European Denture Center $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10298/europeandenturecenterlogojpg.jpg +12085845433
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 689
Reviews: 689 1 5 European Denture Center 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 06/12/2021
European Denture Center
Cassandra West
Quick efficient and amazing!
5 5 RepuGen, 06/10/2021
European Denture Center
Sheryl Carlyle
Everyone was very friendly and only about 20 minutes in the chair
5 5 RepuGen, 06/09/2021
European Denture Center
Alexander Garza
Everybody there was happy.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/09/2021
European Denture Center
Verdella Priest
Completely happy with my new dentures. They were friendly and professional. Thank you!
5 5 RepuGen, 06/09/2021
European Denture Center
Pamela Borup
Everyone is very friendly and nice. They are prompt in getting you appointments. I’ve never had to wait very long in the waiting room. Dr. Haas does a fantastic job. My plates look and feel wonderful!
5 5 RepuGen, 06/08/2021
European Denture Center
Carla Edwards
I'm totally so happy with my dentures ,there is no pain they fit great I had 2 issues in my dentures ,they took care of them .Iam so happy with the way they fit..Thank You..
5 5 RepuGen, 06/05/2021
European Denture Center
Shirley Henrickson
I am extremely pleased with how they are making sure my new denture will fit properly. I highly recommend them.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 06/05/2021
European Denture Center
Michael Hieb
I have always received great service
5 5 Google, 06/03/2021
European Denture Center
Audrey Rayne
I called today to schedule a reline. I was lucky enough that Pam answered the phone! What a godsend she is! I had previously been given incorrect information by someone else, that resulted in quite a bit of mental and physical pain for months. After speaking with Pam she was able to give me the correct information regarding my insurance, and handled everything while on the phone with me! I can't wait for my next appointment. My teeth look so beautiful and in excited to have them fit perfectly Thank you Pam for your empathy and knowledge. Being chronically ill with Lupus and dealing with medical stuff is exhausting, but today I was relieved.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/02/2021
European Denture Center
Denise (Anna) Morgan-Wiechec
Maybe say one word Amazing. My mouth was so very sore from my bottom snap ends moving not stable. Rich took his time and made the bottom fit like a glove, he was very precise. So grateful for European dentures. From receptionist to sitting in the dental chair great experience. Thank you for caring
5 5 RepuGen, 06/02/2021
European Denture Center
Robert Gonzalez
I was very pleased on how nice all the staff was . And How much time,and effort the Denturist spent in making sure that my Dentures were made right and that they were comfortable.
5 5 Google, 06/02/2021
European Denture Center
Ivi Lanoire
Courteous and friendly staff I have nothing bad to say about European denture. They have addressed any issues without complaint and have been nice every step of the way. This was a challenging time for me being faced with loosing quite a few of my teeth due to an accident However they assured me and reassured me they would do the best they could. I definitely Recommend European denture.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/29/2021
European Denture Center
David Duke
They were very professional, and provided me with same day repair of my upper denture. I couldn't even see where the repair was made. Great fix, great service!! I will definitely recommend them!!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/28/2021
European Denture Center
Brenda Bush
Very nice and very caring we like the gentleman really nice that the dentist is really nice I gave him a 10 star
5 5 RepuGen, 05/28/2021
European Denture Center
Evelyn Thibault
Efficiency kindness and honesty
5 5 RepuGen, 05/25/2021
European Denture Center
Matilda Stevens
I just trust and laike the work because they from Europe they doing Best of best so we can smile again they professional friendly lovable all off them Thanks for golden held I recomendet to everyone go to Europien dental center ..👍
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/21/2021
European Denture Center
Laura Gibson
They are great at European Denture! Always nice-always, informative.. I would recommend them to anyone who needs denture care :)
5 5 RepuGen, 05/21/2021
European Denture Center
Norma Boyle
The after care was above and beyond! I fell outside after the work was done. They immediately looked after me & got me a ride to the local VA. Turns out I had fractured my arm. Their team was great!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/21/2021
European Denture Center
Valarie Denniston
I made a mistake thinking my appointment was at 3:10 and it was really 3:30! The sweet young lady at the desk said she would get me in ASAP! I was out of the office with repair done and everything before 3:30
5 5 RepuGen, 05/20/2021
European Denture Center
Melanie Stewart
Everyone is friendly I even will have my bf come to you when be gets his teeth pulled out.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: