North Atlanta Women's Care $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10334/1850884png.png +17707715270
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 1103
Reviews: 1103 1 5 North Atlanta Women's Care 5
5 5 RepuGen, 12/24/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Melody Freeman
She is the best Gynecologist in this whole practice to me and in the whole wide world !!! She is an expert and I love her dearly!!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 12/22/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Samantha Chindam-Anjaney
She is great!
5 5 RepuGen, 12/22/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Laura Maddrey
Dr Rao is comforting, caring and professional.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/21/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Vanessa Brumma
Dr Agarwal was fantastic. Very friendly and informative. She was confident and positive and knowledgeable. I do need to add that, the assistant, (i won't mention her name on the web)was very rushed and seemed distracted and was impatient.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/21/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Donika Parker
Dr. Cook is very caring, takes her time with you, and provides solutions.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/14/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Tammy Jeter-Hicks
She is very thorough and informative. She has a great bedside manner. Dr Vivek is not only well educated, trained and talented her response time to urgent issues is impeccable! I would recommend her to all my female family and friends. More doctors need to treat their patients this way, personal and important.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/14/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Jill Stepnicka
She was very kind and personable. She makes you feel comfortable during an uncomfortable situation!
5 5 RepuGen, 12/07/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Takiyah Gross Foote
Very thorough doctor with a lot of patience and compassion
5 5 RepuGen, 11/20/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Dierdre De-Villon-Nelson
Clean, professional and well-run facility, with a great seamless process in place.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/19/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Madhuri Morajkar
She is wonderful. She takes her sweet time to listen your concern and address it in rightly manner. Front desk Staff is very co-operative. Overall it feels good to be tested.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/18/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Courtney Shuckerow
She made me feel real comfortable, asked the questions to make it feel comfortable enough to answer. She is sweet!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/18/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Carolina Fernandez
I’ve been seeing Dr.Cook for over 3 years and I have to say she is amazing. She makes you feel comfortable and let’s you ask all the questions. She also makes you feel safe and always have all the answers.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/16/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Jacquetta Washington
I really like Dr Cook. Very personable and friendly
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/12/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Kalanandhi Sankararaman,
A very friendly and energetic person who has the patience to listen to you!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/12/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Jean Perkins
Dr. Sparks is a great addition to the world of women’s health providers. I’m new to GA and found her via internet so it was a pure blind choice and I couldn’t be happier with her services. Kind, personable, like chatting with a friend. I will refer to her any time.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/12/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Neha Gosavi
I have visited Dr.Supriya Rao for annual physical test and I had a good experience with her. She is very soft spoken and addresses all concerns. I would definitely recommend her.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Kulsum Khan
Awesome always 🤗😊
5 5 RepuGen, 10/28/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Adam Kenyada
Dr. Sujatha is THE BEST Ob/Gyn you could have. She's very knowledgeable in her field of practice. Bedside manner is very calming. She's very personable with her patients and team. I truly enjoy my visits with her office.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/27/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Melinda Suber
The staff and Dr. Cook were amazing.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/26/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Donika Parker
Dr. Cook was very kind and personable. She didn’t rush through the exam (as has been my experience with other practices), but took her time to ask questions and explain. I had a great experience and would recommend.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: