North Atlanta Women's Care $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10334/1850884png.png +17707715270
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 2405
Reviews: 2405 1 5 North Atlanta Women's Care 5
5 5 RepuGen, 11/05/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Rupal Bhatt
I just love to come here , they are so good specially their staff , they do understand your seduction and problems.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/05/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Nicole Guzman
She was sweet, professional and easy to take to. Truly a nice experience over all with the while staff from reception, nurses, lab and MD.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/03/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Huma Khalid
Such nice stuff cooperative an
5 5 RepuGen, 10/27/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Lori Robins
Dr cook is awesome. She spends time with you…talking. She really cares about you and your health!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/26/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Jamilet Alegria
Dr. Cook is compassionate, thorough, and overall such a great physician. Always a great experience with her!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/26/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Snow White
Dr Cook is professional and caring. Gave me the info that was needed and discussed what I needed to do moving forward.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Lauren Martin
Dr cook is very knowledgeable , caring and friendly . She makes it a pleasure to visit the office !!
5 5 Google, 07/01/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Michaela B
Had my yearly exam with Dr. Nguyen. She was very professional and thorough. The staff was also nice. I did not have any issues with the office. Everything went smoothly. Dr. Nguyen very good at interacting with patients and very good at what she does!
5 5 RepuGen, 06/30/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Ekaterina Brock
Very pleased with Dr. Bao and th staff. Dr. Bao is very thorough and professional. I felt very comfortable and safe. Very different from other OB Gyn places I have been too.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/30/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Lauren Daniel
So informative and so incredibly sweet. I had quite a few questions and concerns and she addressed each and every one with so much patience. Very grateful to have her as my doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/30/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Jessica Levinson
In 36 years of life, I have never had a doctor listen to me and genuinely seem to care the way Dr. Cook does. So very thrilled to have found her.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/28/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Cynthia Fabricius
Dr .Cook has it all !! Knowledge , bedside manner and is a great listener. She makes it fun to visit the Doctor 😃
5 5 RepuGen, 06/27/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Nidhi Sinha
It was my first visit and I had a great experience. Everyone from the front desk people to the doctor was friendly and respectful.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/24/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Yahjuana Floyd
Listen, Dr. Nguyen is the most sweetest Dr. Along side Dr. Vivek. She made me feel so comfortable about my procedure and took the time to break everything down to me. My obgyn Dr. Vivek stated she would leave me in good hands for this my particular surgery and she was SO right! I have now two reasons why I’d never leave North Atlanta Women’s Care. Dr. Nguyen and Dr. Vivek! I just love how they show so much concern and care! Dr. Vivek delivered my son 7 years ago and she still remembers his name! Dr. Nguyen has took me into her care and made all my worries go away by SHOWING me she cares and will take care of me and my situation. I just et to hug both these women every time I see them. #MyDoctorsAreBetterThanYours #NAWCROCKS
5 5 RepuGen, 06/24/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Patricia Pinto Castellanos
Dr Cook was amazing. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed. She is sweet and cares about patients.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/22/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Rajini Mejia
Dr.Nguyen is very compassionate and understanding and takes time to explain things to me.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/22/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Andrea Yenrick
Great staff! Dr. Cook is the best! She answers all questions and is always so informative! I highly recommend her.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/21/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Thanh Nguyen
She is so good.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/21/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Courtney Blankemeyer
Empathized with me, even congratulating me on successes, and gave good advice that gave me exactly what I was looking for: steps toward making healthy decisions for my PCOS
5 5 RepuGen, 06/20/2022
North Atlanta Women's Care
Miral Patel
Quick check in, Dr. Vivek answered my questions, Lab work was quick. Staff was very friendly and I felt very comfortable! Thank you
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: