Hoffmann Audiology $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10302/hoffmannaudiologylogopng.png +19495365180
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 50
Reviews: 50 1 5 Hoffmann Audiology 5
5 5 Google, 11/09/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Melba Farcich
5 5 Facebook, 10/22/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Elizabeth Pennachio
I felt she was very knoldgable And a pleasure to talk with She knows what todo!!! I recommend her
5 5 Google, 10/21/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Jeanette Fitzgerald
5 5 RepuGen, 10/21/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Sharon Roadman
Highly professional and well versed in hearing deficiencies and the types of hearing aids necessary to correct them. Dr. Hoffman is knowledgeable, thorough, detailed and personable. I can't recommend her highly enough.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/21/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
John Fitzgerald
The professionals at Hoffmann Audiology are extremely competent and very caring. I always receive all the information I ask them about so I can make good decisions regarding my hearing, and what I needs to do to improve my hearing. I recommend them to anyone that seems could use their hearing checked.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/21/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Orlando Jurado
It was the fastest best experience when dealing with something traumatic like hearing loss. Dr Hoffmann is a delight and very caring.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/21/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Virginia Moncur
I felt very comfortable there. It was my 3rd place I went for hearing aids and Dr. Hoffman really listened to my needs and I have hearing aids now that I love. I would highly recommend this business.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/21/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Joy Vogel
Excellent knowledge of products and very attentive service. We are very pleased.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/21/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Elizabeth Pennachio
Very good!!
5 5 Google, 10/20/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Steve Thompson
5 5 Google, 10/20/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Jayashree Prabhuram
5 5 Google, 10/20/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
John McCarthy
Dr. Chris Hoffman is fantastic! Not only is she super knowledgeable, but she's patient and kind and has all the latest in tools and technology to assess and correct any hearing issues. I also love the custom ear plugs she made for me. They fit great - I can wear then all night without discomfort.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Kerry Bogan
5 5 Google, 10/18/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Jayashree Prabhuram
5 5 Google, 10/18/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
John McCarthy
Dr. Chris Hoffman is fantastic! Not only is she super knowledgeable, but she's patient and kind and has all the latest in tools and technology to assess and correct any hearing issues. I also love the custom ear plugs she made for me. They fit great - I can wear then all night without discomfort.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Jeanne Egasse
I received excellent care and follow up.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Nicholas Goeres
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Delores Klein
Explines what we need to know, is compassionate and thorough.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Steve Thompson
Chris Hoffman has taken excellent care of my hearing (or lack thereof) for over 9 years. I have, and will continue to recommend her services to my friends and acquaintances. Steve Thompson, Lake Forest, CA
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
William Holdren
Much better hearing.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"