European Denture Center $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10298/europeandenturecenterlogojpg.jpg +12085845433
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 785
Reviews: 785 1 5 European Denture Center 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
European Denture Center
Sandie Lalone
Professionalism. Communication skills. Cleanliness
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2021
European Denture Center
Steven Parra
Nice staff got treated real good love my dentures....they gave me my smile back thanks
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2021
European Denture Center
Lori Parquer
Staff is great.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2021
European Denture Center
Michael Belfer
I just love the whole gang there Dr Henry and Rose Etc
5 5 RepuGen, 09/15/2021
European Denture Center
William Baugh
It's simple, whether it's, European Denture, or any other "Service Provided" Business / Industry! When a provider goes Above & Beyond surfaces rendered, They've both Earned & Deserve, a "10 Rating/Review!!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/10/2021
European Denture Center
Laura Harrell
Very friendly people and they show concern for what you need and that is very appreciated
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/10/2021
European Denture Center
Ethel Gatlin
Quick, precise and caring professionals
5 5 RepuGen, 09/09/2021
European Denture Center
Joann Spitz Duran
Both my doctor and my tech Troy and reception staff have been awesome. Thank you
5 5 RepuGen, 09/09/2021
European Denture Center
Charles Koppes
Staff was amazingly helpful and courteous
5 5 RepuGen, 09/08/2021
European Denture Center
Jesse Gray
Amanda Rowe at the Boise office is awesome and is amazing at the work she does. Very informative and caring. Thank you Amanda
5 5 RepuGen, 09/08/2021
European Denture Center
Magdalena Decker
Very friendly and understanding staff!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/08/2021
European Denture Center
Michael Hawley
Nice people, same day service on a broken tooth on my brother's denture. Extra plus, denture was still under warranty! I love these guys!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/04/2021
European Denture Center
Bonnie Piper
The Dentists and employees are so professional without being stuffy, kind and caring to you and your situation. They go out of there way to accommodate you for scheduling your appointments. I'm so glad they were recommended to me and, I have passed them on to many others.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/04/2021
European Denture Center
Anatalia Sanjurjo
They treated me super
5 5 RepuGen, 09/04/2021
European Denture Center
Ron Manser
Everything was perfect!
5 5 Google, 09/04/2021
European Denture Center
Klytus Post
Kind and compassionate service from Pam the receptionist as well. Thank you for my abilitiy to smile again!!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/03/2021
European Denture Center
Steven Dopp
Perfect people'
5 5 RepuGen, 09/03/2021
European Denture Center
Kenneth Grimes
Friendly, professional, timely service.
5 5 Google, 09/02/2021
European Denture Center
kim neilson
Very professional and got my impressions quicker than I expected
5 5 RepuGen, 09/01/2021
European Denture Center
Linda Lowe
Extremely kind, understanding and helpful.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: