Hoffmann Audiology $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10302/hoffmannaudiologylogopng.png +19495365180
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 53
Reviews: 53 1 5 Hoffmann Audiology 5
5 5 RepuGen, 04/15/2021
Hoffmann Audiology
Nancy Steinkraus
Dr is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Plenty of parking. Clean and inviting office
5 5 RepuGen, 11/19/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
James Dennis
Outstanding experience. Knowledgeable, professional and comfortable. Addressed my needs and offered thorough explanations as to what needed to be done. I highly recommend.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/20/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Stan Chiao
Friendly and personable service, felt very comfortable there. Definitely go check them out if you have absolutely any concerns about your hearing and health.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/11/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Steve Parker
Dr Chris is really great! Friendly, knowledgeable and knows hearing. Highly recommended.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/11/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Greg Adamson
Excellent service. Affordable prices. Dr. Hoffmann is passionate about getting customizing a solution that meets the need of the customer and keeps you informed throughout the process. I have recommended her to my friends with confidence.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/11/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Melba Farcich
Dr Hoffman is extremely knowledgeable. She explains everything clearly, with patience and caring for each question asked. She cares about making sure you have the right aides for your special hearing concern. If you need hearing help, Dr Hoffman is your answer, I highly recommend Hoffman Audiology
5 5 RepuGen, 02/11/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Gene Adem
Very friendly and helpfull team.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Vinh Le
Doctor is very kid friendly, knowledgeable, and takes her time.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Kathy Durocher
Dr. Hoffman took all the time we needed and asked many questions. Before fitting me for an aid, she reffered me to a specialist to rule anything else out, which was very much appreciated. Her manner is very caring and her staff is very welcoming.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Elias Nemer
Dr Hoffman is very knowledgeable. Staff was helpful in sorting out the insurance coverage and save me extra expenses..
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Shirley Ceresa
Very pleased with Dr Hoffman. She makes me feel she is exceptionally knowledgeable in her profession. Am so glad I can go to her. and am recommending her to all my friends.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Denise Collins
Dr. Hoffman is so personable and knowledgeable! She is generous with her time and listens to your needs. Her office has state of the art equipment to diagnose your hearing loss. She knows hearing aid products and can advise which is best for you. A benefit is you get to try out hearing aids for a period of time and with your feedback, she can make adjustments so they work even better. I'm so happy with mine! I can hear my grandkids little voices, hear in noisy environments, and listen to my audiobooks and answer the phone hands free!! I referred my mother and she is very happy Dr Hoffman and the product she purchased. Her prices are very reasonable, too!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Jay Carpio
Exceptional service, very professional amd prices are reasonable.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Joseph Chen
Their services are very satisfied!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Carol Shields
Dr. Hoffman is a patient, kind and efficient audiologist. I took my 90 year-old mother in to be fitted for a hearing aid evaluation and fitting. My mom was not the easiest patient but Dr. Hoffman took her time to explain how much wearing the hearing aids would help not only her hear better, but would help those around her be easier to communicate with her and not get as frustrated with her always having to repeat what we said or mishear what was being said to her. Dr. Hoffman also explained that wearing the hearing aids could help my mom’s balance issues (she has vertigo) as how sound is processed can help regulate how the body responds to sound. Great doctor!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/07/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Harold Potter
Very Professional! Thorough examination with correction specific to your hearing needs. I would highly recommend.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/07/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Paul Pfeiffer
Experience with all services has been excellent. Very personalized attention.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/07/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Cliff Bridwell
Professional and courteous service. They are very knowledgeable and explain in detail their testing process for determining the treatment and equipment necessary to improve your hearing. I don’t believe you can find a better audiologist to diagnose and address your concerns.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/07/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Roberto Sattin
Great service No pressure
5 5 RepuGen, 10/21/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Sharon Roadman
Highly professional and well versed in hearing deficiencies and the types of hearing aids necessary to correct them. Dr. Hoffman is knowledgeable, thorough, detailed and personable. I can't recommend her highly enough.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: