MI Express Care $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10340/miexpresscarepng.png +17343339001
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 1376
Reviews: 1376 1 5 MI Express Care 4.9
5 5 Google, 05/23/2022
MI Express Care
Haley Butkovich
Very fast and efficient customer service. I was seen right away and the doctor was very knowledgeable. I will definitely go a few miles out of my way to go here again if I need to visit an urgent care
5 5 Google, 05/23/2022
MI Express Care
James Dhue
Very helpful and informative
5 5 Google, 05/02/2022
MI Express Care
Bridgette DeFrance
Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable... NP Raina is smart, caring, great with my kids who are not the most forthcoming with their symptoms, lol
5 5 Google, 04/20/2022
MI Express Care
Gabriella Rundall
Friendly and efficient staff. Helpful and don’t have to wait long to see someone.
5 5 Google, 04/20/2022
MI Express Care
Renita Griffin
I really enjoyed the service I received on my visit. All the staff were kind and compassionate. I highly recommend this facility to anyone. The check in process was quick and easy. My experience was just amazing and pleasant.
5 5 Google, 04/07/2022
MI Express Care
Deana Barrios
The medical personnel were friendly and professional here. I was called to the back within 3 minutes of my scheduled appointment. I was in and out within 10 minutes.
5 5 Google, 04/03/2022
MI Express Care
Sunny
It took longer for the paperwork than the visit for a jammed finger. Super friendly and great care from the NP. I loved that the paperwork was digital.
5 5 Google, 03/28/2022
MI Express Care
S Fez
When I end up at this urgent care usually in alot of pain, they are close to home and always do their best to help. I've been seen many times when I couldn't make it to my primary and they haven't failed me!
5 5 HealthGrades, 03/17/2022
MI Express Care
Angela George
He is a very good Dr! I personally appreciate his honesty, and his views!
4 4 Google, 03/17/2022
MI Express Care
Shea W.
It's always clean, pleasant staff and I'm always in and out quickly.
5 5 Google, 03/16/2022
MI Express Care
Dan Dimitrievski
I’ve used this clinic a few times and I can’t say enough good things, from Online appt booking to checking in and the staff. Best clinic to use for your testing needs.
5 5 Facebook, 03/16/2022
MI Express Care
Tonya Little
The Physician and staff is very nice, friendly! Most of times you’re in and out without long wait times.
5 5 Google, 03/16/2022
MI Express Care
Andrea Burns
This is the most friendly and efficient staff around! Very clean office, highly recommend!
5 5 Google, 03/08/2022
MI Express Care
Rami Haykal
Friendly and professional doctors and staff, very clean clinic, best health care facility in Michigan. Highly recommended 5 stars
5 5 Google, 03/08/2022
MI Express Care
Shivakumar Satyanarayan
Very friendly staff who accommodated our COVID testing requests even though we ended up being late for our appointments on multiple occasions. Their service was prompt and caring. The facility is well maintained. I highly recommend using their service.
5 5 Facebook, 03/07/2022
MI Express Care
Serdar Ismail
Really friendly and fast We are very happy to go time to this place Please don’t hesitate to go there every time You should definitely go and see they’re quick and friendly staff and service.
5 5 Google, 03/05/2022
MI Express Care
Sagar Dave
The staff is very helpful and friendly.
5 5 Facebook, 02/26/2022
MI Express Care
Elaine Habib
Amazing kind efficient dependable accurate
5 5 Google, 02/26/2022
MI Express Care
Babydoll
Wonderful office, very friendly staff and doctors. Clean and patient doctor, they really do listen to their patients. Thank You:)
5 5 Google, 02/25/2022
MI Express Care
Dan Dimitrievski
Great experience, nice staff and easy process.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: