Denture Center in Everett $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10298/europeandenturecenterlogojpg.jpg +14256897381
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 31
Reviews: 31 1 5 Denture Center in Everett 5
5 5 Google, 09/04/2021
Denture Center in Everett
Klytus Post
Kind and compassionate service from Pam the receptionist as well. Thank you for my abilitiy to smile again!!
5 5 Google, 08/25/2021
Denture Center in Everett
Arlene Scott
Praise the lord! At 82 I have had several sets of dentures. The last set was by these same people. I lost them to a house fire. They were not quite finished with them but I had high hopes. I am on my second day with the new ones and I am impressed.I AM FERY HAPPY TO RECOMMEND EUROPEAN DENTURE CENTER OF EVERETT TO ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR ANYTHING THAT THEY CAN DO. Thank you, Jim Scott
5 5 Google, 08/17/2021
Denture Center in Everett
Kyle Denney
Friendly Staff, welcoming and great service both in the chair and with the secretary up front. A+
5 5 Google, 06/03/2021
Denture Center in Everett
Audrey Rayne
I called today to schedule a reline. I was lucky enough that Pam answered the phone! What a godsend she is! I had previously been given incorrect information by someone else, that resulted in quite a bit of mental and physical pain for months. After speaking with Pam she was able to give me the correct information regarding my insurance, and handled everything while on the phone with me! I can't wait for my next appointment. My teeth look so beautiful and in excited to have them fit perfectly Thank you Pam for your empathy and knowledge. Being chronically ill with Lupus and dealing with medical stuff is exhausting, but today I was relieved.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/03/2021
Denture Center in Everett
Johnson Jill
Friends tell me I look 10 years younger.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/03/2021
Denture Center in Everett
Linda Miczek
You have extreme patience and go the extra mile to make sure that everything is right
5 5 Google, 01/22/2021
Denture Center in Everett
Pamela Cook
If anyone had told me that the bad news of needing dentures would have turned into a good experience I wouldn’t have believed them! But coming to European Denture Center was the best thing I’ve ever done. Not only did I find a beautiful smile 😃 but I found people who will be life long friends ! They not only helped me smile, but they helped me make others smile 😃. Dental Implants are the best thing in the world in case you’re looking into them I highly recommend European Denture center and the Wonderful Dentist they partner with. 100 stars ⭐️ wouldn’t be enough if I could give them.
5 5 Google, 10/19/2020
Denture Center in Everett
Jennifer Hatch
Outstanding dental experience! Friendly and warm environment. Excellent care at each visit. They are thorough and informative in all aspects of the procedures being performed. I was very pleased with the attention they gave, they are very professional. I would recommend them to anybody I know.
5 5 Google, 02/04/2020
Denture Center in Everett
Jeff Pastian
So listen if you’re looking for a good quality set of dentures and just awesome customer service these guys are top notch the customer service is awesome and I had a awesome experience with being informed of all the precautions and how to take care of them and the quality of the ones I got best quality I’ve seen ever hands-down congrats guys you guys are on my Christmas list that’s for sure I’ll tell everybody I know who needs any kind of dental work like that done Thanks 1 million now I got $1 million smile thanks guys
5 5 Google, 01/21/2020
Denture Center in Everett
Ashley Stromseth
Very nice people here. I would recommend them to anyone needing dentures. They made me feel very comfortable and always listened to my concerns. I can't wait to pick up mu dentures the beginning of the month.
5 5 Google, 01/11/2020
Denture Center in Everett
Stacy LeBrun
After seeing an advertisement on television I decided to make an appointment for my mom. From the first phone call to our final visit, it has been a pleasure working with this office. Dr. Ruslan Galushkin and staff were absolutely wonderful. They made my mom feel very welcome, she felt heard in her concerns, there was no “sales pitch” and their fees were very reasonable. She ended up needing a recline and although we were only scheduled for a consultation, they were able to complete the feline the same day. I highly recommend this office to you and/or your loved ones. ❤️
5 5 Google, 04/24/2019
Denture Center in Everett
Brenda Passeau
How happy I am I followed my instink when I saw the ad on Television, to top that ,it was advertised in the Homage news paper, I called , got right in and what a splendid job he did , fixed my dentures while I waited at a resonable price.Professional docter , I have had no problems, just call you will be happy you did.Sincerely
5 5 Google, 10/24/2018
Denture Center in Everett
Thomas J Orrell
The hospital lost my upper dentures and I replaced at European Denture Center in Everett. Took impressions 1st apt, returned the following week. took measurements and the upper denture was fitted and checked out. Came back in another week for final appt.. No problems, perfect fit and looked very good. Total satisfaction with their work and would recommend to any friend. Tom Orrell, Stanwood
5 5 Google, 09/24/2018
Denture Center in Everett
Dennis Larkin
Love my dentures I can’t wait to put them in. They are comfortable and light weight. My old plastic teeth were bulky which cause me to bite my checks, ouch!!
5 5 Google, 09/24/2018
Denture Center in Everett
Willie Gaston
Great service, nice and welcoming staff, happy with my new set of dentures, they fit good, look. Good and natural. I would recommend this place. Thanks for all you do.
5 5 Google, 09/24/2018
Denture Center in Everett
Patricia Falstich
I’m very happy with this dentist and my dentures. It was fast and when ever I had a problem I got in right away. My bottom partial allows me to chew and eat food I had to give up. I have recommended this place to several friends and family. They too have enjoyed their experience with this dentist.
5 5 Google, 09/24/2018
Denture Center in Everett
Anna A
I took my grandpa here for an upper metal partial. The staff was very pleasant and made the whole experience very positive for both of us. Good location, easy to find, and a nice office. We were very pleased with the service, professionalism and the extra mile the staff went to ensure we understood everything and that we left satisfied. My grandpa was very pleased and loves his new dentures. We would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for dentures.
5 5 Google, 09/24/2018
Denture Center in Everett
Music World
I highly recommend European Denture Center. I am very satisfied with the fine quality, comfort and appearance of my new SMILE!!!! Amazing staff made my experience a real pleasure...thank you European Denture Center
5 5 Google, 09/24/2018
Denture Center in Everett
Kacey Johnston
I have had an AMAZING experience. Staff is very friendly and professional. My appointments get set in a timely fashion and the Dr. is very knowledgeable
5 5 Google, 09/24/2018
Denture Center in Everett
Farhad Afshari
I give this clinic an A+++. They are all very friendly, professional, and competent. I am very happy with their work and product. I wish I knew about them years ago. I highly recommend them to everyone. Ephraim is great and knows his job. Thank you all at the European Denture Center.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: