Minh Dang, MD $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/gsdlogopng.png
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 179
Reviews: 179 1 5 Minh Dang, MD 4.9
5 5 Google, 04/01/2022
Minh Dang, MD
Dave Hutchinson
Dr Dang is the best! She is super friendly, explains all she is doing in a non-condescending way, and you can tell she genuinely cares about her patients. I highly recommend her and the entire staff at Golden State Dermatology. We have had appointments and surgeries at the Tracy, Livermore and Walnut Creek offices and they are all top notch!
5 5 Google, 03/25/2022
Minh Dang, MD
Deto Dog
I’m a Pt. of Dr. Dang & have had 5 surgeries for skin cancer, most on my face. I’m also a trauma nurse, an educated reviewer.First- her plastics experience shows- minimal scaring due to excellent technique. No infections or pain.Her suture line fallowed natural folds, not tight & perfectly spaced to avoid the Scarface look.Second- Dr. Dang runs a tight clinic, communication, cleanliness & flow is reassuring. Explanations are good too. One important thing I’m trying to get across is the caring. From front desk to clinical assistants I’m totally impressed.Getting so many stitches over a shore time is stressful & this can affect wound healing not to mention sleeping patterns & overall happiness. Thank you Dr. Dang for helping me through this.Starting a new job, I was concerned about having a 5in bandage on my face for my first day. Dr. Dang & her staff arranged for an early surgery (working during their lunch time). Can’t express how much I appreciate your expertise & heart, I will pass it forward…
5 5 Google, 10/23/2020
Minh Dang, MD
Tankyy
I have been seeing Dr. Dang for over a decade, on and off. Always responsive, intelligent designations, quick and professional. Their staff is also always super kind and helpful.
5 5 Google, 03/23/2020
Minh Dang, MD
Missy Barton
absolutely love Dr Dang. I have seen her a few times over the past 15 or so years. she is good at very delicate surgeries, removed a cyst from my nose. helped me with a cyst that was on my cheek and given me good advice for skin care over the years. I visited her yesterday and as always, she took her time to talk to me, explain all my questions regarding aging skin and how to take care of it and look my best. gave me some options. she is the only one I would trust with my skin and any type of enhancements. her staff was also great. especially want to point out Cynthia, she helped me further and answered many questions also. everyone was patient with me and so welcoming. I visited the Tracy office. I high recommend.
5 5 Google, 02/23/2020
Minh Dang, MD
Jasmine Lal
The girls up front were so friendly and super sweet! They have a warm and welcoming smile. Dr Dang was very understanding and patience with my concerns. I had a great experience, and will be referring my friends and family to this office.
5 5 HealthGrades, 02/19/2020
Minh Dang, MD
Lan
I’ve been looking for a dermatologist office closer to my house and found Dr. Dang’s office. My first experience was with Tracy who was just delightful. She’s very detailed oriented and explains the process thoroughly. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
5 5 HealthGrades, 02/12/2020
Minh Dang, MD
Holly Mullikin
Great staff, so friendly. Dr Dang has helped get rid of my adult acne. Tracy has made made my skin renewed with get facials.
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/30/2020
Minh Dang, MD
Anonymous
Ive been coming to Dr. Dang's office for many years . Absolutely love Dr. Dang and staff. I really enjoy getting facials with Tracie Nystrom, she is so knowlegable and leaves my skin so soft and glowing!
5 5 Google, 12/23/2019
Minh Dang, MD
fudge ice cream
She was very knowledgeable and the place has a very Professional atmosphere, the acne medicine she provided me was great, and the moisturizer she has is always good after a night routine of washing my face
5 5 Google, 11/23/2019
Minh Dang, MD
Mustafa
Came here for acne. Waiting room is clean and well furnished. Receptionists are kind, patient, and helpful. Nurse was helpful and professional. The doctor seemed experienced and gave me multiple options to treat my acne. The visit was swift, and I left with a few topical prescriptions and an alternative plan for future.
5 5 Google, 11/23/2019
Minh Dang, MD
Tara Schenk
Dr Dang is the best!!!
5 5 Google, 11/23/2019
Minh Dang, MD
L M
Dr. Minh Dang is a great skin doctor. Been coming here to treat eczema after many failed attempts at another well known office in Livermore. There is a stark contrast to these two offices competing for your business. When we schedule our dermatologic needs here, we enjoy a warm and welcoming staff. that behaves in a professional manner. We especially LOVE the esthetician, Tracy. She is very gentle, yet extremely thorough. Skin always looks amazing after one of her very relaxing facial treatments! Also, the facility is always clean and smells nice.
5 5 Google, 11/23/2019
Minh Dang, MD
Ruslan Moskalenko
I had a little surgery and Dr. Minh was totally reasonable and pleasure to work with. She didn't spend much time but she did answered every single question I had. The surgery went fine, again can't think of any better way of doing it.
5 5 Google, 11/23/2019
Minh Dang, MD
Tracy Chesney
I've been seeing Dr Dang for several years now, as has my husband. He has had numerous Mohs procedures on his face and head, and Dr Dang's skill has meant his scarring has been extremely minimal. For myself, I have had several areas burnt off with nitrogen and just recently I had a PDT facial treatment. Dr Dang also diagnosed a skin condition (brachioradial pruritus) I had on my arms that has been misdiagnosed by 2 other doctors and had been bothering me for about 5 years. Thanks to her, I now have it under control and know what I should do when I have a flare up The reception staff and nurses are very kind and always do a great job. I have no hesitation in recommending Dr Dang to my friends when they ask for a recommendation for a dermatologist.
5 5 Google, 11/23/2019
Minh Dang, MD
Karina Stradford
My entire family has been going to Dr. Dang for years. I am always satisfied with the results no matter which skin treatment I am receiving at the time. Dr. Dang is helpful, direct, and her entire team is extremely warm and welcoming!
5 5 Google, 11/23/2019
Minh Dang, MD
Soni Reynolds
Very helpful staff and understanding doctor. We voiced our concerns and she helped us with all our issues. The facialist Tracy was beyond amazing!
5 5 HealthGrades, 11/02/2019
Minh Dang, MD
Anonymous
I had a little surgery and Dr. Dang did perfect job. She answered all questions, did all reasonable things - can't think of any better way!
5 5 HealthGrades, 10/31/2019
Minh Dang, MD
Anonymous
Dr. Minh's 5 Star service and excellent business management. Dr. Minh treatments are both efficient and effective. She doesn't throw multiple creams, lotions, at you every time you visit that end up in your bathroom cabinet space. Something we grew tired of at our previous dermatologists practice! She treats us with respect, valuing that we are not just patients but customer's who deserve good service. And she delivers on that promise. Her staff is wonderful too. Especially her esthetician, Tracy. Tracy gives a gentle but thorough facial experience. The skin is in so much better condition after one of her treatments. Staff is respectful and welcoming. Also, Dr. Dang's facility is CLEAN and COMFORTABLE. No crowded waiting rooms, Dr. Greenburg could learn a thing or to from Dr. Dang.
5 5 HealthGrades, 10/24/2019
Minh Dang, MD
Carla Jenkins
I have been a patient of Dr. Minh Dang for several years now. I especially appreciate the aesthetician services she provides along with products available for sale. Dr. Dang makes it a point to educate her patients to help them help themselves in maintaining healthy skin. I highly recommend her as someone who is knowledgeable in the area of skincare.
5 5 HealthGrades, 09/29/2019
Minh Dang, MD
Anonymous
It was a pleasurable experience with Dr. Dang and the team. They thoroughly examined my skin and provided the treatment that helped improve it, while still respecting my ideas. Will definitely continue going.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: