European Denture Center $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10298/europeandenturecenterlogojpg.jpg +12085845433
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 269
Reviews: 269 1 5 European Denture Center 5
5 5 RepuGen, 06/02/2020
European Denture Center
Derrell Nevil
Good service
5 5 RepuGen, 05/30/2020
European Denture Center
Jeffrey Miller
Loved the service.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/29/2020
European Denture Center
Timothy Pearson
The reason for my reading is I was very happy with my appointment very helpful staff I'd recommend you to anybody so that's why I rated you at 9
5 5 RepuGen, 05/28/2020
European Denture Center
John Carlson
Good knowledge of everthing you need.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/28/2020
European Denture Center
Dirk Myers
Pleasant staff got me in quickly and took care of me
5 5 RepuGen, 05/28/2020
European Denture Center
Tim Barker
An excellent establishment. The staff is very professional and wonderful to work with.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/27/2020
European Denture Center
Peter Lapinski
Great work and explained everything!
5 5 Google, 05/27/2020
European Denture Center
Milo Swearingen
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The even stayed late to wait for me to pick up my dentures
5 5 RepuGen, 05/22/2020
European Denture Center
Diana Lyon
Because they are very personable bot
5 5 RepuGen, 05/22/2020
European Denture Center
Cynthia Foote
Wait times are exceptional, the care you receive is A+ and the staff are so courteous. It is a welcoming atmosphere and place
5 5 RepuGen, 05/22/2020
European Denture Center
Sue Kranz
All are welcoming and kind!! Exceent care and beautiful teeth!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/15/2020
European Denture Center
Larry Priest
Amanda Rowe works wonders.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/15/2020
European Denture Center
Norman Spidell
Excellent service from the phone to the front desk to the dentist. Totally professional and well minded about COVID-19 spacing and ramifications. Good visit.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/14/2020
European Denture Center
Russel Hill
Good quick professional service.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2020
European Denture Center
Kimberly Robbins
They are amazing
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2020
European Denture Center
Paul Dean
:)
5 5 RepuGen, 05/09/2020
European Denture Center
Heather Solomon
Because the woman I spoke with yesterday showed me compassion and I feel that she will make this experience a good one for me
5 5 RepuGen, 05/09/2020
European Denture Center
Angela Rimmer
Everyone was great!
5 5 Facebook, 05/09/2020
European Denture Center
Heather Marie Solomon
very nice staff!!!!!!!!!!!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/08/2020
European Denture Center
Crystal Hein
Everyone was so friendly and they explained everything. Very clean and sufficient
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"