Partners In Health $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10308/partnersinhealthjpg.jpg +15124533542
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 194
Reviews: 194 1 5 Partners In Health 5
5 5 RepuGen, 09/15/2021
Partners In Health
Sherron Abernethy
I have been going to Dr Rhodes since I moved to Austin 10 years ago. I like going to a female physician and she is caring and thorough.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/27/2021
Partners In Health
Sharon Jackson
Always professional and friendly service.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/20/2021
Partners In Health
Hope Hall
Staff member, Colleen, who is extremely personable and knowledgeable, is always very accommodating. It is a pleasure to visit the office!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/19/2021
Partners In Health
Jean-Pierre Cauvin
Well organized, efficient office. The concierge setup is very satisfactory and Dr. Rhodes promptly responsive to all questions, issues, problems.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/08/2021
Partners In Health
Mary Pine
Thank you, Dr . Rhodes, for your timely responsiveness and openness to all topics and good advice and explanations, especially in these challenging times. Thank you , Coleen, for your conscientiousness and always cheerful ways.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/30/2021
Partners In Health
John Pomeroy
Dr. Rhodes is thorough and thoughtful.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/30/2021
Partners In Health
Frank Penn
I needed some tests done within a day and they rushed to make it happen. Great team.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/25/2021
Partners In Health
Louisa Cauvin
I like the personalized, prompt, and friendly service
5 5 RepuGen, 06/04/2021
Partners In Health
Maria Garza
Dr. Rhodes keeps up with new developments in medicine. And Colleen is always welcoming and efficient.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/03/2021
Partners In Health
Drusilla Saenz
Dr. Rhodes diagnosed my ailment quickly and provided an OTC recommendation that worked!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/31/2021
Partners In Health
Diana Lewis
Dr. Rhodes is a very knowledgeable physician, she is easy to connect with and easy to talk to. Her staff is very friendly and very prompt in addressing your concerns.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/28/2021
Partners In Health
Sharon Jackson
Very professional and friendly.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/02/2021
Partners In Health
Lisa Wiese
Responsive feedback, quality care
5 5 RepuGen, 03/12/2021
Partners In Health
Ardra Stepnay
Dr, Rhodes is thoroughly in my examinations and answering all my questions.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/08/2021
Partners In Health
James Hall
Personal care with strong emphasis on preventative health.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/15/2021
Partners In Health
Drusilla Saenz
Dr. Rhodes is very thorough in her diagnosis. She is takes the time to explain and make sure that the patient understands.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/12/2021
Partners In Health
John Sneed
Great customer service from an MD! Cares about her patients!! Spends quality time with you when you call. She is: THE VERY BEST!!
5 5 RepuGen, 12/21/2020
Partners In Health
Douglas Neuse
Dr. Rhodes is highly competent and thorough. She is easy to get in touch with, responds quickly, listens well and communicates clearly.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/21/2020
Partners In Health
John Daughtridge
Dr. Rhodes listens to her patients, doesn't shove them out the door, instead takes an active interest in their lives. I've been a patient for 10 years, especially now with her concierge practice, her focus hasn't changed but her ability to support patients in ways they need to be supported (accompanying patients to other specialties when needed etc) is out of this world. A huge improvement for my busy life, Dr. Rhodes answers texts and phone calls throughout the day. If I have a health concern I text and get her expertise rather than google's self (mis)disagnosis.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/14/2020
Partners In Health
Patricia Saunders
I have been a patient of Dr. Rhodes for many years. Luckily I do not have to visit the office too often but when I need her services I am helped! Professional, knowledgable service every time even before she chose to become a concierge service. As I age knowing Dr. Rhodes is available if very comforting. When she chose the concierge service I didn't really hesitate to join because I did not want to lose that connection and start again! Dr. Rhodes is a friend and her staff are marvels too!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: