Far North Surgery $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10145/FarNorthpngNewpng.png +19072763676
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 208
Reviews: 208 1 5 Far North Surgery 5
5 5 RepuGen, 10/21/2021
Far North Surgery
Earl Lackey
Dr. Prasad did a great job on my very difficult surgery and the follow up has been great.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/20/2021
Far North Surgery
Carol Heyman
She’s fantastic and has put together a wonderful team for my care.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/16/2021
Far North Surgery
Karla Gremley
Excellent bedside manner, answers all questions and has tremendous experience and knowledge. if I lived outside of Alaska would travel from lower 48 to see Dr. Prasad because I believe he is the best in the USA. Very positive and helpful staff
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2021
Far North Surgery
Debbie Struna
Surgeon is thorough, and explains things in layman terms. She follows up and you never have to call her Office more than once for anything.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/14/2021
Far North Surgery
Traun Green
Dr. Prasad has a very warm and comforting bedside manner. The entire staff at Far North is an excellent group of people!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/12/2021
Far North Surgery
Cynthia Chorzempa
Knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, caring, informative, and dedicated to providing the best treatment necessary
5 5 RepuGen, 10/12/2021
Far North Surgery
Valorriane Dattan
Dr. Johnson’s kind and no-nonsense demeanor made me really comfortable and very confident in her abilities. They were able to get me in for surgery very quickly, and the whole staff was welcoming and attentive. I felt like they actually listened to me, and were considerate of my preferences and concerns.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/12/2021
Far North Surgery
George Werkema
She actually listens and communicates with you.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/09/2021
Far North Surgery
Scott Chapman
Very pleasant, thorough and helpful.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/28/2021
Far North Surgery
Aven Leidigh
Prasad is just a really nice guy . I’ll go back if I every need an other surgery .
5 5 RepuGen, 09/24/2021
Far North Surgery
Anne Nilsson
Very, very kind and competent. I feel 1,000% better after removal of this ailment and would definitely use Dr. Johnson again if I needed to.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/23/2021
Far North Surgery
Fiona Turley
She was very professional and knowledgeable about my issues. She is also very nice and very thorough in her work!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/21/2021
Far North Surgery
Robert Werner
Great personal charm and really competent!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/21/2021
Far North Surgery
Bridget Easley
Dr. Johnson is an excellent communicator and surgeon. Nearly everyone I came into contact with at the hospital said "you're in good hands!" And I certainly was.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/21/2021
Far North Surgery
Suzanne Metcalf
She is wonderful! Always makes me feel welcome and takes my concerns seriously. She is an excellent and skilled surgeon. I've never had any effects or problems after any procedures.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/18/2021
Far North Surgery
Carol Heyman
She has always been clear in her explanations of everything that is being done. She is extremely empathetic and prevents patient worry and anxiety.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/18/2021
Far North Surgery
Martha Johnson
I have been there only once so far, and will come back for follow-up. Dr. Johnson inspires confidence, and made me feel comfortable in putting my health in her hands.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/18/2021
Far North Surgery
Darren Devaney
I really appreciate his bed side manners and willingness to talk and answer questions
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2021
Far North Surgery
Turla Peterson
Professional staffing, very clear consultation and very pleasant environment.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/11/2021
Far North Surgery
Pamela Mcconville
One of the kindest, most compassionate bedside manner. Seems most knowledgeable and I felt I could trust him. I have had 15 surgeries in my lifetime and he is by far the best.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: