Neuroscience Group $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10236/NSGflushleftCMYKjpgjpg.jpg +19207297683
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 44
Reviews: 44 1 5 Neuroscience Group 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 01/25/2020
Neuroscience Group
David Oilschlager
She is an excellent Neurologist being very professional and excellent personality. I followed her from Bell in in Green Bay to Neuro Science group. That tells you how good she is.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Michelle Pevonkathompson
Takes the time to listen.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Robert Millard
Stacy LISTENS! She never seems to be in a hurry to get on to the next patient. She explains in an understandable manner all answers to my questions, She is compassionate .I always feel comfortable with her, in other words, Yes ,would recommend her highly
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2019
Neuroscience Group
Cook Cook
Felt very comfortable with her. She was extremely thorough. I was involved with decisions
5 5 RepuGen, 10/03/2019
Neuroscience Group
Robert Malinoski
She knows "her stuff" Very kind person. takes the time to understand the problems. Has a sense of humor
5 5 RepuGen, 10/02/2019
Neuroscience Group
Kathryn Herman
I have this new health issue and I am terrified. My doctor referred me to the neurologist and I am so happy that I got Dr. Gruber. She is so sweet and she makes me feel like she truly cares.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/27/2019
Neuroscience Group
Victoria Bergemann
She is very easy to talk with, explains things well and knows what she is talking about. She does not talk down to patients
5 5 RepuGen, 09/26/2019
Neuroscience Group
Barbara Bell
Dr. Stacey Gruber is both knowledgeable and down to earth.. When she moved from Green Bay to Neenah I saw 2 other neurologists locally but decided to go back to her. Worth the drive, she's the best!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/14/2019
Neuroscience Group
Keith Schunk
Pleasant to deal with careing did not feel like a number
5 5 RepuGen, 09/13/2019
Neuroscience Group
Thomas Gill
Very thorough and answered questions.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/13/2019
Neuroscience Group
Lanette Burton
She was highly recommended and I was very impressed with her professionalism and care. Yes, I would always recommend her expertise and personal connection.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/13/2019
Neuroscience Group
James Bricco
We were very pleased with Dr. Gruber.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/13/2019
Neuroscience Group
Peter Montcalm
Great doctor always a good meeting
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2019
Neuroscience Group
Thomas Lamb
She was good at what she does. Very thorough and pleasant
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2019
Neuroscience Group
Beauford Olson
She was very nice and we understood her I would highly recommend Her and your place Beuford and Sharon Olson
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2019
Neuroscience Group
Beverly Vance
Listened and was empathetic
5 5 RepuGen, 09/05/2019
Neuroscience Group
Cynthia Robarge
She introduced herself. She asked questions and listened to my answers. She did her job, gave suggestions and gave me answers.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/04/2019
Neuroscience Group
Jerry Stapleford
She is very understanding and concerned and lets you know it by her responses and willingness to listen.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/13/2019
Neuroscience Group
Teresa Draheim
She was very thorough and listened about my symptoms
5 5 RepuGen, 06/04/2019
Neuroscience Group
Robert Zuleger
Very detailed and she helped find my brain tumor I’m all good now after surgery with Dr Battechargee
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"