Far North Surgery $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10145/FarNorthpng.png +19072763676
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 83
Reviews: 83 1 5 Far North Surgery 5
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2019
Far North Surgery
Scott Peters
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2019
Far North Surgery
Jennifer Young
5 5 RepuGen, 10/09/2019
Far North Surgery
Cecil Jones
Dr. Prasad has a very sincere bedside manner. He is a true patient advocate and is willing to explain not only the procedure but any complications that might arise while making the patient feel like they are his only concern.
5 5 Facebook, 10/08/2019
Far North Surgery
JC Hogenson
Nothing I can put into words would suffice to support my endorsement of Dr. Prasad and Far North Surgery. You will not find a doctor that cares more about your well-being, especially under difficult circumstances. I consider myself extremely fortunate to have been in his care, an consider him the best option hands-down should you have surgery required that falls within his area of expertise. My family and I are very grateful to him and his team at Far North.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/04/2019
Far North Surgery
Kathryn Baines
Dr. P has excellent surgical skills and is a very kind and caring man. His PA, Anna from Ghana, is sharp as a tack & a prior military medic to boot. The ladies working the front and sometimes the back, are superb in their handling of delicate patient concerns and issues. The team changed my life in Avery positive manner. Kudos!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/04/2019
Far North Surgery
Ashley Ladegard
Every experience I’ve had from the front desk, billing and especially Dr.Prasad has been exceptional!! I would absolutely 💯 recommend this practice to anyone who needs abdominal or oncology. I’m very happy with my whole experience.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/02/2019
Far North Surgery
Hubert Cox
Superb work. I had an umbilical hernia repaired by this doctor. He explained in detail the procedure, was prompt and efficient the day of surgery, provus d detailed information to my wife after the procedure and followed up with a phone call and an in office post op conference. I had very little pain, minor bruising and very little swelling. I am grateful for this surgeons skill set.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/27/2019
Far North Surgery
Donna Edwards
Dr Prasad was wonderful. Very professional and kind. Did an excellent job with my surgery. Staff was amazing too.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/20/2019
Far North Surgery
Matthew Smith
Very professional, friendly staff. Dr. Prasad was excellent. Entire staff legitimately cared about my wellbeing.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/19/2019
Far North Surgery
Judith Kalpakoff
5 5 RepuGen, 09/19/2019
Far North Surgery
Rebecca Cameron
5 5 Facebook, 09/17/2019
Far North Surgery
Carol Olson
Dr. Prasad is very easy to understand and very personable!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/11/2019
Far North Surgery
Ashley Ladegard
Everyone there was so kind and informative. It was a Great first time experience.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/11/2019
Far North Surgery
Matthew Smith
Knowledge, friendly, professional. All the good adjectives. Very pleased.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/11/2019
Far North Surgery
Carolyn Wellendorf
Great patient bedside manner. Willing to help with anyting and answer your question.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/26/2019
Far North Surgery
Melinda Nicholson
Important information, compassionately delivered
5 5 RepuGen, 08/22/2019
Far North Surgery
Sharon Webb
Very professional extremely kind and caring people.
5 5 Facebook, 08/22/2019
Far North Surgery
Sharon Webb
extremely professional very caring people. gave me hope
5 5 RepuGen, 08/19/2019
Far North Surgery
Daniel Cooper
5 5 RepuGen, 08/19/2019
Far North Surgery
Marc Millican
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"