohan is superb!
5 5 Facebook, 04/01/2017
Steffany Mohan, DDS, Iowa
Scott Renee Formaro
Great staff, Dr. Mohan is awesome. All the staff is caring and professional!
5 5 Facebook, 04/01/2014
Steffany Mohan, DDS, Iowa
Tiffany Jeannine Smalkoski
Just took the most amazing course on implants! Great group of people and learned a lot!!! Thanks for your generosity and skill sharing Dr. Mohan ;) Iowa state fair was just great. Some amazing people live here . Xoxo
5 5 Yelp, 03/22/2014
Steffany Mohan, DDS, Iowa
Jessica R.
My boyfriend and I had a great experience w/ Dr. Mohan. I'm sad to read about an investigation, but no business can please everyone 100%. She is an amazing doctor and a wonderful person, and I will be returning to her in the future!

Leave a review on Dr. Steffany Mohan's NEW profile!

1089 Jordan Creek Pkwy #100, West Des Moines, IA 50266, USA

Hours

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday & Sunday : Closed

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5 2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......Read More"

Vanessa Q.