Smile Arizona Dentistry $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10329/SmileArizona2jpgjpg.jpg +14809945225
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 118
Reviews: 118 1 5 Smile Arizona Dentistry 5
5 5 RepuGen, 01/12/2022
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Lucille Niblett
All the office staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Beth is great…she is knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She explained everything throughout the appointment. Would definitely recommend.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/21/2021
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Ronald Yeager
Great team, very efficient, focused on achieving results for the patient. Knowledgable staff, stress free environment. Dr. Vander Schaaf knows her stuff, and translates her knowledge in a way that patients can understand.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/16/2021
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Yvonne Wagner-Nelson
The staff at Smile AZ are awesome! I love Leslie the hygienist, she is gentle and thorough! Dr Beth is very knowledgeable and observant to my previous and current changes with my dental health ❤️
5 5 RepuGen, 12/10/2021
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Shirley Mccarthy
Dr. Beth Vander Schaff and staff were very nice and informative.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/10/2021
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Kenneth Richardson
professional, polite ,caring
5 5 RepuGen, 12/08/2021
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Sandra Sweeney
I can’t say enough good things about this practice. Location is perfect. They are ALL professional, friendly & honest. They didn’t over overwhelm me in the least. Note: I’ve been to some practices (here in Scottsdale) and I feel like I’m getting a sales pitch or a “upsell” basically ripped off. Not here! Dr. Beth is an amazing communicator. Her front office staff is very warm & friendly to me (and each other). I truly love the happy vibe, perfect decor & they of course it goes without saying, they do great work. Sounds funny to say this, but I can’t wait to go back. :) My 14 ur old son is also a patient there and he was a happy camper with his care as well! Sandra Sweeney (patient)
5 5 RepuGen, 12/02/2021
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Thomas Shaw
I’ve been to many Dentist throughout my life of age 62, but never ever had a dentist as through and informational as Dr. Beth at Smile Arizona Dentistry. Exceptional service and care not easily found.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/22/2021
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Joanne Archerd
Efficient, expert, and friendly care.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/19/2021
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Sharon Mickey
Staff is professional, friendly and efficient.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/18/2021
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Patricia Honga
The whole team treated me like a VIP. Very accommodating and professional staff
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/12/2021
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Steve Dunlap
Excellent communication and service !
5 5 RepuGen, 11/04/2021
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Gilberto Garcia Hermenegildo
Exelent customer service make me feel like I'm part of the staff,exelent ,professional painless tratatment.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/04/2021
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Vicki Hurt
Dr Beth is a caring, wonderful dentist who has her patients well-being in mind! From her assistant Tammy, to her receptionist Julie & to her dental hygienist, they are excellent & they all make for a fabulous experience! Thank you!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/22/2021
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Cody Stein
Best place on earth. Just moved here 2 years ago and they are the best in town.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/20/2021
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Cheree Grant
I LOVE Dr. Beth & 'everybody else' @ this office; [that means YOU Tammy + Julie]! Thanks for taking such great care of all your patients!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Kathy Johnson
Dr. Beth and her staff are very professional and I always feel that I'm receiving the best of care at her office.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2021
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Yvonne Wagner-Nelson
Dr. Beth is a very caring and incredibly skilled dentist… Her staff is friendly and professional and her hygienist is incredibly thorough.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/25/2021
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Steve Servold
Great experience
5 5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Michele Fowler
5 5 RepuGen, 01/14/2022
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Kylie Roberts
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: