Golden State Dermatology Livermore $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/gsdlogopng.png +19252787962
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 1120
Reviews: 1120 1 5 Golden State Dermatology Livermore 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 07/01/2022
Golden State Dermatology Livermore
Skye Vanoverbeke
Very complete exam. Lovely office staff. Dr.Call is very friendly and professional, and knowledgeable.
5 5 Google, 07/01/2022
Golden State Dermatology Livermore
Autumn Van Overbeke
Very complete exam. Lovely staff. Dr. Call is very professional, kind, and knowledgeable.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 06/28/2022
Golden State Dermatology Livermore
Joseph Fraser
Excellent service
5 5 RepuGen, 06/22/2022
Golden State Dermatology Livermore
Linda Young
Very happy with staff and doctor! Friendly and thorough!
5 5 RepuGen, 06/22/2022
Golden State Dermatology Livermore
Joseph Cook
Professional and friendly staff
5 5 RepuGen, 06/18/2022
Golden State Dermatology Livermore
Gary Potter
Professional, attentive, prompt, good rapport with patients, clear and timely communications, especially appreciative of Dr. Greenberg's long history of service in Livermore.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/18/2022
Golden State Dermatology Livermore
Val Stuckey
Super good care and attention
5 5 RepuGen, 06/15/2022
Golden State Dermatology Livermore
Michael Haas
Kind competent staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/28/2022
Golden State Dermatology Livermore
Donald Pursell
Everyone is very professional. Good communications. Front office, nurses, PA’s and Doctors.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/21/2022
Golden State Dermatology Livermore
Judith Birnbaum
Excellent service from the front desk and especially the care and attention from Ms Tran
5 5 RepuGen, 05/20/2022
Golden State Dermatology Livermore
Frank Smith
Always fast, efficient, and friendly.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/14/2022
Golden State Dermatology Livermore
Christina Bostick
I am always greeted with w warm hello when I walk in. Verna Tan is the best, she is very caring and she listens to what you have to say. Your staff is very caring and professional. Thank you
5 5 RepuGen, 05/14/2022
Golden State Dermatology Livermore
Sonia Cole
Dr. Call is wonderful, and everything regarding my visit went great. I was seen at my scheduled time, Dr. Call explained the procedure simply and well, and the results are exactly as expected. All the staff are professional, kind and warm. They really seem to enjoy their jobs and taking care of the patients. Thank you!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2022
Golden State Dermatology Livermore
Lisa Loewenstein
Dr. Call is a great doctor! Good bed side manner and very through.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/04/2022
Golden State Dermatology Livermore
Robert Scott
On time, great people and excellent doctor.
5 5 Google, 05/04/2022
Golden State Dermatology Livermore
Todd Heppner
I had reservations about my Basel cell removal because it was on my cheek below my left eye. I met with Dr. Makdisi prior to my surgery, she explained everything that was going to happen in detail and made me feel comfortable about the procedure. I've had several Basel cells removed prior by other surgeons but I have to say Dr. Makdisi.....well there is no one like her, she is absolutely the best I have ever experienced, from pre-op to surgery to after care follow up. Her staff also is some of the best I have experienced. Great group, hands down a 10 plus!!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/29/2022
Golden State Dermatology Livermore
Curtis Goodwin
very well done procedure... Pain free, and no scar, no infection, no hassles. Healed fast.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/27/2022
Golden State Dermatology Livermore
Merle Hill
Great service by entire staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/27/2022
Golden State Dermatology Livermore
Marshall Kamena
Top drawer
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/25/2022
Golden State Dermatology Livermore
Doris Jones
Everyone was nice. Doctor was gentle and explained everything.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: