Phoenix Spine and Joint $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10313/psjlogonarrowjpg.jpg +16023850418
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 609
Reviews: 609 1 5 Phoenix Spine and Joint 5
5 5 Google, 10/28/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Kimberly Flor
I love these people. The whole staff is responsive and caring. They are always on time for visits.
5 5 Google, 10/22/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Barry Davies
Contemplating surgery is always an unnerving experience. Dr Gough had that air of competence and reassurance that makes the surgery less fearfully.
5 5 Google, 10/21/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Mary Gutierrez
Your office staff is always welcoming and helpful. Dr. Ahmed and his assistant always take the time to really listen and understand you know your body. They give several alternatives and let you choice what works for you. It's not like most doctors offices. They really take the time to care and help you feel better.
5 5 HealthGrades, 10/16/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Barb
Dr Gough is an extremely knowledgeable surgeon. He is personable and explains things thoroughly.
5 5 Google, 10/15/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Chrystal
Dr. Ganesh is very professional but personable enough to make you feel comfortable. I was so nervous for my TKR. He did a great job that I went back for my hip replacement
5 5 Google, 10/15/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Rick Andree
Superb visit. Dr. Ahmed went straight to the heart of the problem and delivered more-than-satisfactory outcomes. I am extremely pleased. You cannot go wrong with this Doctor and magnificent staff.
5 5 Google, 10/13/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Sherrie Corso
The staff at Desert Orthopedic is very caring and professional. Everyone spends time with you to answer your questions and concerns so you feel prepared about eventual surgery. Dr. Ahmed is top notch. Can't say enough about his approach to patient care. He gives you options and helps you through tough decisions. You feel heard & respected in your choices. Highly recommed Dr. Ahmed & his staff at Desert Orthopedics.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/12/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Stuart Neal
Everyone was great. Dr Bennion was spot on as usual
5 5 RepuGen, 10/12/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Joy Marsteen
Wonderful staff and awesome surgeon ( Dr.Baig)
5 5 Google, 10/06/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Lisa Nickerson
Dr. Ahmed and his PA are good listeners and are willing to problem solve. Both assessed my knee with hands on technique. Dr. Ahmed is very confident with revisions. The visit overall was helpful!
5 5 Google, 09/27/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Maria Martinez
Amazing doctor and staff. Super friendly and always looking out for your best interest. I didn’t have an injury but my cousin broke his heel bone and we had really pleasant experience. Dr Ahmed is super helpful answering all your questions. No complaints
5 5 Google, 09/27/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Linda Muzzy
I have great confidence in Dr. Ahmed and his team.Post Script 09.26.2020Met with Dr. Ahmed on the anniversary of my knee replacement. Thank you, again, for your TLC❣️
5 5 HealthGrades, 09/26/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Healthgrades User
I would recommend Dr. Gough to anybody that needs a total knee replacement. He is an orthopedic rockstar. His team is wonderful as well. His scheduler noticed one single word in my file, nickel. I am allergic to nickel. She ordered a different robotic system and implant that is for people with severe allergies.
5 5 HealthGrades, 09/25/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Earl Poindexter
I've been a patient of Dr Ehteshami for four years, and I find him to be an excellent physician, that sets honest expectations concerning surgical procedures. Great personality and professionalism by him, his medical staff, and office personnel as well.
5 5 HealthGrades, 09/25/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Raymond Menendez
Great bed side manner. Takes time to explain things to you.
5 5 Google, 09/25/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Thomas E Struve
Absolutely wonderful!
5 5 Google, 09/19/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Terry Curren
Dr. Ahmed and his team are amazing. They are very helpful, courteous and they make sure you understand everything. I couldn't ask for a better doctor and staff. Thank you so much for making my appointment very comfortable. I will definitely keep seeing Dr. Ahmed.
5 5 Google, 09/17/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Vanessa Bello
Staff are very nice make you feel at ease, welcomed and ready to help. Doctor took his time to explain what going on and letting know he is there to help you. I recommend Desert Orthopedic Center. 😊
5 5 Google, 09/15/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Everett Shaffstall
Never wait more than 5 minutes to see medical staff and they are very focused.
5 5 HealthGrades, 09/15/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Bo Fuller
I felt he was very friendly and knowledgeable. If I need to get the other knee done, I will choose him.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: