European Denture Center $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10298/europeandenturecenterlogojpg.jpg +12085845433
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 209
Reviews: 209 1 5 European Denture Center 5
5 5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
European Denture Center
Scott Pearce
An overall great experience! Staff are absolutely phenomenal!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
European Denture Center
Michael Eakens
So far a great group. And very professional
5 5 RepuGen, 03/26/2020
European Denture Center
Patty Walsh
I like the staff! They are so friendly and nice!!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/23/2020
European Denture Center
Carrie Kerbaugh
They were very good at explaining everything the wait time to get in was quick
5 5 RepuGen, 03/21/2020
European Denture Center
Joann Lindstrom
Everyone I delt with at European Denture were so very nice and professional I recommend them to anyone looking for dentures THANK YOU ALL LOVING MY NEW SMILE😃
5 5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
European Denture Center
Steven Frandsen
They got me in there quickly and Amanda was great. Explaining everything she was doing and always very friendly and helpful. The end result...I am so happy with,great quality and I'm finally smiling again.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
European Denture Center
Karen Crittenden
Friendly service and staff! Great atmosphere and great service!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
European Denture Center
Alice Lewis
I can’t remember his name but I had the best experience . He done a excellent job that when he put the new ones in it was a perfect fit .. I am so happy. The staff members treated respectful, very nice, you have the best team.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
European Denture Center
Clyde Osler
Such a great atmosphere, everyone is smiling look happy for me to be there.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
European Denture Center
Debra Cunningham
I love the people there. Fast They really know how to make me smile.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
European Denture Center
Sandra Hancock
My denturist was very friendly, as was the staff, I felt like I was treated like a friend and I believe they went above and beyond... I am very happy with the work done... it is good to smile again !!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
European Denture Center
Laura Kellow
Great job great people
5 5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
European Denture Center
James Kirklin
The people there are very kind and very thorough.my dentures fit well
5 5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
European Denture Center
Sally Mcarthur
Everyone was very friendly and they were able to get me a appointment the day after I called.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
European Denture Center
Kevin Frandsen
Staff was friendly, curtious, and informative.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
European Denture Center
Steven Bonner
Dentist very nice direct and efficient.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
European Denture Center
Veronica Ponte
You guys just ROCK!! The craft is done well and the respect you show is so appreciated. Thank you! I have a set that I got 12 years ago from you .. and still have them in .
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
European Denture Center
Carl Roy
Great product and terrific dentist.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
European Denture Center
Arthur Fish
I liked my first visit, encouraging (had bad experience at another business). Hope it continues.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
European Denture Center
Janna Golik
Very polite & good spethialists. Thanks.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"