Far North Surgery $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10145/FarNorthpngNewpng.png +19072763676
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 408
Reviews: 408 1 5 Far North Surgery 5
5 5 Facebook, 04/12/2021
Far North Surgery
Tashaw Pointer
My Mother had surgery with Dr. Prasad . She had already had an office visit with him and his amazing staff and was working on scheduling her surgery. She was in so much pain that it turned into an emergency surgery. They were on it immediately and got her pain under control. The surgery went great and her after care instructions were clear and easy to follow. This office never disappoints and Dr. Prasad, Becky, and Alex always goes above and beyond. Thank you.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/20/2022
Far North Surgery
Terrie Sanguinetti
She is awesome and very caring.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/20/2022
Far North Surgery
Tina Thai
Everyone is super friendly and helpful. Dr. Johnson was extremely friendly and professional.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/19/2022
Far North Surgery
Lanice Drake
Very kind and genuine reception and prof ssionalism
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
Far North Surgery
David Ownby
Dr Prasad, and the team at Far North are the reason I am alive today!
5 5 Google, 05/16/2022
Far North Surgery
Jeanna Sheldon
I have had 3 surgeries w/ Dr. Prasad... he is an outstanding surgeon!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2022
Far North Surgery
Jeanna Sheldon
Have had 3 surgeries w/ Dr Prasad... he is an outstanding surgeon!!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/12/2022
Far North Surgery
Sigrid Bulloch
Very kind and thorough, explained everything in a manner in which I could understand. Put me at ease about the surgery
5 5 RepuGen, 05/11/2022
Far North Surgery
Jessica Young
Dr. Prasad was able to see me on short notice. He was very kind and professional and so was his entire staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/06/2022
Far North Surgery
Sandra Thomas
Patient, compassionate and personable.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/05/2022
Far North Surgery
Patricia Bergeron
Best doctor and surgeon ever. Always makes me feel like I’m his number one patient. I’ve had to have some emergency surgeries and he’s been right there to fit me in and always checks back with me.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/02/2022
Far North Surgery
Tommy Stapleton
Very nice great bedside manner and staff are helpful and nice
5 5 RepuGen, 04/29/2022
Far North Surgery
Joanne Zimmerman
The entire office was professional and competent. The doctor really took his time explaining everything.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/28/2022
Far North Surgery
Donna English
Dr Prasad is awesome! He took the time needed to explain, asked questions and gave suggestions. I would definitely recommend him 100%
5 5 RepuGen, 04/28/2022
Far North Surgery
Heather Hanks
He is very friendly and down to earth!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/28/2022
Far North Surgery
Kristopher Baumann
Dr.Prasad always made time to answer my questions and work with my schedule h.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/26/2022
Far North Surgery
Lisa Blake
Excellent- Dr. Sherry and staff are fantastic.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/25/2022
Far North Surgery
Kathleen Seward
Very personable. Had a double lumpectomy and healing vry nicely. Love this Dr!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/25/2022
Far North Surgery
Susan Houser
She is very kind, straightforward, and stays on top of my health issues I’m dealing with. I appreciate her very much.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/25/2022
Far North Surgery
Eliud Delgado
Excellent
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: