Michael Wang, MD $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/GSDlogoTransparent300ppipngpng.png
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 197
Reviews: 197 1 5 Michael Wang, MD 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 10/16/2021
Michael Wang, MD
Yosifah Craver
Dr. Wang is a very kind, compassionate, and skilled dermatologist. I feel fortunate to have found this dermatology practice. Thank you!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/15/2021
Michael Wang, MD
Jeffrey Kravin
Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and efficient
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2021
Michael Wang, MD
Wayne Parker
Always impressed with the care and treatment with the doctors and staff. Love it.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2021
Michael Wang, MD
Jennifer Klueger
Dr Wang was very thorough and took the time to answer all my questions.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2021
Michael Wang, MD
Edward Kennedy
Dr Wang was very thorough with his examination. He’s also very friendly and cordial. There was no waiting to see him.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2021
Michael Wang, MD
Carolyn Wetzel
Competent and friendly
5 5 RepuGen, 08/31/2021
Michael Wang, MD
Edward Mclaughlin
Great staff. Friendly and knowledgeable.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/27/2021
Michael Wang, MD
James Burton
Consistent professionalism by Dr. Wang and staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/25/2021
Michael Wang, MD
Nicholas Jabuka
Dr Wang is thorough, easy to talk with and takes the time to do a complete scan of your skin, checking for cancer or other issues.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/24/2021
Michael Wang, MD
Rebecca Foott
Very thorough and pleasant
5 5 RepuGen, 08/23/2021
Michael Wang, MD
Joseph Millar
Very efficient and professional exam. Timely entry, not a long wait and good patient rapport.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/21/2021
Michael Wang, MD
Maureen Malone
Very thorough and took time to explain things
5 5 RepuGen, 08/21/2021
Michael Wang, MD
John Fitzgerald
Pleasant and competent.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/21/2021
Michael Wang, MD
William Weichert
Very good communication and friendly way of putting me at ease. Very knowledgeable and sure of his procedures and methods.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/18/2021
Michael Wang, MD
Edward Marlovits
Treated me very efficiently and well. Problems resolved.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/17/2021
Michael Wang, MD
Lisa Maher
Kind he listens he’s gentle
5 5 RepuGen, 08/17/2021
Michael Wang, MD
Roland Flamme
He was through and friendly,
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/17/2021
Michael Wang, MD
David Elliott
Personable, thorough, and young. A new generation of dermatologist to Golden State. I liked him.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/16/2021
Michael Wang, MD
Mark Vierengel
Dr Wang is very communicative during his exams.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/14/2021
Michael Wang, MD
Michael Allphin
A very satisfied patient!!!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: