European Denture Center $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10298/europeandenturecenterlogojpg.jpg +12085845433
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 583
Reviews: 583 1 5 European Denture Center 5
5 5 RepuGen, 01/26/2021
European Denture Center
Christine Valentine
Very nice people 😊
5 5 RepuGen, 01/23/2021
European Denture Center
Ruth Miller
Amanda is so sweet and she really listens to you. If you have questions or concerns she explains things to you in such a way that you understand. She worked her magic on my partials!
5 5 Google, 01/23/2021
European Denture Center
Jerri Jackson
My experience was great. Very friendly and helpful staff. Super great service. I would highly recommend this place. Thank you for the great experience.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/22/2021
European Denture Center
Geraldine Carson
Very professional AND they. Take Care of their clients
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/21/2021
European Denture Center
Sharon Moyers
I think you do a great job. I just need more done. Thanks Sharon
5 5 RepuGen, 01/21/2021
European Denture Center
Janie Villastrigo
When i came into the office i found the music they had on was soothing. Christian of course and i liked that.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/20/2021
European Denture Center
Tammy Steelsmith
they are always kind & caring & do great work!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/20/2021
European Denture Center
Susan Stertz
Very kind, efficient, explained best options for my situation and pricing us very affordable! I am now a lifetime customer!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/20/2021
European Denture Center
Thomas Grebinski
Henry put a great deal of effort into the fitting of my partial denture. To fit properly takes a skilled, knowledgeable, artisan. I'm pleased with the outcome. Hard to notice the partial being there.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/19/2021
European Denture Center
Carol Rice
They were pretty nice.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/15/2021
European Denture Center
Kellie Hunter
Efficient, thorough, very good explanation of what's going to happen and verifying insurance payment. Front desk was very nice
5 5 RepuGen, 01/15/2021
European Denture Center
Janet Lowe
Very good place to go. Excellent service and the doctor was excellent and I love the dentures
5 5 RepuGen, 01/14/2021
European Denture Center
Cathleen Callison
Good job
5 5 RepuGen, 01/13/2021
European Denture Center
Ismet Kostjerevac
Very very good service
5 5 RepuGen, 01/13/2021
European Denture Center
Sonia Everest
I am very happy with the care and out come.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/13/2021
European Denture Center
Paige Mcmichael
Your Dr. Was very nice and helped alot with my partial problem.
5 5 Google, 01/13/2021
European Denture Center
Sonia Everest
I am very pleased with the care and out come.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/12/2021
European Denture Center
Mark Morgan
Love all the staff and dental experts. Everyone is very courteous and professional. Knowledge and service is second to none. I will continue my denture care for years to come. Mark M.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/08/2021
European Denture Center
Jennifer Stewart
My first appointment was really good. Dr. explained everything so i could understand.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/08/2021
European Denture Center
Merri Phelps
Love the staff. Very professional.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: