Far North Surgery $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10145/FarNorthpng.png +19072763676
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 127
Reviews: 127 1 5 Far North Surgery 5
5 5 RepuGen, 10/31/2020
Far North Surgery
Randy Comer
Great people, Great professional people
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/29/2020
Far North Surgery
Frank Narusch
Very pleasant and efficient staff supporting a very skilled surgeon.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2020
Far North Surgery
Thomas Barrett
Easy and quick processing. Polite staff
5 5 RepuGen, 10/13/2020
Far North Surgery
Test Test
Test
5 5 RepuGen, 10/01/2020
Far North Surgery
Dean Carl
Friendly, efficient, clean, it was successful, Dr. Prasad is very personable and skilled. I would come back if I should have other future issues.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/24/2020
Far North Surgery
Curtis Mays
Very positive experience overall. Surgeon and staff were very friendly and took time to explain and made sure I understood what to expect. There were no surprises.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/24/2020
Far North Surgery
Joan Cunningham
Dr. Prasad didn’t even know me but he saved my life!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/24/2020
Far North Surgery
Joanne Chan
The staff was friendly and very informative and expressed good things about how well regarded the doctor is at what he does.
5 5 HealthGrades, 09/24/2020
Far North Surgery
Healthgrades User
He is a very good doctor!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/12/2020
Far North Surgery
Jeffry Wattenberg
They are good
5 5 RepuGen, 09/12/2020
Far North Surgery
Amy Sanford
Dr Prasad and staff have been very helpful and take time to explain procedures and recovery period.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/12/2020
Far North Surgery
Karla Kolash
Professional, knowledgeable, efficient and kind.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/11/2020
Far North Surgery
Teresa Montgomery
Professional and compassionate and knowledgeable available for anything I need
5 5 RepuGen, 08/20/2020
Far North Surgery
Gina Bergt
Dr Prasad is very caring and informative. He takes time to listen and explain your options so you can make the best decision for yourself.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/18/2020
Far North Surgery
Kristee Nease
I have been very happy with the exceptional level of care I have received from Dr. Sherry Johnson. She is informative, make sure I understand how things are explained, and ensures all of my questions are answered. The admin staff have also been lovely to interact with. I would highly recommend Dr. Johnson and Far North Surgery.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/14/2020
Far North Surgery
Jyll Green
Dr. Johnson is a skilled surgeon with a great bedside manner as well!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2020
Far North Surgery
Isabel Cardenas
Great care, everyone was very attentive
5 5 Facebook, 06/23/2020
Far North Surgery
Mike Henry
Dr. Johnson treated my wife and she provided excellent care. She is very personable, caring, and did a great job. All procedures went very smoothly, and we highly recommend her.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/20/2020
Far North Surgery
Molly Henry
Dr. Johnson has been absolutely incredible. Not only is she immensely skilled and professional, but I feel like I have gained a friend throughout this long and difficult personal journey as well. Dr. Johnson has been there every step of the way, going above and beyond time and time again to advocate for me as a patient. The results of my surgery itself turned out beautifully and I couldn’t be happier with my choice of a surgeon.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/18/2020
Far North Surgery
Jana Els
Great practice with superb,professional staff!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: