Golden State Plastic Surgery $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/GSDlogoTransparent300ppipng.png +19252787962
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 74
Reviews: 74 1 5 Golden State Plastic Surgery 5
5 5 RepuGen, 03/05/2020
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Brock Middleton
Awesome mohs surgery restoration. Fixed a big ol' hole on my nose. Can barely tell 3 months later.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/05/2020
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Neil Blumenthal
A fine doctor. Did a great job on me. You can hardly see a scar after only one week & this will eventually disappear. Great bedside manner and I would recommend him to anyone who asks.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/08/2020
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Adriana Ruvalcava
Yes
5 5 RepuGen, 02/08/2020
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Robert Crespi
Felt at ease talking to DR. Hall--and he explained everything very thoroughly--an excellent visit.
5 5 RateMDs, 02/07/2020
Golden State Plastic Surgery
RateMDs Reviewer
Dr Halls skills are excellent. After only a few weeks incisions are barely noticeable. He and his staff are empathetic and sensitive to patients concerns, needs and fears. Highly recommend.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/06/2020
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Cynthia Hartstein
Great bedside manner. Expained reconstrucion options after mohs surgery. His surgery was exactly how he explained on pre operative visit. Would highly recommend for plastic surgery.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/06/2020
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Thomas Raney
Dr. Hall has great bedside manner - showing both patience and empathy. He explains what he is going to do in detail - but in a way that a layman can understand. No surprises. Very easy to recommend Dr. Hall.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/06/2020
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Garrett Colley
Office staff was great, Dr. Hall was very professional and explained all of our options. Would definitely go back.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/06/2020
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Jeffrey Doty
Dr Hall does excellent work. He and his staff are Empathetic and supportive. Highly recommend.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/06/2020
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Johnny Leblanc
Good job and comfortable concerned care
5 5 RepuGen, 01/17/2020
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Emma Calkins
Beautiful office, great staff. Dr. Hall took the time to listen and I'm very happy with my outcome!
5 5 RateMDs, 01/17/2020
Golden State Plastic Surgery
RateMDs Reviewer
Beautiful office, great staff. Dr. Hall took the time to listen and I'm very happy with my outcome!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/16/2020
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Florence Schaffer
He is very good at what he does as well as a kind and thoughtful human being who listens.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/15/2020
Golden State Plastic Surgery
George Riddle
He did a great job on my cancer surgery.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/15/2020
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Robert Wheeler
I really liked the way he explained the options and the procedure.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/14/2020
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Shannon Navarro
He is very professional, polite, communicative and thorough.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/10/2020
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Gordon Sullivan
Efficient and fast. He explained to me the procedure and then managed to carry it out in about half the time I expected it to take. It looks like it is working out fine. Good work!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/10/2020
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Mary Bentley
He is knowledgeable and likable.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/10/2020
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Kerry Burke
Pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and explained all in detail, listened to all my questions.
5 5 Google, 01/08/2020
Golden State Plastic Surgery
Pat Mcnew
When I went to Dr.Hall I had no nose left on my face. He was very confident and assured me he could put me back to normal. He rebuilt my nose and I will soon be whole again.His staff is very professional and and his office is impressive.Thank You
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"