GMR Transcription $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10008/gmrtlogopngpng.png +17142029653
Average Rating: 4.8
Votes: 251
Reviews: 251 1 5 GMR Transcription 4.8
5 5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
GMR Transcription
Terri Stucky
Great service and excellent turnaround. You all are amazing.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/23/2020
GMR Transcription
Jessica Preciado
Accurate transcription at a fair price and good turn around time, also very easy to upload audio from my iPhone!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/09/2020
GMR Transcription
Susanne Reding
This was a really helpful way to transcribe some handwritten documents that would have taken me a long time to convert from a handwritten version to a typed one. The accuracy of the transcription is impressive. So glad I did the transcription with GMR!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/06/2020
GMR Transcription
Gloria Cotto
I am very happy with the service from GMR. EXCELLENT work! Vanessa (Tustin Office) was extremely patient and helpful with all my questions.
5 5 Google, 03/06/2020
GMR Transcription
Gloria Cotto
I am very happy with the service from GMR. EXCELLENT work!Vanessa (Tustin office) was extremely patient and helpful with all my questions. Thank you to all the staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/02/2020
GMR Transcription
Matthew Mcclister
I received my transcripts even earlier than promised, they were very accurate, and in a readable format. Thanks!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/24/2020
GMR Transcription
Katrina Espinales
Excellent and fast service!!! Great Pricing too!! I simply searched on Google for transcription services and all other companies wanted for me to call to get pricing but then I came across GMR Transcription Service and they offered a list of pricing and services along with processing time and due to my situation I needed it ASAP and they had it ready SAME DAY even though I had passed the time limit for same day processing. I will definitely recommend and use again.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
GMR Transcription
Elise Andaya
Quick, affordable and accurate. Easy to use website.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
GMR Transcription
Wayne Bouchard
Excellent job converting a challenging handwritten doc into an editable digital Word Doc. Great time saver and very good value!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
GMR Transcription
Justus Kandoll
Can you update the transcript for the penalty of perjury. I may need an amendment stating under penalty of perjury for the State of Washington.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/06/2020
GMR Transcription
Arthur Horan
Did a great job. We have changes in the script we will need done. You will be hearing from me. Thanks Art
5 5 RepuGen, 02/04/2020
GMR Transcription
Gina Liberotti
Great support! Immediate answers. Really no waiting on questions, and the transcript was turned around QUICKLY! I will definitely use GMR again!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/03/2020
GMR Transcription
Wilma Mommsen
I was pleased with the overall quality of the transcript and the delivery came in a couple of days early!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/27/2020
GMR Transcription
Tonya Wingfield
I would have said 10 but there was an inconsistency in identifying the speakers between the audios. Two transcripts may have the name correct and another just label them Attorney, Counsel, but their names were in the header.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
GMR Transcription
Tom Velasquez
The request wad done timely. There was great communication with the staff. The staff was able to address our needs. Retrieving the transcript was easy.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/24/2020
GMR Transcription
Ledell Rivers
Timely and accurate!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/10/2020
GMR Transcription
Heather Rubin
Great, reliable, speedy service!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/06/2020
GMR Transcription
Victoria Mauer
For the most part everything looked great! Every now and then the transcription said inaudible for an area of the transcript that I could hear fine and the names were off for one of my transcripts, but otherwise the transcripts were awesome!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/02/2020
GMR Transcription
Les Howles
Quality and timely work. Exceeded my expectations.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/05/2019
GMR Transcription
Dan Hart
JOBS DONE RIGHT & ON TIME *************** COACH
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"