Smile Arizona Dentistry $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10329/SmileArizona2jpgjpg.jpg +14809945225
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 130
Reviews: 130 1 5 Smile Arizona Dentistry 5
5 5 Google, 01/30/2021
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Becky Ford
These girls are great!. The compassion and knowledge is a good thing to have when you are having work done on your teeth. I thank them for their services. If you need dental work, see Dr. Beth!
5 5 Google, 01/11/2021
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Jovi Menudo
Dr. Beth and her staff are so friendly and informative, not to mention they actually care about the patient they are seeing!!! By far the best dentist I’ve ever had!!!!My name is Jovanna lol
5 5 Google, 10/11/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Trenton D
After not having been to a dentist in over 10 years, my anxiety was through the roof. After finally making the decision to take my oral health seriously, I made an appointment with Dr. Vander Schaaf and the experience could not have been more wonderful! We began with a full set of X-rays that were quick, and the intraoral images were relatively comfortable. Dr. Vander Schaaf did a complete oral examination that was quick but thorough.Afterwards she discussed her findings with me in a personable, professional, and non-judgemental manner. Although the results were worse than I anticipated, she reassured me that my problems were not beyond-treatment. Julie is great and prepared a full treatment plan with cost estimates, and was and still is amazing in answering my barrages of questions, particularly related to navigating my insurance benefits.I was able to have a deep cleaning scheduled the same day(!) and the dental hygienist Kristina is awesome! A total master that did a thorough cleaning in probably record time (I had a meeting I had to get to) with no discomfort!I needed to have one tooth extracted that was beyond treatment, as well as my four wisdom teeth. The oral surgeon they contract with, Dr. Call, was also amazing. He called me the night before my extractions in case I had any questions or concerns, and was attentive and thoughtful regarding whether or not wisdom teeth actually need to be removed, and what the best option is. After the extractions, I had virtually no pain, and the sites have healed without issue. I was able to resume an almost regular diet 3-4 days post-procedure. It was also good I did decide to remove my wisdom teeth, as two were so impacted that they were starting to affect the adjacent teeth.Since my first appointment at the beginning of August, my oral health has improved significantly, which has given me peace-of-mind and heightened self-confidence. Although I’ve had to go elsewhere for the remainder of my treatment due to using all of my insurance benefits (as well as my employer no longer providing dental coverage), Dr. Vander Schaaf and her team were very understanding of this. As a doctoral student at ASU, I likely will not be able to afford dental insurance for at least the next year; however, if I’m and still in the metro area as I transition to a post-doc or full employment, I absolutely will return to Smile Dentistry.If you are someone who is needing dental care, or like me, has not been to a dentist in quite some time and is afraid: DON’T WAIT. I was lucky that my problems were not worse. Many people are uneasy because of fear or pain, financial impact, or trust of dentists. You have no reason to be with Dr. Vander Schaaf and her team. Waiting always leads to more serious issues that end up costing more to treat, and Dr. Vander Schaaf gave me an HONEST diagnosis and treatment options that were in MY best interest; no unnecessary procedures or treatments just so she could make money. It is clear she is a professional at the highest level and truly cares about her patients, and I highly recommend her!
5 5 Google, 10/01/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Peter Parker
Smile is not only the name of the business, it's their modus operandi. Speaking as someone who has always avoided dentists, I wish more offices functioned like this one. Very friendly staff and extremely professional doctors who actually care not only about your oral health but your comfort as well.
5 5 Google, 07/15/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
adam anderson
They had removed all my build up over the years, and made me have a better smile just after one visit, definitely returning (:
5 5 Google, 06/26/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Theresa Zuluaga
Best dental visit ever! Everyone do kind and patient. No pain ! I recommend!!
5 5 HealthGrades, 04/12/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Healthgrades User
Long-time patient. Professional service. Flexible scheduling when situation required.
5 5 Google, 02/21/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Paul Nelson
Dr Beth Vander Schaaf is amazing and so are her staff.
5 5 Google, 02/19/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Paul Nelson
Dr Beth and staff are a pleasure to work with!
5 5 Google, 02/18/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Michael S
Very pleasant office to have dental work done. From, the reception, to the hygienist, to the dentist everyone was professional and polite. The office itself is kept clean and in a convenient location. New patient but will definitely continue to use as my primary dental care provider.
5 5 Google, 01/30/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Lauren Menier
Amazing office with friendly and informative people. They are up to date with dental technology that I never realized even existed with my old dentist. Highly recommended!
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/24/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Healthgrades User
No waiting. Patients are well informed at each state of treatment. Courteous staff.
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/08/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Elizabeth
Dr.Beth is a dentist who cares. The work she did produced a beautiful ??.
5 5 Google, 12/07/2019
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Michael Conway
Awesome experience, very accommodating staff
5 5 Google, 11/24/2019
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Michael Conway
Dr. Beth is fantastic! She is always available for me when I have questions. The entire office is very friendly and cooperative helping me with my insurance provider.
5 5 Google, 10/24/2019
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Jackie Cate
As usual, the staff and Dr. Beth were wonderful! I appreciate the care, concern and interest they show.
5 5 Google, 10/24/2019
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Linda Francis
Great dentist, staff and lots of smiles.
5 5 Google, 10/24/2019
Smile Arizona Dentistry
R.lamonte Williams
THE DENTAL PRACTICE AND OFFICE OF DR. BETH VANDER SCHAAF IS BY FAR ONE OF THE PREMIER PROFESSIONAL DENTAL OPERATIONS IN ALL OF THE STATE OF ARIZONA. THE TECHNICIANS AND STAFF INCLUSIVE OF MS. SUSIE ROMO, STEPHANIE AND OTHERS INCLUSIVE OF THE ADMIN STAFF ARE EXCEPTIONAL IN THEIR SPECIALTY AREAS OF DENTISTRY AND PATIENT CARE. TOGETHER THEY ENSURE THE BEST CARE AND COMFORT OF ALL OF THE PATIENTS. ONCE YOU HAVE VISITED SMILE ARIZONA DENTISTRY YOU ARE SURE TO BECOME A LIFELONG AND SATISFIED CLIENT..... I HAVE!!
5 5 Google, 08/24/2019
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Jessica wu
The stuff there is very friendly, and very professional.
5 5 Google, 03/24/2019
Smile Arizona Dentistry
JillA Burns
I have health issues with my back. At Smile Arizona Denistry they care about caring for their clients. My issues require special attention and never do I hear complaints. My teeth are in the best condition and I know that will continue.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: