GMR Transcription $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10008/gmrtlogopngpng.png +17142029653
Average Rating: 4.8
Votes: 345
Reviews: 345 1 5 GMR Transcription 4.8
5 5 RepuGen, 10/02/2020
GMR Transcription
Robert Kleinsasser
The manuscript transcription looks great; haven't had time to listen and check, but it seems as though it is tight and thorough. Thank you!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/02/2020
GMR Transcription
Robert Kleinsasser
The manuscript transcription looks great; haven't had time to listen and check, but it seems as though it is tight and thorough. Thank you!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/02/2020
GMR Transcription
John Dumas
Wonderful service and always on time!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/18/2020
GMR Transcription
Tatiana Estrada
Excellent job, very well done, on time. I will use your services each time I need to translate my documents from Spanish to English. Their prices are good, definitely a place to trust. Tatiana
5 5 RepuGen, 09/15/2020
GMR Transcription
Paula Dwoskin Sitzer
GMR did all they said they would. Timing even faster than anticipated and end product looks great, thank you
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/25/2020
GMR Transcription
Mia Olvera
It was a fast turnaround. There was a misunderstanding with the request, but overall i was satisfied with the results.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/14/2020
GMR Transcription
Yolette Garcia
Clear and precise.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/23/2020
GMR Transcription
Robert Wagner
Well done, as promised.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 06/19/2020
GMR Transcription
Madison Jacobs
Vanessa was very helpful, and she proactively reached out to help clarify how to submit my complex transcription job. One half star off just because the website has some quirks that I wouldn't have known how to get around without having asked for help, but otherwise great experience and would use this service again!
5 5 RepuGen, 06/15/2020
GMR Transcription
Rafael Rey
Excellent transcriptionists. Excellent service
5 5 RepuGen, 06/08/2020
GMR Transcription
Rebecca Lee
Excellent, fast, accurate transcription. A wonderful experience!
5 5 RepuGen, 06/08/2020
GMR Transcription
Allen Jordan
Vanessa was great. Personal help when I needed it. Pay her more!
5 5 RepuGen, 06/04/2020
GMR Transcription
Sudie Gordon
Perfect transcription and always early.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/26/2020
GMR Transcription
Jeff Marshall
Everything about your processes was incredibly easy and professional, including the turnaround and the look of the final product. From my perspective all looked great, however, I am awaiting final word from our pharma client as to the accuracy of the transcription. Thank you very much for your great help with this.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/25/2020
GMR Transcription
Mina Earnest
Ahead of schedule and under budget! High quality transcription, logically formatted. This job was submitted by me for an eventual translation into another language and I was pleasantly surprised to learn GMR Transcription offers this service as well.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2020
GMR Transcription
Steven Kavee
very helpful staff. converted the video to an audio file so I did not have to do it. quick turnaround, good transcription with only minor errors easily corrected.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/04/2020
GMR Transcription
Brinnke Perilus
The transcriptions were outstanding
5 5 RepuGen, 05/04/2020
GMR Transcription
Margo Angeline Ramarui
They did an amazing job and caught every last detail! A great service to use!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/04/2020
GMR Transcription
John Freeman
VERY impressed with your service. In fact, I couldn't believe there were absolutely NO typos or missing words or phrases. PLUS all names, even the most obscure ones, were spelled correctly. Don't know how you did it!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/27/2020
GMR Transcription
Irvin Moore
The service was timely, affordable and top notch
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: