Golden State Dermatology Pleasanton $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/GSDlogoTransparent300ppipng.png +11111111111
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 170
Reviews: 170 1 5 Golden State Dermatology Pleasanton 5
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/09/2020
Golden State Dermatology Pleasanton
Jeanne Smith
Very nice staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/09/2020
Golden State Dermatology Pleasanton
Paul Sullivan
You get in on time with very little waiting .He is knowledgeable and has gotten rid of my skin cancer issues as they arise .
5 5 RepuGen, 03/07/2020
Golden State Dermatology Pleasanton
Rory Abraham
They care for patients
5 5 RepuGen, 03/07/2020
Golden State Dermatology Pleasanton
Neil Holmes
very thorough, very good care. Good explanations, too. Professional and friendly staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/06/2020
Golden State Dermatology Pleasanton
Lark Clark
Dr Anthony has always been painless and kind. Very professional and answers all of my questions.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/04/2020
Golden State Dermatology Pleasanton
David Gilbert
efficient, friendly and thorough in his exams
5 5 RepuGen, 02/29/2020
Golden State Dermatology Pleasanton
David Stillman
Each time when I am visiting Dr. Anthony I am getting quick response and excellent service.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/29/2020
Golden State Dermatology Pleasanton
Emily Westergaard
so professional and personable!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/22/2020
Golden State Dermatology Pleasanton
Linda Gehrke
Dr Anthony is the perfect combination of professional, efficient plus kind and caring. He takes the time to listen carefully to his patients and offers concise, easy to understand explanations and advice. We will miss this exceptional doctor who is about to retire!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/22/2020
Golden State Dermatology Pleasanton
Karen Sieber
Dr A is the Best Derm. Has always taken care of what I came to see him for. Will miss his expertise but wish him a Happy Well Deserved Retirement!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/21/2020
Golden State Dermatology Pleasanton
Susan Dutro
He is an expert with the flame thrower.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/21/2020
Golden State Dermatology Pleasanton
Orville Browning
I have been recommending Dr. Anthony for years
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/20/2020
Golden State Dermatology Pleasanton
John Ferguson
Experience
5 5 RepuGen, 02/19/2020
Golden State Dermatology Pleasanton
Shelly Lim
Dr. Anthony and the staff were very kind and considerate.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/19/2020
Golden State Dermatology Pleasanton
Janet Moore
Dr. Anthony is always punctual,, wise, skilled and compassionate. An excellent physician. His office staff is efficient, personable, helpful. An all-a-round great place of dermatological care.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/15/2020
Golden State Dermatology Pleasanton
Joan Campanile
Excellent service. Explains and treats the problem proficiently.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/15/2020
Golden State Dermatology Pleasanton
Wanda Waage
Dr. Anthony is very knowledgeable and very thorough while also being very kind and professional at the same time. We would recommend him to anyone we know. Wish there was more like him.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/14/2020
Golden State Dermatology Pleasanton
Alice Johnston
Dedicated,caring, never to busy to answer questions,very knowledgeable and thorough, and will be missed very much.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/13/2020
Golden State Dermatology Pleasanton
Mihaela Edge
Great practice! Dr. Dean Anthony is excellent! He is professional and kind. We have been his patients for over 15 years. His staff is amazing and always accommodating. I highly recommend this office for all the dermatological needs!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/12/2020
Golden State Dermatology Pleasanton
Carol Martella
I loved visiting Dr. Anthony. His caring and makes sure he takes the time to diagnose the problem, Highly recommend him
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"