Smile Arizona Dentistry $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10329/SmileArizona2jpgjpg.jpg +14809945225
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 82
Reviews: 82 1 5 Smile Arizona Dentistry 5
5 5 Google, 03/13/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Lars Vander
5 5 Google, 02/21/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Paul Nelson
Dr Beth Vander Schaaf is amazing and so are her staff.
5 5 Google, 02/19/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Paul Nelson
Dr Beth and staff are a pleasure to work with!
5 5 Google, 02/18/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Michael S
Very pleasant office to have dental work done. From, the reception, to the hygienist, to the dentist everyone was professional and polite. The office itself is kept clean and in a convenient location. New patient but will definitely continue to use as my primary dental care provider.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/06/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Richard Kemler
5 5 RepuGen, 01/30/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Betty Bower
5 5 RepuGen, 01/30/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Lauren Menier
5 5 Google, 01/30/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Lauren Menier
Amazing office with friendly and informative people. They are up to date with dental technology that I never realized even existed with my old dentist. Highly recommended!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Beth Vander Schaaf
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Brett Campbell
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/24/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Healthgrades User
No waiting. Patients are well informed at each state of treatment. Courteous staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/23/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Graham Inns
5 5 RepuGen, 01/23/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Mary Jean Mazzarella
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/08/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Elizabeth
Dr.Beth is a dentist who cares. The work she did produced a beautiful ??.
5 5 Google, 12/24/2019
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Natalie Mccluskey
5 5 Google, 12/24/2019
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Trisha Talbot Pacheco
5 5 Google, 12/07/2019
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Michael Conway
Awesome experience, very accommodating staff
5 5 Google, 11/24/2019
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Michael Conway
Dr. Beth is fantastic! She is always available for me when I have questions. The entire office is very friendly and cooperative helping me with my insurance provider.
5 5 Google, 11/24/2019
Smile Arizona Dentistry
paige frazier
5 5 Google, 11/07/2019
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Beth Vander Schaaf
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"