Golden State Dermatology Turlock $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/GSDlogoTransparent300ppipng.png +19252787962
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 168
Reviews: 168 1 5 Golden State Dermatology Turlock 5
5 5 RepuGen, 02/21/2020
Golden State Dermatology Turlock
Marsha Memmott
Answered my questions and took care of three little skin problems. Great!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/20/2020
Golden State Dermatology Turlock
Arvel Mcclain
Liked very much very thorough
5 5 RepuGen, 02/20/2020
Golden State Dermatology Turlock
Shanyn Calloway
Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Both Doctors really seemed caring and eager to get my needs taken care of.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/14/2020
Golden State Dermatology Turlock
Reed Cornell
I appreciate that he is a straight forward communicator and was great with both me and my children. Just nice to have a doctor you can trust !
5 5 RepuGen, 02/13/2020
Golden State Dermatology Turlock
Jason Guenther
Great office! Very professional!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/08/2020
Golden State Dermatology Turlock
Steven Owens
Very personal during introduction learning about me and past history, very thorough in his exam all the while teaching assisting PA.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/08/2020
Golden State Dermatology Turlock
Socorro Gonzales
Dr Jones address my needs. Made sure I was not uncomfortable with my procedure.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/08/2020
Golden State Dermatology Turlock
Kurt Palmberg
Competent, professional, and expert abilities with a great personality.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/05/2020
Golden State Dermatology Turlock
Dennis Lundin
Great staff and very knowledgeable docs
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/05/2020
Golden State Dermatology Turlock
Rosamary Lindsey
Very helpful and courteous
5 5 RepuGen, 02/01/2020
Golden State Dermatology Turlock
Deborah Quesada
Great care !
5 5 RepuGen, 01/31/2020
Golden State Dermatology Turlock
Janis Skaggs
Completely satisfied with my office visit👍
5 5 RepuGen, 01/31/2020
Golden State Dermatology Turlock
Armaan Kahlon
The wait was minimal and no rush while speaking to the doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/29/2020
Golden State Dermatology Turlock
Roger Wood
Little wait. Thorough examination.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/29/2020
Golden State Dermatology Turlock
Brandi Loforti
Dr Jones and Jordan are the best!!!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/28/2020
Golden State Dermatology Turlock
Robin Spears
Cheerful and helpful staff
5 5 RepuGen, 01/27/2020
Golden State Dermatology Turlock
Diane Winter
The office personnel were very cordial and Dr. Jones was very pleasant and professional. See you next year. Thanks again
5 5 RepuGen, 01/25/2020
Golden State Dermatology Turlock
Veronika Beck
Always friendly and advises me of everything that was done and the follow up.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Golden State Dermatology Turlock
Janis Phipps
Had a great rapport with him. Already recommended to several people
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
Golden State Dermatology Turlock
Marianne Dedore
Great staff. No waiting. Good doctor.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"