Denture Center in Boise $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10298/europeandenturecenterlogojpg.jpg +12085845433
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 429
Reviews: 429 1 5 Denture Center in Boise 5
5 5 Google, 04/01/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Petra Brown
My experience with European Dentures was great. My new set of dentures fit great with minimal sore spots. The staff is wonderfull and made me feel comfortable. I love my new dentures and would suggest anyone who needs a nice set of dentures to European Dentures. Thanks for giving me my smile back!
5 5 Google, 03/05/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Angeilna Wilson
I originally went to European Denture Center to get my dentures fixed, but I decided it was time to get new ones and I was so impressed with their service so I went back to them. DR Babichenko ia amazing. He explained all of my options and I decided on the Premier Dentures. It took about 3 weeks for them to be done and all I can say is they look amazing. He was able to match my original teeth perfectly. They're so comfortable and I don't think you can tell they're not real teeth. My old dentures you could definitely tell they were dentures. Dr Babichenko and his whole staff are amazing and I would recommend them to anyone considering getting dentures.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/24/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Becky Mead
I was treated great and I liked the way they kept fitting them until they had it right.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/24/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Craig Grotjohn
Short time in waiting room; very friendly, knowledgeable staff; patient, excellent work by Angela.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/23/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Becky Mead
Because they’re the best!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/19/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Coleen Kuntz
Can't believe how well my new denture fit from the 1st day. Didn't have to have any adjustments made. I'm extremely happy with it.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/18/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Kim Cook
I’m mostly pleased by my experience with European Dentures. The partials work great.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/17/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Tonya Miller
Very nice and friendly
5 5 RepuGen, 02/17/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Buffy Jones
Get place and the work is excellent!
5 5 Google, 02/17/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Tonya Miller
Very nice and friendly
5 5 RepuGen, 02/13/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Tesla Gillespie
Honest upfront and fast.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/12/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Alice Kampeter
Friendly people and good service
5 5 RepuGen, 02/11/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Andrew Dunyon
Quick and easy. In and out. I always enjoy Henry. My only set of dentures but they have been great for 5 years..
5 5 RepuGen, 02/11/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Stacie Skinner
Very happy with how I was treated with care about my situation. I felt I was given honest answers and information, along with reasonable pricing.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Kendra Molyneux
Henry is the best and cares!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/09/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Hollister Hazzard
Friendly, knowledgable people🙂
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/05/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Bradley Lobdell
Good fit and fast service. I will recommend to all who need dentures!
5 5 Google, 02/05/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Brad Lobdell
Very happy. Good fit and really fast turnaround time. Great communication and service. I recommend highly.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/30/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Carolyn Aguirre
Amanda is always the best and very professional in explaining what the procedures will be to secure my dentures.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/23/2021
Denture Center in Boise
Ruth Miller
Amanda is so sweet and she really listens to you. If you have questions or concerns she explains things to you in such a way that you understand. She worked her magic on my partials!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: