Partners In Health $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10308/partnersinhealthjpg.jpg +15124533542
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 192
Reviews: 192 1 5 Partners In Health 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 02/15/2021
Partners In Health
Drusilla Saenz
Dr. Rhodes is very thorough in her diagnosis. She is takes the time to explain and make sure that the patient understands.
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/26/2021
Partners In Health
Doug Neuse
My wife and I have received medical care from Dr. Rhodes for many years. She is highly competent and thorough. She is easy to get in touch with, responds quickly, listens well and communicates clearly.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/12/2021
Partners In Health
John Sneed
Great customer service from an MD! Cares about her patients!! Spends quality time with you when you call. She is: THE VERY BEST!!
5 5 Google, 01/06/2021
Partners In Health
Doug Neuse
Dr. Rhodes is highly competent and thorough. She is easy to get in touch with, responds quickly, listens well and communicates clearly. I highly recommend her.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/21/2020
Partners In Health
John Daughtridge
Dr. Rhodes listens to her patients, doesn't shove them out the door, instead takes an active interest in their lives. I've been a patient for 10 years, especially now with her concierge practice, her focus hasn't changed but her ability to support patients in ways they need to be supported (accompanying patients to other specialties when needed etc) is out of this world. A huge improvement for my busy life, Dr. Rhodes answers texts and phone calls throughout the day. If I have a health concern I text and get her expertise rather than google's self (mis)disagnosis.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/21/2020
Partners In Health
Douglas Neuse
Dr. Rhodes is highly competent and thorough. She is easy to get in touch with, responds quickly, listens well and communicates clearly.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/14/2020
Partners In Health
Patricia Saunders
I have been a patient of Dr. Rhodes for many years. Luckily I do not have to visit the office too often but when I need her services I am helped! Professional, knowledgable service every time even before she chose to become a concierge service. As I age knowing Dr. Rhodes is available if very comforting. When she chose the concierge service I didn't really hesitate to join because I did not want to lose that connection and start again! Dr. Rhodes is a friend and her staff are marvels too!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/14/2020
Partners In Health
Nancy Brady
Prompt, friendly & individualized care
5 5 RepuGen, 12/03/2020
Partners In Health
Robin Del Conte
Always available, knowledgeable, fabulous staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/20/2020
Partners In Health
Hope Hall
I have been a patient of Dr. Rhodes for 25 years. She is an excellent Internist, whose staff is friendly, yet professional, and always very accommodating. Medical Assistant, Colleen, is a real asset to the practice, and I always enjoy dealing with her.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/16/2020
Partners In Health
Lora Reynolds
She’s terrific, thorough and kind and knowledgeable.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/12/2020
Partners In Health
Cindy Marks
So efficient, safe, results come back immediately. Dr. Rhodes is an excellent doctor. Would not go to anyone else.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/09/2020
Partners In Health
Leif Pedersen
Hm! Maybe you all are just awesome !! :-))
5 5 RepuGen, 11/05/2020
Partners In Health
Deborah Garcia
Dr. Rhodes listens & is caring; that’s far better to feel you have an advocate for your health than how the typical Dr treats their patients.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/04/2020
Partners In Health
Kerri Gerrie
Always the BEST!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/30/2020
Partners In Health
Margaret Krasovec
Empathetic, accommodating & professional
5 5 RepuGen, 10/27/2020
Partners In Health
Philip Phillips
Always professional and informative
5 5 RepuGen, 10/27/2020
Partners In Health
Sharon Murray
Love Dr. Rhodes and her staff!!❤❤
5 5 RepuGen, 10/21/2020
Partners In Health
Mary Helen Fabacher
So personable, extremely responsive !
5 5 Google, 10/16/2020
Partners In Health
Rhonna Robles
Knowledgable, spends time to answer all your questions. Dr. Rhodes is up on the latest medical approaches. She looks at your total health profile and can be reached through your patient portal or cell phone. I am confident I'm receiving high quality medical care.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: