Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/GSDlogoTransparent300ppipngpng.png +19252787962
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 1669
Reviews: 1669 1 5 Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 04/14/2021
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Carolyn Krieg
Awesome! Friendly, efficient, talented.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/13/2021
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Robert Tellefsen
VERY professional and caring as well as attention to detail. Would like to see better time frame as to examining tissue.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/13/2021
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Elaine Seawell
Professional, very knowledgeable. Very efficient
5 5 RepuGen, 04/13/2021
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Anita Evans
Yes, I will and in fact, I already have. She is the perfect combination of professional and compassionate. Dr. Sohn operated on my nose and I am very pleased with the post surgery results.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Sharen Metz
Excellent communication. Gentle and efficient. Great Doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Michael Oconnor
Dr Patel is extremely thorough and a very good listener. She explains what meds are for and how to use them
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Kelly Patterson
I enjoyed my visit. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The Dr I saw has great bedside manner and was informative. I left the office feeling great and with samples to try.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Therese Haden
Everyone was friendly, courteous, on times and informative. Hemma Patel was professional and did a thorough skin check.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Michael Gilbert
Good personality, good communicator , friendly and she did a great job on my forehead. You can hardly tell she even did any work on it.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2021
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Ronald Montgomery
This was my first experience of requiring Mohs procedure to remove a skin cancer growth. Saying I was anxious would be an understatement. Dr. Ahmad, and her entire team: Maya, Anthony, and Angelica put me at ease. I never felt any pain including the initial injections. Although not something I would look forward to again, if needed, I would want this team again.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2021
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Suzanne Fujita
Friendly, caring staff
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2021
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Doris Bradshaw
Doctor Sohn is a very pleasant friendly young woman. It was a relaxing experience for me and she must be very skilled . I am happy with the way the incision appears now After only 2 days. She made beautiful little stitches. I would like to keep her as my per minute doctor and would recommend her to anyone.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/06/2021
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Lori Lucia
Elain Lim, PA was the BEST derm I have ever had!!!!! VERY thorough and good!!! I would def recommend her to everyone!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/05/2021
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Richard Morrison
Because she got all the cancer out of my forehead on the first try using the Mohs surgery.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/05/2021
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Linda Greathouse
Have always gotten great care here.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/03/2021
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Frank Pettinger
Very thorough, excellent communications. Feel like I was well looked after, examined and diagnosed.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/02/2021
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Bruce Poitevin
Dr. Ahmad explained the procedure beforehand and kept me informed as the surgery went along. She made me feel at ease throughout. The site on my head is healing well with no bleeding or problems.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/02/2021
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Keith Ferris
After Dr. Bortz does a surgery, there are never any after problems. The office staff is great and the Dr. is also very personable as well (importantly) extremely competent. Wait times are reasonable.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/02/2021
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Anthony Adduci
Efficient, knowledgeable and experts.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/01/2021
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Walter Peyton
This is the second time Dr. Ahmad has worked on me. When I was found to have BCC the second time the first words My wife said was,”Dr.Ahmad.” That says it all.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: