Neuroscience Group $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10236/NSGflushleftCMYKjpgjpg.jpg +19207297683
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 134
Reviews: 134 1 5 Neuroscience Group 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Ronald Nemitz
He took his time evaluating symptoms, very thorough, listened to our concerns, very personable and kind! Really liked him😀
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Paul Schwartz
Patient listener and showed empathy for my condition. Was able to offer a course of action to resolve my pain.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Bonnie Lemieux
Seems to care. Listened to what I had to say. Didn't seem Rushed with me. I would recommend to friends
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Neuroscience Group
Susan Hammel
Takes time to listen. Offers explanations.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/07/2020
Neuroscience Group
Scott Wasinger
Very professional and caring.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/13/2019
Neuroscience Group
Bobbi Ravey
Was very good in explaining everything that could be done to get me!
5 5 RepuGen, 12/12/2019
Neuroscience Group
Robert Brownlee
Excellent. Listen to what your concerns are
5 5 RepuGen, 12/12/2019
Neuroscience Group
Michael Wilde
Very respectful and informed. Was very interested in trying to find out problem and then get solution.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/06/2019
Neuroscience Group
Patrick Duebler
He pays attention to what you say, as well as what the tests reveal about your situation. He combines this info. into a reasonable diagnosis and pathway forward. Thank you Dr. Carl.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/23/2019
Neuroscience Group
Virginia Debruin
Dr. Carl is amazing. He gave me pain free life back.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/22/2019
Neuroscience Group
Bert Marrache
Dr Carl is one of the most caring, compassionate and kindhearted individuals I have ever met. He has a very calming disposition and knows exactly what he's doing and he successfully relieved my pain. He is very precise and always lets you know what he's about to do.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/21/2019
Neuroscience Group
Brian Peppler
Went well he couldn't get my past info from my hospital on xrays mri emg
5 5 RepuGen, 11/21/2019
Neuroscience Group
Jeffrey Schertz
Dr carl is very compassionate about what he does! Very well liked...
5 5 RepuGen, 11/21/2019
Neuroscience Group
Ross Hartwig
very thorough, thoughtful and knowledgeable. Able to answer all my questions
5 5 RepuGen, 11/19/2019
Neuroscience Group
Barbara Haack
Yes I would recommed Dr. Carl I give him. 10 he was very helpfull an I could understand what he was saying.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/18/2019
Neuroscience Group
Neubauer Neubauer
Dr Carl is a great doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/13/2019
Neuroscience Group
Gulley Gulley
Dr Karl is a very caring and compassionate get to the root of the problem physician, the medical profession need more professionals like Dr Karl and his staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/12/2019
Neuroscience Group
Leeman Leeman
Very informative, good listener. Explanation was very good.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/12/2019
Neuroscience Group
Bodoh Bodoh
Explained all the details of my MRI, very detailed in his answers.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/07/2019
Neuroscience Group
Owensby Owensby
He told me the different options for my issues with my neck and arm. So a health care plan could be started to hopefully help my issues
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"