Far North Surgery $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10145/FarNorthpng.png +19072763676
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 116
Reviews: 116 1 5 Far North Surgery 5
5 5 RepuGen, 09/12/2020
Far North Surgery
Jeffry Wattenberg
They are good
5 5 RepuGen, 09/12/2020
Far North Surgery
Amy Sanford
Dr Prasad and staff have been very helpful and take time to explain procedures and recovery period.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/12/2020
Far North Surgery
Karla Kolash
Professional, knowledgeable, efficient and kind.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/11/2020
Far North Surgery
Teresa Montgomery
Professional and compassionate and knowledgeable available for anything I need
5 5 RepuGen, 08/20/2020
Far North Surgery
Gina Bergt
Dr Prasad is very caring and informative. He takes time to listen and explain your options so you can make the best decision for yourself.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/18/2020
Far North Surgery
Kristee Nease
I have been very happy with the exceptional level of care I have received from Dr. Sherry Johnson. She is informative, make sure I understand how things are explained, and ensures all of my questions are answered. The admin staff have also been lovely to interact with. I would highly recommend Dr. Johnson and Far North Surgery.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/14/2020
Far North Surgery
Jyll Green
Dr. Johnson is a skilled surgeon with a great bedside manner as well!
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2020
Far North Surgery
Isabel Cardenas
Great care, everyone was very attentive
5 5 Facebook, 06/23/2020
Far North Surgery
Mike Henry
Dr. Johnson treated my wife and she provided excellent care. She is very personable, caring, and did a great job. All procedures went very smoothly, and we highly recommend her.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/20/2020
Far North Surgery
Molly Henry
Dr. Johnson has been absolutely incredible. Not only is she immensely skilled and professional, but I feel like I have gained a friend throughout this long and difficult personal journey as well. Dr. Johnson has been there every step of the way, going above and beyond time and time again to advocate for me as a patient. The results of my surgery itself turned out beautifully and I couldn’t be happier with my choice of a surgeon.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/18/2020
Far North Surgery
Jana Els
Great practice with superb,professional staff!
5 5 HealthGrades, 06/04/2020
Far North Surgery
GB Eagle River, AK
Recommended by my family practitioner, Dr. Prasad was a great choice to repair my hernia. He explained in detail each step of the procedure and what to expect in recovery. Dr. Prasad employed a robot assisted surgical technique that was minimally invasive and recovery time was short. I found him to be very personable and approachable. Dr. Prasad is a highly rated surgeon, and understandably so.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/01/2020
Far North Surgery
Beverly Jones
I don't have enough superlatives in my vocabulary to adequately describe how wonderful Dr. Johnson is. She was my surgeon during a recent hospitalization and she performed beautifully. She is not just technically proficient, she is also blessed with the type of bedside manner that any patient would be blessed to encounter. Her outer beauty is only surpassed by the beauty of her heart for the job and the heart she has for her patients.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/01/2020
Far North Surgery
Claire Keti
I really loved the hospitality ❤️ Helpful staffs and Doctors . God Bless the good work you guys always do 🙏
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 06/01/2020
Far North Surgery
Joni Bruner
I felt cared about by the staff. My issues addressed promptly.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 06/01/2020
Far North Surgery
Cheryl Johnson
Dr. Prasad did a great job of taking care of me before & after my surgery. I would highly recommend him to anybody that needs a doctor in his expertise!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2020
Far North Surgery
Bernie Flowers
I can't say enough good things about this place one of the few doctors that listen to what you have to say and shows concern I wish more were like her I highly recommend her practice
5 5 RepuGen, 03/12/2020
Far North Surgery
Thomas Winn
Excellent medical care and staff support.
5 5 Facebook, 02/26/2020
Far North Surgery
Elizabeth Vars
I just want to say I had the best experience. Thank you for everything. I was so happy and so was my husband
5 5 HealthGrades, 11/05/2019
Far North Surgery
Sam Wolfe
Dr. Prasad and his team deliver first class care in a first class way. From end to end I felt like I was his only patient and that this was his most important surgery (even though it was a routine hernia surgery.) Recovery has been excellent and he took time to explain the procedure, what to expect, potential complications, etc. He gave me peace of mind that I was in the right place. I've already recommended a colleague to Far North Surgery and, should you need surgery, I recommend you, too.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: