Phoenix Spine and Joint $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10313/psjlogonarrowjpg.jpg +16023850418
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 2048
Reviews: 2048 1 5 Phoenix Spine and Joint 5
5 5 Google, 09/18/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Dani D
Entire staff very friendly and helpful. Did not have to wait long to get an appointment with PA Kristie nor did I wait long in the office for my appt. She was very knowledgeable, clearly competent, and efficient without being hurried. She also followed up soon after.I also needed to make a change to the PT referral and the office person answering the phone took care of it immediately.Would definitely recommend!
5 5 Google, 09/15/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Bill Gilland
Good doctor-patient communication and no wasted time
5 5 Google, 09/15/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Renne Garcia
I have nothing but,the best to say .Great doctor,great bed side,and he comes off like he really cares and takes extra steps to prove it.He fought the insurance and got me what I needed. Thank you doc.
5 5 Google, 09/14/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Julie Mahoney
My experience with Dr Jimmy Chow was truly outstanding. He was very personable and welcoming. He took his time answering my questions. I struggle with anxiety and was very apprehensive about hip replacement. I am totally at ease with Dr Chow and know I will receive excellent care.Juliann Mahoney
5 5 Google, 09/14/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Susan Scott
Office staff help me with paperwork on the iPad. Told me not to worry about it. Dr. Ahmed was kind and gentle with me when he had to repeat things because of my hearing loss. He gave me choices of what was to happen moving forward. I was very impressed. L Scott
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/13/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Herminia Gonzalez
Friendly and professional Dr and staff
5 5 RepuGen, 09/13/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
John Lawson
Excellent bed side manner. Thorough explanation of procedures Excellent staff Excellent after care
5 5 RepuGen, 09/13/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Arlene Bruce
Him and his assistants make you feel like part of their family. Highly recommend
5 5 RepuGen, 09/13/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Julie Novinger
Excellent care, knowledgeable, professional staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/13/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
6239104574 King
Staff is extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. Explains what they are going to do and then keeps you informed as they proceed.
5 5 Google, 09/12/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Tina Salazar
I have a great experience everyone was awesome I was feeling great after I see the dr .I was in so much pain and now I am getting better no pain I can move my arm and shoulder with being in pain
5 5 Google, 09/11/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Phil Katz
This is a wonderful practice! The staff is knowledgeable and professional and Dr. Seidel is an outstanding surgeon!
5 5 Google, 09/11/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Jeff Sussman
Scheduled appointment quickly and treated me in a timely fashion. PA Jordan took her time explaining probable Dx, and writing an order for treatment.
5 5 Google, 09/07/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
russ boyse
Great experience meeting all of you and greatfull for your help and look forward to my up coming surgery and finally getting better. See you soon
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Karen Trisko
Dr. Moore is a compassionate and knowledgeable doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Joyce Schaffer
Comfortable to talk to, great beside manner ,always answered all questions and concerns
5 5 Google, 09/04/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Ron Brennan
Dr. Ahmed answered all of my questions
5 5 Google, 09/04/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Todd Gilbert
Dr. Eifler is the best in Arizona! He is very easy to talk to, and very good at keeping things light while giving you all the information needed. I struggled with knee issues my entire military career and he was able to do what no one else could. I have never felt better. Now that I have a torn Labrum, he was the person I trusted to fix me up right.
5 5 Google, 09/04/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
howard riech
Steriod injection into knee was helpful. I appreciate the conservative approach
5 5 Google, 09/03/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Linda Henderson
I think Dr. Gough is amazing. I had both knees replaced 3 years ago and I recovered very quickly from the surgery. The pain was managed to my complete satisfaction. Truthfully, I went back to work full time within 2 weeks after surgery. I don’t know why I waited so long to have the surgery. My life is pain & limp free now. He’s an excellent choice for an orthopedic surgeon.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: