Phoenix Spine and Joint $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10313/psjlogonarrowjpg.jpg +16023850418
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 2759
Reviews: 2759 1 5 Phoenix Spine and Joint 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 05/23/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
James Inchauspe
Dr Moore , was very Professional and very thorough from the day I met him and even after surgery, the Recovery Coach App they have you follow kept me on schedule for my exercises, any pain, and feedback. The entire staff from the being was always friendly and truly caring. In the future if I need any further joint replacement, Dr. Moore will be who I call.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/23/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Chris Lynch
This was just the experience I was hoping for. Very personal and every question answered. I had a list of requirements and they were all met. Highly recommend this team.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/23/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Karen Farkas
I have been impressed by Dr. Chow's manner, his attentiveness, and the detailed nature of his post-operative instructions and feedback. His PA, Tina Horton, has also provided clear and supportive feedback. I am progressing in my convalescence in a steady and satisfactory manner. My primary care physician was positively impressed by both the condition of the incision and the detailed instructions and information provided. Although this was an out-of-pocket expense for me, travelling from Canada, I would use Dr. Chow in the future for any subsequent joint replacements. His office assistant, Ruby, was also efficient and a pleasure to deal with.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/23/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Sarabeth Bjorndahl
He is personable, very knowledgeable and inspires confidence.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/18/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Sheila Scherlin
Kind, explains everything, explains options for treatment, takes much care to minimize pain during procedures.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/18/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Gary Colangelo
Great results on my treatment 👍
5 5 RepuGen, 05/18/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Sue Mogan
Im so thankful Dr Moore's schedule opened to take my surgery. He was very through with his explanation of what he was going to do during the surgery. Lots of follow-up with RC.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/18/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Charlotte Glaz
Dr Moore& his staff are remarkable. Carring & considerate to patients & families. Have already recommended them to 2frienfs
5 5 RepuGen, 05/18/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Cherie Hickman
Very considerate of what I was going through. Very polite., thorough and courteous. Sam was amazing!!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/18/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Reenie Villa
His work, his passion for his work, my left knee has been doing very well and now my right knee is looking pretty good. Thank you
5 5 RepuGen, 05/17/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Regina Bufanda
Dr. Foxx is very thorough and very helpful for the problem I am having. I would recommend her anytime .
5 5 RepuGen, 05/17/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Jeffrey Braun
Everyone went above and beyond to make my surgery go smoothly.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Heriberto Gutierrez
Very good surgeon
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Phillip Vierling
Excellent surgery and very personable.
5 5 Google, 05/14/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Cody Lingelbach
Dr. Flynn and his staff are amazing! They are not only highly qualified but a great team to interact with during every visit. I would hands down recommend Dr. Flynn to and of my athletes friends that have foot and ankle issues.
5 5 HealthGrades, 05/13/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Jeff Monaghan
Dr. Ganesh was great, knowledgeable, and took the time to answer my questions on my first visit about the conditions of my hips. Based on this great experience, I am already scheduling procedures with him as soon as possible.
5 5 Google, 05/12/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
s c
Dr. Ganesh was very kind and patient. He explained everything clear and precise and had a lovely bed side manner. The office staff was friendly and kind. I had a wonderful new patient experience and recommend this office to anyone in need. 5 Stars!
5 5 Google, 05/12/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
SoonerMichael1
The professionalism from the moment I called for my appointment as a new client to the time I walked in the door and met Dr.. Flynn and Staff very professional and fun to laugh with it was a glitch! LOL
5 5 Google, 05/12/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Kathleen B
Dr Gough is the best orthopedic surgeon in my books! I had both of my knees replaced about 3.5 months apart. I had full range of motion in both knees from day one and my scars are beautiful. Professional practice, wonderful staff. My FMLA and short term disability claims were effortless and we taken care of but his staff. If I had a third one I'd do it again.
5 5 Google, 05/11/2022
Phoenix Spine and Joint
Barbara Bavier
They’re always very kind and patient. All my questions and concerns were answered. Dr. Seidel is very approachable and knowledgeable. I have total confidence my surgery and recovery will go well!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: