Golden State Dermatology Brentwood $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/gsdlogopng.png +19253089510
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 1429
Reviews: 1429 1 5 Golden State Dermatology Brentwood 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 08/10/2022
Golden State Dermatology Brentwood
David Bryson
My son received great care.
5 5 Google, 08/08/2022
Golden State Dermatology Brentwood
K CD
Drs listened and explained everything. The best care and I felt heard!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2022
Golden State Dermatology Brentwood
Michael Schmidt
Nice employees.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2022
Golden State Dermatology Brentwood
Michael Norris
The doctor was thorough and friendly. The staff is efficient and friendly also.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/03/2022
Golden State Dermatology Brentwood
Mark Langford
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
5 5 RepuGen, 08/02/2022
Golden State Dermatology Brentwood
Alice Almarinez
Paula is very personable and knowledgeable. She makes you feel very comfortable. The only negative was trying to get an appointment. It took me three phone calls to the office. Otherwise, a very positive experience.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2022
Golden State Dermatology Brentwood
Mark Mazzulla
Everyone for professional and nice.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/29/2022
Golden State Dermatology Brentwood
William Rankin
Dr. Ikediobi is the most caring, compassionate professional I have ever encountered. Golden State is very fortunate to have this outstanding person on your staff. William Rankin
5 5 RepuGen, 07/28/2022
Golden State Dermatology Brentwood
Michele Clark
Paula is amazing! The rest of the staff is helpful and so kind!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 07/27/2022
Golden State Dermatology Brentwood
David Montgomery
Punctuality and competency
5 5 RepuGen, 07/27/2022
Golden State Dermatology Brentwood
Priscilla Barbanica
Receptionist was very friendly.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/22/2022
Golden State Dermatology Brentwood
Carlos Gamez
Dr. Zimmerman is great the staff very good and caring.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/22/2022
Golden State Dermatology Brentwood
Ellen O'Grady
Great experience
5 5 RepuGen, 07/21/2022
Golden State Dermatology Brentwood
Susan Youngblood
I trust Patty In Brentwood to do fillers without overdoing it. Thank you..😀
5 5 RepuGen, 07/20/2022
Golden State Dermatology Brentwood
Jolynn Vonderhaar
Patty is great.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/20/2022
Golden State Dermatology Brentwood
Michael Kluever
Great doctors.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/19/2022
Golden State Dermatology Brentwood
Shannon Verdi
Patti and Paula are the best! Always friendly and professional. They make you feel comfortable during your appointment. They listen to your concerns and offer realistic solutions. They are both very knowledgeable and experienced with the procedures and products they are using.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/18/2022
Golden State Dermatology Brentwood
Burton Milburn
They provided me excellent timely skin cancer treatments.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/15/2022
Golden State Dermatology Brentwood
Diane George
Friendly staff and Paula Merrier is outstanding with her services she gives.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/13/2022
Golden State Dermatology Brentwood
Christina Roberts
Great customer and medical service
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: