Denture Center in Boise $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10298/europeandenturecenterlogojpg.jpg +12085845433
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 572
Reviews: 572 1 5 Denture Center in Boise 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 01/12/2022
Denture Center in Boise
Dennis Spann
Excellent
5 5 RepuGen, 01/11/2022
Denture Center in Boise
Dirk Myers
Courteous and knowledgeable staff
5 5 RepuGen, 01/06/2022
Denture Center in Boise
Gary Boohm
They take the time to do things right and explain what and why...
5 5 RepuGen, 01/05/2022
Denture Center in Boise
Irene Carlson
Good information. Making appointment in May see you than👍
5 5 Google, 01/04/2022
Denture Center in Boise
Crackers Buddah
Amanda was phenomenal at helping me finally feel comfortable smiling around people again! I’m extremely thankful to her; I feel like I have regained my confidence. She was very kind and knowledgeable in helping me get my partials properly placed. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking to achieve their desired smile! :)-Nathan
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/31/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Carl Roy
Great sevice, great product!
5 5 RepuGen, 12/31/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Joyce Leytham
The entire staff is very sufficient and knowledgeable. They're willing to help you if you need it. This is a great place.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/30/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Goerge Leija
Very easy folks to work with and everyone was very helpful.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/30/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Bruce Young
Great good info
5 5 RepuGen, 12/30/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Susan Berger
Everyone is very friendly.
5 5 Google, 12/30/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Susan Wiar-Berger
Everyone is very friendly and I never had an issue getting in on time.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/28/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Nathan Mcreynolds
Amanda was truly great at allowing me to finally feel comfortable smiling again! I’m extremely thankful for all of her help. She was very kind and knowledgeable in helping me get my partials properly placed. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking to achieve their desired smile! :)
5 5 RepuGen, 12/01/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Kortney Foster
Quick and easy and explain everything very well
5 5 RepuGen, 11/26/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Cheyenne Aguirre
I'm so great
5 5 RepuGen, 11/13/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Gabrielle Everts
Best staff there! They take the time to make sure your dentures are just right before you leave. And you can get in fast if you get a chip as I did. I got it back that afternoon.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/13/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Laura Ivey
I got my dentures fast and easy . Pleased with the results!
5 5 RepuGen, 11/13/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Lillian Warner
Good.VERY NICE STAFF.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 11/11/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Gary Boohm
So far, so good. Had two other sets of dentures from two other sources. Much happier with , European dentures center.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/11/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Sandra Howard
I finally got the dentures to fit and look and feel more natural. They are so friendly I would reccomend European Dental very highly. It is so good to get what you pay for 😁
5 5 RepuGen, 11/11/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Athena Swift
Love doctor haas
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: