Phoenix Spine and Joint $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10313/psjlogonarrowjpg.jpg +16023850418
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 2863
Reviews: 2863 1 5 Phoenix Spine and Joint 4.9
5 5 HealthGrades, 08/08/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Healthgrades User
Dr. Moussa is professional, knowledgeable and thoughtful as a doctor.
5 5 HealthGrades, 08/06/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Healthgrades User
Dr.G and his entire team are professional, kind and and loaded with expertise. I am extremely pleased to have chosen this practice. Outcome of surgery excellent! Do not hesitate to have a consult.
5 5 HealthGrades, 08/05/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Gary Leathers
Excellent Orthopedic experience from Dr Frank Moussa Honor Health Scottsdale. From quickly ordering X-rays and an MRI, to addressing my care with injections and physical therapy, I couldn’t have had more professional care and expertise. Highly recommend him for all your orthopedic needs. Job well done.
5 5 HealthGrades, 08/05/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
CT
The doctor is very friendly, very thorough. Takes time to explain things in detail, and just a nice person.
5 5 Google, 08/05/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Jerry Koger
Dr. Flynn is simply the best doctor I've ever had. He takes the time to listen to my issues and then he deals with them. He can be creative with how to deal with some of my stubborn foot issues. He also takes the time to work with my wife on my at-home treatment in between visits. He keep your visits light-hearted and free from "doctor intimidation". Dr. Flynn is so good that I followed him to his new practice recently. I highly recommend Dr. Zachary Flynn for any issues with the health of your feet.
5 5 Google, 08/05/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Lovleeone Lovleeone
Excellent staff and Dr. Flynn is amazing! Very thorough and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend
5 5 Google, 08/05/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Jay P
The doctors and the entire staff are so friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to make sure you know exactly what is going on. I wish every doctor I went to had the same concern for their patients and pride in their work that the people and doctors at this office do
5 5 Google, 08/04/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
L. Pool
From the front desk to the MA to Dr SEIDEL, the office is great. Dr Seidel is personable and quite ralented!
5 5 Google, 08/04/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
R Howe
couldn't be better
5 5 HealthGrades, 07/28/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
P North
After years of pain, He explained the treatment needed. After surgery I felt better than I had in years. Listens to concerns and takes time to discuss everything. Would highly recommend.
5 5 Google, 07/28/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Troy Harris
Positive, helpful professionals. No complaints.
5 5 HealthGrades, 07/23/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Michael Douglas
Outstanding, explained my condition and options clearly!
5 5 Google, 07/22/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Maria Ramirez
Dr. Flynn was exceptional! He brought up my MRI and explained in detail what he saw on the MRI. He showed he cared for my well being. His staff was polite and professional. It was worth my 3 hour drive one way. He will be doing my surgery and have full confidence and trust that he will do a great job.
5 5 Google, 07/22/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Pam House
Very friendly staff. Dr Flynn. was very nice and took his time with me.
5 5 Google, 07/19/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Kari J
Gonna miss seeing them once my ankleIs healed LOL!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/18/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Joan Kulish
Dr. Chow is awesome. He provides detailed information to his patients so they can make informed decisions. When you meet with him, he takes his time and does not rush, answering questions, no matter how big or small. I was comfortable and confident with his diagnosis and plan forward. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Chow as my doctor.
5 5 HealthGrades, 07/17/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Natalie Scheps SCHEPS
My visit with the doctor was very professional and compassionate. I was able to understand my prognosis and feel comfortable with Dr. Moussa and his staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/11/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Frank Lopez
Very grateful for Dr Moore and his staff they went out of their way for me so grateful. 10 stars I will recommend anyone who needs TKR surgery. Thank you so much
5 5 RepuGen, 07/11/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Jenny Miller
Dr Moore, his NP and Riley are amazing! 11days post surgery and looking forward to the other knee being replaced.
5 5 Google, 07/10/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Carlee P
Dr. Moussa and each member of his Dr staff are caring, client-centered professionals. Dr Moussa explains the issue, treatment plan, answers patient's concerns, and offers alternative option to surgery, if appropriate. In addtion to Dr. Moussa's expertise, and, spite of their busy schedule, each person in the practice is attentive, respectful, cheerful, proactive, listens, and shows commitment to you as an individual. I've never felt hurried or felt dismissed - quite the opposite! I am grateful that my broken foot, ankle, leg have healed using a conservative, non surgical approach thanks to the expertise of Dr. Moussa & staff. I highly recommend thisorthopedic team!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: