GMR Transcription $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10008/gmrtlogopngpng.png +17142029653
Average Rating: 4.8
Votes: 269
Reviews: 269 1 5 GMR Transcription 4.8
5 5 RepuGen, 06/04/2020
GMR Transcription
Sudie Gordon
Perfect transcription and always early.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/26/2020
GMR Transcription
Jeff Marshall
Everything about your processes was incredibly easy and professional, including the turnaround and the look of the final product. From my perspective all looked great, however, I am awaiting final word from our pharma client as to the accuracy of the transcription. Thank you very much for your great help with this.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/25/2020
GMR Transcription
Mina Earnest
Ahead of schedule and under budget! High quality transcription, logically formatted. This job was submitted by me for an eventual translation into another language and I was pleasantly surprised to learn GMR Transcription offers this service as well.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2020
GMR Transcription
Steven Kavee
very helpful staff. converted the video to an audio file so I did not have to do it. quick turnaround, good transcription with only minor errors easily corrected.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/04/2020
GMR Transcription
Margo Angeline Ramarui
They did an amazing job and caught every last detail! A great service to use!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/04/2020
GMR Transcription
John Freeman
VERY impressed with your service. In fact, I couldn't believe there were absolutely NO typos or missing words or phrases. PLUS all names, even the most obscure ones, were spelled correctly. Don't know how you did it!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/04/2020
GMR Transcription
Brinnke Perilus
The transcriptions were outstanding
5 5 RepuGen, 04/27/2020
GMR Transcription
Irvin Moore
The service was timely, affordable and top notch
5 5 RepuGen, 04/03/2020
GMR Transcription
Mayling Dixon
Prompt response by phone, quick turnaround on transcription. For some reason I did not receive the emails notifying me that our files were ready, but was able to verify this by phone and will just check our account regularly with future transcription work.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
GMR Transcription
Terri Stucky
Great service and excellent turnaround. You all are amazing.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/23/2020
GMR Transcription
Jessica Preciado
Accurate transcription at a fair price and good turn around time, also very easy to upload audio from my iPhone!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/09/2020
GMR Transcription
Susanne Reding
This was a really helpful way to transcribe some handwritten documents that would have taken me a long time to convert from a handwritten version to a typed one. The accuracy of the transcription is impressive. So glad I did the transcription with GMR!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/06/2020
GMR Transcription
Gloria Cotto
I am very happy with the service from GMR. EXCELLENT work! Vanessa (Tustin Office) was extremely patient and helpful with all my questions.
5 5 Google, 03/06/2020
GMR Transcription
Gloria Cotto
I am very happy with the service from GMR. EXCELLENT work!Vanessa (Tustin office) was extremely patient and helpful with all my questions. Thank you to all the staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/02/2020
GMR Transcription
Matthew Mcclister
I received my transcripts even earlier than promised, they were very accurate, and in a readable format. Thanks!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/24/2020
GMR Transcription
Katrina Espinales
Excellent and fast service!!! Great Pricing too!! I simply searched on Google for transcription services and all other companies wanted for me to call to get pricing but then I came across GMR Transcription Service and they offered a list of pricing and services along with processing time and due to my situation I needed it ASAP and they had it ready SAME DAY even though I had passed the time limit for same day processing. I will definitely recommend and use again.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
GMR Transcription
Elise Andaya
Quick, affordable and accurate. Easy to use website.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
GMR Transcription
Wayne Bouchard
Excellent job converting a challenging handwritten doc into an editable digital Word Doc. Great time saver and very good value!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2020
GMR Transcription
Justus Kandoll
Can you update the transcript for the penalty of perjury. I may need an amendment stating under penalty of perjury for the State of Washington.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/06/2020
GMR Transcription
Arthur Horan
Did a great job. We have changes in the script we will need done. You will be hearing from me. Thanks Art
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"