GMR Transcription $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10008/gmr-logo.jpg +17142029653
Average Rating: 4.8
Votes: 120
Reviews: 120 1 5 GMR Transcription 4.8
4 4 Google, 02/27/2019
GMR Transcription
dan
5 5 Google, 02/27/2019
GMR Transcription
Ademola Ekulona
Having experience from using Transcription Services back in the day made me apprehensive, but our need was great, so I took a chance on GMR. Turns out that all my concerns were reduced by their professionalism. Not only was it easy to specify what I wanted, uploading the audio file was simple, there were good options for turnaraound time, and the price was quite reasonable. I'll keep using GMR because they make it easy.
5 5 Google, 02/20/2019
GMR Transcription
Tina & Ben McClendon
Great turn around and affordable. I will use them ahain and recommend them to everyone
5 5 Google, 02/20/2019
GMR Transcription
Lerone Wilder
Because of the attentiveness of transcribing the data verbatim and the prompt willingness to complete the work in a timely manner, GMR Transcription Services did an excellent job with handling my requests.
5 5 Google, 10/20/2018
GMR Transcription
peter webb
Price, turnaround time, & quality of finished transcripts were all excellent.
5 5 Google, 09/20/2018
GMR Transcription
Drex Rhoades
5 5 Google, 09/20/2018
GMR Transcription
Eden Cortez
It was fast and the quality of work is super! Great reliable and relatively affordable service.
5 5 Google, 08/20/2018
GMR Transcription
Francois Dominick
Acurate and fast. Thank. You
5 5 Google, 07/20/2018
GMR Transcription
TekniCaliSpeakin
5 5 Google, 05/20/2018
GMR Transcription
Naum Ware
Every time I have used GMR which is multiple, it has been a great experience. They are professional, expedient and very courteous. I recommend everyone to them if you want good service.
5 5 Google, 05/20/2018
GMR Transcription
Jared Staub
Very fast turnaround and exceptional transcription accuracy.
5 5 Google, 04/20/2018
GMR Transcription
Brenda Miller
Excellent service, accurate transcribing, timely response to my concerns, and pleasant staff that care. I would recommend this online service to all.
5 5 Google, 03/20/2018
GMR Transcription
Samuel Lee
4 4 Google, 03/20/2018
GMR Transcription
April LePage
GMR is very professional and is very quick to provide the finished transcript on regular service speed. I've used them multiple times and will continue to go to them for my audio transcription needs.
5 5 Google, 03/20/2018
GMR Transcription
Tenya Steele
Excellent.
5 5 Google, 03/20/2018
GMR Transcription
Vanessa Liles
5 5 Google, 03/20/2018
GMR Transcription
Ajay Prasad
Appreciate the accuracy and timeliness of your transcripts.
5 5 Google, 03/20/2018
GMR Transcription
Gily Orell
it was great!! and very professional
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/21/2017
GMR Transcription
Emily Brown
The staff was responsive to miscommunication and quick to resolve it.
4 4 RepuGen, 08/18/2017
GMR Transcription
Louis McBryan
Very quick service!
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"