North Atlanta Women's Care $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10334/1850884png.png +17707715270
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 2344
Reviews: 2344 1 5 North Atlanta Women's Care 5
5 5 RepuGen, 11/05/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Rupal Bhatt
I just love to come here , they are so good specially their staff , they do understand your seduction and problems.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/05/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Nicole Guzman
She was sweet, professional and easy to take to. Truly a nice experience over all with the while staff from reception, nurses, lab and MD.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/03/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Huma Khalid
Such nice stuff cooperative an
5 5 RepuGen, 10/27/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Lori Robins
Dr cook is awesome. She spends time with you…talking. She really cares about you and your health!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/26/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Jamilet Alegria
Dr. Cook is compassionate, thorough, and overall such a great physician. Always a great experience with her!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/26/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Snow White
Dr Cook is professional and caring. Gave me the info that was needed and discussed what I needed to do moving forward.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/20/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Lethicia Kavuika
She was Very nice and took the time to listen to all my concerns!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/20/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Anay Miller
Dr. Vivek and staff were courteous and attentive to my health needs. The office is immaculate clean and organized. I totally recommend them.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/20/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Amal Kurmino
Absolutely amazing dr Vivek and all of her staff are absolutely great ❤️every body was so professional, kind and helpful it’s my first pregnancy so I was very nervous but now am so grateful that I found them I look forward to my next visit 😍 I love dr Vivek and her amazing staff❤️ thank you all so much for all your hard work ❤️❤️
5 5 Google, 05/20/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Amal K
Absolutely amazing I had a great experience with dr Vivek and her amazing professional,kind and helpful staff I look forward to my next visit ❤️Thank you all so much for all your hard work ❤️❤️
5 5 RepuGen, 05/19/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Mikayla Grenon
Great first visit, felt very comfortable and listened to! Looking forward to working on my health with Dr. Cook!
5 5 Google, 05/18/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
shwetha M H
Very nice Doctor ( Sujatha Vivek ) and lovable staffs. Happy I found them. Overall It was awesome experience.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Dhvani Nayak
Excellent care and treatments. Highly recommended.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Kristin Panzarella
Thank you for taking such good care of me. I was nervous, but you made me feel comfortable and calm. Again, thank you!
5 5 Google, 05/13/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Mary Frew
Been seeing Dr. Cook for over 4 years now. I love her! She is great! I would definitely recommend using her as your OB.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/12/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Cameron Spearman
I absolutely Love the relationship between Dr. Cook and myself. She listens to all of my questions and concerns and since I have an Autoimmune disease called Lichen Sclerosis which affects your vagina and Clitorsis which is covered in a white skin not pink like it should be and their isn’t a cure for this Disease only things to keep it calm and not inflamed which is killing me right now.
5 5 Google, 05/11/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Lovely Denise
Dr. Nguyen is very pleasant. She explains and details expectations step by step, which makes the office experience smoother. I was able to feel comfortable and at ease in her care.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/10/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Denise Warren
Dr. Nguyen is very pleasant. She explains and details expectations step by step, which makes the office experience smoother. I was able to feel comfortable and at ease in her care.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/09/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Tamara Johnson
As a woman of color I enjoy coming to womens health care.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/09/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Ashley Simpson
She was fantastic!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: