Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/GSDlogoTransparent300ppipng.png +19252787962
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 562
Reviews: 562 1 5 Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane 5
5 5 RepuGen, 03/26/2020
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Mario Pascale
I trust him because he is part of my John Muir Medicare advantage insurance.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/17/2020
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Sheila Crowley
Wonderful care from Patricia Loo, as always. Thank you!!🙂
5 5 RepuGen, 03/17/2020
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Karen Raftery
Patricia Loo is always kind , caring and a fabulous dermatologist.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/16/2020
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Jennifer Langan
kind and professional...
5 5 RepuGen, 03/14/2020
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Edward Moran
Very professional and friendly
5 5 RepuGen, 03/14/2020
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Brenda Byers
Your office was extremely organized and efficient. The staff was warm and knowledgeable Good job
5 5 RepuGen, 03/14/2020
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Lillian Braudy
I feel very confident with Dr. Bortz and look forward to his making me whole again.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/14/2020
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Barbara Mikkelson
As I heal from my carcinoma surgery, I am pleased with Dr. Bortz’ skilled work. The incision is looking good and already starting to fade. Thank you so much.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/13/2020
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Thelma Bronet
Dr Makdisi did a masterful job, using a Mohs procedure, on removing and repairing a skin cancer on my forehead. Albeit a "seasoned citizen, " I'm still quite vain and was concerned that I would be left with a large scar in the middle of my forehead/face. Only 2 weeks in, I'm thrilled with the result! It is barely visible! With sincere gratitude, Dr Makdesi!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/13/2020
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Stephen Pocock
My second time here. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I feel heard here as well as cared for.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/13/2020
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Louis Klein
A caring and excellent dermatologist and human being.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/13/2020
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Roger Swann
Very professional. One of the nicest and kindest person I have ever met.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/13/2020
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Fraser Ritchie
Very professional, courteous. Dr Bortz takes the time to explain each procedure. The staff is also incredibly helpful and courteous.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/13/2020
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Stephen Friedkin
Professionalism,skill and excellent “bedside” manner
5 5 RepuGen, 03/12/2020
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Nina Wade
Very impressed with Jordan and Dr Ahmad. Very thorough, knowledgeable, prompt and caring. I know I am in good hands.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/12/2020
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Leonard Coster
Clear explanation of the procedure, Care and precision in closure to minimize scaring,
5 5 RepuGen, 03/12/2020
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
John Benson
very pleased with results of cyst removal. Small scar is already fading.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/11/2020
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Ronald Montgomery
Patricia and her aides are attentive and professional. I have never left feeling I did not feel confident about my health.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/11/2020
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
George Harper
Doctors, techs, and support staff exude competence and patients are treated with courtesy.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/11/2020
Golden State Dermatology Walnut Creek Lennon Lane
Donald Ome
Very satisfied
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"