GMR Transcription $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10008/gmrtlogopngpng.png +17142029653
Average Rating: 4.8
Votes: 333
Reviews: 333 1 5 GMR Transcription 4.8
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2021
GMR Transcription
Rosalind Applewhaite
Fast, accurate and great customer service! Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/04/2021
GMR Transcription
Baron Kelly
Excellent work and customer service as advertised. GMR will be used by me for all of my work.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/04/2021
GMR Transcription
Bette Kiernan
Person responded immediately which was urgent to me
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
GMR Transcription
Madison Moore
The transcription was flawless! I appreciated that speakers were identified even though I did not indicate that was a service I needed. Great turnaround time and very affordable.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/16/2021
GMR Transcription
Kristin Reeves
Accurate even though to was not an ideal recording.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/26/2021
GMR Transcription
Anne Blevins
GMR Transcription's site is user friendly and the requested project: transcribing a 4 minute video & certifying the results: was accurately & swiftly accomplished. When I did have a question, customer service quickly resolved the issue while we were on the phone. GMR Transcription was one of 3 transcription services I hired for this project for comparative analysis of the outcome. GMR's results were superior compared to the other, thereby earning my very highest & unqualified recommendation.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 07/06/2021
GMR Transcription
Greg Lamberty
Accurate turnaround time, accurate transcripts - a few holes/gaps. Reasonable costs.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/10/2021
GMR Transcription
Katie Ernst
Great transcription of technical language. Very impressive!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 06/01/2021
GMR Transcription
Jeff Marshall
You always come through and provide a great final product!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/25/2021
GMR Transcription
Dawn Dodsworth
Easy to upload, convenient, fast turnaround
5 5 Facebook, 05/25/2021
GMR Transcription
Mercy Gray
You are one in a million, best among many, most trusted, I almost give up on trading then I met her through a friend, Olivia Carlos the most trusted trading expert who helped the life of my family and I, I also recommended him to my friends and family member who also have become financially successful thanks to you, I have lost a lot but you gave me hope and faith that forex and binary trade could help, and you proved it when I invested just $500 and earned $6000 in just a week, since then it has been profit after profit all week, I am arguing the entire public to invest and be financially successful like me and my friend who have had same experience. Contact Olivia Carlos on Email: oliviacarlos134@gmail.com WhatsApp: +14353592643
5 5 Facebook, 05/25/2021
GMR Transcription
Mercy Gray
You are one in a million, best among many, most trusted, I almost give up on trading then I met her through a friend, Olivia Carlos the most trusted trading expert who helped the life of my family and I, I also recommended him to my friends and family member who also have become financially successful thanks to you, I have lost a lot but you gave me hope and faith that forex and binary trade could help, and you proved it when I invested just $500 and earned $6000 in just a week, since then it has been profit after profit all week, I am arguing the entire public to invest and be financially successful like me and my friend who have had same experience. Contact Olivia Carlos on Email: oliviacarlos134@gmail.com WhatsApp: +14353592643
5 5 RepuGen, 05/14/2021
GMR Transcription
Benjamin Clark
Great job and great speed!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/20/2021
GMR Transcription
Lauren Moreno
The turnaround time was fast and everything was exactly how I had requested it. Thank you!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
GMR Transcription
Robert Procop
Quick, efficient, effortless. Can't ask for a better outcome. We'll definitely be using your services again.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
GMR Transcription
Catherine Ramnarine
The service provided was excellent and delivered in a timely manner.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/22/2021
GMR Transcription
Donald Bailey
You helped me when I needed it!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/01/2021
GMR Transcription
David Palumbo-Liu
Have always been very satisfied!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/28/2021
GMR Transcription
Eric Hirsch
i was not able to change my password to get in. the system did not wirk. the transcruiption was fine
5 5 Google, 01/19/2021
GMR Transcription
David Michaels
Very kind and highly professional. Listened carefully to my objectives, asked the right questions, and delivered on time. Will certainly go back to GMR for all of my transcription needs. Terrific experience.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: