Hoffmann Audiology $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10302/hoffmannaudiologylogopng.png +19495365180
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 125
Reviews: 125 1 5 Hoffmann Audiology 5
5 5 RepuGen, 05/03/2022
Hoffmann Audiology
Edward Ferguson Edward Ferguson
First rate audiologist who really cares about their patient’s hearing performance
5 5 RepuGen, 05/03/2022
Hoffmann Audiology
Kerry Bogan Kerry Bogan
Excellent service
5 5 RepuGen, 05/03/2022
Hoffmann Audiology
Shel Jake Berman Shel Jake Berman
Extremely nice, professional service offering many top brands / makes of hearing manufacturer’s models with variables to choose / accommodate one’s needs / affordable price ranges. Also, very accommodating with scheduling to meet anyone’s time availability.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/03/2022
Hoffmann Audiology
Linda Birtch Linda Birtch
Accurate assessment-kind patient with me also the assistant was courteous and fun to talk with while I waited! Thank you for everything I would refer you for sure !
5 5 RepuGen, 05/03/2022
Hoffmann Audiology
David Wiggs David Wiggs
Very professional and very nice. Highly recommend her.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/03/2022
Hoffmann Audiology
Paul Cook Paul Cook
Knowledgeable, very informative and helpful. Can explain complex information in a way that’s easily understood. Great products and competitive pricing. Highly recommend!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/03/2022
Hoffmann Audiology
Julie Lafond Julie Lafond
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Good listeners and excellent solutions found. Very satisfied!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/03/2022
Hoffmann Audiology
Mitch Ross Mitch Ross
Great customer service!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/03/2022
Hoffmann Audiology
Wolfgang Arnold Wolfgang Arnold
Personable, innovative, knowledgable! My old aids work better than when they were new. Giving me time to research my next pair.(
5 5 RepuGen, 05/03/2022
Hoffmann Audiology
Susan Sheldon Susan Sheldon
Highly professional. Sensitive to individual needs.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/03/2022
Hoffmann Audiology
Kathleen Hogan Kathleen Hogan
Professional, goes beyond
5 5 RepuGen, 05/03/2022
Hoffmann Audiology
Joy Vogel Joy Vogel
Excellent. My Mother is so happy with her hearing aids and the outstanding service by Dr. Hoffman and the staff. Highly recommend.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/03/2022
Hoffmann Audiology
Shirley Ceresa Shirley Ceresa
I had a very good first meeting with the doctor. She is charming and seemed very knowledgeable about hearing devices. Follow up visits proved helpful as she fit a d adjusted new hearing aids for me.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/03/2022
Hoffmann Audiology
Metche Franke Metche Franke
S Super skilled audiologist. She fitted me when no one else could!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/03/2022
Hoffmann Audiology
Ara Kasarian Ara Kasarian
The best Audiologist I’ve been to. Dr Hoffman listened to my concerns & spent the time needed to achieve those results. I would highly recommend her to anyone who has hearing issues.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/03/2022
Hoffmann Audiology
Paul Pfeiffer Paul Pfeiffer
Extremely competent and personable.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/02/2022
Hoffmann Audiology
Sharon Roadman Sharon Roadman
Really appreciated being squeezed in to get hearing aids adjusted. Turned out one needed to be sent off for repair but I still have one hood one while I wait... Thank you Dr.Hoffmann.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/02/2022
Hoffmann Audiology
Kevin Goodman Kevin Goodman
A warm friendly practice with knowledgeable and helpful staff
5 5 RepuGen, 05/02/2022
Hoffmann Audiology
Jeff Oster Jeff Oster
Great service. Helpful, consistent,, knowledgeable, friendly
5 5 RepuGen, 05/02/2022
Hoffmann Audiology
Barbara Bronner Barbara Bronner
Excellent experience!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: