Golden State Plastic Surgery $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/gsdlogopng.png +19252787962
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 198
Reviews: 198 1 5 Golden State Plastic Surgery 5
5 5 RepuGen, 03/28/2022
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Keith Davis
Got me in immediately even on their lunch hour.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/26/2022
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Bruce Poitevin
Patricia and her staff are punctual, efficient, good listeners and I leave my checkups feeling secure that I have no unidentified skin issues.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/25/2022
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Duncan Smith
I have been thoroughly examined by Patricia for over 12 years now. She does not rush through examining all square inches of my body, from scalp to in between the toes, including areas not exposed to the sun. She's friendly and I appreciate her time and attention during the examination.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/22/2022
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Brian Topkis
Excellent care and very friendly and efficient staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/19/2022
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Jeanne Pearl
Patricia is professional, knowledgeable and kind. Actually look forward to my six month visits.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/18/2022
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Connie Gnusti
Several years of personal help with Patricia Loo. She is qualified , trust worthy & amazing!!
5 5 Google, 03/17/2022
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Petra Salinas
Great doctor! He took his time to call me during recovery to make sure I was ok and to answer any questions I had.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/16/2022
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Suzanne Tabor
Yearly check up.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/15/2022
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Heidi Ledoux
Very knowledgeable, thorough, kind compassionate, very professional
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/15/2022
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Noreen Gallagher
Thorough, efficient, professional.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/15/2022
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Herbert Behrstock
Patricia Loo, Dr Bortz and the Golden State team have provided high-quality service to me for a couple decades, diagnosing problems and treating them effectively. I've recommended Golden State Dermatology to friends who need such services -- with positive feedback about their experiences.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/11/2022
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Virginia Glavinovich
Have been going to Dr. Bortz for 25 years. Have total confidence in his team.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/11/2022
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Michael Anderson
Patricia is great, as is her staff as well. Credible professionals
5 5 RepuGen, 03/09/2022
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Mary Mcdonald
Patricia is wonderful!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/08/2022
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Douglas Holmes
She is extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and very thorough.
5 5 Google, 03/07/2022
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Rebekah Trimble
Dr Sweeney was incredible. He was encouraging and walked through the process to help ease any concerns. He advised me on how to get the best results for my body and I am very happy with the results. Dr. Sweeney followed up every few months to monitor healing and I am grateful for his care & attention.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/04/2022
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Teresa Onoda
You all were fast and did more than I expected. Good job!!! Also the tech was very sweet.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/04/2022
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Myra Belfiore
Patricia Loo is the best! Calm, thorough and professional.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/04/2022
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Kathleen Rowland
Very cheerful friendly office staff. Efficient and great attentive service from Patricia Loo.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/02/2022
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Terry Johnston
She is pleasant, thorough and appointments run smoothly.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: