Partners In Health $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10308/partnersinhealthjpg.jpg +15124533542
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 175
Reviews: 175 1 5 Partners In Health 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 11/20/2020
Partners In Health
Hope Hall
I have been a patient of Dr. Rhodes for 25 years. She is an excellent Internist, whose staff is friendly, yet professional, and always very accommodating. Medical Assistant, Colleen, is a real asset to the practice, and I always enjoy dealing with her.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/12/2020
Partners In Health
Cindy Marks
So efficient, safe, results come back immediately. Dr. Rhodes is an excellent doctor. Would not go to anyone else.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/09/2020
Partners In Health
Leif Pedersen
Hm! Maybe you all are just awesome !! :-))
5 5 RepuGen, 11/05/2020
Partners In Health
Deborah Garcia
Dr. Rhodes listens & is caring; that’s far better to feel you have an advocate for your health than how the typical Dr treats their patients.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/04/2020
Partners In Health
Kerri Gerrie
Always the BEST!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
Partners In Health
Margaret Krasovec
Empathetic, accommodating & professional
5 5 RepuGen, 10/27/2020
Partners In Health
Philip Phillips
Always professional and informative
5 5 RepuGen, 10/27/2020
Partners In Health
Sharon Murray
Love Dr. Rhodes and her staff!!❤❤
5 5 RepuGen, 10/21/2020
Partners In Health
Mary Helen Fabacher
So personable, extremely responsive !
5 5 Google, 10/16/2020
Partners In Health
Rhonna Robles
Knowledgable, spends time to answer all your questions. Dr. Rhodes is up on the latest medical approaches. She looks at your total health profile and can be reached through your patient portal or cell phone. I am confident I'm receiving high quality medical care.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2020
Partners In Health
Mary (Lucy) Dougherty
Dr. Rhodes is extremely responsive to your health needs , both routine and emergency medical situations,
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2020
Partners In Health
Howard (Smith) Tonahill
Dr Rhodes is always very accessible, which is what we wanted from a concierge practice. I can text her with a question or concern and will always get a quick response. She and her staff are always very attentive and ready to help.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/14/2020
Partners In Health
Elizabeth Southerland
Because Dr Rhodes is smart, personable, and a wonderful doctor. Her office is run very efficiently and always on time.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/02/2020
Partners In Health
Rhonna Robles
Friendly staff, clean and effecient. Dr. Rhodes is amazing, she is up on the latest approach, looks at your total health and actually spends time answering your questions.I never feel rushed. Dr. Rhodes can easily be reached through her patient portal site or on cell phone. I feel confident I am receiving the best medical care.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/29/2020
Partners In Health
Jean-Pierre Cauvin
Dr. bRhodes is wonderfully responsive.
5 5 HealthGrades, 09/27/2020
Partners In Health
GGC
Dr Rhodes Has taken care of me for 25 yrs or so. She's always personable and professional. She knows my conditions, how I react to medications and how to treat me. I wouldn't want to go to anyone else. I highly recommend her to anyone.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/25/2020
Partners In Health
Gary Culpepper
Dr Rhodes Has taken care of me for 25 yrs or so. She's always personable and professional. She knows my conditions, how I react to medications and how to treat me. I wouldn't want to go to anyone else. I highly recommend her to anyone.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/21/2020
Partners In Health
Robert Strickland
Great family-oriented practice!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/18/2020
Partners In Health
Brenda Coleman Beattie
Awesome doctor and staff. Dr. Rhodes is extremely knowledgeable and responsive. I've been a patient for over 20 years and highly recommend her.
5 5 HealthGrades, 09/17/2020
Partners In Health
Patty
I love Dr Rhodes and the concierge program. She is prompt, friendly and intelligent. I am able to get her help with medical issues within 10-15 minutes. Her staff is very competent and friendly. I am blessed to have her as my Dr.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: