GMR Web Team $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10028/gmrwpng.png +17147319000
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 52
Reviews: 52 1 5 GMR Web Team 4.9
5 5 Google, 02/25/2019
GMR Web Team
Dr. Allen Gotora
GMR Web Team helped us expand our reach in the local community. I was amazed at how online marketing channels like Facebook and Google can drive higher patient volume. I would like to highlight their understanding about the dental industry. Every time I communicate with the team members or read their content, I feel extremely satisfied by their work. Great team to work with!
5 5 Google, 06/25/2018
GMR Web Team
Orest Frangopol
GMR Web Team understands the healthcare industry very well. The internet is definitely overwhelming for dentists and GMR understands how to make us stand out and improve our patient numbers. They're a great team of expert dental marketers!
5 5 Google, 05/25/2018
GMR Web Team
Steffany Mohan
Great results, great team! They understand your business needs perfectly and are very responsive in addressing our questions or concerns. They’ve helped us for years in building our online presence and getting us new patients from the internet. I highly recommend GMR Web Team!
5 5 Google, 03/25/2017
GMR Web Team
Mark Hastings
Always top shelf in service and performance! Thanks for all the years of great service! GMR has boosted business and increased our clients consistently. We highly recommend GMR to any business seriously interested in establishing a solid reputation and goodwill. Steve you're the best!!!
5 5 Google, 03/25/2017
GMR Web Team
UnderTheAmberella
GMR Web Team is a phenomenal company to work for. Their internship program is unbeatable, and they ensure that you are learning the aspects of digital marketing that YOU want to learn. They never submit an entry to a company without the content being double or even triple checked. I cannot recommend a better digital marketing team.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/29/2016
GMR Web Team
Susan blackwood
Love Edmond. He always takes care of us. Lots of ideas come from him.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/29/2016
GMR Web Team
Roy terry
If you are looking for top personal service combined with results I can highly recommend Steve and his great team at GMR!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/29/2016
GMR Web Team
Kristin topping
Great service and good results
5 5 RepuGen, 11/29/2016
GMR Web Team
Michael berry
GMR keeps up with the changing trends in internet marketing. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They are proactive and encourage my participation to achieve the best results. I give them 5 stars!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/22/2016
GMR Web Team
Beth Hall
Has made things easier for me knowing that the tasks set before GMR are completed in a timely mannor
5 5 RepuGen, 11/22/2016
GMR Web Team
Robert franzoni
Always very responsive to our needs and easy to work with.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/26/2016
GMR Web Team
Lisa foster
Very responsive and developed my web page which I think is really good.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/26/2016
GMR Web Team
Michael caparas
Very informative staff!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/26/2016
GMR Web Team
Mark hastings
Always top shelf in service and performance! Thanks for all the years of great service! Steve you're the best!!!
5 5 Google, 03/25/2016
GMR Web Team
Jennifer Oliveros
I have been working with GMR for 10 years and counting. We have grown 500% during this time. My experience with them has been fantastic. In fact, it's as though they are an extension of our company. This is an agency that really gets to know every business it works with inside and out to better understand how to market it online. They are a significant reason for our growth. Thank you GMR for helping our business grow alongside yours!
5 5 Google, 03/25/2016
GMR Web Team
Ji Hye Hyeon
I'm a second year UC Berkeley student studying Economics, and I interned at GMR last summer as a social media marketing intern. In just two months of interning at GMR, I've learned so much not only about marketing, but also in working in a professional firm. GMR has a culture of openness, and I was able to always reach out when I needed help or had questions. Michelle always had webinars for me to watch, and articles to read to improve my understanding of marketing. I learned so much about Google Analytics, Google Adwords, creating posters, gaining traffic into a website, and other marketing skills, and I was able to apply it during my school year in increasing membership for my clubs that I'm running. I've had an amazing learning experience at GMR, and I know that this firm really cares about each individual clients when formulating the marketing strategies.
5 5 Google, 03/25/2016
GMR Web Team
caseydesain
I've only been interning at GMR Web Team for a couple months, and I have already learned more than I have in 4 years of college. If you have any interest in marketing or business communications, I can't recommend GMR enough. All the people there are super friendly, and they really treat you like an employee while keeping in mind that you're still learning the ropes. You can tell that helping their interns actually get something out of the experience is one of their top priorities, which is so hard to find these days. It seems every week I'm learning something new and becoming more confident in my abilities. Thank you GMR, for actually making me feel prepared for the future.
5 5 Google, 03/25/2015
GMR Web Team
Socorro Gonzalez
The GMR Team has been amazing in helping our business get a web presence. They understood our "old school" mentality of doing business and have helped us get to the year 2015. The entire team is highly professional, knowledgable, able to explain things to non-techy people like us, and have really helped our small business grow. They get back to us right away when we need something and are always patient with all of our questions. Thanks GMR Team for getting our business "back to the future!"
5 5 Google, 03/25/2015
GMR Web Team
Robin Williams
We've been using GMR for our web maintenance for more than 2 years with great results. They turn around our work in just a couple of days, quality is good, and there system is really easy to use. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an affordable, quality service.
5 5 Google, 03/25/2015
GMR Web Team
Beth Worthy
GMR Web Team is an amazing company to work with. I see firsthand how dedicated the staff is to meeting their client's goals. I would recommend any business owner or marketing manager to choose GMR as their digital marketing agency.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"