Dr Sagar Bhargava $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10153/drsagarpng.png +19874176663
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 463
Reviews: 463 1 5 Dr Sagar Bhargava 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 07/09/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Dilip Kr Biswas
.My sister & one of my office friends have been successfully treated by Dr. Sagar Bhargava in Sankar Netbrelaya in Kolkata.
5 5 Google, 07/09/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Rajib Saha
My experience about this place is very good.Dr. Sagar Bhargava is very well behaved.I have never seen any Dr like him.
5 5 Google, 07/09/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Gopal K Sarkar
Not only good doctor but also a good man.I got his help even after months of my operation.
5 5 Google, 07/09/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Azahar Uddin
Dr.should be like Dr.sagar bhargava....
5 5 Google, 07/09/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
RAJESH SINGH
Extremely Grateful & Thankful to you for your Observations, kind words, Blessings, Good Wishes It will Truly Motivate us to do Better! We Bless you with all your Dreams Coming True Soon. Thank youRAJESH SINGH
5 5 Google, 07/09/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
P Banerjee
Extremely satisfied with Dr.Bhargav, his craft as a surgeon and him as a gentleman. Can't say wanna come back again and again ;-) but keep up the good work and serve with 💓
5 5 Google, 07/09/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Debasish Bhanjachowdhury
Dr Bhargava is an excellent doctor. He is a doctor of high stature. Always smiling. Half of the disease of the patients will be cured as soon as they meet him. He always keeps his patients smiling from beginning to last, since he cures the patients with his fine sense of diagnosis and treatment.I am a patient of glucoma in both eyes. I am under his treatment for more than 16 years. He has kept me alright till date and I hope to maintain a safe and sound ocular health in future too under his treatment. A highly recommendable doctor. I have recommended his name to many of my contacts for their welfare. I wish him all the best.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/07/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Malay Kumar Bandyopadhyay
Very good doctor
5 5 RepuGen, 07/07/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Sarbajit Chaudhuri
Dr.Sagar is not only a good friendly doctor,he is also a good human being.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/06/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Subir Kumar Mitra
I acquainted with Dr. Bhargava since about 12 years, for self Glaucoma treatment & daughter’s eye check-up. He is a great eye physician.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/06/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Debasish Bhanja Chowdhury
An Excellent doctor of hugh stature.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/03/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Anuradha Ghatak
Have very good impression. Would always recommend to others for Dr. Sagar Bhargava.
5 5 Google, 07/03/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
PARAMITA SEN
Excellent Doctor. Greets all patients with a smile. Answers all queries patiently.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/02/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Paramita Sen
Excellent Doctor. Answers all queries of patients patiently. Greets all patients with a smile. Easily approachable.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/02/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Anup Agarwal
Good Doctor
5 5 Google, 06/28/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Tanisha Chanda
I had to get my eyes corrected for 6/6 vision and my cornea thickness was not idle for LASIK surgery. Consulted many doctors but none of them were satisfactory. That is when I approached Dr Sagar Bhargava. He examined my eyes and explained me every detail about the procedure- why is it favourable for me, what is done during operation, time required for recovery. His detailed explanation and assurance gained my confidence. He gives attention to every little detail and is very patient.I had a successful PRK surgery, speedy recovery with no complications and have not faced any issue till date.My father too underwent cataract surgery and didn't face any problem.Dr Bhargava is highly recommended for eye surgeries and consultation.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/19/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Shreerup Das Bagal
good sujetion,
5 5 RepuGen, 06/19/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Geetasree Dasgupta
We aŕe really happy for service & good response for doctor
5 5 RepuGen, 06/19/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Dipanwita Banerjee
Simply no words for not just his craft as a doctor and surgeon but as a gentleman.
5 5 Google, 06/16/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
RAJPRABHA DASANI
My experience of the cataract surgery performed by Dr.Sagar Bhargava was very satisfactory.The same can be said for the post-operative regimen.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"