Michael Wang, MD $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/gsdlogopng.png
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 485
Reviews: 485 1 5 Michael Wang, MD 5
5 5 RepuGen, 08/12/2022
Michael Wang, MD
William Schrupp
Prompt, efficient, highly personable
5 5 RepuGen, 08/10/2022
Michael Wang, MD
Judith Rubin
He is very knowledgeable
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/10/2022
Michael Wang, MD
Linda Eyerly
He was very professional and very personable
5 5 RepuGen, 08/08/2022
Michael Wang, MD
Judith Larson Scales
Dr. Wang is terrific! He is professional, knowledgeable, patient sensitive, thorough, attentive listener, and skilled in his discipline!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/08/2022
Michael Wang, MD
Jacqueline Dinner
I felt Dr Wang was very thorough and very approachable. He answered all my questions. I will ask for him on future appointments.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/06/2022
Michael Wang, MD
Jeanne Gorham
I went to Dr Wang for a skin check and I thought he was very thorough.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2022
Michael Wang, MD
Susan Harvey
Dr. Wang is very thorough and efficient, but also has a caring and reassuring manner. A very nice balance in an MD!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2022
Michael Wang, MD
James Silicani
Very thorough, a good listener and personable
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2022
Michael Wang, MD
Edgar Fried
Dr. Wang is the BEST doctor !!!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/02/2022
Michael Wang, MD
Mary Valencia
Knowledgeable, friendly and polite. Dr. Wong also listened and answered all my questions. He was very professional.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2022
Michael Wang, MD
George Kohut
High respect for Dr Wong's expertise on melanoma pathology.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2022
Michael Wang, MD
Ila Perkins
Promt
5 5 RepuGen, 07/29/2022
Michael Wang, MD
Philip Kramer
Very competent
5 5 RepuGen, 07/28/2022
Michael Wang, MD
Carl Hanson
Dr. Wang is very thorough. He takes more time than other dermatologists. He listens well and answers questions thoughtfully.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/28/2022
Michael Wang, MD
Carl Hanson
Dr. Wang is very thorough. He takes more time than other dermatologists. He listens well and answers questions thoughtfully.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/28/2022
Michael Wang, MD
Derek Zambrano
Great Dermatologist!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/27/2022
Michael Wang, MD
Donald Mathiesen
Dr. Wang makes a careful and thorough inspection of my whole body for pre-cancerous growths and then starts applying the liquid N2 on the many spots to freeze/burn them...he is all business in his competent approach. I feel that I am in very good hands with Dr. Wang. Thankyou, Don Mathiesen
5 5 RepuGen, 07/26/2022
Michael Wang, MD
Rita Fant
He’s very sincere and concise. Even though he’s busy he answers all questions patiently. Like him very much
5 5 RepuGen, 07/23/2022
Michael Wang, MD
Victoria Pirouz
Great 👍
5 5 RepuGen, 07/23/2022
Michael Wang, MD
Donald White
Dr Michael Wang is the best dermatologist I have been to. He is very focused on reducing the patients risks.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: