Far North Surgery $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10145/FarNorthpngNewpng.png +19072763676
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 142
Reviews: 142 1 5 Far North Surgery 5
5 5 Facebook, 01/22/2021
Far North Surgery
Tanya Clark
Dr. Johnson is an absolute goddess in the OR! She has been my lifeline throughout this entire breast cancer fiasco I am currently going through. The breast surgeon is the person we spend the least amount of time with when we’re diagnosed with breast cancer, but I firmly believe they’re the doctor we develop the strongest relationship with. I’m incredibly thankful my midwife’s clinic forwarded my case to Dr. Johnson and so grateful to have her as my breast surgeon. We’ve developed an excellent relationship and I know we’ll grow closer as I’ll see her for my annual checkups every year for the rest of her career. She truly knows her way around with a scalpel and I trust her wholeheartedly with my life. She’s also extremely friendly, professional, and personable, which makes it easier to be positive with a cancer diagnosis. Thank you, Dr. Johnson!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/31/2020
Far North Surgery
Randy Comer
Great people, Great professional people
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/29/2020
Far North Surgery
Frank Narusch
Very pleasant and efficient staff supporting a very skilled surgeon.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2020
Far North Surgery
Thomas Barrett
Easy and quick processing. Polite staff
5 5 RepuGen, 10/13/2020
Far North Surgery
Test Test
Test
5 5 RepuGen, 10/01/2020
Far North Surgery
Dean Carl
Friendly, efficient, clean, it was successful, Dr. Prasad is very personable and skilled. I would come back if I should have other future issues.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/24/2020
Far North Surgery
Curtis Mays
Very positive experience overall. Surgeon and staff were very friendly and took time to explain and made sure I understood what to expect. There were no surprises.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/24/2020
Far North Surgery
Joan Cunningham
Dr. Prasad didn’t even know me but he saved my life!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/24/2020
Far North Surgery
Joanne Chan
The staff was friendly and very informative and expressed good things about how well regarded the doctor is at what he does.
5 5 HealthGrades, 09/24/2020
Far North Surgery
Healthgrades User
He is a very good doctor!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/12/2020
Far North Surgery
Jeffry Wattenberg
They are good
5 5 RepuGen, 09/12/2020
Far North Surgery
Amy Sanford
Dr Prasad and staff have been very helpful and take time to explain procedures and recovery period.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/12/2020
Far North Surgery
Karla Kolash
Professional, knowledgeable, efficient and kind.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/11/2020
Far North Surgery
Teresa Montgomery
Professional and compassionate and knowledgeable available for anything I need
5 5 Google, 09/02/2020
Far North Surgery
Gina Bergt
Dr. Prasad takes the time to listen so you can make the best decision for yourself. He is very caring and informative.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/20/2020
Far North Surgery
Gina Bergt
Dr Prasad is very caring and informative. He takes time to listen and explain your options so you can make the best decision for yourself.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/18/2020
Far North Surgery
Kristee Nease
I have been very happy with the exceptional level of care I have received from Dr. Sherry Johnson. She is informative, make sure I understand how things are explained, and ensures all of my questions are answered. The admin staff have also been lovely to interact with. I would highly recommend Dr. Johnson and Far North Surgery.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/14/2020
Far North Surgery
Jyll Green
Dr. Johnson is a skilled surgeon with a great bedside manner as well!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2020
Far North Surgery
Isabel Cardenas
Great care, everyone was very attentive
5 5 Google, 08/02/2020
Far North Surgery
Sheila Sampley
On May 19 2020, I had Dr Parsad perform a colectomy on me. He is kind and knowledgeable, he will talk to you and give you all you need to have confidence in him. I feel he is very easy to work with and as I have at least one other surgery on the horizon I wish I was able to make home a permanent fixture on my medical team.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: