European Denture Center $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10298/europeandenturecenterlogojpg.jpg +12085845433
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 653
Reviews: 653 1 5 European Denture Center 5
5 5 Google, 04/01/2021
European Denture Center
Petra Brown
My experience with European Dentures was great. My new set of dentures fit great with minimal sore spots. The staff is wonderfull and made me feel comfortable. I love my new dentures and would suggest anyone who needs a nice set of dentures to European Dentures. Thanks for giving me my smile back!
5 5 Google, 03/05/2021
European Denture Center
Angeilna Wilson
I originally went to European Denture Center to get my dentures fixed, but I decided it was time to get new ones and I was so impressed with their service so I went back to them. DR Babichenko ia amazing. He explained all of my options and I decided on the Premier Dentures. It took about 3 weeks for them to be done and all I can say is they look amazing. He was able to match my original teeth perfectly. They're so comfortable and I don't think you can tell they're not real teeth. My old dentures you could definitely tell they were dentures. Dr Babichenko and his whole staff are amazing and I would recommend them to anyone considering getting dentures.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/24/2021
European Denture Center
Becky Mead
I was treated great and I liked the way they kept fitting them until they had it right.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/24/2021
European Denture Center
Craig Grotjohn
Short time in waiting room; very friendly, knowledgeable staff; patient, excellent work by Angela.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/23/2021
European Denture Center
Becky Mead
Because they’re the best!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/19/2021
European Denture Center
Coleen Kuntz
Can't believe how well my new denture fit from the 1st day. Didn't have to have any adjustments made. I'm extremely happy with it.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/18/2021
European Denture Center
Patricia Abraham
Atmosphere & personel very nice . You feel comfortable.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/18/2021
European Denture Center
Kim Cook
I’m mostly pleased by my experience with European Dentures. The partials work great.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/17/2021
European Denture Center
Tonya Miller
Very nice and friendly
5 5 RepuGen, 02/17/2021
European Denture Center
Buffy Jones
Get place and the work is excellent!
5 5 Google, 02/17/2021
European Denture Center
Tonya Miller
Very nice and friendly
5 5 RepuGen, 02/13/2021
European Denture Center
Tesla Gillespie
Honest upfront and fast.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/12/2021
European Denture Center
Alice Kampeter
Friendly people and good service
5 5 RepuGen, 02/11/2021
European Denture Center
Andrew Dunyon
Quick and easy. In and out. I always enjoy Henry. My only set of dentures but they have been great for 5 years..
5 5 RepuGen, 02/11/2021
European Denture Center
Katheryn Ward
Very warm and friendly staff. They are great at explaining every step. My entire experience was comfortable and informative from start to finish.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/11/2021
European Denture Center
Stacie Skinner
Very happy with how I was treated with care about my situation. I felt I was given honest answers and information, along with reasonable pricing.
5 5 Google, 02/11/2021
European Denture Center
Kate Ward
Very warm and friendly staff. They are great at explaining every step. My entire experience was comfortable and informative from start to finish. And I have the best smile of my entire life😁
5 5 RepuGen, 02/10/2021
European Denture Center
Kendra Molyneux
Henry is the best and cares!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/09/2021
European Denture Center
Hollister Hazzard
Friendly, knowledgable people🙂
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/05/2021
European Denture Center
Bradley Lobdell
Good fit and fast service. I will recommend to all who need dentures!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: