Phoenix Spine and Joint $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10313/psjlogonarrowjpg.jpg +16023850418
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 1846
Reviews: 1846 1 5 Phoenix Spine and Joint 5
5 5 Google, 06/17/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
G M
5 mo. ago I was feeling skeptical before my rotator cuff surgery. Today I stand here with renewed strength. I am not at 100% yet, but with consistent strength training without over doing it , I am confident I will be back to my old self. "Pace is the race", as they say. Dr. Eifler has been a wonderful surgeon, and his staff have been amazing. I am hopeful in the future that my shoulder will maintain its integrity as I re-enter my workouts with my trainer at "Die-Hard Gym".
5 5 HealthGrades, 06/16/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Healthgrades User
Dr. Ganesh listens to his patients concerns and makes you feel very comfortable.
5 5 HealthGrades, 06/16/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Janet Crombie
Follow up of previous surgery.
5 5 Google, 06/16/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Richard Theobald
DR Ahmed and his team of highly trained professionals are delightful to visit... They're efficient, knowledgeable, caring and good at listening. I have a very high regards for all of them
5 5 Google, 06/16/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Lance Reynolds
From the time you walk in the door the staff is awesome. Kylie is a PAC and she is fantastic? Dr Ahmed is outstanding and I would highly recommend this office and their staff. I cannot say enough to express my awesome experience at Desert Orthopedics. Thank you 😀
5 5 Google, 06/16/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Tamantha Piper
The staff was awesome!!! Checked in easily and the physicians assistant was thorough and answered all my questions. Gave great information on what is happening and gave great information on what to expect next.
5 5 Google, 06/16/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Barbara Barnes
Dr Flynn is the best foot doctor ever.He has been there for me for 6 years. I trust him completely with my complicated foot. He is very good at what he does.stays up to date on new technologies and does the best he can do for his patients.
5 5 Google, 06/16/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Katie Joy
I am so grateful for the entire AZ Foot Health Team- Tonya, Art, Dr. Golub, and Dr. Flynn.After years of ankle pain from old injuries, I decided to do something. I started by scheduling an appointment with Dr. Golub who performed x-rays. We determined that we would need an MRI to see additional ligament damage, and once those results were back and confirmed that surgery was needed, Dr. Golub looped Dr. Flynn in. I had surgery one month ago and am on my way to recovering with my "new" ankle. From start to finish, the entire team at AZ Foot Health has been amazing. You can tell they have a lot of fun together, and I actually look forward to my visits!Dr. Flynn has been OUTSTANDING. He's incredibly smart, he's great at explaining and even demonstrating what the issue is and how to fix, and he's got a great sense of humor. He is kind, professional, and listens to every single question I have (even if I've asked before!)- I wish all doctors were this great.I won't sugarcoat- this has been hard. Recovery is hard, surgery was hard, but the team has made me as comfortable as possible and has really been amazing. Dr. Flynn + Team deserve 10 stars.
5 5 HealthGrades, 06/15/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Melva
He’s always very friendly and listens to my knee issues
5 5 RepuGen, 06/14/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Robert Nesbitt
Very informative, answers all your questions, does good work, has a great staff
5 5 RepuGen, 06/14/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Kayleen Price
He is great
5 5 HealthGrades, 06/14/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
D. Walker
At my consultation appointment with Dr. Nathan Moore, I quickly felt very comfortable with his level of skill and pleasant demeanor. The consultation was not rushed, and every one of my concerns were answered directly and professionally. Total right hip replacement surgery was scheduled and completed on June 3, 2021. I am 10 days post surgery and could not be more delighted. The joint pain is completely gone and I am working on muscle rehabilitation. I am extremely satisfied with my experience with Dr. Moore and his assisting staff. I would not hesitate for one second to recommend Dr. Moore, and extend my gratitude to him for a job well done.
5 5 Google, 06/14/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
D E Waz
I had been struggling with an arthritic right hip joint for several years. I thought if I continued to exercise and remain active, it would get better or at least not get any worse. However starting about 3 years ago, the pain gradually kept creeping in and movement became more and more difficult. This last year, especially the last 3 months or so, the pain was almost 24/7 and my activities had dropped off to almost zero. In comparison to an x-ray taken this past May, to an x-ray taken in 2018, there was significant deterioration of the joint.I had been researching joint replacement for several months. One of my finalists was Phoenix Spine and Joint, so I contacted their office and was set up with an consultation appointment with Dr. Nathan Moore. I quickly felt very comfortable with his level of skill and pleasant demeanor. The consultation was not rushed, and every one of my concerns were answered directly and professionally.Surgery was scheduled and completed on June 3, 2021. I am 10 days post surgery and could not be more delighted. The joint pain is completely gone and I am working on muscle rehabilitation. I didn't quite realize how traumatized the muscles around the joint get during this procedure, but now I understand the importance of the exercises and physical therapy. I am using a walker, but with a little less dependency as each day goes by.I am extremely satisfied with my experience with Dr. Moore and his assisting staff. I would not hesitate for one second to recommend Dr. Moore, and extend my gratitude to him for a job well done.Thanks Dr. Moore and Staff,Dale Walker
5 5 Google, 06/14/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Maria Vizzerra
The staff is always friendly,Dr Flynn is the best, I always leaveReassured.
5 5 Google, 06/13/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Richard Theobald
DR Ahmed and his team of highly trained professionals are delightful to visit... They're efficient, knowledgeable, caring and good at listening. I have a very high regards for all of them
5 5 Google, 06/13/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Lance Reynolds
From the time you walk in the door the staff is awesome. Kylie is a PAC and she is fantastic? Dr Ahmed is outstanding and I would highly recommend this office and their staff. I cannot say enough to express my awesome experience at Desert Orthopedics. Thank you 😀
5 5 Google, 06/13/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Larry Noga
We’re dealing with left knee pain root cause TBD so we’re running the trap line of tests, meds and PT. I think this issue will really test the team resolve and creativity to really get at the root cause and fix. Larry N
5 5 Google, 06/12/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Benjamin Gaitan
I have a very strong level of confidence and trust like no other office I have ever visited for any reason. Desert Orthopedic Center is absolutely Prime across all personnel. I drive from Buckeye to Scottsdale by choice because for me there is simply no other option.
5 5 Google, 06/12/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Dan Clausen
I'm very pleased with my first visit. The staff was friendly and attentive, and I am very comfortable with the initial diagnosis and treatment options.
5 5 Google, 06/12/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Larry Noga
We’re dealing with left knee pain root cause TBD so we’re running the trap line of tests, meds and PT. I think this issue will really test the team resolve and creativity to really get at the root cause and fix. Larry N
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: