Hoffmann Audiology $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10302/hoffmannaudiologylogopng.png +19495365180
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 92
Reviews: 92 1 5 Hoffmann Audiology 5
5 5 Google, 10/16/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Christoph Barthel
Dr. Chris did an amazing job. I was so unhappy with my old Hearing Aids and the old Audiology.She took her time, explained me how the Hearing Aids are working and also she did the adjustments on my new Hearing Aids together with me. Also she explained each adjustment step.We run two sessions together and everything is perfect now. Thank you so much.Hearing makes fun again.
5 5 Google, 08/19/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
garrett logan
Chris was great !!! what a professional place to go !!!
5 5 HealthGrades, 07/13/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Healthgrades User
Exceeded expectations at every step. I’m not one to write reviews but Dr. Hoffmann stood out in the best way possible. Her office procedures are expert and after trying 3 other offices I found her prices were the best as well. I recently had a hearing aide issue while traveling over a holiday weekend. Noel took my call and Dr. Hoffmann called me back within 20 minutes. She patiently waited while I rummaged through my luggage and walked me through the reset process ensuring my family holiday was unimpaired. This experience was above and beyond!
5 5 Google, 06/20/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Norm Ziomek
My hearing loss is significant and not typical of most people's loss. My speech recognition was worsening rapidly, and my 2-year-old Costco hearing aids were not working. I was having trouble convincing everyone my hearing aids were a major part of my hearing difficulties. I sought out Dr. Hoffmann who tested my aids and found I was correct in that they were not working as they should. She documented the problem with test results and a written description. In addition, she educated me as to what I should expect from my hearing aids. Because of her efforts, Costco tested the aids, confirmed there was a problem and agreed to rebuild them.I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Hoffmann. Over the years I have had numerous visits and experiences with ENT doctors, audiologists and hearing aid technicians. Dr. Hoffmann is the best by far, the most helpful and the most caring. She genuinely wants to help people with their hearing. When I require new hearing aids, I will be going to her.
5 5 Google, 03/06/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Sandi Bothwick
Went with a friend to pick up her hearing aids. Dr. Hoffman spent over an hour with her making sure that my friend had the settings she needed onher phone...making sure her hearing was fined tuned to meet her specific needs,making sure she was comfortable taking them out and putting them in...overall making sure she was comfortable with the overall result. I highly recommend Dr. Hoffman to anyone with any type of hearing loss or need.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/20/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Stan Chiao
Friendly and personable service, felt very comfortable there. Definitely go check them out if you have absolutely any concerns about your hearing and health.
5 5 HealthGrades, 02/17/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Healthgrades User
Dr. Hoffman treats my 93 year old and myself with a great deal of respect. She takes the time to explain in detail.
5 5 HealthGrades, 02/14/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
John L.
Dr Hoffman did a good job and gave me three hearing aids to demo and try out. After the demos, one was noticeably better than my personal first choice. The initial fitting was good and needed just one adjustment. Several months later, I used the phone programming feature to see if there was anything I wanted to change or adjust. The best setting were just as they were. So I say "GREAT". And not to mention how nice and likeable was Dr Hoffman and her staff, and the pricing was the best.
5 5 Google, 02/13/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
John Linder
Dr Hoffman did a good job and gave me three hearing aids to demo and try out. After the demos, one was noticeably better than my personal first choice. The initial fitting was good and needed just one adjustment. Several months later, I used the phone programming feature to see if there was anything I wanted to change or adjust. The best setting were just as they were. So I say "GREAT". And not to mention how nice and likeable was Dr Hoffman and her staff, and the pricing was the best.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/11/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Melba Farcich
Dr Hoffman is extremely knowledgeable. She explains everything clearly, with patience and caring for each question asked. She cares about making sure you have the right aides for your special hearing concern. If you need hearing help, Dr Hoffman is your answer, I highly recommend Hoffman Audiology
5 5 RepuGen, 02/11/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Steve Parker
Dr Chris is really great! Friendly, knowledgeable and knows hearing. Highly recommended.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/11/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Gene Adem
Very friendly and helpfull team.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/11/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Greg Adamson
Excellent service. Affordable prices. Dr. Hoffmann is passionate about getting customizing a solution that meets the need of the customer and keeps you informed throughout the process. I have recommended her to my friends with confidence.
5 5 HealthGrades, 02/11/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
E. N.
Dr Hoffman is very knowledgeable. Staff was helpful in sorting out the insurance coverage and save me extra expenses.
5 5 HealthGrades, 02/11/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Healthgrades User
Dr. Hoffman is so personable and knowledgeable! She is generous with her time and listens to your needs. Her office has state of the art equipment to diagnose your hearing loss. She knows hearing aid products and can advise which is best for you. A benefit is you get to try out hearing aids for a period of time and with your feedback, she can make adjustments so they work even better. I'm so happy with mine! I can hear my grandkids little voices, hear in noisy environments, and listen to my audiobooks and answer the phone hands free!! I referred my mother and she is very happy Dr Hoffman and the product she purchased. Her prices are very reasonable, too!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Jay Carpio
Exceptional service, very professional amd prices are reasonable.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Shirley Ceresa
Very pleased with Dr Hoffman. She makes me feel she is exceptionally knowledgeable in her profession. Am so glad I can go to her. and am recommending her to all my friends.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Kathy Durocher
Dr. Hoffman took all the time we needed and asked many questions. Before fitting me for an aid, she reffered me to a specialist to rule anything else out, which was very much appreciated. Her manner is very caring and her staff is very welcoming.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Denise Collins
Dr. Hoffman is so personable and knowledgeable! She is generous with her time and listens to your needs. Her office has state of the art equipment to diagnose your hearing loss. She knows hearing aid products and can advise which is best for you. A benefit is you get to try out hearing aids for a period of time and with your feedback, she can make adjustments so they work even better. I'm so happy with mine! I can hear my grandkids little voices, hear in noisy environments, and listen to my audiobooks and answer the phone hands free!! I referred my mother and she is very happy Dr Hoffman and the product she purchased. Her prices are very reasonable, too!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Joseph Chen
Their services are very satisfied!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: