Phoenix Spine and Joint $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10313/psjlogonarrowjpg.jpg +16023850418
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 781
Reviews: 781 1 5 Phoenix Spine and Joint 5
5 5 Google, 04/14/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Dayna Adams
Dr. Chow is such a highly sought, and skilled physician, he takes such great pride in his oath as a healer. Which means, at times, it takes a while to get an appointment, or to see him once you get your appointment, but he is well worth waiting for. Because just like he gives individualized attention to every other patient, when it is your turn, he does the same for you.I truly wish I had the same confidence in every other medical practitioner in my life. I hope I do not continue to need, or ever require his services again, but only because of what that would mean... I am injured. That said, if I ever need any services he provides, or know of anyone who does, I would not choose any other surgeon, and would recommend the same to you.Dayna A.Phoenix Az.
5 5 Google, 04/14/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Stefanie Ann
Great experience, friendly staff, thorough exam and presentation of treatment options.
5 5 Google, 04/13/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Dawn Savage
Best thing was is that dr.Ahmed wasn’t influencing me in any direction about my knee. He gave me all my options that were available to me & is leaving it up to me on what I decide to do. He answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
5 5 Google, 04/13/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Julie Montgomery
Very pleasant office. First meeting with the doctor was friendly and informative. Highly recommend this practice.
5 5 Google, 04/10/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Debby Neyens
The office and Dr. Moussa are very efficient, personable and professional. I recommend him
5 5 Google, 04/08/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
christopher loveys
Initial consult was clear and concise!
5 5 Google, 04/04/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Heidie Stolowski
My daughter recently broke her arm. Dr. Ahmed’s office got us on the schedule to right away. The office staff was awesome to work with. Dr. Ahmed was so gentle with my daughter and ensured us she would be back on the soccer field in no time.
5 5 Google, 04/04/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
April Applegate
Dr Frank Moussa is very professional on knee injuries & he is & has helped me and the knee services I am getting .. Very Good Bed Side manner. Easy to talk to . Extremely Informative ! Thank you Dr. Frank Moussa and Staff!!!
5 5 Google, 04/01/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Denis Cournoyer
The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Ahmed is easy to understand. He followed through on the treatment.
4 4 Google, 03/30/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Buck Connor
Very friendly staff, everyone of them were very professional.Obtaining the results from two (2) COVID test took almost a month (30 days) which should not have taken that long - total unacceptable (apparently had to ship it to South Carolina for testing results-huh?).I did go to a local rapid testing company and got mine back in less than 20 minutes.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/29/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Thomas Nichols
The professional medical treatment by Dr. Nathan Moore and his staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/29/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Linda Amato
My surgery was with Dr.Shane Martin. Could not have been better, very detailed and knowledgeable. Excellent technical skills and very personable. Cares about my outcome and shared in my excitement that this is a life changing event for me. PA Alyssa is outstanding as well could not be any better . I could not ask for any thing to go better and I’m so excited to live on my new knees. Highly recommend Dr Martin with no reservations .
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/29/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Buck Connor
I don't give a 10, therefore a 9 would always mean there's room for improvement. I would however recommend obtaining a local agency to do a rapid COVID testing. Mine took me over 20 days and then I went and got my own.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/29/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Elaine Jones
I am very pleased with the professionalism from Dr. Duwanjee and his staff. Great experience and would highly recommend.
5 5 Google, 03/26/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Steve Kramer
I have had the pleasure of Dr. Frank Moussa being my doctor and surgeon for my shoulder and bicep tendon.He is an excellent surgeon and a very understanding, knowledgeable man.I would and have recommended him anytime somebody asks.I feel I good hands when treated with Dr. Frank Moussa.Yours SincerelySteven Kramer
5 5 Google, 03/25/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Elona S
Dr Chow did a amazing job on my hip! I’m almost 8 weeks out and feel great! Didn’t take the pain medicine at all only Tylenol. My incision is half the size compared to my right side too! I would recommend him in a instant to anyone.
5 5 Google, 03/25/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Steve Unterseher
Dr. Chow and his staff did a fantastic job taking care of me! The one thing I can’t stop saying is Unbelievable!!
5 5 Google, 03/25/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Vincent Rieck
Excellent caring surgeon. Great results on my knee
5 5 Google, 03/25/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Joe Kool
Dr. Ahmed and his staff were efficient, effective and friendly. One of the best Dr. office visits I’ve had & would highly recommend them!
5 5 Google, 03/24/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Krista B
My Husband just had ankle surgery done at Phoenix Spine & Joint. The staffing was incredible. Especially Frankie!!!! He actually showed care in everything he did and treated you like a regular human being and not just another patient. He should be recognized for his excellent service and people skills. Also the facility was spotless and am so glad I had surgery done at this location. His surgeoon Dr.Zachary Flynn was amazing from my first appointment with him until surgery day and soon to be re-hab. He still has a cast on and he cant wait to start the re-hab process. If you are looking for a well knowledged Foot or ankle surgon than I would highly reccomend Dr.Zachary Flynn ..Thank you to everybody for the excellent service it is more than appreciated !!!!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: