North Atlanta Women's Care $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10334/1850884png.png +17707715270
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 1536
Reviews: 1536 1 5 North Atlanta Women's Care 5
5 5 RepuGen, 04/14/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Anoli Patel
She is never in rush and listens to you.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/14/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Elizabeth Hosu
Dr Vivek is very knowledgeable and friendly. Makes you feel at ease to talk through women’s issues and she provides you with the best possible resolutions.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/13/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Lauren Alborn
Dr. Cook is great! I appreciated that she was so personable and put me at ease. She also answered all my questions about my treatment options without making me feel rushed. She made what can be an awkward experience a pleasant one.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/13/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Donna Stanford
Dr. Whitney Cook is great. She listens and helps you to find a solution for your situation.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/09/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Archana Servigari
Very Concerned, friendly and caring doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Sherry Lane
She is very warm professional and thorough as was the staff in the office
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Anastasia Jones
This was my first visit with a new (to me) OB/GYN, and I was anxious, hoping that it'd all work out (I had to go through a very stressful couple of days when I was told my old OB/GYN couldn't see me due to the difference in insurance). The staff at NAWC were very friendly and helpful. It was a delight to talk with them. Dr. Agarwal was kind, concerned, thoughtful, and informative. I truly believe she wants what's best for me. She advised me to seek out a specialist for a different part of my health, and I was given a list of these specialists in my area that this practice approves of. Overall, I felt very welcomed and taken care of. I'm looking forward to my next visit to NAWC!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Ashana Brown
Dr. Sparks was friendly and easy to talk to. She made me feel comfortable in the office. The staff was nice, and my appointment went smoothly.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/26/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Robin Dunn
Dr. Vivek is THE ABSOLUTE best doctor I've ever dealt with. She is very smart and informed and has the best bedside manner of any doctor I know. She cares about her patients and has the ability to make you feel like you are the only patient she has. She listens well, and I never feel rushed. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. I would recommend her to anyone, she really is the best!!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/25/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Tiffany Gonzalez
Súper sweet! She Makes you feel very comfortable!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/25/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Tara Finley
I had a great first visit as a new patient with Dr. v. Very pretty informative woman an I appreciate the feedback,referrals, and small talk. It didn't have to wait long an got all questions answered.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/25/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Karen Spencer
Dr. Cook was professional and personable. I appreciated the time she took with me and her asking questions and answering my questions. It made me feel at ease and comfortable.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/24/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Shanelle Freeman
Very knowledgeable, friendly, & overall great experience! :)
5 5 RepuGen, 03/24/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Shatori Davenport
She was excellent! Answered all my questions!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/24/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Michelle Thornton
Dr. Cook is wonderful! She listens, gives you all your options and most of all she’s caring. I’m very lucky to have her as my physician.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/19/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Tina Ezeolisah
I had a great experience!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/15/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Saranya Chandrasekar
Very good and friendly
5 5 RepuGen, 03/12/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Neharika Kandakatla
She is very professional
5 5 RepuGen, 03/10/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Sherry Starovasnik
As a new patient, I felt that Dr. Cook took the time to get to know me, listen to my concerns, and provided me with answers and solutions.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/09/2021
North Atlanta Women's Care
Elizabeth Peralta
Dr. Kothapalli Is the sweetest! I recommend her to all my friends. I met her last year and just saw her again today and she remembered me. That says so much about a doctor. She’s so sweet, knowledgeable, gentle. I love her bedside manner! I highly recommend her!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: