European Denture Center $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10298/europeandenturecenterlogojpg.jpg +12085845433
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 531
Reviews: 531 1 5 European Denture Center 5
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2020
European Denture Center
Tina Payne
The staff is very friendly and put my concerns at ease.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2020
European Denture Center
Melody Lattie
I highly recommend European Dentures!! The staff is helpful and friendly and Dr Joan Haas has been excellent in making sure my dentures fit right and I’m pain free.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/04/2020
European Denture Center
An Nguyen
Friendly welcoming, fast and professional service on same day of appointment
5 5 Google, 08/04/2020
European Denture Center
Melody Lattie
I highly recommend European Dentures. The staff is helpful and friendly and Dr Joan Haas has been excellent in making sure my dentures fit right and I’m pain free. She is patient and gentle.
5 5 Google, 08/04/2020
European Denture Center
Melody Lattie
I highly recommend European Dentures. The staff is helpful and friendly and Dr Joan Haas has been excellent in making sure my dentures fit right and I’m pain free. She is patient and gentle.
5 5 Google, 08/04/2020
European Denture Center
Melody Lattie
I highly recommend European Dentures. The staff is helpful and friendly and Dr Joan Haas has been excellent in making sure my dentures fit right and I’m pain free. She is patient and gentle.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/31/2020
European Denture Center
Ronald Dix
Friendly, Professional and Fast service.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2020
European Denture Center
Nancy Redford
Extremely happy with all of the interactions, secretary, Dr was great, dentist super accomadating. Thanks.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/29/2020
European Denture Center
Daniel Steffan
Very friendly staff and very informative about procedures. Helped me to feel comfortable about the whole process and associated cost.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/29/2020
European Denture Center
Calvin Mangum
The denturist was very kind. I appreciated the information she gave me.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/24/2020
European Denture Center
Mercedes Walser
The feedback I had regarding my dentures i currently have and how they should dit and that I will be back to get a new pair after I get back and have my dental
5 5 RepuGen, 07/23/2020
European Denture Center
Joi Hamby
Couldn't be more pleased with my dentures. Good people , nice product and, great prices! Thank you everyone at European Denture❤
5 5 RepuGen, 07/22/2020
European Denture Center
Rose Cruz
Because you guys were very kind and got the job done in minutes there was no long wait time
5 5 RepuGen, 07/21/2020
European Denture Center
Betty Parsons
The Dr was very friendly and good at helping get my teeth to fit right. The whole facility was friendly and very helpful
5 5 RepuGen, 07/18/2020
European Denture Center
Patricia Binkowski
The Staff
5 5 RepuGen, 07/18/2020
European Denture Center
April Hanaford
My experience with European Dental was awesome friendly customer service
5 5 RepuGen, 07/17/2020
European Denture Center
Edward White
Nice people
5 5 RepuGen, 07/15/2020
European Denture Center
Patti Vickery
Very kind and likable people working at this company make it well worth it to go here
5 5 RepuGen, 07/09/2020
European Denture Center
Heather Brown
Very friendly staff
5 5 RepuGen, 07/08/2020
European Denture Center
Cheryl Dufoe
To trim off my dentures in the back on the left side of my mouth.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: