GMR Transcription $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10008/gmrtlogopngpng.png +17142029653
Average Rating: 4.8
Votes: 310
Reviews: 310 1 5 GMR Transcription 4.8
5 5 Google, 01/19/2021
GMR Transcription
David Michaels
Very kind and highly professional. Listened carefully to my objectives, asked the right questions, and delivered on time. Will certainly go back to GMR for all of my transcription needs. Terrific experience.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/18/2021
GMR Transcription
David Michaels
Very kind and highly professional. Listened carefully to my objectives, asked the right questions, and delivered on time. Will certainly go back to GMR for all of my transcription needs. Terrific experience.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/15/2021
GMR Transcription
Michelle Lascari
Intuitive program allows for easy upload, payment and delivery of files; efficient and accurate transcriptions at a reasonable price.
5 5 Facebook, 01/15/2021
GMR Transcription
James Williams
Are you looking for the right account manager who is trust worthy of handling your trade on BITCOIN, BINARY,FOREX and CRYPTO trade? Search no more and contact Mr. Chris Crypto he can earn $12,000 with $1000 weekly I have worked and experienced it myself. For more details contact him on WhatsApp:+1(619)816-4126 Email:chrscrypto@gmail.com
5 5 Facebook, 01/15/2021
GMR Transcription
James Williams
Are you looking for the right account manager who is trust worthy of handling your trade on BITCOIN, BINARY,FOREX and CRYPTO trade? Search no more and contact Mr. Chris Crypto he can earn $12,000 with $1000 weekly I have worked and experienced it myself. For more details contact him on WhatsApp:+1(619)816-4126 Email:chrscrypto@gmail.com
5 5 RepuGen, 01/13/2021
GMR Transcription
Kelli Jenkins
It was everything I needed. Transcription was perfect. Timing was speedy fast! Professional. Perfect!
5 5 RepuGen, 12/08/2020
GMR Transcription
Thomas Sheehy
You responded and delivered to the best of your ability as requested and as promised. Tom.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/02/2020
GMR Transcription
Robert Kleinsasser
The manuscript transcription looks great; haven't had time to listen and check, but it seems as though it is tight and thorough. Thank you!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/02/2020
GMR Transcription
Robert Kleinsasser
The manuscript transcription looks great; haven't had time to listen and check, but it seems as though it is tight and thorough. Thank you!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/02/2020
GMR Transcription
John Dumas
Wonderful service and always on time!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/18/2020
GMR Transcription
Tatiana Estrada
Excellent job, very well done, on time. I will use your services each time I need to translate my documents from Spanish to English. Their prices are good, definitely a place to trust. Tatiana
5 5 RepuGen, 09/15/2020
GMR Transcription
Paula Dwoskin Sitzer
GMR did all they said they would. Timing even faster than anticipated and end product looks great, thank you
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/25/2020
GMR Transcription
Mia Olvera
It was a fast turnaround. There was a misunderstanding with the request, but overall i was satisfied with the results.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/14/2020
GMR Transcription
Yolette Garcia
Clear and precise.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/23/2020
GMR Transcription
Robert Wagner
Well done, as promised.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 06/19/2020
GMR Transcription
Madison Jacobs
Vanessa was very helpful, and she proactively reached out to help clarify how to submit my complex transcription job. One half star off just because the website has some quirks that I wouldn't have known how to get around without having asked for help, but otherwise great experience and would use this service again!
5 5 RepuGen, 06/15/2020
GMR Transcription
Rafael Rey
Excellent transcriptionists. Excellent service
5 5 RepuGen, 06/08/2020
GMR Transcription
Rebecca Lee
Excellent, fast, accurate transcription. A wonderful experience!
5 5 RepuGen, 06/08/2020
GMR Transcription
Allen Jordan
Vanessa was great. Personal help when I needed it. Pay her more!
5 5 RepuGen, 06/04/2020
GMR Transcription
Sudie Gordon
Perfect transcription and always early.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: