Far North Surgery $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10145/FarNorthpng.png +19072763676
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 104
Reviews: 104 1 5 Far North Surgery 5
5 5 Facebook, 06/23/2020
Far North Surgery
Mike Henry
Dr. Johnson treated my wife and she provided excellent care. She is very personable, caring, and did a great job. All procedures went very smoothly, and we highly recommend her.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/20/2020
Far North Surgery
Molly Henry
Dr. Johnson has been absolutely incredible. Not only is she immensely skilled and professional, but I feel like I have gained a friend throughout this long and difficult personal journey as well. Dr. Johnson has been there every step of the way, going above and beyond time and time again to advocate for me as a patient. The results of my surgery itself turned out beautifully and I couldn’t be happier with my choice of a surgeon.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/18/2020
Far North Surgery
Jana Els
Great practice with superb,professional staff!
5 5 HealthGrades, 06/04/2020
Far North Surgery
GB Eagle River, AK
Recommended by my family practitioner, Dr. Prasad was a great choice to repair my hernia. He explained in detail each step of the procedure and what to expect in recovery. Dr. Prasad employed a robot assisted surgical technique that was minimally invasive and recovery time was short. I found him to be very personable and approachable. Dr. Prasad is a highly rated surgeon, and understandably so.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/01/2020
Far North Surgery
Claire Keti
I really loved the hospitality ❤️ Helpful staffs and Doctors . God Bless the good work you guys always do 🙏
5 5 RepuGen, 06/01/2020
Far North Surgery
Beverly Jones
I don't have enough superlatives in my vocabulary to adequately describe how wonderful Dr. Johnson is. She was my surgeon during a recent hospitalization and she performed beautifully. She is not just technically proficient, she is also blessed with the type of bedside manner that any patient would be blessed to encounter. Her outer beauty is only surpassed by the beauty of her heart for the job and the heart she has for her patients.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 06/01/2020
Far North Surgery
Joni Bruner
I felt cared about by the staff. My issues addressed promptly.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 06/01/2020
Far North Surgery
Cheryl Johnson
Dr. Prasad did a great job of taking care of me before & after my surgery. I would highly recommend him to anybody that needs a doctor in his expertise!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2020
Far North Surgery
Bernie Flowers
I can't say enough good things about this place one of the few doctors that listen to what you have to say and shows concern I wish more were like her I highly recommend her practice
5 5 RepuGen, 03/12/2020
Far North Surgery
Thomas Winn
Excellent medical care and staff support.
5 5 Facebook, 02/26/2020
Far North Surgery
Elizabeth Vars
I just want to say I had the best experience. Thank you for everything. I was so happy and so was my husband
5 5 HealthGrades, 11/05/2019
Far North Surgery
Sam Wolfe
Dr. Prasad and his team deliver first class care in a first class way. From end to end I felt like I was his only patient and that this was his most important surgery (even though it was a routine hernia surgery.) Recovery has been excellent and he took time to explain the procedure, what to expect, potential complications, etc. He gave me peace of mind that I was in the right place. I've already recommended a colleague to Far North Surgery and, should you need surgery, I recommend you, too.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/04/2019
Far North Surgery
George Jones
Excellent care
5 5 RepuGen, 11/01/2019
Far North Surgery
Michael Berger
Great communication !
5 5 RepuGen, 10/23/2019
Far North Surgery
Donna Marsteller
Very responsive. Great bedside manner.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/23/2019
Far North Surgery
David Oryall
I was referred to Dr Prasad and was impressed by his manner and professionalism on my first visit. He answered all our questions about the options available to deal with my problem. I needed some tests done prior to surgery and three different people told me what a great doctor I had when they found out that I was being taken care of by Dr Prasad. He called me at home that night after my surgery to see how I was doing. The surgery was a success and at the follow up visit he explained to my wife and I exactly what was found by he and his team. I would go back to Dr Prasad if I have other issues in the future and will recommend him to my friends
5 5 RepuGen, 10/23/2019
Far North Surgery
Aaron Hersh
Good amount of time spent with me and seem to really care. Very good at explaining all of the items to be concerned about surgery and post surgery. Very friendly staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/23/2019
Far North Surgery
David Thomas
Dr Prasad has well earned every one of the numerous and impressive awards he displays in his waiting room. If I could give 11/10 I would.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/09/2019
Far North Surgery
Cecil Jones
Dr. Prasad has a very sincere bedside manner. He is a true patient advocate and is willing to explain not only the procedure but any complications that might arise while making the patient feel like they are his only concern.
5 5 Facebook, 10/08/2019
Far North Surgery
JC Hogenson
Nothing I can put into words would suffice to support my endorsement of Dr. Prasad and Far North Surgery. You will not find a doctor that cares more about your well-being, especially under difficult circumstances. I consider myself extremely fortunate to have been in his care, an consider him the best option hands-down should you have surgery required that falls within his area of expertise. My family and I are very grateful to him and his team at Far North.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"