Far North Surgery $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10145/FarNorthpng.png +19072763676
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 65
Reviews: 65 1 5 Far North Surgery 5
5 5 RepuGen, 08/19/2019
Far North Surgery
Marc Millican
5 5 RepuGen, 08/19/2019
Far North Surgery
Daniel Cooper
5 5 RepuGen, 08/13/2019
Far North Surgery
Lana Carse
Nurses were knowledgeable, comfortable rooms, kind staff, professional and clean. Also timely
5 5 RepuGen, 08/10/2019
Far North Surgery
Douglas Haggar
Everything was fabulous. Dr. Prasad is the BEST. I want to have more surgeries just so I can come back and see you.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/09/2019
Far North Surgery
David Thomas
5 5 RepuGen, 08/08/2019
Far North Surgery
Kathryn Baines
Kind providers, knowledgeable, and honest
5 5 RepuGen, 08/07/2019
Far North Surgery
Carolyn Wellendorf
Mahdi has a great bedside manner. Office and staff are great and willing to help you with anything. They care about the patient. The office is really put together and so clean. Ashley is really helpful and listens to anything you have to say. Carolyn W.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/07/2019
Far North Surgery
Jessica Perl
5 5 RepuGen, 08/03/2019
Far North Surgery
Eugene Anderson
Great first visit. Very friendly and explained my condition completely. I will gladly recommend Far North Surgery. Thanks
5 5 RepuGen, 08/02/2019
Far North Surgery
Roberta Jensen
Everyone in the office was excellent. A great team. Very personable and friendly.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/01/2019
Far North Surgery
Rebecca Cameron
5 5 RepuGen, 07/26/2019
Far North Surgery
Leeanne Mercier
5 5 RepuGen, 07/25/2019
Far North Surgery
David Humble
David appreciated the time spent going over his surgery. Thank you!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/24/2019
Far North Surgery
Deborah Delong
Dr. Prasad and his staff are so patient centric. The level of excellence in care, compassion and accessibility is outstanding. I am so grateful for the care not only I’ve received, but my husband as well. I know I have the best possible care and treatment here.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/24/2019
Far North Surgery
Susan Vanover
Personable, real people
5 5 RepuGen, 07/16/2019
Far North Surgery
Mary Cooper
Every one was so kind and professional. I really liked Dr. Frasad.
5 5 Facebook, 07/14/2019
Far North Surgery
E.M. Shue
Dr. Prasad and his staff are amazing.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/13/2019
Far North Surgery
Elizabeth Shue
Dr. Prasad and his staff are amazing.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/13/2019
Far North Surgery
John Glenka
DR Prasad and staff spend the time to make sure you are important and informed before and after surgery.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/12/2019
Far North Surgery
Rebecca Avega
Dr Prasad is the best doctor I’ve ever met. He saved my life! His bedside manner is so empathetic and caring. I’m very impressed with his entire staff. Especially Ashley.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"