Golden State Dermatology Merced $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/GSDlogoTransparent300ppipngpng.png +19252787962
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 1395
Reviews: 1395 1 5 Golden State Dermatology Merced 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 04/15/2021
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Jerry Green
Got me right in and listened to me about what I wanted
5 5 RepuGen, 04/15/2021
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Lois Knoester
we think Dr. Jill is outstanding and we really like her bed side manner, her skills, her concerns for her patients, her knowledge and her expertise. She is great!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/14/2021
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Jong Xiong
Very knowledgeable and professional Doctor. Wait time is not that long.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/14/2021
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Jimmy Greer
Satisfied
5 5 RepuGen, 04/13/2021
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Jeffrey Baize
Dr. Jeremy Hill is efficient and respects the patient and listens to his requests.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/13/2021
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Deborah Todd
Jill McLeod always listens to my questions and provides medical care and recommendations that are always helpful
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Sandra Mora
The staff are knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Thank you for the great service!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Golden State Dermatology Merced
George Cintas
The staff is always professional and patient!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Andres Romero
I'm very likely to recommend this location
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Jerry Williams
They were great to resolve my skin issue.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Lynn Lewis
Ive been going here for years with my children and for myself. Love Jeremy Hill!! Great staff, clean, professional, excellent care!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/08/2021
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Karen Hausmann
Thoughtful & attentive to his patients.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/08/2021
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Cecilia Bass
I was satisfied with my service with Golden State Dematology.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/05/2021
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Michael Escoto
Very friendly and courteous staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/05/2021
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Curtis Pyeatt
Friendly, courteous, Professional. What more can you want.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/05/2021
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Harry Chin
My care was excellent from checking in to seeing the doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/02/2021
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Bernadine Shuping
Timely, efficient office staff. Excellent, caring Drs.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/02/2021
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Lauren Diniz
Dr Hill did a fantastic job 10/10 will be coming back and i have super bad anxiety with doctors and he was just so great about it all
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/01/2021
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Martin Schafer
Dr Pilkington has always taken good care of me.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/01/2021
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Ralph Randall
Excellent experience!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: