Far North Surgery $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10145/FarNorthpng.png +19072763676
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 32
Reviews: 32 1 5 Far North Surgery 5
5 5 Facebook, 06/11/2019
Far North Surgery
Sabrina Kern
Great surgeon and staff. They always take great care of me and anyone I send to them.
5 5 Facebook, 06/06/2019
Far North Surgery
Svetlana Burton
Dr.Prasad is very professional, calm and confident. Our son was nervous before he met Dr.Prasad about his upcoming surgery. After he met the doctor and talked to him anxiety went away. The surgery went well and recovery was fast. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 5 Facebook, 06/01/2019
Far North Surgery
Andrew Lout
The staff were more than helpful, they were caring and compassionate. And Dr. Prasad was the man his awards prove him to be. We as Alaskans/community need more sensible and reliable surgeons like him. The way he presents himself to the family and I is more then comforting. He took care of me/us before surgery as well as his a-team staff, through surgery and after. Not once did i get told to leave a message or we will see what we can do. never did i get told we will call you back. Im still in awestruck at the professional approach and commitment the team at FarNorth are today. Thank you friends please keep on being you, your a wonderful team and we Lout's are very thankful.
5 5 Vitals, 02/04/2019
Far North Surgery
Anonymous
Surgery went great And I would recommend a doctor and his staff and a time. Office calls are great bedside manner is wonderful
5 5 Vitals, 01/29/2019
Far North Surgery
Anonymous
Dr Prasad is the best surgeon and has the most pleasing personality of any one I have met. He has the ability to do surgeries that are beyond the abilities of many other surgeons. He did pancriatic surgery on me and I have experiencd full recovery with no symptoms after removing 60 percent. You cannot find a better surgeon for technical surgery.
5 5 HealthGrades, 12/01/2018
Far North Surgery
Anonymous
Dr. Prasad is, "the real deal". His truly outstanding skills are only exceeded by his genuine humility. He reminds me of the TV commercial, "Live Your Faith; Light the World". He repaired my right and left inguinal hernias and a colon adhesion as well.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/14/2018
Far North Surgery
Michael Brumlow
All the people who work there are very kind and compassionate and they care about how your treatment is handled
5 5 HealthGrades, 10/28/2018
Far North Surgery
HJK
I received both open and laparoscopic hernia surgeries that were performed by Dr. Prasad and Team. Both surgeries occurred at Alaska Surgery Center. I appreciated the focus of Dr. Prasad and the team's dedication toward the common goal of providing me again with a healthy life. The conversations that we shared and the decisions that I was allowed to make gave me the ability to do what was best for my mind, family, and body based on the information that we knew. Thanks Dr. Prasad and Team!!!
5 5 HealthGrades, 10/09/2018
Far North Surgery
Anonymous
I was very happy that they did not just rush into surgery. They took the time to get all the information. Everyone in the office is very friendly and welcoming. Before and even after the surgery they answered any and all questions I had.
5 5 HealthGrades, 10/06/2018
Far North Surgery
Wendy
Dr. Prasad is brilliant AND he has a dignified personable bedside manner. This is rare and reassuring when you are scared/in pain.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/05/2018
Far North Surgery
Wendy Sisodia
Dr. Prasad is brilliant AND he has a dignified personable bedside manner. This is rare and reassuring when you are scared/in pain.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/05/2018
Far North Surgery
Roscoe Faatoafe
The staffs are very friendly and helpful. They make you feel welcomed and make you feel like a family. I will recommend this to everyone. Doctor is a great surgeon!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/05/2018
Far North Surgery
Richard Wyatt
Dr. Prasad is, “The real deal”. He reminds me of the TV commercial, “Live your Faith;Light the world” His outstanding capabilities are only exceeded by his genuine humility. As such, he has hired a staff, one in the same regarding this.
5 5 HealthGrades, 11/07/2017
Far North Surgery
Amy Wood
I just had my gall bladder removed. He did an excellent job. Hardly any pain after surgery.
5 5 Vitals, 05/24/2017
Far North Surgery
Anonymous
5 5 Vitals, 02/11/2017
Far North Surgery
Anonymous
5 5 Vitals, 01/19/2017
Far North Surgery
Anonymous
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/12/2017
Far North Surgery
Rick S.
My experience with Dr. Prasad could not have gone any better. He took the time to explain everything to me throughout the entire process. I felt informed and well cared for from my first meeting with him to my final followup appointment. The surgery itself went flawlessly. Because of his skillfulness as a surgeon I healed quickly with no complications. I highly recommend Dr. Prasad and his staff to anyone needing a caring and highly skilled surgeon .
5 5 HealthGrades, 11/18/2016
Far North Surgery
Emily Loran
I would absolutely and highly recommend Dr. Prasad to other's that I know. He was very caring, nice and answered all of my question's. He took the time to explain everything too me.
5 5 HealthGrades, 09/13/2016
Far North Surgery
Kerry
Works well with others. Thanks, Kerry
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"