Vikas Patel, MD $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/GSDlogoTransparent300ppipngpng.png
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 1817
Reviews: 1817 1 5 Vikas Patel, MD 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 10/16/2021
Vikas Patel, MD
Ronald Palmer
Easy to do business with.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/15/2021
Vikas Patel, MD
Richard Greenstone
Great doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/01/2021
Vikas Patel, MD
Vincent Heitzmann Jr
Personable and thourough
5 5 RepuGen, 08/31/2021
Vikas Patel, MD
Tracie Dibartolomeo
Dr Patel is both knowledgeable and caring.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/31/2021
Vikas Patel, MD
Janet Klemmedson
Great bedside manner knowledge and great at explaining medical facts to patient
5 5 RepuGen, 08/31/2021
Vikas Patel, MD
Mary Juarez
On time. Dr Patel addressed my concerns
5 5 RepuGen, 08/31/2021
Vikas Patel, MD
Lynnette Gillis
Very knowledgeable and efficient, staff are friendly and helpful.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/27/2021
Vikas Patel, MD
Joan Bonduris
We think Dr Patel is a fantastic doctor!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/27/2021
Vikas Patel, MD
Marisa Moncrieffe
Dr. Patel answered my questions and addressed my concerns
5 5 RepuGen, 08/27/2021
Vikas Patel, MD
Sandra Stone
Dr. Patel makes one feel comfortable while doing procedures. The staff is friendly and accomodating.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/27/2021
Vikas Patel, MD
Brian Haas
On time, efficient, knowledgeable, caring. Doesn’t make me feel rushed as other dermatologists have. Have lots of confidence in him.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/27/2021
Vikas Patel, MD
Kristine Ayers
Dr. Patel is a great Dr. he listens, he’s pro active, he’s caring I would recommend him to anyone that needs a dermatologist
5 5 Google, 08/27/2021
Vikas Patel, MD
Brian Haas
On time, efficient, knowledgeable, caring. Doesn’t make me feel rushed as other dermatologists have. Have lots of confidence in him.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/23/2021
Vikas Patel, MD
Marybeth Dyer
Dr Patel is so awesome and takes the time to talk, I appreciate his caring.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/23/2021
Vikas Patel, MD
John Kluesener
Fast and Thorough
5 5 RepuGen, 08/21/2021
Vikas Patel, MD
James Derner
Good feeling to go there!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/21/2021
Vikas Patel, MD
Kelly Wilkerson
I thought Dr Patel was very good. He was quick and thorough and didn't make me feel rushed.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/21/2021
Vikas Patel, MD
Katherine Wood
Dr Patel is very through and communicates well with his patients. Very pleasant Doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/19/2021
Vikas Patel, MD
Caryl Morrison
I received very professional and compassionate health care from Dr. Patel.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/18/2021
Vikas Patel, MD
Leah Fisher
I have never before read reviews where 100% of respondents gave the doctor five stars. Add five more. He was excellent.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: