European Denture Center $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10298/europeandenturecenterlogojpg.jpg +12085845433
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 890
Reviews: 890 1 5 European Denture Center 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 01/12/2022
European Denture Center
Dennis Spann
Excellent
5 5 RepuGen, 01/11/2022
European Denture Center
Dirk Myers
Courteous and knowledgeable staff
5 5 RepuGen, 01/07/2022
European Denture Center
Joann Spitz Duran
They are all super nice there. They do a great job.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/06/2022
European Denture Center
Gary Boohm
They take the time to do things right and explain what and why...
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 01/06/2022
European Denture Center
D-Barbara Decroix
Yes my experience over at European denture was very very good rose is very nice. She did her very best to try to answer my questions and follow through with talking with her billing department. Dr. Haas was very nice as well.and dr. Richard who wasn't there yesterday but he's worked with me before and he's very sweet to really good customer service throughout the entire clinic the only thing I wasn't very happy about it was the fact that I'm sure Cheryl told me she is in the billing department and she told me that we could just go ahead have me come in and get fitted for a flipper I'm bored just bill the insurance I'm not just making that up I know she said that to me and then yesterday when Rose called me and told me that wasn't the case and I had to cancel my appointment for today so I wasn't happy about that at all otherwise I have enjoyed my chats with Cheryl on the phone she's been right on as far as her information except for that one thing but her staff like rose and the doctors and even Cheryl I really enjoyed talking with her we just had a difference I'm opinionated and I don't know is she just didn't I get the right information but hopefully on Monday coming up she'll be able to answer my questions and we can get rolling on this flipper business. Otherwise I really do enjoy coming to the clinic and also yesterday when I walked in the ramp outside was just caked with ice I immediately told Rose about it and she didn't waste any time she went out there and threw some ice melt course when I left I really didn't see too much ice melt out there but it was very slippery and Rose just jump right on it thank you Rose!
5 5 RepuGen, 01/05/2022
European Denture Center
Irene Carlson
Good information. Making appointment in May see you than👍
5 5 Google, 01/04/2022
European Denture Center
Crackers Buddah
Amanda was phenomenal at helping me finally feel comfortable smiling around people again! I’m extremely thankful to her; I feel like I have regained my confidence. She was very kind and knowledgeable in helping me get my partials properly placed. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking to achieve their desired smile! :)-Nathan
5 5 RepuGen, 12/31/2021
European Denture Center
Diane Rybarczyk
I received absolutely superb customer service plus excellent results on my dentures. Highly recommend them. I refer people to them frequently.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/31/2021
European Denture Center
Nicholas Groat
Staff is extremely helpful and kind. Dr.Heemeyer is amazing and took time and care to make sure everything fit properly.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/31/2021
European Denture Center
Marjo Dooley
Everyone was very helpful and professional. This was my initial consultation and I'm looking forward to my future visits.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/31/2021
European Denture Center
Jessica De Leuw
So very grateful to the company and staff! The process went smooth, and hope others find these guys! No regrets here! And all smiles!
5 5 RepuGen, 12/31/2021
European Denture Center
John Paine
Friendly staff, great doctor
5 5 RepuGen, 12/31/2021
European Denture Center
Joyce Leytham
The entire staff is very sufficient and knowledgeable. They're willing to help you if you need it. This is a great place.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/31/2021
European Denture Center
Carl Roy
Great sevice, great product!
5 5 Google, 12/31/2021
European Denture Center
Amy Nyblod
Thank you European Denture . After 4 years trying to replace my dentures on a fixed income. European Denture made it possible to have teeth again.Thank you yoy are my geris
5 5 RepuGen, 12/30/2021
European Denture Center
Goerge Leija
Very easy folks to work with and everyone was very helpful.
5 5 RepuGen, 12/30/2021
European Denture Center
Bruce Young
Great good info
5 5 RepuGen, 12/30/2021
European Denture Center
Susan Berger
Everyone is very friendly.
5 5 Google, 12/30/2021
European Denture Center
Susan Wiar-Berger
Everyone is very friendly and I never had an issue getting in on time.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 12/29/2021
European Denture Center
Donald Sams
Easy to make appointment, asks if you have concerns or questions, listens and explains answers and most of all everyone is kind and caring!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: