Phoenix Spine and Joint $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10313/psjlogonarrowjpg.jpg +16023850418
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 635
Reviews: 635 1 5 Phoenix Spine and Joint 5
5 5 RepuGen, 01/25/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Catherine Schieszer
I am very pleased with Dr Baig and his group. Very professional and kind. Made my experience less stressful. Highly recommend him.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/25/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Kim Weierman
I was able to get in on very short notice and the Telemedicine was very helpful by not having to keep driving across town!
4 4 Google, 01/23/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Richard Theobald
DR Ahmed and his team of highly trained professionals are delightful to visit... They're efficient, knowledgeable, caring and good at listening. I have a very high regards for all of them
5 5 Google, 01/23/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
b bond
Great practice. Completely professional, up front, patient, pleasant--the whole team was great.
5 5 Google, 01/20/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Kassandra Combest
Dr. Chow was amazing. He understood exactly what my problem was. Came up with a comprehensive treatment plan (didn't jump right to surgery) and for the first time in many many years I felt hope that I might not have to be in pain all the time. I cried happy tears.
5 5 Google, 01/16/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Daphne Binkley
I am so thankful I found DOC, the staff is awesome, knowledgeable and caring; they have never made feel like they are in a rush, each person treats you as a person, listens to your issues and offers caring solutions. I recommend DOC to anyone who needs their services.Thank you so very much!!
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/15/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Cora Cagle
Just went in for my 7 month checkup on my back surgery. I do not have the horrific pain anymore after my surgery. Dr. Baig is an excellent surgeon.
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/10/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
J. Lozano Sr
Meeting Dr. John Ehteshami was a GODSEND. After meeting with my Primary Care Dr. for a work related injury I was referred to Dr. E. I was diagnosed with cracks in 7 of my vertebrae and one completely broken in half. While at the time it seemed like a simple fall It turned into a Workers Comp. nightmare. If not for Dr. E and his Determination and willingness to battle with the Worker’s Compensation In’s. Co. My life would have been unbearable. Without his care and support from his staff my life would certainly Not have been what it is now. A big Thank You Dr. Ehteshami.
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/09/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Bernard E. (Gene) Apedaile
As usual great visit with great professionals. Great a friendly front desk, great x-ray techs, highly professional nurse and one of the best ortho surgeons in the state!
5 5 Google, 01/07/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Rose Satterfield
I always have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Ahmed. He is always easy to talk with and answers all my questions. He is a very good surgeon and is always concerned about any problems you might have.
5 5 Google, 01/07/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Christy Bushman
So glad I was referred to Dr Ahmed and his crew!
5 5 HealthGrades, 12/30/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Ben Ramirez
I had a fantastic visit with Dr. Ganesh on 12/28/20! Went in for a knee issue and had just sustained an ankle sprain. At the time I was a little embarrassed to ask him to look at my ankle. It was very painful and I felt I may have broken some bones. I would say that the injury affected me emotionally because I was so worried about having to take time off from work. After he got done with my knee I told him I had sprained my ankle and did the office do ankles. He was very caring about my health and said he would look at it and asked me questions about how it happened as he examined my sprained ankle. He gave me the same excellent care for my ankle that he did with my knee. He ordered x-rays and thank God it wasn't broken! Dr. Ganesh is an excellent doctor and I would strongly him to family and friends.
5 5 HealthGrades, 12/29/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Healthgrades User
The doctor was thorough and kind.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/28/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Michael Kessler
Surgeon was great. Technology very advanced and facility was very nice.
5 5 Google, 12/24/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Christine Angelini
The visit was very informative. Kylie was terrific at explaining my issues and she recommended solutions.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/21/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Saul Carrasco
The best office I have been to. The staff is the best and Dr. Martin is the best. I highly recommend Dr. Martin and his office. They are so awesome!
5 5 RepuGen, 12/21/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Robert Connard
Very good service leading up to the surgery....thank you Holly Mene, Dr Bennion and Tami Ortiz and the rest of the team, you all were fantastic!
5 5 RepuGen, 12/21/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Dorothy Cohen
I had a great result from hip replacement. Walked out of surgery center 4 hours after replacement. Incision healed quickly. Minimal pain. Dr. Martin is awesome.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/14/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Lori Cohen
Great facility friendly staff
5 5 RepuGen, 12/14/2020
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Joseph Carpenter
Professional service for personal touch. From beginning to end. Sparkling clean well appointed facility. Super staff.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: