Netralayam $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10451/newnetralayamjpg.jpg +18444800008
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 4580
Reviews: 4580 1 5 Netralayam 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 07/05/2022
Netralayam
Amala Ghorai
Doctors are very very good and renowned. Service is good, staffs are very cooperative. Hospital is very neat and clean.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/05/2022
Netralayam
Gyan Mala Devi
Dr. Anindya Majumdar is as amazing a optothalmologist / eye surgeon as he is a human being. His calm and patient demeanour immediately puts the patient and the worried family members at ease. He is thoroughly professional in his approach and ready to answer any query pertaining to the problem and it’s treatment.He diagnosed the uveitis and cataract in the lift eye of my and now my eyes condition is very good.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/05/2022
Netralayam
Sanjay De Bakshi
Very professional Doctor who practices ophthalmology extremely thoroughly with a lot of empathy.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Netralayam
Radha Krishna Kandoi
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Netralayam
Tushima Chakraborty
Dr. Was to good👍
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Netralayam
Sabita Majumder
Great care given to patient
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Netralayam
Bhaswar Chatterjee
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Netralayam
Suranjana Chakraborty
5 5 Google, 07/04/2022
Netralayam
TUSHIMA CHOUDHURY
5 5 Google, 07/03/2022
Netralayam
Soma Ghosal
My father is a Galucoma patient and under Dr Singh’s treatment for last 15-16 years, now my Mom is also his patient. All through the years his knowledge, caring and cheerful attitude, empathy, willingness to listen and answer any queries remains the same. Can’t thank and recommend him enough.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/02/2022
Netralayam
Pradip Kumar Dey
5 5 RepuGen, 07/02/2022
Netralayam
Ayati Das
Extremely well behaved doctor.he gives thorough attention to his patients.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/02/2022
Netralayam
Tapan Kumer Halder
DR. KUMAR RAVI IS OUTSTANDING DR.... BUT NETRALAYAM SERVICE RATING OUTOFF 6
5 5 RepuGen, 07/02/2022
Netralayam
Gautam Mukherjee
Perfect diagnosis & proper remedial actions to cure / contain the problems.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/02/2022
Netralayam
Gopal Krishna Mittal
Si polite behave and to clear the matter to patient
5 5 RepuGen, 07/02/2022
Netralayam
Ajit Kumar
Very polite and soft spoken
5 5 RepuGen, 07/02/2022
Netralayam
Aaheli Masid
5 5 RepuGen, 07/02/2022
Netralayam
Purnima Ghaty
I am visiting Dr Singh for last 15-16 years for my Dad and now for my Mom. Through the years he remains as attentive, approachable and caring as when we met him for the first time. Can’t recommend him enough, a brilliant medical practitioner.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/02/2022
Netralayam
Sourav Ghosal
5 5 RepuGen, 07/02/2022
Netralayam
Prasanta Bhaduri
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: