Hina Ahmad, MD $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/GSDlogoTransparent300ppipngpng.png
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 199
Reviews: 199 1 5 Hina Ahmad, MD 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 05/10/2021
Hina Ahmad, MD
Margarita Ferrari
Explained the process in terms I could understand. Worked well with her team. I felt I was receiving the best care possible.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/08/2021
Hina Ahmad, MD
Robin Mccluen
Dr. Ahmad is incredibly knowledgeable. She always figures out how to proceed with minimal scarring. Dr. Ahmad listens to your concerns.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/08/2021
Hina Ahmad, MD
John Crooks
Professional caring help.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/17/2021
Hina Ahmad, MD
Jeffrey Pasco
She did a great job and answered my questions
5 5 RepuGen, 04/17/2021
Hina Ahmad, MD
Josh Wellen
She is amazing
5 5 RepuGen, 04/17/2021
Hina Ahmad, MD
Timothy Christoffersen
Over the top in my book.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/17/2021
Hina Ahmad, MD
Elliot Turiel
Everyone, including Dr. Ahmad, provided me with excellent care. They were reassuring, helpful, and very competent.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/13/2021
Hina Ahmad, MD
Robert Tellefsen
VERY professional and caring as well as attention to detail. Would like to see better time frame as to examining tissue.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2021
Hina Ahmad, MD
Ronald Montgomery
This was my first experience of requiring Mohs procedure to remove a skin cancer growth. Saying I was anxious would be an understatement. Dr. Ahmad, and her entire team: Maya, Anthony, and Angelica put me at ease. I never felt any pain including the initial injections. Although not something I would look forward to again, if needed, I would want this team again.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/05/2021
Hina Ahmad, MD
Richard Morrison
Because she got all the cancer out of my forehead on the first try using the Mohs surgery.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/02/2021
Hina Ahmad, MD
Bruce Poitevin
Dr. Ahmad explained the procedure beforehand and kept me informed as the surgery went along. She made me feel at ease throughout. The site on my head is healing well with no bleeding or problems.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/01/2021
Hina Ahmad, MD
Sandra Anderson
Love her. Wonderful manner and experience.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/01/2021
Hina Ahmad, MD
Walter Peyton
This is the second time Dr. Ahmad has worked on me. When I was found to have BCC the second time the first words My wife said was,”Dr.Ahmad.” That says it all.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/26/2021
Hina Ahmad, MD
Frank Walt
Dr Ahmad is very knowledgeable and personable. She is a kind doctor who does excellent work!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/25/2021
Hina Ahmad, MD
Richard White
Very gentle
5 5 RepuGen, 03/25/2021
Hina Ahmad, MD
Robert Burke
Personable, professional, gave me choices and explained the adv. and disadvantages of each.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/22/2021
Hina Ahmad, MD
Stewart Hallett
Extremely thorough and great bedside manner from the entire staff at GSD.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/22/2021
Hina Ahmad, MD
Evanne Jordan
Great Communication-Made me feel at ease and comfortable
5 5 Google, 03/22/2021
Hina Ahmad, MD
Evanne Jordan
Great Communication-Made me feel at ease and comfortable . Dr Ahmed explained everything that would be done during the mohs surgery. She was understanding and considerate. She was able to fit me in to her schedule which was very helpful!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/17/2021
Hina Ahmad, MD
Orion Martin
Dr Ahmad performed Mohs surgery on my face. No scars! She is friendly and professional. I wouldn’t go to any other Dr. for my skin care.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: