Partners In Health $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10308/partnersinhealthjpg.jpg +15124533542
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 61
Reviews: 61 1 5 Partners In Health 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Partners In Health
James Bauer
The Best Doctor I’ve ever known!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/22/2020
Partners In Health
Elizabeth Harkin
You are always there to help me recover from any illness or any situation that I need help to recover. I am so proud of your professional manner!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/21/2020
Partners In Health
Sharon Jackson
Virtual appointment was very efficient and easy way to talk and get the advice I needed.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/21/2020
Partners In Health
Gary Culpepper
She's a great Dr. and has kept me running for the past 25 years or so. I'm frequently amazed at her ability to diagnose whatever I get, from my vague, weird symptoms.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/16/2020
Partners In Health
Mark Montalbano
short waiting time , Dr. Rhodes was thorough with my exam ,asked lots of questions , and answered all my questions . she even took me to the office to get my blood tested and signed me in .also it was nice to get my results back the next day .
5 5 RepuGen, 01/13/2020
Partners In Health
Monica Rhodes
Very fast service
5 5 RepuGen, 01/10/2020
Partners In Health
Brenda Hefner Avery
Wellness exam
5 5 RepuGen, 01/10/2020
Partners In Health
Reina Elizondo
Very helpful and friendly, made me feel comfortable.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/09/2020
Partners In Health
Niels Saustrup
Dr. Rhodes provides a rapid response to emails and texts. The information sessions that she offers to help educate me on my health are most useful.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/07/2020
Partners In Health
Beth Swanson
Dr. Rhodes is very available and explains her thought process in figuring out your diagnosis.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/03/2020
Partners In Health
Lawrence Fluker
Dr Rhodes is an excellent internist who is able to provide care for conditions that other primary care physicians would pass off to a specialist. Therefore she saves her patients time and money while still offering first class treatment and services.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/03/2020
Partners In Health
Connie Lundgren
Dr Rhodes is a great diagnostic doctor and has always given me a plan to follow as a result of a visit. Her staff greeted me by name and Dr Rhodes spent a lot of time explaining my situation.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/09/2019
Partners In Health
Alicia Alvarado
Dr. Rhodes is ALWAYS available - phone, text, email. I feel better just knowing I can get an answer anytime I have a question/concern.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/06/2019
Partners In Health
Niels Saustrup
Professional and caring health care. Able to make same day appointments. Positive staff, nurses, students, and doctor!
5 5 RepuGen, 12/06/2019
Partners In Health
Richard Lewis
Dr. Rhodes and her staff are very personable and are readily available to answer any questions the we might have. I have a chronic illness and we had no problem reaching Dr. Rhodes during the weekend when I became ill. Dr. Rhodes is a smart, thoughtful, and caring physician that I would recommend to anyone.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/05/2019
Partners In Health
Misty Hopper
I have been seeing Dr. Rhodes for over twenty years. She is an excellent doctor and we have been through a lot together. You couldn’t ask for a better doctor. Cheers Dr. Rhodes!
5 5 RepuGen, 12/05/2019
Partners In Health
Margaret Edwards
Simple – I think I get good medical care there.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/05/2019
Partners In Health
Marcus Chase
Dr. Rhodes is a true professional! Plus I’ve been seeing her for 23+yrs.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/02/2019
Partners In Health
Glenn Smith
So friendly, caring, professional.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/27/2019
Partners In Health
Test Test
For test
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"