Golden State Dermatology Merced $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/GSDlogoTransparent300ppipng.png +19252787962
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 144
Reviews: 144 1 5 Golden State Dermatology Merced 5
5 5 RepuGen, 03/21/2020
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Deborah Hnilo
Barely waited to get in and I was early. Dr Pilkington was very nice and informative. My concerns were treated
5 5 RepuGen, 03/21/2020
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Eric Christensen
Everything went smoothly
5 5 RepuGen, 03/19/2020
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Laurian Wells
He's always thorough and friendly.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/19/2020
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Lori Denig-Cochran
Wonderful staff
5 5 RepuGen, 03/18/2020
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Richard Roper
Always excellent care!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/18/2020
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Areli Reynoso
Dr. Pilkington is awesome! Loved that he was addressing my daughter (patient) too and not just me. He really takes his time to go over your concerns and goes over the treatment process in detail, plus has a really good sense of humor which makes you feel more comfortable as many don’t like going to the doctors office. Had a great experience.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/17/2020
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Sean Dallas-Guereca
Dr. Pilkington is very knowledgeable and a get physician. It is a pleasure to see the whole staff smiling and overall friendly.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/17/2020
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Jacqueline Boelter
Nice office Friendly reception Not too long a wait 30 minutes Doctor friendly and to the point
5 5 RepuGen, 03/13/2020
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Robert Campbell
You won't really know the value of dr. pilkington until you have a squalmous in the middle of your face and working his magic makes it look like nothing was ever there, only then will you understand.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/12/2020
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Barbara Crow
I have been going to this doctors office for years and I really like it
5 5 RepuGen, 03/11/2020
Golden State Dermatology Merced
George Harman
Dr. Pilkington is the very best in his profession. Very knowledgeable and friendly. His staff are also tops - well trained.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/11/2020
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Brittney Hernandez
Great environment
5 5 RepuGen, 03/11/2020
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Oralia Marlatt
I loved how welcoming it is from the staff to how I was well informed about my problem. Thank you to all the staff & Dr. Pilkington!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/11/2020
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Donna Clary
Clean, well-run and professional office. Staff is courteous and helpful. Dr. Pilkington does his treatments efficiently and listens well.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/10/2020
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Ben Pickford
Polite professional and clean
5 5 RepuGen, 03/07/2020
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Cynthia Marchesiello
My doctor is so professional, knowledgeable and really listens. ❤️
5 5 RepuGen, 03/07/2020
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Alan Bettis
He hasn’t messed up yet
5 5 RepuGen, 03/06/2020
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Suzanne Boese
He is so nice and professional. I love the new office. Very clean and neat.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/05/2020
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Betty Moore
Excellent service and good follow-up.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/05/2020
Golden State Dermatology Merced
Stephen Tucker
Professionalism of Staff and Doctor
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"