Golden State Dermatology Berkeley $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10294/GSDlogoTransparent300ppipngpng.png +15104861700
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 1064
Reviews: 1064 1 5 Golden State Dermatology Berkeley 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 04/15/2021
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Guy Struve
Knowledgeable, efficient, sympathetic, helpful
5 5 RepuGen, 04/13/2021
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Gary Prentice
Helen Chodsky consistently provides detailed analysis with superb explanation when dealing with a client. I have complete & full confidence in her treatment.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/13/2021
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Jeffrey Taner
I am very satisfied with the care I’ve received from Helen Chodsky, Nurse Catherine and Jeffrey Bortz.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/13/2021
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Penelope Edwards
Dr. Schmidt was thorough and explained things well.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Yvonne Winning Beyer
Prompt curteous friendly
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Gordon Fulton
Very efficient and a pleasant demeanor.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/07/2021
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Scott Lines
Great doc!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2021
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Francis Frederick
Professional & answered questions
5 5 RepuGen, 04/06/2021
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Ali Ishtiaque
Very good bedside manner. Felt comfortable with the diagnosis.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/03/2021
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Molly Young
Since Dr. Pessoa, my longtime dermatologist, retired, this was my first visit with Dr. Schmidt. He was friendly, kind, and thorough. It's always a little unnerving changing doctors, but Dr. Schmidt made the transition easy.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/02/2021
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Kathleen Jenkins
Great.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/02/2021
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Diana Lopes
addressed the problem, listened and was on time. very friendly
5 5 RepuGen, 04/01/2021
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Katherine Zalewski
Everything was very smooth and professional. I didn’t have to wait too long, even though my appointment as at the end of the day when things often get backed up.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/01/2021
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Leslie Steinbock
For such a highly trained, accomplished doctor, he had no pretensions or arrogance. He was a kind person who clearly wanted and was able to be maximally helpful. His entire staff was equally inviting and competent.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/01/2021
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Andrew Brickweg
Dr Schmidt is great
5 5 RepuGen, 04/01/2021
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Karen Nierlich
The doctor and nurse were both friendly and professional. I am confident I'm getting great care.
5 5 Google, 04/01/2021
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Beth Oelberger
High quality of care, highly recommend.
5 5 Google, 04/01/2021
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Raven Fox Cloaks and Capes
The Dr. Schmidt and his assistant were both friendly and professional. I am confident I'm getting great care.
5 5 Google, 04/01/2021
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Andrew B
This office is friendly and helpful. Dr. Schmidt is great!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/31/2021
Golden State Dermatology Berkeley
Sarah Mackey
Was really easy to get in for an appointment, they had a waitlist as well for cancellations. Doctor listened to the concerns I had and remembered details from my past appointments. I felt like I was really openly presented with all of my options and able to discuss what would be the best treatment for me.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: