Phoenix Spine and Joint $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10313/psjlogonarrowjpg.jpg +16023850418
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 2480
Reviews: 2480 1 5 Phoenix Spine and Joint 5
5 5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Janet Chabola
Dr.Foxx is always on time, prepared and very good at explaining everything that she is doing and what I can expect.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Vicky Baab
We love dr. Moore and his easy going demeanor. He is helping both my husband and I with knee issues
5 5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Kathleen Cody
Professional approach, good surgery results.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Terry Asiala
This was my second hip replacement and Dr. Moore and his team are outstanding!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Hans Schwarz
Congenial, caring, dedicated. Excellant foot surgeon. Would highly recommend.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Richard Oelze
Every one & every thing has been awesome in every way!! So fortunate I “found” this Dr. , his staff, and the surgical center!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Jane Penner
Dr. Chow instantly eases any concerns when he walks in the room! He’s personable calming and direct. Very very positive!!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Edward Tuller
Gave me all the options and explained everything. Surgery went as planned and recovery was as expected. Really enjoyed the staff too.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Maria O'Malley
Caring & knowledgeable surgeon. I was very scared of knee replacement surgery. Dr. Galat and his team got me through it with positive results. His staff was very responsive to all my questions and concerns.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/17/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Mike Frederick
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Galat and his staff.
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/14/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Healthgrades User
My first visit was excellent. Dr Ganesh was very good at listening to my concerns and issues that I have been having over the past few years. Will know more after more tests are done.
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/14/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Deborah
Visited for examination and reasons for knee pain and advice for improvement and treatment. Severity interpreted via x-rays and discussion with doctor ….simple and fast. :-)
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/13/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Vincent T. Rieck
Excellent Doctor. He has replaced one knee for me, probably one more next year
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/13/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Healthgrades User
Great doctor
5 5 Google, 01/13/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Dominique Tuilefano
Dr Ahmed is one of the best Ortho Dr's I have ever experienced and beyond thankful.He listened, he is holistic and I know he has my best interest.The level of chronic pain, the years of trying to find solutions, trying a many solutions.I went for a consult and BOOM we were developing a plan.It is a game changer.He works with you and is genuinely serious about helping you achieve mobility.He is my source of truth and I follow the game plan.He has an amazing team and staff.
5 5 Google, 01/13/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Pamela Dickerson
Wonderful care, couldn’t be more please with outcome of surgery
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/12/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Anthony Mayweather
I would recommend Dr. R. Baig to anyone needing spinal surgery. He's very awesome, the tip of a pyramid. I thank you with so much respect ????
5 5 Google, 01/11/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Laurel S
Dr. Adalkar performed a microdiscectomy on me in December 2021. I had been experiencing nerve pain and muscle weakness for 9 mos prior to the surgery, and I’d tried all the non-surgical interventions. Dr Adalkar was very knowledgeable, patient and reassuring in our initial appointment. He explained things well, deftly taking into account the information I’d already learned in my research. Before surgery, his professionalism was consistent. He never made me feel rushed or unheard. The surgical team was excellent overall, and I was confident I was in the best hands. My recovery is going very well, and I feel supported if I have any follow up questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Andalkar, the excellent staff at his practice and the team at Phoenix Spine and Joint. They’ve really improved my life!
5 5 Google, 01/11/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Shelley Bates
Dr. Flynn, Sandy, Tonya and Art were all very nice and helpful. I enjoyed the time spent with me and would highly recommend them.
5 5 Google, 01/11/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Cathy Lapenna
Everyone in the office is very caring and friendly. They also are very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone, that has foot problems.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: