Hoffmann Audiology $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10302/hoffmannaudiologylogopng.png +19495365180
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 88
Reviews: 88 1 5 Hoffmann Audiology 5
5 5 Google, 03/06/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Sandi Bothwick
Went with a friend to pick up her hearing aids. Dr. Hoffman spent over an hour with her making sure that my friend had the settings she needed onher phone...making sure her hearing was fined tuned to meet her specific needs,making sure she was comfortable taking them out and putting them in...overall making sure she was comfortable with the overall result. I highly recommend Dr. Hoffman to anyone with any type of hearing loss or need.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/20/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Stan Chiao
Friendly and personable service, felt very comfortable there. Definitely go check them out if you have absolutely any concerns about your hearing and health.
5 5 HealthGrades, 02/17/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Healthgrades User
Dr. Hoffman treats my 93 year old and myself with a great deal of respect. She takes the time to explain in detail.
5 5 HealthGrades, 02/14/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
John L.
Dr Hoffman did a good job and gave me three hearing aids to demo and try out. After the demos, one was noticeably better than my personal first choice. The initial fitting was good and needed just one adjustment. Several months later, I used the phone programming feature to see if there was anything I wanted to change or adjust. The best setting were just as they were. So I say "GREAT". And not to mention how nice and likeable was Dr Hoffman and her staff, and the pricing was the best.
5 5 Google, 02/13/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
John Linder
Dr Hoffman did a good job and gave me three hearing aids to demo and try out. After the demos, one was noticeably better than my personal first choice. The initial fitting was good and needed just one adjustment. Several months later, I used the phone programming feature to see if there was anything I wanted to change or adjust. The best setting were just as they were. So I say "GREAT". And not to mention how nice and likeable was Dr Hoffman and her staff, and the pricing was the best.
5 5 HealthGrades, 02/11/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
E. N.
Dr Hoffman is very knowledgeable. Staff was helpful in sorting out the insurance coverage and save me extra expenses.
5 5 HealthGrades, 02/11/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Healthgrades User
Dr. Hoffman is so personable and knowledgeable! She is generous with her time and listens to your needs. Her office has state of the art equipment to diagnose your hearing loss. She knows hearing aid products and can advise which is best for you. A benefit is you get to try out hearing aids for a period of time and with your feedback, she can make adjustments so they work even better. I'm so happy with mine! I can hear my grandkids little voices, hear in noisy environments, and listen to my audiobooks and answer the phone hands free!! I referred my mother and she is very happy Dr Hoffman and the product she purchased. Her prices are very reasonable, too!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/11/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Greg Adamson
Excellent service. Affordable prices. Dr. Hoffmann is passionate about getting customizing a solution that meets the need of the customer and keeps you informed throughout the process. I have recommended her to my friends with confidence.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/11/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Steve Parker
Dr Chris is really great! Friendly, knowledgeable and knows hearing. Highly recommended.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/11/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Gene Adem
Very friendly and helpfull team.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/11/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Melba Farcich
Dr Hoffman is extremely knowledgeable. She explains everything clearly, with patience and caring for each question asked. She cares about making sure you have the right aides for your special hearing concern. If you need hearing help, Dr Hoffman is your answer, I highly recommend Hoffman Audiology
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Elias Nemer
Dr Hoffman is very knowledgeable. Staff was helpful in sorting out the insurance coverage and save me extra expenses..
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Denise Collins
Dr. Hoffman is so personable and knowledgeable! She is generous with her time and listens to your needs. Her office has state of the art equipment to diagnose your hearing loss. She knows hearing aid products and can advise which is best for you. A benefit is you get to try out hearing aids for a period of time and with your feedback, she can make adjustments so they work even better. I'm so happy with mine! I can hear my grandkids little voices, hear in noisy environments, and listen to my audiobooks and answer the phone hands free!! I referred my mother and she is very happy Dr Hoffman and the product she purchased. Her prices are very reasonable, too!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Shirley Ceresa
Very pleased with Dr Hoffman. She makes me feel she is exceptionally knowledgeable in her profession. Am so glad I can go to her. and am recommending her to all my friends.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Carol Shields
Dr. Hoffman is a patient, kind and efficient audiologist. I took my 90 year-old mother in to be fitted for a hearing aid evaluation and fitting. My mom was not the easiest patient but Dr. Hoffman took her time to explain how much wearing the hearing aids would help not only her hear better, but would help those around her be easier to communicate with her and not get as frustrated with her always having to repeat what we said or mishear what was being said to her. Dr. Hoffman also explained that wearing the hearing aids could help my mom’s balance issues (she has vertigo) as how sound is processed can help regulate how the body responds to sound. Great doctor!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Joseph Chen
Their services are very satisfied!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Kathy Durocher
Dr. Hoffman took all the time we needed and asked many questions. Before fitting me for an aid, she reffered me to a specialist to rule anything else out, which was very much appreciated. Her manner is very caring and her staff is very welcoming.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Vinh Le
Doctor is very kid friendly, knowledgeable, and takes her time.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Jay Carpio
Exceptional service, very professional amd prices are reasonable.
5 5 Google, 02/10/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Denise C
Dr. Hoffman is so personable and knowledgeable! She is generous with her time and listens to your needs. Her office has state of the art equipment to diagnose your hearing loss. She knows hearing aid products and can advise which is best for you. A benefit is you get to try out hearing aids for a period of time and with your feedback, she can make adjustments so they work even better. I'm so happy with mine! I can hear my grandkids little voices, hear in noisy environments, and listen to my audiobooks and answer the phone hands free!! I referred my mother and she is very happy Dr Hoffman and the product she purchased. Her prices are very reasonable, too!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"