North Atlanta Women's Care $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10334/1850884png.png +17707715270
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 2075
Reviews: 2075 1 5 North Atlanta Women's Care 5
5 5 RepuGen, 11/05/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Rupal Bhatt
I just love to come here , they are so good specially their staff , they do understand your seduction and problems.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/05/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Nicole Guzman
She was sweet, professional and easy to take to. Truly a nice experience over all with the while staff from reception, nurses, lab and MD.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/03/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Huma Khalid
Such nice stuff cooperative an
5 5 RepuGen, 10/27/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Lori Robins
Dr cook is awesome. She spends time with you…talking. She really cares about you and your health!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/26/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Jamilet Alegria
Dr. Cook is compassionate, thorough, and overall such a great physician. Always a great experience with her!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/26/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Snow White
Dr Cook is professional and caring. Gave me the info that was needed and discussed what I needed to do moving forward.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/22/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Jodi Goldberger
Dr. Cook was very warm and friendly. This was my first time at this practice and she made me feel welcome.
5 5 Google, 11/22/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Pranitha Ammineni
Dr. Nguyen was awesome!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/19/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Tamyra Efimetz
Very professional and caring
5 5 RepuGen, 11/18/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Susan Bryant
Dr. Su is great! She always makes me feel so comfortable. She is very personable and kind. I highly recommend her.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/18/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Pallavi Upadhyaya
She’s so caring and listens to everything and gives the best advice. So happy to continue to have her as my doctor for the last 10 years
5 5 RepuGen, 11/18/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Natalia Cifuentes
Amazing. Gave me all her attention and
5 5 RepuGen, 11/16/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Odette Carrasco
Very professional and make you feel comfortable, easy to talk. The waiting area and the room are very clean.,
5 5 RepuGen, 11/10/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Karen Williams
Everyone was very nice, courteous and I felt like the doctor and assistants really cared and listened. DR Agarwal very open and answered all my questions.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/08/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Deborah Borbely
Dr. Kothapalli takes time with you and listens to you. She approaches your health comprehensively rather than isolating your reproductive organs separately from the rest of you. She is technically astute as well as focused on you as a whole person. The BEST..
5 5 RepuGen, 11/05/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Patricia Gomez
Personable and professional service
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/04/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Kim Johnson
The ladies at the desk were very nice and professional! The nurse that checked me in was amazing! And most of the doctor was absolutely wonderful!!!! I was very well pleased!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/04/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Andrea Sweeney
First visit and I was very pleased with how Dr Agarwal listened to my concerns and recommended a treatment plan. I’m looking forward to my follow up appointment
5 5 RepuGen, 11/03/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Stephanie Sprayberry
Dr Agarwal was very kind and personable. She made it a priority to answer any questions and I felt like she truly valued my time with her during the appointment.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/27/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Johana Badillo
She truly listens. I was super anxious and scared for today’s appointment but she made everything so easy and simple. Best GYN Dr. I have seen ! Thank you
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: