Partners In Health $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10308/partnersinhealthjpg.jpg +15124533542
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 88
Reviews: 88 1 5 Partners In Health 4.9
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/29/2020
Partners In Health
James Bauer
Comfortable
5 5 RepuGen, 05/28/2020
Partners In Health
Alyssa Floyd
Best doctor in Austin! She’s my go to for all my needs and is available 24/7.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/27/2020
Partners In Health
Maria Garza
The doctor and the personnel are welcoming and timely in their response times.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/20/2020
Partners In Health
Patricia Lawrie
I love the ability to talk to Dr Rhodes on the phone. Dr Rhodes is great!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/20/2020
Partners In Health
Dora Cruz
Outstanding service during these unprecedented times. Thank you Dr. Rhodes!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/16/2020
Partners In Health
Fabian Martinez
Dr. Rhodes is just a amazing doctor. I have moved around the past few years unfortunately not being able to see her as my regular physician. However once I moved a little bit closer to her I made sure to make her my physician again. Her and her new staff have been amazing and she is very responsive and take to time to listen to your issues or questions you never feel rushed.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/16/2020
Partners In Health
Todd Le
Dr. Rhodes is very knowledgeable, compassionate physician who responds to your questions or concerns in a timely manner. With the current healthcare crisis, filled with government red tape, interference by insurance companies, you cannot find a better doctor who can guide and help you managed your health issues and well-being than Dr. Rhodes.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/02/2020
Partners In Health
Yuriko Prentice
She has been my physical for almost 30 years and over that time she has treated many of my physical problems in a most effective way, allowing me to recover quickly from my ailments. She is easy to communicate with and will answer any questions I may have regarding my condition. I love her positive attitude and outlook on life and cheerfulness whether on the phone or in the office. Her willingness to receive patient calls 24/7 is a bonus for me and I appreciate her for this service
5 5 RepuGen, 03/19/2020
Partners In Health
Paula Lundgren
Quick response.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/11/2020
Partners In Health
Ardra Stepnay
Was thoroughly and answered my question thoroughly.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/05/2020
Partners In Health
Eileen Scott
?
5 5 RepuGen, 02/05/2020
Partners In Health
James Hall
Complete physical exam, with follow-up call by Dr. Rhodes to explain our lab results. Quite thorough and very clear.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/05/2020
Partners In Health
Maria Garza
The more personal care. Always nice to go where someone recognizes you (or knows your name).
5 5 RepuGen, 02/04/2020
Partners In Health
Vickie Sneed
Great thorough Dr with good bedside manner. Front office staff is professional and friendly. Love being able to get directly in touch with Dr Rhodes any time day or night if needed. I have been her Patient for at least 15 years.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/27/2020
Partners In Health
Alyssa Floyd
Dr. Rhodes is always extremely attentive and knowledgeable about all matters regarding my health.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Partners In Health
James Bauer
The Best Doctor I’ve ever known!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/22/2020
Partners In Health
Elizabeth Harkin
You are always there to help me recover from any illness or any situation that I need help to recover. I am so proud of your professional manner!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/21/2020
Partners In Health
Gary Culpepper
She's a great Dr. and has kept me running for the past 25 years or so. I'm frequently amazed at her ability to diagnose whatever I get, from my vague, weird symptoms.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/21/2020
Partners In Health
Sharon Jackson
Virtual appointment was very efficient and easy way to talk and get the advice I needed.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/16/2020
Partners In Health
Mark Montalbano
short waiting time , Dr. Rhodes was thorough with my exam ,asked lots of questions , and answered all my questions . she even took me to the office to get my blood tested and signed me in .also it was nice to get my results back the next day .
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"