North Atlanta Women's Care $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10334/1850884png.png +17707715270
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 935
Reviews: 935 1 5 North Atlanta Women's Care 5
5 5 RepuGen, 10/23/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Tracy Ghosh
Very kind and patient, and takes her time to answer all of my questions. I have an overall confidence in having her involved in my care. Tracy G.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/21/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Elizabeth Espinosa
Dr. Vivek was very attentive and answered all my questions. She focused on my medical history and actually went through the paperwork I completed which is something other doctors have never done. She was caring and compassionate. Made me feel at ease.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/21/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Tsitsiliya Serpik
It was my first time at this clinic and my first time visit Dr. Cook, i ' d like to thank all stuff and specialty Dr.Whitney Cook for making it awesome experience!! Thank you for your hard work!!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/19/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Cynthia Overton
She spent time with me, explained the procedure and wanted to be sure all of my questions were answered.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/19/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Ana Blake
Dr Sparks is very kind, great communicator, very attentive to details. I like how she takes the time to explain everything to her patients.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/19/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Shaylin Ahmadi
Had a great first experience with Dr Cook. Staff very courteous and my results returned quickly. Got a call and also able to see everything on the portal.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/12/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Anabel Covarrubias
I appreciate the detailed information. She is friendly and reassuring and knowledgeable
5 5 RepuGen, 10/06/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Saira Thobani
Dr and staff was really good and helpful.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/30/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Napat Kehl
Dr Vivek is amazing and very professional. She took her time to listen to my issues. She explained everything in a simple way and it's very easy to understand. I would definitely recommend her to everyone I know.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/28/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Folashade Ebun
Good bedside manner and patient education.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/24/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Rehnuma Islam
She was SO friendly and made me feel very comfortable in what can be a really awkward experience.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/23/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Neelah Hinds
She asked me about my concerns, listened to them and gave me meaningful advice. I truly felt listened to.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/21/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Rainbow Lin
I really like Dr. Cook. She was very nice, taking time to listen to me, asking a lot of questions and addressing all of my concerns. She conducted my examination in a very gentle and considerate way. Two days after my visit, I received several calls from her office to follow up and provide me my various test results. They also proactively passed my prescription to my pharmacy, who texted me when it was ready to pick up. What a smooth and complete service! Her staff are very friendly. I am so happy that I finally found a GYN that I can trust. I really appreciate her.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Tristan Harrison
Dr. K was really nice and understanding of how nervous I was about being there. She listened to my concerns and was helpful and easy to talk to.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Holly Mcallister
Very friendly staff. Helped me through the process as a new patient and I felt very comfortable with everyone.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/14/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Sevda Yaprak
Very kind and informative
5 5 RepuGen, 08/17/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Jenny Luangsonbath
I recommend all my friends and family to Dr. Kothapalli. I love Dr. Kothapalli and their staff. The staff here is absolutely amazing. Dr. Kothapalli takes the time to LISTEN to her patients, and makes sure all of your questions and concerns are addressed. You can tell when a health care provider truly cares about their patients - and she definitely does. I highly recommend Dr. Kothapalli and all their office location.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/14/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Auva Abedinzadeh
Always a great experience! Dr. Cook is always friendly and patient. She answers all and any questions and everyone there is super friendly.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/14/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Paula Graves
I came to Dr Cook very nervous about my appointment. I hadn’t had a routine pap in 15 yrs. She was extremely warm and professional and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend her. She was thorough and listened to my concerns. So happy to have found her!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/13/2020
North Atlanta Women's Care
Kimberly Hodges-Spears
Dr. Agarwal was great! She listened well to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions in details that I was able to understand. I had a very good experience.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: