Phoenix Spine and Joint $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10313/psjlogonarrowjpg.jpg +16023850418
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 2826
Reviews: 2826 1 5 Phoenix Spine and Joint 4.9
5 5 HealthGrades, 07/02/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Robstoll
A follow up for how my knee is doing after a shot. Dr moussa listens and pays attention to what I have to say.
5 5 Google, 07/02/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
BONNY Highfield
The doctor, down to the receptionist are the best! Such a great, efficient and personable staff! You don’t see that much anymore. I highly recommend them!
5 5 Google, 07/01/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Carla Peterson
Dr Flynn and his entire staff were very friendly, helpful and courteous. I went in with a broken toe which was not my first based on my years as an athlete. All my questions were answered and explained to not only help me recover but support my lifestyle.
5 5 Google, 06/30/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Tina Kowalec
Very friendly and courteous. Very clean office. All the staff explained everything as they were about to help me. They let you explain the problem and help find the best possible solution. LOVE THIS PLACE 💚 Christina Kowalec
5 5 Google, 06/29/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
David Judd
Dr Flynn gave me hope. I have been to 4 other podiatrists and never received the care and information I got from Dr Flynn. His entire office and staff are positive and upbeat.
5 5 Google, 06/29/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Kevin Moore
Very friendly and professional office staff. Such a refreshing experience for a medical appointment. Dr Flynn is thoughtful, patient, thorough, and accurate. Again, refreshingly pleasant medical experience!
5 5 HealthGrades, 06/28/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Best Doc in Phoenix
Would seem repetitive to say the same thing as previous reviews so I will say that they were accurate and this was the best medical experience anyone could imagine. Good team, no delays, 100% positive experience and results. Dr. Galat (and the robotic arm apparently) did an anterior hip replacement and I am now pain free and getting back to my previous active life.
5 5 HealthGrades, 06/25/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Healthgrades User
Dr. Moussa is polite, straight forward, and cuts to the chase. I have confidence in his work.
5 5 HealthGrades, 06/25/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Carol Murray
Dr. Galat and his PA, Kurt, are highly professional and take time with their patients making sure your questions are answered. His staff are friendly, cheerful and helpful. I would come back for any future orthopaedic consults.
5 5 Google, 06/24/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Liane Breedlove
I saw Dr. Flynn a week ago for a 2nd opinion as I have had 2 foot surgeries prior that have gone wrong from a different surgeon. I wish I had found Dr. Flynn prior to ever having my 1st foot surgery. I have been so emotional over my foot and my current lack for quality of life. Dr. Flynn assured me he will be there every step of the way no matter how long it takes to hopefully repair some of the damage done prior. He explained things in great detail and is extremely knowledgeable with diagnosis and determining what the next steps will be. I can't say enough good things about this practice and the support I felt leaving. I hope someday again I can be a Flight Attendant and get back to a working foot. Next appt is next week to review my MRI. Thank you Dr. Flynn and staff. I appreciate you.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/23/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Janet Delesanti
Very informative and makes me feel he’s focused on my needs. Answers all my questions.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 06/20/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Philip Jaroslaw
Good result
5 5 RepuGen, 06/20/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Anthony Pizzuti
Dr Galat and staff were Amazing! Treated me like a well known acquaintance not just another patient. I would definitely refer Phoenix Spine and Joint to anyone seeking similar medical care.
5 5 Google, 06/20/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Dennis Pierce
Dr Flynn is awesome. He is going to save my foot with two surgeries to prevent an amputation.
5 5 Facebook, 06/18/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Dìññy Bæbe
Forget about the negative reviews you see, there are still some legit managers. I have tried so many managers and I got scammed until I met Mrs Mariel Ramsey, She's 100% legit and reliable. I just made my 3rd withdrawal all by myself without any extra charges. i invested $800 and got a successful withdrawal of $9350 within few days of my investment contact her Email: marielramsey229@gmail.com WhatsApp +19736928825 Don't hesitate.
5 5 Vitals, 06/16/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Guest user
Dr. Martin is an excellent surgeon. After surgery, my back pain was alleviated immediately.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/13/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Jeffrey Lentz
My story is almost unbelievable. Two weeks ago I had a total knee replacement with Dr Moore. Since the operation I have - 1. 124 degree flex in my knee 2. Used a walker for two days 3. Never needed to use any narcotics for pain 4. Walking almost effortlessly after ten days Dr Moore is remarkable not only as a surgeon but his kind, thoughtful, and bedside manner is utterly fantastic. This story is 100% true. Oh his staff is also a mirror image of him
5 5 HealthGrades, 06/13/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
China
Attentive, patient, knowledgeable, caring, and accurate diagnosis with appropriate treatment.
5 5 Google, 06/13/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
ItsTobias
Dr. Flynn is absolutely fantastic at communicating what needs to be done and giving the the right options. My last operation involved three people. Two of which I met on the day of my operation. I would’ve like to meet them before. With Dr. Flynn and his team, they are straightforward and I met the people that really allows me to feel comfortable moving forward in my next operation. I’m more than sure I will be writing a review after my operation.
5 5 HealthGrades, 06/13/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Tracey
I have seen Dr. Eifler and his assistant Jordan and they are both great. Very knowledgable and provide all the information needed. And they answer questions in a way that you understand.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: