GMR Transcription $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10008/gmrtlogopngpng.png +17142029653
Average Rating: 4.8
Votes: 358
Reviews: 358 1 5 GMR Transcription 4.8
5 5 Google, 01/06/2022
GMR Transcription
David Mowatt
I loved the quality GMR provided. I received my transcription on time and the price was very low compared to the rest.
5 5 Google, 01/19/2021
GMR Transcription
David Michaels
Very kind and highly professional. Listened carefully to my objectives, asked the right questions, and delivered on time. Will certainly go back to GMR for all of my transcription needs. Terrific experience.
5 5 Facebook, 04/08/2020
GMR Transcription
Fouad Haidar
ADHERING TO ALL VALUES OF TRANSCRIPTION ETHICS AND PROFESSIONAL QUALITY ASSURANCE.
5 5 Google, 03/06/2020
GMR Transcription
Gloria Cotto
I am very happy with the service from GMR. EXCELLENT work!Vanessa (Tustin office) was extremely patient and helpful with all my questions. Thank you to all the staff.
5 5 Google, 06/25/2019
GMR Transcription
Madelyn McDonald
This transcription service could not be better! We have used them extensively for several research studies and have been consistently impressed. All transcripts are delivered in a very timely manner, and are remarkably accurate. There is even an option for difficult audio based on different types of accents. Would recommend to all!
5 5 Google, 06/13/2019
GMR Transcription
Teresa Mitchell
Accurate transcription delivered timely! Easy to use the website for uploading audio, requesting transcribing preferences, payment and getting finished product! Happy to have found them!
5 5 Google, 06/07/2019
GMR Transcription
Mark Haskell Smith
The speed and quality of the service was fantastic. Expect more transcription work from me in the near future!
5 5 Google, 06/04/2019
GMR Transcription
Markus Whitehead
This service saves me valuable time, and the transcription is very accurate!
5 5 Google, 02/27/2019
GMR Transcription
Ademola Ekulona
Having experience from using Transcription Services back in the day made me apprehensive, but our need was great, so I took a chance on GMR. Turns out that all my concerns were reduced by their professionalism. Not only was it easy to specify what I wanted, uploading the audio file was simple, there were good options for turnaraound time, and the price was quite reasonable. I'll keep using GMR because they make it easy.
5 5 Google, 02/20/2019
GMR Transcription
Lerone Wilder
Because of the attentiveness of transcribing the data verbatim and the prompt willingness to complete the work in a timely manner, GMR Transcription Services did an excellent job with handling my requests.
5 5 Google, 02/20/2019
GMR Transcription
Tina & Ben McClendon
Great turn around and affordable. I will use them ahain and recommend them to everyone
5 5 Google, 10/20/2018
GMR Transcription
peter webb
Price, turnaround time, & quality of finished transcripts were all excellent.
5 5 Google, 09/20/2018
GMR Transcription
Eden Cortez
It was fast and the quality of work is super! Great reliable and relatively affordable service.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
GMR Transcription
Nina Schneider
The process was smooth and the transcription was very accurate. My only suggestion is to provide a plain text transcription in addition to the formatted version.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/10/2022
GMR Transcription
Jamie Adachi
Fast, accurate, and courteous service! We also appreciate that GMR Transcription offers discounts for nonprofits.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/10/2022
GMR Transcription
Vivian Coloma
Accurate and fast turn around. Thank you.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/10/2022
GMR Transcription
Genice Leavell
It was quick and efficient.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/26/2022
GMR Transcription
Janiece Elzy
Great quality and very timely turnaround.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2022
GMR Transcription
Kristine Wallach
The whole process was so fast and easy! Thank you!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2022
GMR Transcription
Jody Grinstead
Accurate work product - quick turnaround - great customer service!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: