Partners In Health $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10308/partnersinhealthjpg.jpg +15124533542
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 318
Reviews: 318 1 5 Partners In Health 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 04/18/2022
Partners In Health
Niels Saustrup
Dr Rhodes is an excellent doctor with a deep knowledge of health issues and how to find solutions.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/18/2022
Partners In Health
Virginia Swink
Dr Rhodes was extremely responsive. She truly cares about our overall health and put our concerns before all also.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2022
Partners In Health
Louisa Cauvin
At my visit I was happy to get a prescription for an item that I've wanted and could not previously obtain. I also learned how to improve my daily exercise regimen.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/31/2022
Partners In Health
Diana Lewis
Dr. Rhodes and her team are great! Knowledgeable helpful
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/18/2022
Partners In Health
Patricia Lawrie
Very thorough
5 5 HealthGrades, 03/17/2022
Partners In Health
Ardra D. Stepnay
Dr. Rhodes was thorough and answered all my questions. I would recommend her services.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/09/2022
Partners In Health
Colton Crawford
Best doc in Austin!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/08/2022
Partners In Health
James Hall
Knowledgeable caring physician, who takes time with her patients.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/08/2022
Partners In Health
Robin Hall
Excellent concierge doctor, always available very caring of her patients, very knowledgeable doctor, we love having Dr, Rhodes as our primary physician…
5 5 RepuGen, 03/07/2022
Partners In Health
Sharon Murray
Great visit!
5 5 Google, 03/07/2022
Partners In Health
Mother Teresa
I love the attention to detail, thoughtful suggestions and recommendations and thoroughness of their services. They are always responsive when needed.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/01/2022
Partners In Health
Teresa Finney
Dr. Rhodes is always helpful and spends the time to inform you and answer questions. I am very happy with my choice and her services.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/11/2022
Partners In Health
James Bauer
Very smart and helpful Doctor!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2022
Partners In Health
Linda Swainson
Personalized service, very personable, attentive and focused on giving us good care.
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/17/2022
Partners In Health
Healthgrades User
Having recently moved several hours away & gotten a new health plan, Dr. Rhodes is willing and able to continue my care via video chat. Something I've found not all doctors are willing to do. Even with a raging pandemic. Dr Rhodes is responsive when I need her. Literally saving my life for 25 years and counting.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/14/2022
Partners In Health
Gary Culpepper
Having recently moved several hours away & gotten a new health plan, Dr. Rhodes is willing and able to continue my care via video chat. Something I've found not all doctors are willing to do. Even with a raging pandemic. Dr Rhodes is responsive when I need her. Literally saving my life for 25 years and counting.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/16/2021
Partners In Health
Margaret Krasovec
Always empathetic & keenly listens. Explores all possible options & is investigative in solutions.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/15/2021
Partners In Health
Elizabeth Southerland
Dr. Rhodes is very personable and thorough in her exams. She's well educated, smart, and so knowledgeable.... I wouldn't trust my health to anyone else. I've been seeing her for over 10 years, and have recommended her to my family and friends.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/06/2021
Partners In Health
Katy Hackerman
I have been with Roxana since 2008 and I love her, her practice and her staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/25/2021
Partners In Health
Rhonna Robles
Dr. Rhodes was on time, interested and thorough as always. Two days later Dr. Rhodes called to review the results of my blood test. I asked questions never feeling rushed. Dr. Rhodes always is up on the latest research, testing and I feel fortunate to be treated by someone of the highest calibre.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: