Carie Chui, MD $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/gsdlogopng.png
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 1006
Reviews: 1006 1 5 Carie Chui, MD 5
5 5 Google, 05/23/2022
Carie Chui, MD
Baochi Nguyen
I've been going to Dr. Chui for many years now - she is the best in the business.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/03/2022
Carie Chui, MD
William Thornton
Thorough and knowledgeable
5 5 RepuGen, 04/23/2022
Carie Chui, MD
Frank Vento
Efficient staff helped me sort out my new insurance, didn’t have to wait to long.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/19/2022
Carie Chui, MD
Susan Hildes
Dr. Chui gave me an extremely thorough exam. She dealt with a couple of issues I had and is very nice and patient. She is the best!!!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/19/2022
Carie Chui, MD
Todd Levine
Dr. Chui, always knows the correct therapy to take care of my skin disorders in a clear and professional manner.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/06/2022
Carie Chui, MD
Thomas Hazlehurst Md
Very Professional
5 5 RepuGen, 04/04/2022
Carie Chui, MD
Savannah Murray
She is an excellent Doctor and has great, friendly staff!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/04/2022
Carie Chui, MD
Kathleen Holt
Doctor was thorough and fast
5 5 RepuGen, 04/02/2022
Carie Chui, MD
Rose Agius
She is a the best dermatologist I’ve gone to. I’ve gone to at least 4 and she’s the best.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/02/2022
Carie Chui, MD
Carol Miller
Fantastic!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/31/2022
Carie Chui, MD
Dianne Offield
She’s a very good doctor by explaining her diagnosis with her patients
5 5 RepuGen, 03/31/2022
Carie Chui, MD
Kathleen Cook
Everyone was polite, professional and friendly.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/31/2022
Carie Chui, MD
Theresa Scopazzi
She is great! Professional and kind
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/23/2022
Carie Chui, MD
Barbara Weissman
Great clinical skills, efficient office, and have felt supported in my treatment needs
5 5 RepuGen, 03/18/2022
Carie Chui, MD
Elizabeth Votey
You do a good job being on time , doing the necessary treatments , delightful doctors and staff, clean attractive office and all public rooms.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/17/2022
Carie Chui, MD
Danielle Ryan
Great experience, very professional staff!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/16/2022
Carie Chui, MD
Jack Mcelroy
Very competent
5 5 RepuGen, 03/16/2022
Carie Chui, MD
Victoria Bennett
Everyone at this office seems very capable, but Dr Chui is my favorite. Efficient, knowledgeable and charming to everyone.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/16/2022
Carie Chui, MD
Charles Ogburn
She is very professional and Avery good doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/14/2022
Carie Chui, MD
Denise Hughes
Absolutely! Dr. Chui MD is the best. I appreciate her so much and am filled with gratitude she is my doctor.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: