Far North Surgery $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10145/FarNorthpng.png +19072763676
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 90
Reviews: 90 1 5 Far North Surgery 5
5 5 HealthGrades, 11/05/2019
Far North Surgery
Sam Wolfe
Dr. Prasad and his team deliver first class care in a first class way. From end to end I felt like I was his only patient and that this was his most important surgery (even though it was a routine hernia surgery.) Recovery has been excellent and he took time to explain the procedure, what to expect, potential complications, etc. He gave me peace of mind that I was in the right place. I've already recommended a colleague to Far North Surgery and, should you need surgery, I recommend you, too.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/04/2019
Far North Surgery
George Jones
Excellent care
5 5 RepuGen, 11/01/2019
Far North Surgery
Michael Berger
Great communication !
5 5 RepuGen, 10/23/2019
Far North Surgery
Donna Marsteller
Very responsive. Great bedside manner.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/23/2019
Far North Surgery
David Oryall
I was referred to Dr Prasad and was impressed by his manner and professionalism on my first visit. He answered all our questions about the options available to deal with my problem. I needed some tests done prior to surgery and three different people told me what a great doctor I had when they found out that I was being taken care of by Dr Prasad. He called me at home that night after my surgery to see how I was doing. The surgery was a success and at the follow up visit he explained to my wife and I exactly what was found by he and his team. I would go back to Dr Prasad if I have other issues in the future and will recommend him to my friends
5 5 RepuGen, 10/23/2019
Far North Surgery
Aaron Hersh
Good amount of time spent with me and seem to really care. Very good at explaining all of the items to be concerned about surgery and post surgery. Very friendly staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/23/2019
Far North Surgery
David Thomas
Dr Prasad has well earned every one of the numerous and impressive awards he displays in his waiting room. If I could give 11/10 I would.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/09/2019
Far North Surgery
Cecil Jones
Dr. Prasad has a very sincere bedside manner. He is a true patient advocate and is willing to explain not only the procedure but any complications that might arise while making the patient feel like they are his only concern.
5 5 Facebook, 10/08/2019
Far North Surgery
JC Hogenson
Nothing I can put into words would suffice to support my endorsement of Dr. Prasad and Far North Surgery. You will not find a doctor that cares more about your well-being, especially under difficult circumstances. I consider myself extremely fortunate to have been in his care, an consider him the best option hands-down should you have surgery required that falls within his area of expertise. My family and I are very grateful to him and his team at Far North.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/04/2019
Far North Surgery
Kathryn Baines
Dr. P has excellent surgical skills and is a very kind and caring man. His PA, Anna from Ghana, is sharp as a tack & a prior military medic to boot. The ladies working the front and sometimes the back, are superb in their handling of delicate patient concerns and issues. The team changed my life in Avery positive manner. Kudos!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/04/2019
Far North Surgery
Ashley Ladegard
Every experience I’ve had from the front desk, billing and especially Dr.Prasad has been exceptional!! I would absolutely 💯 recommend this practice to anyone who needs abdominal or oncology. I’m very happy with my whole experience.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/02/2019
Far North Surgery
Hubert Cox
Superb work. I had an umbilical hernia repaired by this doctor. He explained in detail the procedure, was prompt and efficient the day of surgery, provus d detailed information to my wife after the procedure and followed up with a phone call and an in office post op conference. I had very little pain, minor bruising and very little swelling. I am grateful for this surgeons skill set.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/27/2019
Far North Surgery
Donna Edwards
Dr Prasad was wonderful. Very professional and kind. Did an excellent job with my surgery. Staff was amazing too.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/20/2019
Far North Surgery
Matthew Smith
Very professional, friendly staff. Dr. Prasad was excellent. Entire staff legitimately cared about my wellbeing.
5 5 Facebook, 09/17/2019
Far North Surgery
Carol Olson
Dr. Prasad is very easy to understand and very personable!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/11/2019
Far North Surgery
Ashley Ladegard
Everyone there was so kind and informative. It was a Great first time experience.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/11/2019
Far North Surgery
Matthew Smith
Knowledge, friendly, professional. All the good adjectives. Very pleased.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/11/2019
Far North Surgery
Carolyn Wellendorf
Great patient bedside manner. Willing to help with anyting and answer your question.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/26/2019
Far North Surgery
Melinda Nicholson
Important information, compassionately delivered
5 5 RepuGen, 08/22/2019
Far North Surgery
Sharon Webb
Very professional extremely kind and caring people.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"