Golden State Dermatology San Mateo $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/GSDlogoTransparent300ppipngpng.png +19252787962
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 2466
Reviews: 2466 1 5 Golden State Dermatology San Mateo 5
5 5 RepuGen, 10/16/2021
Golden State Dermatology San Mateo
Mitchell Giampaoli
I been seeing Dr. Hession for 5 years or so and I have to say she is an outstanding dermatologist. I started with basic cancer screenings and when she notices something irregular, she biopsy's it right away. Somethings have progressed to cancerous spots, but her due diligence has led us to catch it early and remove it. . The rest of the doctors and staff members have been great to me throughout my time there. I wouldn't go to any other place.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/16/2021
Golden State Dermatology San Mateo
Martha Diaz
She friendly, caring and very knowledgeable.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2021
Golden State Dermatology San Mateo
Martha Everett
Handled the removal of my lipoma in a timely, professional manner.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2021
Golden State Dermatology San Mateo
Valerie Orner
Dr. Maltz has been my dermatologist for more than 30 years. He has treated my children when they were young and has continued to treat me. His professionalism and kindness continue to shine through. He removed a melanoma from my back in 1984 and I believe he saved my life. He is also gifted with dermal fillers and provides excellent guidance in using fillers to give the best outcome. I trust him in all matters relating to my dermatology care.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/15/2021
Golden State Dermatology San Mateo
Ronald Loiacono
Dr. Maltz is excellent!!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/15/2021
Golden State Dermatology San Mateo
Shaune Montross
Cybell did an amazing job with the laser, it was painless and she was very thorough!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2021
Golden State Dermatology San Mateo
Cameron Brady
Dr. Amin is very thorough - takes time to explain her diagnosis and how to treat an issue. She's very personable and my teenager loves her.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2021
Golden State Dermatology San Mateo
Jordan Campi
Dr. Amin is knowledgeable, warm, and has provided me with amazing care over the course of my visits.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/15/2021
Golden State Dermatology San Mateo
Vitaly Leyfer
Very skilled & professional!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/22/2021
Golden State Dermatology San Mateo
Pamela Ellison
Dr Chui is extremely knowledgeable about skin concerns and attentive to her patients needs. Always friendly and thoughtful, I feel I’m in great hands under her care.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/15/2021
Golden State Dermatology San Mateo
Lydia Snider
Dr. Amin is a very kind, caring doctor. I am a new patient with her. She puts me at ease and has helpful information and answers to my questions and concerns. The staff are all very friendly and helpful too. Lydia S
5 5 RepuGen, 09/01/2021
Golden State Dermatology San Mateo
Karl Jensen
Very knowlegeable, attentive to patient communication, and very thorough...I trust him and as well as his practice!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/01/2021
Golden State Dermatology San Mateo
Stephanie Brito
Dr. Hession is awesome. She's honest and relatable, and I look forward to seeing her.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/01/2021
Golden State Dermatology San Mateo
Gwen Agid
Good doctor with nice personality.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/31/2021
Golden State Dermatology San Mateo
Gwendolyn Collins
Good service.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/31/2021
Golden State Dermatology San Mateo
Genevieve Menendez
Not only is Dr. Maltz amazing with Botox, he is very sweet. Dr. Maltz makes sure you’re comfortable and always open to your concerns. I also love how we have conversations before and after the procedures! He’s great!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/31/2021
Golden State Dermatology San Mateo
Leslie Lowe
I was able to get an appointment fairly quick. I was able to have a mole removed and biopsy done.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/28/2021
Golden State Dermatology San Mateo
Marta Caceres
Dr Amin was great! She was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She immediately recognized and knew what means to take to resolve my skin issues. I would highly recommend Dr Amin.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/27/2021
Golden State Dermatology San Mateo
Julie Van Zanten
Love Dr Maltz, and his staff. My appts always run on time!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/27/2021
Golden State Dermatology San Mateo
Heather Berry
Dr. Maltz is always the BEST ! A pleasure to see...honest, genuine, caring and beyond skilled. I would highly recommend to everyone for any treatment or concern. He is and will continue to be my go to for all things dermatological!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: