Partners In Health $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10308/partnersinhealthjpg.jpg +15124533542
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 42
Reviews: 42 1 5 Partners In Health 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 12/06/2019
Partners In Health
Niels Saustrup
Professional and caring health care. Able to make same day appointments. Positive staff, nurses, students, and doctor!
5 5 RepuGen, 12/06/2019
Partners In Health
Richard Lewis
Dr. Rhodes and her staff are very personable and are readily available to answer any questions the we might have. I have a chronic illness and we had no problem reaching Dr. Rhodes during the weekend when I became ill. Dr. Rhodes is a smart, thoughtful, and caring physician that I would recommend to anyone.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/05/2019
Partners In Health
Misty Hopper
I have been seeing Dr. Rhodes for over twenty years. She is an excellent doctor and we have been through a lot together. You couldn’t ask for a better doctor. Cheers Dr. Rhodes!
5 5 RepuGen, 12/05/2019
Partners In Health
Margaret Edwards
Simple – I think I get good medical care there.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/05/2019
Partners In Health
Marcus Chase
Dr. Rhodes is a true professional! Plus I’ve been seeing her for 23+yrs.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/02/2019
Partners In Health
Glenn Smith
So friendly, caring, professional.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/27/2019
Partners In Health
Test Test
For test
5 5 RepuGen, 11/25/2019
Partners In Health
John Hawthorne
Dr. Rhodes and her staff are very professional, knowledgeable, and understanding of your specific situation.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/25/2019
Partners In Health
Gerhild Rogers
Dr. Rhodes listens to me and finds ways to help. I trust her judgment.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/25/2019
Partners In Health
Michael Schulte
Dr. Rhodes and her staff are very knowledgeable and caring.
5 5 Google, 11/24/2019
Partners In Health
John Rhodes
Im biased though!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/22/2019
Partners In Health
Douglas Neuse
Dr Rhodes is thorough, competent, listens, and takes time. My wife and I have respected her approach for years and especially appreciate her new Concierge service.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/21/2019
Partners In Health
Melisa Cummings
Dr. Rhodes is amazing! Her staff is great and the office is so nice.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/21/2019
Partners In Health
Tina Hamm
Dr. Rhodes is the best!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/20/2019
Partners In Health
Molly Dougherty Batschelet
Dr. Rhodes has been my doctor for almost 20 years. She's compassionate, thorough, caring and supportive. I highly recommend her!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/20/2019
Partners In Health
Ashlee Lucas
Minimal wait, great bedside manner. Overall great
5 5 RepuGen, 11/19/2019
Partners In Health
Brenda Hefner Avery
Patient, kind, answer all questions
5 5 RepuGen, 11/16/2019
Partners In Health
John Rhodes
Great bedside manner
5 5 RepuGen, 11/15/2019
Partners In Health
Raveena Patel
Dr. Rhodes is one of the best physicians in town. She’s very thorough and compassionate towards me during each of my visits. She also has the best staff!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/15/2019
Partners In Health
Coleen Viejo
Best doctor I’ve ever had!
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"