Denture Center in Boise $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10298/europeandenturecenterlogojpg.jpg +12085845433
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 508
Reviews: 508 1 5 Denture Center in Boise 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Sandie Lalone
Professionalism. Communication skills. Cleanliness
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Michael Belfer
I just love the whole gang there Dr Henry and Rose Etc
5 5 RepuGen, 09/10/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Laura Harrell
Very friendly people and they show concern for what you need and that is very appreciated
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/10/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Ethel Gatlin
Quick, precise and caring professionals
5 5 RepuGen, 09/09/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Charles Koppes
Staff was amazingly helpful and courteous
5 5 RepuGen, 09/08/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Michael Hawley
Nice people, same day service on a broken tooth on my brother's denture. Extra plus, denture was still under warranty! I love these guys!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/08/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Jesse Gray
Amanda Rowe at the Boise office is awesome and is amazing at the work she does. Very informative and caring. Thank you Amanda
5 5 RepuGen, 09/08/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Magdalena Decker
Very friendly and understanding staff!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/04/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Bonnie Piper
The Dentists and employees are so professional without being stuffy, kind and caring to you and your situation. They go out of there way to accommodate you for scheduling your appointments. I'm so glad they were recommended to me and, I have passed them on to many others.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/04/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Anatalia Sanjurjo
They treated me super
5 5 RepuGen, 09/04/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Ron Manser
Everything was perfect!
5 5 Google, 09/02/2021
Denture Center in Boise
kim neilson
Very professional and got my impressions quicker than I expected
5 5 RepuGen, 09/01/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Linda Lowe
Extremely kind, understanding and helpful.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/27/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Willard Albers
EVEYTHING GOING AS PLANNED. THANKS.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/27/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Christina Martinez
Very kind and helpful
5 5 RepuGen, 08/19/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Robin Grigg
Very friendly Staff,and they strive to make sure they're patients are well taken care of.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/19/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Nicole Allen
My dentures were giving me a lot of pain they were great at squeezing me in that same day. Amanda was awesome! She was able to make a few adjustments along with some very helpful tips. I've been painfree since. Thank you.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/10/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Helen Matos
The scheduling was accommodating to my needs. Friendly staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/07/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Norma Hawkins
Nice and welcoming. Staff was great at greeting me.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/07/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Brian Mayer
Great service and knowledgeable staff. I was a little anxious about the process and the results but the staff made it really easy and explained exactly what I could expect. I love my new dentures and would recommend European Denture Center to anyone.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: