European Denture Center $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10298/europeandenturecenterlogojpg.jpg +12085845433
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 1068
Reviews: 1068 1 5 European Denture Center 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 06/30/2022
European Denture Center
Geraldine Writanen
My visit was a consultation. I was impressed with reception. Henry was great with explaining my denture options, seemed like a nice person too, which always gets points with me.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/29/2022
European Denture Center
Selwyn Brine
Very helpful staff. Excellent professional service.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/29/2022
European Denture Center
Denise Guy
Great experience!
5 5 RepuGen, 06/29/2022
European Denture Center
Kathleen Woods
Very professional.very pleasant all of the associates. Made you feel very comfortable. Especially the Denture Specialist.Thank You.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/29/2022
European Denture Center
Raymond Reinhardt
So far it has been the best dental experience I have ever had. The staff is extremely professional. Recommend them very highly.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/23/2022
European Denture Center
Susan Decoopman
Profesional friendly personnel.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/23/2022
European Denture Center
Margo Jost
Friendly office staff, nice atmosphere. Dentures were ready when promised.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/22/2022
European Denture Center
Christopher Wilder
Very kind and professional staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/22/2022
European Denture Center
Cindy Prudhomme
Professional and and enjoyable
5 5 RepuGen, 06/22/2022
European Denture Center
Connie Mumaugh
My first set didn't work so Dr. Haas made me a new set that works great
5 5 Google, 06/22/2022
European Denture Center
Christopher W
The whole staff is very kind and professional. My partials feel SO much better.
5 5 Facebook, 06/22/2022
European Denture Center
Michelle Runge Dufer
Everyone is very nice . Henry has a wonderful way of explaining how things work
5 5 Facebook, 06/22/2022
European Denture Center
Kamow Thaks
Just wanted to say a BIG thank you to Sophia James fx for handling the trading of my account. Your professionalism, genuine kindness and bluntness at times when I needed to face reality are what made me progress.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I invested $900 and got $5028.93 in a week. I only wish I had known about you earlier from the first moment I decided to trade. Nevertheless, I am grateful! contact her via Email: sophiajames0122@gmail.com WhatsApp Number: +1 (707) 559-8033
5 5 RepuGen, 06/21/2022
European Denture Center
Michelle Dufer
The employees are very nice e and kind. Henry does a wonderful way of explaining things
5 5 RepuGen, 06/14/2022
European Denture Center
Lalani Matheson
Fast, friendly staff every time!
5 5 Google, 06/09/2022
European Denture Center
Laura Kruse
Most professional person I have ever had work on my dentures and I was extremely happy with the service and I really liked the man making my teeth will highly recommend them to everyone we know
5 5 Google, 06/09/2022
European Denture Center
Michael Boyle
Very friendly staff, we were 1/2 hr early, they didn't mind, saw us right away. Our initial 1st meeting with Jin, was very positive, professional, with open conversation c/t cost and processes. Really made us feel at ease.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/08/2022
European Denture Center
Tracy Hinkle
First time I went there to get my dentures I was not very happy about the treatment I was given. This time I loved Dr Rich he talked to me about everything and anything. He took the impressions got them back that afternoon, and he was right they fit like a glove finally. I will come back as long as he's there.. Great job Dr Rich
5 5 RepuGen, 06/07/2022
European Denture Center
Jennifer Seedorf
Womderful
5 5 Google, 06/07/2022
European Denture Center
Jennie seedorf
Wonderful experience
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: