Phoenix Spine and Joint $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10313/psjlogonarrowjpg.jpg +16023850418
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 2364
Reviews: 2364 1 5 Phoenix Spine and Joint 5
5 5 Google, 11/26/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Gary Chicago
I traveled from Chicago to have Dr. Chow replace my left hip, and any accolade attributed to him would be an understatement; he is simply the best orthopedic surgeon and, equally, an exceptional person. Years ago, my right hip was replaced by another surgeon via SuperPATH, as I didn’t have the luxury of waiting for Dr. Chow whose services are in such demand.Due to COVID (& hesitancy to travel), I met with reputable surgeons in Chicago regarding my left hip. However, Dr. Chow’s approach, perspective, and technical knowledge/expertise exceeded those of the surgeons with whom I consulted. As an example, there was one technical issue that the surgeons in Chicago could not resolve. When I raised the issue with Dr. Chow during a virtual visit he stated that it was ‘no problem’.Prior to returning to the hotel the same day of surgery, Dr. Chow told me that everything came out ‘perfect’. He was referring to the resolution of the technical issue mentioned above, and that all metrics, from leg length equality, offset, cup placement, stability were perfect. I used Extra Strength Tylenol for 4 days, though I wonder if I even needed that.I am slightly over 2 weeks post surgery, and am ecstatic with the results. In addition to Dr. Chow performing a truly ‘perfect’ surgery, his personality, and the respect and admiration from everyone in his office and hospital (x-ray staff, pre- and post-op staff, and staff on the orthopedic floor) are unsurpassed.Though it may take awhile before you can consult with Dr. Chow, and even longer before you’re lucky enough to have him perform the surgery, the wait is WELL WORTH IT! If I’m ever in need of orthopedic surgery again, I will undoubtedly travel for his services, and wait for however long is required to have him perform his magic.Thank you Dr. Chow . . . Google doesn't provide enough stars to give you the rating so deserved
5 5 Google, 11/24/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Jacob D
Dr Galat was professional and caring from the beginning. Very kind and addressed all my concerns. His staff was exceptional and were available through this whole process. Whatever hesitation or fear I had initially had disappeared the second I walked into the office.
5 5 Google, 11/24/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Erin Norton
Dr Flynn took the time to fully explain the problems I have with my feet and how we can work to correct the issues. For the first time I feel like I am on the right path to a pain free future for my feet.
5 5 Google, 11/24/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Floyd Chavarria
Awesome office! They worked my wife in for an appointment. Treated her, she had one follow up appointment and she received excellent care. She had a bursa cyst on her knee. All the providers were responsive and answered all questions she had. There was little to no wait to get taken back to a room. The front desk staff was very polite. It doesn’t get any better than this! Thank you Dr. Eifler, PA: Jordan & all at AZ Ortho!
5 5 Google, 11/24/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
sean mccarthy
Professional, great demeanor and noticeably efficient…well done
5 5 HealthGrades, 11/23/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Healthgrades User
Dr. Galat performed a partial hip replacement on my mother who is 89 years old. Due to her advanced age and severe osteoporosis, I was very nervous about her having to have any type of surgery. But her surgery went extremely well and she was up and walking on her hip the day after surgery with no pain. It's been about 6 months since the surgery and she still has no pain and has had no complications at all. Her new hip is working great. Both Dr. Galat and his office staff were extremely responsive to any questions following the procedure. I am beyond impressed with both his advanced surgical skills and his bedside manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a hip replacement. Thanks Dr. Galat!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/22/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Matt Gorges
Thanks
5 5 RepuGen, 11/22/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Sandra Mcdonough
I was very impressed with Dr. FOXX'S knowledge, patience, and willingness to thoroughly explain what was happened with my bones and joints and SHE used skeletons to assist with her perfect explanations. I have already recommended her to a couple of my friends. I have nothing but praise and respect for her.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/22/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Todd Leach
She’s the best: knowledgeable and compassionate. I would not go anywhere where else for pain management.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/22/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Nancy Petersen
He is personal, professional but also seems very caring.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/22/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Ken Mcginnis
Dr Nathan Moore is Awesome! Great hip surgeon.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/22/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Roy Berg
Very friendly and professional
5 5 RepuGen, 11/22/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Jacob Delecki
Dr Galat was professional and caring from the beginning. Very kind and addressed all my concerns. His staff was exceptional and were available through this whole process. Whatever hesitation or fear I had initially had disappeared the second I walked into the office.
5 5 Google, 11/21/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Michael CLOWARD
Excellent work!! Another quality hip by James Chow. Easy recovery so far.
5 5 Google, 11/18/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Donna Welch
Dr. Ahmed and his staff are a perfect blend of friendly and professional. The front office is remarkable. They have been so efficient getting my appts booked when I need them and reminding me of them. The medical staff is always on time and compassionate when my treatment is uncomfortable. I appreciate so much that they give me options of treatment also. They answer all my questions and offer great suggestions. I can honestly say I am most pleased with DOC and would recommend them highly.
5 5 Google, 11/18/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Rob and Doreen Meyncke
Get staff, skilled Dr.
5 5 Google, 11/18/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Kelli Marie
I cannot express enough the level of care, professionalism, and overall demeanor Dr. Flynn and his staff exude consistently every visit. If you are looking for a doctor with not only talent but education and professionalism to back it up then definitely make an appointment. I have my surgery coming up after I was injured on the job and Dr. Flynn and his staff have made me feel comfortable in every way you need to feel as a patient. Special shoutout to Tonya, you rock!
5 5 Google, 11/18/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Michael Meinerz
Excellent experience! From the font desk, to the assistants to the physicians - Immediate attention, efficient and knowledgeable handling of complete visit. One of the few medical offices I would look forward to going back to - if it wasn't my goal to not need to see a physician.
5 5 Google, 11/18/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Anthony Duarte
Very thorough and detailed about dealing with my knee issues. Answered my questions I had and they were able to find a physical therapist that was close and convenient for me!
5 5 Google, 11/16/2021
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Glen Sanders
He was engaging and so knowledgeable! Helped me through my concerns about hip surgery recovery - which is going well. Excellent surgeon.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: