Hoffmann Audiology $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10302/hoffmannaudiologylogopng.png +19495365180
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 54
Reviews: 54 1 5 Hoffmann Audiology 5
5 5 Facebook, 01/03/2020
Hoffmann Audiology
Athena Granillo Martinez
very thorough and professional
5 5 Google, 11/28/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Clay Hammett
Service is great. They treat you like family.
5 5 Google, 11/24/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Cliff Bridwell
I needed new hearing aids and was fortunate enough to find Hoffman Audiology. I have had hearing aids for several years and have tried various products and providers. Chris Hoffman is the best and most thorough audiologist I have ever encountered. She is the ultimate professional who is dedicated to providing the best products and services to meet each individual's requirements. I am hearing better than I have ever heard in the last 14 years. If you have a hearing issue go to Hoffman Audiology. You will receive the best possible and service, support and products available.
5 5 Facebook, 10/22/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Elizabeth Pennachio
I felt she was very knoldgable And a pleasure to talk with She knows what todo!!! I recommend her
5 5 RepuGen, 10/21/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Joy Vogel
Excellent knowledge of products and very attentive service. We are very pleased.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/21/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
John Fitzgerald
The professionals at Hoffmann Audiology are extremely competent and very caring. I always receive all the information I ask them about so I can make good decisions regarding my hearing, and what I needs to do to improve my hearing. I recommend them to anyone that seems could use their hearing checked.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/21/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Virginia Moncur
I felt very comfortable there. It was my 3rd place I went for hearing aids and Dr. Hoffman really listened to my needs and I have hearing aids now that I love. I would highly recommend this business.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/21/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Orlando Jurado
It was the fastest best experience when dealing with something traumatic like hearing loss. Dr Hoffmann is a delight and very caring.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/21/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Elizabeth Pennachio
Very good!!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/21/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Sharon Roadman
Highly professional and well versed in hearing deficiencies and the types of hearing aids necessary to correct them. Dr. Hoffman is knowledgeable, thorough, detailed and personable. I can't recommend her highly enough.
5 5 Google, 10/20/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
John McCarthy
Dr. Chris Hoffman is fantastic! Not only is she super knowledgeable, but she's patient and kind and has all the latest in tools and technology to assess and correct any hearing issues. I also love the custom ear plugs she made for me. They fit great - I can wear then all night without discomfort.
5 5 Google, 10/18/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
John McCarthy
Dr. Chris Hoffman is fantastic! Not only is she super knowledgeable, but she's patient and kind and has all the latest in tools and technology to assess and correct any hearing issues. I also love the custom ear plugs she made for me. They fit great - I can wear then all night without discomfort.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Sally Lang
Dr. Hoffman is very professional and an excellent communicator. I met with her at least 5 times while she diagnosed my hearing loss, made hearing aid recommendations, fit me for hearing aids, made adjustments, and followed up with me after I had the aids for a while. She is excellent.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Steve Thompson
Chris Hoffman has taken excellent care of my hearing (or lack thereof) for over 9 years. I have, and will continue to recommend her services to my friends and acquaintances. Steve Thompson, Lake Forest, CA
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
William Holdren
Much better hearing.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
John Mccarthy
Dr. Chris Hoffman is fantastic! Not only is she super knowledgeable, but she's patient and kind and has all the latest in tools and technology to assess and correct any hearing issues. I also love the custom ear plugs she made for me. They fit great - I can wear then all night without discomfort.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Jeffery Isbell
Dr Hoffman has all the expected qualifications plus something more. Like the stories of the old family doctor, she got to know me and my needs and wishes and customized my services accordingly. I can’t imagine what else anyone could want.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/18/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Ramesh Shah
Very thorough , pleasant , understanding and patient
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Jeanne Egasse
I received excellent care and follow up.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2019
Hoffmann Audiology
Dale Brenner
Their competence is noticeably superior and their costs are sensible. If you prefer personal service these are the people to use I required an adjustment. They saw me the next day. From what I observed at costco it would have been a week.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"