Smile Arizona Dentistry $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10329/SmileArizona2jpgjpg.jpg +14809945225
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 198
Reviews: 198 1 5 Smile Arizona Dentistry 5
5 5 RepuGen, 05/12/2022
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Donna Vander Schaaf
It should be renamed to "Miracle Dentistry". I am very pleased with the results of my dental work...Cleaning, whitening and repairs. Donna V
5 5 Facebook, 05/05/2022
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Abirra Nartel
Smile Arizona Dentistry Office has a great facility and nice staff. They were kind and understanding in answering all of my queries. They were attentive to my worries regarding my son's dental issues. My children's primary dentist, https://timberfallspediatricdentistry.com/, was really helpful in referring us.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/03/2022
Smile Arizona Dentistry
John Del Baglivo
Been Patient for seven years besides the excellent care Dr. Beth is a wonderful person I wouldn’t go to anybody else
5 5 Google, 04/22/2022
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Ron Yeager
This was essentially my third visit. The consistent professionalism and knowledge of the team is excellent. Probably my best dental experience I've had as an adult.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/21/2022
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Ronald Yeager
Absolute professionals at every level. I trust their expertise and plan going forward. The team works together to get a win for every client. There is no doubt about this.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/20/2022
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Ronald Yeager
The professionalism and knowledge of the staff contributes to the best experience I ever had an adult with a dentist team.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/15/2022
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Raymond Mason
Great service. Going to meet all my dental needs.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/04/2022
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Steve Servold
Great experience- staff is super helpful
5 5 RepuGen, 03/24/2022
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Jack Wagner
Excellent and professional experience, always!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/11/2022
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Vicki Hurt
Dr Beth is caring, professional and explains everything before ant procedure. She will work with you and provides a detailed plan for the treatment you need. Her receptionist Julie is wonderful and Tammy, her assistant is fabulous! I would highly recommend Dr Beth and her practice!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/10/2022
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Kathy Kahre
Everything was spectacular. Very thorough and worked hard to squeeze me in around a very tight schedule. On top of that, they are very knowledgeable and competent
5 5 RepuGen, 03/10/2022
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Darlene Boyer
She was efficient and my new crowns are beautiful.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/10/2022
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Sharon Mcgovern
I’ve been seeing Dr Beth for 22 years and trust her. She does great work.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/24/2022
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Dennis Drewry
Very professional and clean office. Dentist is very nice
5 5 RepuGen, 02/18/2022
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Joanne Archerd
Friendly, caring, efficient and knowledgeable.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/16/2022
Smile Arizona Dentistry
David Ciribassi
Very attentive to my needs.
5 5 Google, 02/04/2022
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Danny M Skipper
Very friendly concise professional and caring about all aspects of evaluation and treatment, great care went into my visit.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/03/2022
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Danny Skipper
Very open friendly and concise, helpful caring about all aspects of my care.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/28/2022
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Howard Monroe
The Dr. and her staff were very helpful and professional in addressing my dental issues.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/28/2022
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Jocelyn Ramsey
Dr. Beth wants the best dental care for you
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: