Dr Sagar Bhargava $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10153/drsagarpng.png +19874176663
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 641
Reviews: 641 1 5 Dr Sagar Bhargava 4.9
5 5 Google, 02/08/2021
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Dipta Kundu
Simply the best !! yes I can vouch for it....Gem of a doctor and a person.Above all very humble and down to earth, the way he interacts and examines his patient is simply world-class.Performed cataract surgery on my mom's eye superbly. Many among my family and friends are now his patient.
5 5 Google, 02/08/2021
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Shivashis Bhagat
The clinic is very good all medical staff are very well mannered and well behaved specialy Dr Sagar he is very familiar to patients he cleared all doubts whatever question I asked to him he have done my operation very successfully I chosed femto Lasik which was suggested by Dr Sagar now I can see the result in just 2 days my vision has been so clear.So thank you so much sir for making my vision so clear.
5 5 Google, 01/24/2021
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Ashis kumar Prasad
He is very good. He has magic in his fingers who gave light to my eyes.Thank you Doctor and God Bless You
5 5 Google, 01/09/2021
Dr Sagar Bhargava
niranjna saha
Very good behaviour
5 5 Google, 01/03/2021
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Mehtab Ghani
I got my Lasik surgery done and after that my mother's cataract surgery and both the surgeries were perfectly done by Dr Sagar. Recovery periods for both of us was fastest I've ever seen. I consider Dr Sagar to be the best eye specialist, surgeon and he is the only Dr I would recommend to all. Once again thankyou so much Dr Sagar for perfecting our visions.
5 5 Google, 12/30/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Dipanjan Dutta Chowdhury
He is definitely one of the special eye surgeons of Kolkata
5 5 RepuGen, 12/04/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Sanjay Gupta
Good doctor
5 5 RepuGen, 11/21/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Manoj Kumar Majumdar
Very patient friendly and professional
5 5 RepuGen, 11/06/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Swati Adhikary
One will come to know... provided he should visit Dr. Bhargava at least once with his opthalmic problem.....
5 5 RepuGen, 11/03/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Sudeshna Chowdhury
A very confident & dedicated doctor .
5 5 RepuGen, 11/02/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Amal Mukhopadhyay
Myself and my family are 100 percent satisfied
5 5 Google, 10/31/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Niladri Gupta
It was a wonderful experience with Dr Bhargava and his team of professionals. Extremely proactive and ensuring that I was comfortable and informed at all times. It was a very complicated surgery and Dr Bhargava is probably the only person I would trust with my eyes.
5 5 Google, 10/31/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Anupam Bage
Very good treatment and one of the best doctors
5 5 RepuGen, 10/21/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Chayan Panja
He is very good doctor. I always recommend him.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/20/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Asoke Das
Feel very comfortable with Dr.Bhargava during consultation and treatment of Eye problem. After care services are commendable.Hospital staffs are very well behaved.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/19/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Rudransh Banerjee
Good
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Subrata Ghosh
It is his expertise in his field and the genuine gentlemanly behaviour we have experienced first-hand, which inspire me to give this rating.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/14/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Sumi Roy
Such a well treatment from Dr. Sagar Bhargava. Method, suggestions, prescription all are truly appreciated. Thank you very much Sir.(Dr. S.B)
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/10/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Sangita Ghosh
Very good
5 5 RepuGen, 10/02/2020
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Ayan Kumar Roy
I'm satisfied with his consultant.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: