Phoenix Spine and Joint $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10313/psjlogonarrowjpg.jpg +16023850418
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 688
Reviews: 688 1 5 Phoenix Spine and Joint 5
5 5 Google, 03/04/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Jim Leemann
My experience with Dr. Seidel and his team was a very positive experience. Since I have had experience with two other orthopedic oncologists, I can say that Dr. Seidel is the best one I have had over the past 28 years.
5 5 Google, 03/04/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Mike M
Well trained staff. Doctor personable. Clean facility.
5 5 Google, 03/03/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Carol Jackson
Amazing doctor. Only issue is a bit of a wait. Expected because he is so good!
5 5 Google, 03/03/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Mike Conway
Very friendly and saw me very quickly. Staff on the phone were very nice.
5 5 HealthGrades, 03/02/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Steven wheaton
Dr.Ganesh is amazing, He replaced 1 of my hips and now helping me with the arthritis in both of my knees, I recommend him very highly. He listens to your wants and needs and understands where I'm coming from with answers I understand.
5 5 Google, 03/02/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Daniel Gallegos
Professional, dedicated and caring
5 5 RepuGen, 03/01/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Deborah Mcnelly
Phoenix Spine and Joint is truly a facility where patients are treated like royalty! Dr. Moore and his excellent skill,had me up and walking right after surgery,and Frankie Fierro tended to my every need in detail and with a smile.All the office staff,Holly Meme,Sam Garcia and numerous others,were extremely efficient in scheduling my appointments and making follow up phone calls. This place is top notch and cutting edge in every way...even the decor and extreme cleanliness shows how much they care about their patients.I highly recommend Phoenix Spine and Joint to anyone looking for a high level of excellence in joint care.I have also left a review on Google for PSJ and Dr.Nathan Moore.Thank you all so much!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/01/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Linda Amato
I got great care from every single person, I liked not being in a hospital seemed like very personalized care.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/01/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Delcina Jones
Clean, serene and relaxing. Staff was exceptional!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/01/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Joseph Davis
Amazing team and very happy with the process.
5 5 Google, 02/27/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Sam Martin
Excellent experience overall. From my initial diagnosis all the way through my post-op follow up, Dr. Seidel provided outstanding care. My visits were efficent and thorough. My biggest surprise was how pain free I was right after surgery. I would absolutely recommend his services to anyone.
5 5 HealthGrades, 02/26/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Lorrence A Mahaffy
Professional, informative and pleasing. He knows his business!
5 5 HealthGrades, 02/26/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Healthgrades User
Took time to explore options and explained everything. Absolutely would recommend him and it was a relief to know I had options.
5 5 Google, 02/26/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Tina Foldesi
Al staff was wonderful and friendly. Dr Moussa listens and answers questions didn’t make me feel like my question was stupid like some drs make you feel. Great experience and I feel great
5 5 Google, 02/26/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Kirk Daniels
Dr. Moussa is a fantastic doctor....the best in his field. Not only does he have a great bedside manner, he tells you, in laymen's terms, what you particular condition is, how serious it is without "sugar coating", and prescribes what the best course of action is , no matter what that may be, and has you follow up with him until you have progressed to his satisfaction. A great doctor that you can fully trust! If I have any more further need for his services, I will definitely go back to him.
5 5 Google, 02/24/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Beth Mulcahy
Exceptional!!! So glad my friend referred me.
5 5 Google, 02/24/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Keith Hawk
They really care!! Definitely willing to search out the problem and offer several options to fix the issues. They made me feel very comfortable and welcome.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/22/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Shequan Palmer
Tammy was very personable, helpful, and friendly. The entire team was knowledgeable of their duties and friendly.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/22/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Elfrieda Brown
Wonderful staff and my recovery from knee surgery is amazing. I am already walking, people are amazed How well I am doing!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/22/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Brian Whissell
Excellent care and attention
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: