North Atlanta Women's Care $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10334/1850884png.png +17707715270
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 1757
Reviews: 1757 1 5 North Atlanta Women's Care 5
5 5 RepuGen, 06/09/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Hernandez Amy
Dr. Vivek and her staff always provide exceptional care.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/31/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Susan Monterio
Clean, friendly, not a long wait. The Dr. made you feel like a person and was kind.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/21/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Linda Weisbach
Loved Dr. Vivek! Very thorough
5 5 RepuGen, 05/20/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Katrina Krammer
Great experience.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/18/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Margo Kirschner
Dr Cook was very personable and professional. The staff was very friendly. Definitely recommend!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/17/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Northa Collier
My initial visit with Dr Kothapalli was excellent. She was very warm and caring. I am so glad to now have her as my doctor. The entire staff was professional and welcoming.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/17/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Megan Curtis
Everyone at this office was so incredibly nice and accommodating. This was my first visit with Dr. Rao and I will absolutely be back to for all of my OBGYN needs.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Sheila Goulbourne
Very informative.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/11/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Amanda Miller
Makes your feel comfortable and so caring about what all you have questions about
5 5 RepuGen, 04/30/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Sneha Dulla
Thanks a ton to Dr Kothapalli. Your are the best OBGYN ever . I love this place! All of the staff/doctors are so warm and welcoming, she makes me feel more like I’m visiting a friend than going to a doctors appointment. The receptionists are awesome too as well as their nurses. I have been to both locations for OBGYN and highly recommend anyone for either or both
5 5 RepuGen, 04/26/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Najah Abdel-Hakim
She very thorough, personal and easy to talk with. She takes her time to listen and responds with a clear answer for someone like myself who likes things explained to my knowledge or understanding. Thank you Dr. Sparks!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/23/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Michelle Haupert
She is the sweetest, most wonderful, kind, incredibly intelligent doctor I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. She made me feel so comfortable even with the most incredibly uncomfortable situation and topics. I am so grateful to have found her.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/16/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Artencia Buckner
Very nice and understanding. We have a plan for my issues. Thank Goodness!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/14/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Anoli Patel
She is never in rush and listens to you.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/14/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Elizabeth Hosu
Dr Vivek is very knowledgeable and friendly. Makes you feel at ease to talk through women’s issues and she provides you with the best possible resolutions.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/13/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Donna Stanford
Dr. Whitney Cook is great. She listens and helps you to find a solution for your situation.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/13/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Lauren Alborn
Dr. Cook is great! I appreciated that she was so personable and put me at ease. She also answered all my questions about my treatment options without making me feel rushed. She made what can be an awkward experience a pleasant one.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/09/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Archana Servigari
Very Concerned, friendly and caring doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Sherry Lane
She is very warm professional and thorough as was the staff in the office
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Anastasia Jones
This was my first visit with a new (to me) OB/GYN, and I was anxious, hoping that it'd all work out (I had to go through a very stressful couple of days when I was told my old OB/GYN couldn't see me due to the difference in insurance). The staff at NAWC were very friendly and helpful. It was a delight to talk with them. Dr. Agarwal was kind, concerned, thoughtful, and informative. I truly believe she wants what's best for me. She advised me to seek out a specialist for a different part of my health, and I was given a list of these specialists in my area that this practice approves of. Overall, I felt very welcomed and taken care of. I'm looking forward to my next visit to NAWC!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: