Denture Center in Caldwell $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10298/europeandenturecenterlogojpg.jpg +12084592253
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 252
Reviews: 252 1 5 Denture Center in Caldwell 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 01/07/2022
Denture Center in Caldwell
Joann Spitz Duran
They are all super nice there. They do a great job.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/06/2022
Denture Center in Caldwell
D-Barbara Decroix
Yes my experience over at European denture was very very good rose is very nice. She did her very best to try to answer my questions and follow through with talking with her billing department. Dr. Haas was very nice as well.and dr. Richard who wasn't there yesterday but he's worked with me before and he's very sweet to really good customer service throughout the entire clinic the only thing I wasn't very happy about it was the fact that I'm sure Cheryl told me she is in the billing department and she told me that we could just go ahead have me come in and get fitted for a flipper I'm bored just bill the insurance I'm not just making that up I know she said that to me and then yesterday when Rose called me and told me that wasn't the case and I had to cancel my appointment for today so I wasn't happy about that at all otherwise I have enjoyed my chats with Cheryl on the phone she's been right on as far as her information except for that one thing but her staff like rose and the doctors and even Cheryl I really enjoyed talking with her we just had a difference I'm opinionated and I don't know is she just didn't I get the right information but hopefully on Monday coming up she'll be able to answer my questions and we can get rolling on this flipper business. Otherwise I really do enjoy coming to the clinic and also yesterday when I walked in the ramp outside was just caked with ice I immediately told Rose about it and she didn't waste any time she went out there and threw some ice melt course when I left I really didn't see too much ice melt out there but it was very slippery and Rose just jump right on it thank you Rose!
5 5 RepuGen, 12/31/2021
Denture Center in Caldwell
Diane Rybarczyk
I received absolutely superb customer service plus excellent results on my dentures. Highly recommend them. I refer people to them frequently.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/31/2021
Denture Center in Caldwell
Nicholas Groat
Staff is extremely helpful and kind. Dr.Heemeyer is amazing and took time and care to make sure everything fit properly.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/31/2021
Denture Center in Caldwell
Marjo Dooley
Everyone was very helpful and professional. This was my initial consultation and I'm looking forward to my future visits.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/31/2021
Denture Center in Caldwell
Jessica De Leuw
So very grateful to the company and staff! The process went smooth, and hope others find these guys! No regrets here! And all smiles!
5 5 RepuGen, 12/31/2021
Denture Center in Caldwell
John Paine
Friendly staff, great doctor
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/29/2021
Denture Center in Caldwell
Donald Sams
Easy to make appointment, asks if you have concerns or questions, listens and explains answers and most of all everyone is kind and caring!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/20/2021
Denture Center in Caldwell
Joann Spitz Duran
European dentures provides great affordable friendly customer service and product. I have had to go in and have them my dentures adjusted and they are so gracious about it and very kind.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/20/2021
Denture Center in Caldwell
Vicky Burford
Understood my urgency to get in. very friendly and accommodating
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/13/2021
Denture Center in Caldwell
Sherry Valentine-Wise
Very efficient service, friendly people, and fast service
5 5 RepuGen, 11/12/2021
Denture Center in Caldwell
Decolia Smith
Always fantastic service.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/11/2021
Denture Center in Caldwell
Cindy Gallup
Excellent Denturist who really knows how to make you dentures that fit comfortably and look very real. The Staff are very friendly, accommodating and efficient. My dentures fit and look very real and for the most part, painless. I love my new Dentures!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/11/2021
Denture Center in Caldwell
Diane Denney
Very caring about getting the right fit and very curitious
5 5 RepuGen, 11/11/2021
Denture Center in Caldwell
Burt Search
Very professional
5 5 RepuGen, 11/06/2021
Denture Center in Caldwell
Sylvia Miller
Dr. Heemeyer is very knowledgeable and helpful. And everyone at this center are so friendly.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/06/2021
Denture Center in Caldwell
Yousef Zyadeh
Good and nice people all around. Good service good providers all around. 100%
5 5 RepuGen, 10/29/2021
Denture Center in Caldwell
David Boomsma
Entire office very pleasant and patient. Took time to explain use and maintenance of first timer partial. Thank you.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/28/2021
Denture Center in Caldwell
Diane Rybarczyk
Amazing staff and customer service ❤️. Very caring and provide beautiful results. I always recommend European Dental.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/28/2021
Denture Center in Caldwell
Socorro Salazar
Great experience loved the outcome. Dr. Very attentive.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: