Partners In Health $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10308/partnersinhealthjpg.jpg +15124533542
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 74
Reviews: 74 1 5 Partners In Health 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 03/19/2020
Partners In Health
Paula Lundgren
Quick response.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/11/2020
Partners In Health
Ardra Stepnay
Was thoroughly and answered my question thoroughly.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/05/2020
Partners In Health
Eileen Scott
?
5 5 RepuGen, 02/05/2020
Partners In Health
James Hall
Complete physical exam, with follow-up call by Dr. Rhodes to explain our lab results. Quite thorough and very clear.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/05/2020
Partners In Health
Maria Garza
The more personal care. Always nice to go where someone recognizes you (or knows your name).
5 5 RepuGen, 02/04/2020
Partners In Health
Vickie Sneed
Great thorough Dr with good bedside manner. Front office staff is professional and friendly. Love being able to get directly in touch with Dr Rhodes any time day or night if needed. I have been her Patient for at least 15 years.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/27/2020
Partners In Health
Alyssa Floyd
Dr. Rhodes is always extremely attentive and knowledgeable about all matters regarding my health.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Partners In Health
James Bauer
The Best Doctor I’ve ever known!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/22/2020
Partners In Health
Elizabeth Harkin
You are always there to help me recover from any illness or any situation that I need help to recover. I am so proud of your professional manner!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/21/2020
Partners In Health
Gary Culpepper
She's a great Dr. and has kept me running for the past 25 years or so. I'm frequently amazed at her ability to diagnose whatever I get, from my vague, weird symptoms.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/21/2020
Partners In Health
Sharon Jackson
Virtual appointment was very efficient and easy way to talk and get the advice I needed.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/16/2020
Partners In Health
Mark Montalbano
short waiting time , Dr. Rhodes was thorough with my exam ,asked lots of questions , and answered all my questions . she even took me to the office to get my blood tested and signed me in .also it was nice to get my results back the next day .
5 5 RepuGen, 01/13/2020
Partners In Health
Monica Rhodes
Very fast service
5 5 RepuGen, 01/10/2020
Partners In Health
Brenda Hefner Avery
Wellness exam
5 5 RepuGen, 01/10/2020
Partners In Health
Reina Elizondo
Very helpful and friendly, made me feel comfortable.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/09/2020
Partners In Health
Niels Saustrup
Dr. Rhodes provides a rapid response to emails and texts. The information sessions that she offers to help educate me on my health are most useful.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/07/2020
Partners In Health
Beth Swanson
Dr. Rhodes is very available and explains her thought process in figuring out your diagnosis.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/03/2020
Partners In Health
Lawrence Fluker
Dr Rhodes is an excellent internist who is able to provide care for conditions that other primary care physicians would pass off to a specialist. Therefore she saves her patients time and money while still offering first class treatment and services.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/03/2020
Partners In Health
Connie Lundgren
Dr Rhodes is a great diagnostic doctor and has always given me a plan to follow as a result of a visit. Her staff greeted me by name and Dr Rhodes spent a lot of time explaining my situation.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/09/2019
Partners In Health
Alicia Alvarado
Dr. Rhodes is ALWAYS available - phone, text, email. I feel better just knowing I can get an answer anytime I have a question/concern.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"