European Denture Center $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10298/europeandenturecenterlogojpg.jpg +12085845433
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 178
Reviews: 178 1 5 European Denture Center 5
5 5 RepuGen, 02/22/2020
European Denture Center
Dawna Horner
I had a tooth replaced at European Dental and they did an awesome job you would never know the truth was missing at all I am so pleased will go back again thank you European Dental.
4 4 Google, 02/19/2020
European Denture Center
Sandra H
Well I’ve only been in for one visit with 3 more to go.. but , my visit was very pleasant and I enjoyed my caregiver She was professional and friendly!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/19/2020
European Denture Center
Randy Priest
Short waiting time short questioning time great results not over expensive all in one day.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/19/2020
European Denture Center
Nasya Hilton
They are awsome
5 5 RepuGen, 02/14/2020
European Denture Center
Taler West
They are kind and thoughtful and thorough I am confident in their care DONNA
5 5 RepuGen, 02/14/2020
European Denture Center
Richard Buckham
Great experience. The customer service is exceptional. I arrived a little early and they were not busy so I actually was done when it was time for my appointment. They also took the time to completely explain how everything worked but also took the time to make sure I understood everything.
5 5 Google, 02/14/2020
European Denture Center
Richard Buckham
Great experience amazing customer service. I was early for my appointment and they got me right in. When it was time for my appointment they had finished with everything that needed to be done. They also not only explained how everything works but took the time to make sure I understood everything they were doing and how it would all work. Before I left they explained everything that would happen next and gave me a comprehensive time line.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/07/2020
European Denture Center
Dennis Anlauf
Very professional in every aspect. Lovely charming newly wed.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/07/2020
European Denture Center
Steven Bonner
Very professional efficient and friendly. I was very happy eith my 2 visits
5 5 RepuGen, 02/07/2020
European Denture Center
Sheila Campbell-Bernal
Very professional.
5 5 Facebook, 02/07/2020
European Denture Center
Alice Lewis
Very friendly and efficient.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/06/2020
European Denture Center
Kevin Frandsen
Friendly, helpful, and quick
5 5 RepuGen, 02/06/2020
European Denture Center
Marc Constans
Professional employees who know what they’re doing. Got a senior discount that helps us older folks!
5 5 Google, 02/06/2020
European Denture Center
Sandra Ellis
Knowledgeable and Amazing staff. I can't tell you how scared I was to get dentures. I left my initial consultation with all the answers I needed and a plan in place. I am 6 weeks post extraction day and my dentures couldn't fit any better. They made all the necessary adjustments to my dentures to ensure I was as comfortable as I could be during my healing process. I am so happy I decided to go with European Denture Center and couldn't be more happy with the results.
5 5 Google, 02/06/2020
European Denture Center
Z B
They do great quality work. Wonderful atmosphere inside as well!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/06/2020
European Denture Center
Laura Kellow
Great people great atmosphere
5 5 RepuGen, 02/05/2020
European Denture Center
Terry Morgan
Friendly, professional and fast service! 👌
5 5 RepuGen, 02/04/2020
European Denture Center
Christine Jackman
Scheduling is on time, staff was very pleasant and professional. Very positive experience.
5 5 Google, 01/31/2020
European Denture Center
Paula Eads
Very polite and knowledgeable
5 5 RepuGen, 01/30/2020
European Denture Center
Patricia Hyde
I liked the service. And the friendly attitude and helpfulness.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"