Golden State Dermatology Berkeley $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/gsdlogopng.png +15104861700
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 1581
Reviews: 1581 1 5 Golden State Dermatology Berkeley 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 08/12/2022
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Roy Torkington
Very congenial. Readily answers questions & gives thorough explanations.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/11/2022
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Leo Paul Gerhardt
Dr. Peterson is always happy.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/11/2022
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Michael Burr
He's a good Doctor and a good man.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/09/2022
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Manucher Nassiri
I have received great care for many years. They have always been on time. Staff is caring and personable. Doctors, NP’s and PA’s have been attentive, caring and pleasant. Great practice.
5 5 Google, 08/09/2022
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Max Nassiri
I have had routine care for many years and at least two surgical procedures. My experience with Helen (PA) and the physicians have all been great.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2022
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Monica Vasquez
Helen is a jewel.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/05/2022
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Jennifer English
Listened to concerns, trusted recommendations, gave options, friendly and sense of humor.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2022
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Gary Parsons
Helen is so great!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2022
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Marilyn Bookbinder
They listened to my concerns and acted accordingly
5 5 RepuGen, 08/02/2022
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Patricia Trumbull
Knowledgable and caring
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2022
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Fred Johnson
I thought Dr. Chodsky's examination was thorough and professional.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2022
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Sarah Fisher
Dr Peterson was very thorough in his exam and extremely kind.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/26/2022
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Jane Ellis
I liked his experience and his relaxed way of relating.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/20/2022
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Ellen Fleisher
Was not difficult to get an appointment. Office staff are super nice Dr was thorough and had a good bedside manner
5 5 RepuGen, 07/20/2022
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Janet Sovin
Excellent and thoughtful care
5 5 RepuGen, 07/18/2022
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Michael Cullen
Good appointment. I was seen quickly and expertly, as usual.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/16/2022
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Kristin Seeman
Always great to see you.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/08/2022
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Jackie Lohse
Helen Chodsky, PA-C is wonderful. She is very knowledgeable and caring.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/08/2022
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Marlene Keller
Highest quality and caring patient service.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Paul Nathan
Super thorough and an amazing individual!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: