Phoenix Spine and Joint $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10313/psjlogonarrowjpg.jpg +16023850418
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 624
Reviews: 624 1 5 Phoenix Spine and Joint 5
5 5 Google, 11/21/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Kathy Wright
He changed my mum's life, he is the best Dr in his profession hands down
5 5 Google, 11/13/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Jody Bailey
The atmosphere was relaxed and yet very professional. Dr. Gough was open and answered all my questions.
5 5 HealthGrades, 11/12/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Dr Ewa Zaburda anesthesiologist
He is wonderful with his outstanding knowledge and compassion He dissipate my fears of my necessary surgeries I gained instant confidence in him and his hands
5 5 HealthGrades, 11/09/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Barbara Bristow
Everyone in Dr Gough’s office is caring and very competent. I really like visiting the office. As for Dr Dough, well there is no comparison. He is top dog??
5 5 HealthGrades, 11/09/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
James L Keen
He went through the process and the things that had to be done before surgery gets scheduled. Straightforward and upfront about all details of the surgery, time to recover and what to expect.
5 5 HealthGrades, 11/09/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Healthgrades User
Very professional
5 5 Google, 11/06/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Charlene Lugo
Doctor Sar Ahmed is a great surgeon. I will forever be appreciative of him and his wonderful staff.
5 5 Google, 11/02/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Nakira
Absolutely amazing doctor. He gets right to the issue no beating around the bush. Dr. Ehteshami and his team really make you feel welcome and care for.
5 5 HealthGrades, 10/30/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Nick M
I went to Dr Baig when I found out I had a cyst in my spinal cavity. He was extremely nice and real. He laid out exactly how the procedure would go and I should expect. Post surgery him and his team made sure that I was healing correctly and provided next steps for me to go physical therapy. I used to walk with a limp prior to the surgery. Since the surgery I have gained most my mobility back and am working on gaining the rest through Physical Therapy. I highly recommend Dr Baig!!
5 5 HealthGrades, 10/30/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Richard
Let me tell you I wouldn’t be alive writing this review had it not been for the skill and dedication of Dr. Baig. You will be hard pressed to find anyone more capable with spine issues than he is. Don’t expect anything but the truth, exceptional care, and the best solutions from Dr Baig.
5 5 Google, 10/28/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Kimberly Flor
I love these people. The whole staff is responsive and caring. They are always on time for visits.
5 5 Google, 10/22/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Barry Davies
Contemplating surgery is always an unnerving experience. Dr Gough had that air of competence and reassurance that makes the surgery less fearfully.
5 5 Google, 10/21/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Mary Gutierrez
Your office staff is always welcoming and helpful. Dr. Ahmed and his assistant always take the time to really listen and understand you know your body. They give several alternatives and let you choice what works for you. It's not like most doctors offices. They really take the time to care and help you feel better.
5 5 HealthGrades, 10/16/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Barb
Dr Gough is an extremely knowledgeable surgeon. He is personable and explains things thoroughly.
5 5 Google, 10/15/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Chrystal
Dr. Ganesh is very professional but personable enough to make you feel comfortable. I was so nervous for my TKR. He did a great job that I went back for my hip replacement
5 5 Google, 10/15/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Rick Andree
Superb visit. Dr. Ahmed went straight to the heart of the problem and delivered more-than-satisfactory outcomes. I am extremely pleased. You cannot go wrong with this Doctor and magnificent staff.
5 5 Google, 10/13/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Sherrie Corso
The staff at Desert Orthopedic is very caring and professional. Everyone spends time with you to answer your questions and concerns so you feel prepared about eventual surgery. Dr. Ahmed is top notch. Can't say enough about his approach to patient care. He gives you options and helps you through tough decisions. You feel heard & respected in your choices. Highly recommed Dr. Ahmed & his staff at Desert Orthopedics.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/12/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Stuart Neal
Everyone was great. Dr Bennion was spot on as usual
5 5 RepuGen, 10/12/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Joy Marsteen
Wonderful staff and awesome surgeon ( Dr.Baig)
5 5 Google, 10/06/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Lisa Nickerson
Dr. Ahmed and his PA are good listeners and are willing to problem solve. Both assessed my knee with hands on technique. Dr. Ahmed is very confident with revisions. The visit overall was helpful!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: