Smile Arizona Dentistry $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10329/SmileArizona2jpgjpg.jpg +14809945225
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 135
Reviews: 135 1 5 Smile Arizona Dentistry 5
5 5 RepuGen, 10/23/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Julia Stringer
5 5 RepuGen, 10/16/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Patrick Pick
5 5 Google, 10/11/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Trenton D
After not having been to a dentist in over 10 years, my anxiety was through the roof. After finally making the decision to take my oral health seriously, I made an appointment with Dr. Vander Schaaf and the experience could not have been more wonderful! We began with a full set of X-rays that were quick, and the intraoral images were relatively comfortable. Dr. Vander Schaaf did a complete oral examination that was quick but thorough.Afterwards she discussed her findings with me in a personable, professional, and non-judgemental manner. Although the results were worse than I anticipated, she reassured me that my problems were not beyond-treatment. Julie is great and prepared a full treatment plan with cost estimates, and was and still is amazing in answering my barrages of questions, particularly related to navigating my insurance benefits.I was able to have a deep cleaning scheduled the same day(!) and the dental hygienist Kristina is awesome! A total master that did a thorough cleaning in probably record time (I had a meeting I had to get to) with no discomfort!I needed to have one tooth extracted that was beyond treatment, as well as my four wisdom teeth. The oral surgeon they contract with, Dr. Call, was also amazing. He called me the night before my extractions in case I had any questions or concerns, and was attentive and thoughtful regarding whether or not wisdom teeth actually need to be removed, and what the best option is. After the extractions, I had virtually no pain, and the sites have healed without issue. I was able to resume an almost regular diet 3-4 days post-procedure. It was also good I did decide to remove my wisdom teeth, as two were so impacted that they were starting to affect the adjacent teeth.Since my first appointment at the beginning of August, my oral health has improved significantly, which has given me peace-of-mind and heightened self-confidence. Although I’ve had to go elsewhere for the remainder of my treatment due to using all of my insurance benefits (as well as my employer no longer providing dental coverage), Dr. Vander Schaaf and her team were very understanding of this. As a doctoral student at ASU, I likely will not be able to afford dental insurance for at least the next year; however, if I’m and still in the metro area as I transition to a post-doc or full employment, I absolutely will return to Smile Dentistry.If you are someone who is needing dental care, or like me, has not been to a dentist in quite some time and is afraid: DON’T WAIT. I was lucky that my problems were not worse. Many people are uneasy because of fear or pain, financial impact, or trust of dentists. You have no reason to be with Dr. Vander Schaaf and her team. Waiting always leads to more serious issues that end up costing more to treat, and Dr. Vander Schaaf gave me an HONEST diagnosis and treatment options that were in MY best interest; no unnecessary procedures or treatments just so she could make money. It is clear she is a professional at the highest level and truly cares about her patients, and I highly recommend her!
5 5 Google, 10/03/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Peter Parker
5 5 Google, 10/03/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Peter Parker
5 5 RepuGen, 10/02/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Taylor Colson
5 5 RepuGen, 10/01/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Barbara Charles
5 5 RepuGen, 10/01/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Harold Anderson
5 5 RepuGen, 10/01/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Gene Ross
5 5 Google, 10/01/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Peter Parker
Smile is not only the name of the business, it's their modus operandi. Speaking as someone who has always avoided dentists, I wish more offices functioned like this one. Very friendly staff and extremely professional doctors who actually care not only about your oral health but your comfort as well.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/21/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Yvonne Wagner-Nelson
5 5 RepuGen, 09/18/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Jill Burns
5 5 RepuGen, 09/18/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Barry Dill
5 5 RepuGen, 09/18/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Donna Velasquez
5 5 RepuGen, 09/15/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Beth Vander Schaaf
5 5 RepuGen, 09/11/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Monique Segura
5 5 RepuGen, 09/10/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Karyn Marson
5 5 RepuGen, 08/19/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Alfreda Harris
5 5 RepuGen, 08/17/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Brock Fallon
5 5 RepuGen, 08/10/2020
Smile Arizona Dentistry
Alfredo Molina
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: