Golden State Dermatology Tracy $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/GSDlogoTransparent300ppipng.png +19252787962
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 119
Reviews: 119 1 5 Golden State Dermatology Tracy 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy
Catherine Harrison
He and his staff are warm and efficient. Catherine
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy
Gregory Fleming
Got an appointment quick seen quickly diagnosed got my prescription froze one of the problem areas back to work in less than an hour
5 5 RepuGen, 03/26/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy
Harry Bradford
Answered all our questions. Dr and staff very polite.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/25/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy
Martin Buck
Love this office. Staff is extremely nice and acommodating. Dr. Ron was very pleasant and dealt with my disabled brother with care.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/24/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy
Phillip Weerheim
Very professional
5 5 RepuGen, 03/21/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy
Thomas Hill
I have total confidence in Dr. Barnett and his staff!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy
David Malley
We’ve seen Dr. Burnett in the past The rating was for Dr. Burnett he was not in the office that day and replaced by a different doctor. Not very satisfied with replacement as he did not do a full body scan as we asked for and paid for
5 5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy
Marlene Diaz
No waiting , satisfied w/ dr time .
5 5 RepuGen, 03/18/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy
Christopher Stile
Good experience
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/17/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy
Michael Gelder
Saw Dr. Bedford as Dr. Barnett was out. Quick visit, short wait. Took care of a small spot on my chest that was bothering me while I was there. Initial visit and follow up was for SK's on my head but also took care of some skin tags as well. One stop shop for skin health. Very happy I found this office.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/17/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy
Gary Garcia
Fast and friendly service
5 5 RepuGen, 02/27/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy
Jeffrey Groen
He’s a knowledgeable understanding doctor
5 5 RepuGen, 02/22/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy
Ronald Barenchi
Great doctor.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/21/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy
Barbara Chandler
He is spot on.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/19/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy
Barbara Baker
Dr. Barnett is professional, and kind. He really looks at the skin and explains what he sees. I know that might sound silly since he’s a dermatologist. We’ve been to dermatologist that haven’t had good lightning and don’t even use a magnifying glass. We are very happy with Dr. Barnett.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/19/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy
Carol Meyer Reinhardt
Very informative and professional. I am confident that I am in good care.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/19/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy
Mary Carroll
He is excellent.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/15/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy
Peter Wesler
Dr. Barnett is great. Over the past few years I have consulted him, he has always been friendly, professional, and down to earth. He has inspired confidence in his evaluation and treatment of my medical needs. Bottom line: Dr. Barnett is a really good guy who cares about his patients. He is the doctor to see if you want your issue(s) correctly and fully resolved
5 5 RepuGen, 02/14/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy
Chylee Holsten
Dr. Barnett is very knowledgeable, kind, easy to talk to and he has a fantastic bedside manner. What I love the most is he takes his time with every patient to answer any questions and to educate you about your skin while making sure you fully understand. I highly recommend Dr. Barnett.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/13/2020
Golden State Dermatology Tracy
Betty Grandt
I have been seeing Dr. Barnett for years and have complete faith in him. The office staff is wonderful and I enjoy seeing Dr. Barnett's picture. Please tell him that his pictures of New England brought me right back there with my sister.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"