Dr Sagar Bhargava $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10153/drsagarpng.png +19874176663
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 803
Reviews: 803 1 5 Dr Sagar Bhargava 4.9
5 5 Google, 07/02/2022
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Affan Ahmad
"You're welcome" a good behaveiour doctor in this planet and a great human
5 5 Google, 06/22/2022
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Ekata Ganguly
My father, Mrinal Kanti Ganguly underwent cataract operation at BBI foundation in Kolkata yesterday. Dr.S. Bhargava is a very good man and doctor. We are fascinated by the way he speaks.
5 5 Google, 06/11/2022
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Madhushree
It's been 5 months since I have done my lasik. I was skeptical about it at first but Dr Sagar bhargava assured me about the success of the operation. And now I could say this was one of the best decision I have taken to do lasik surgery by him. I am an IT professional so my screen usage time is pretty high. However till now I don't feel any problem with that.
5 5 Google, 06/09/2022
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Rabi Banerjee
Very knowledgeable in his field. Serving for people as perfect human being.
5 5 Google, 05/02/2022
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Subroto Pal
We have been under treatment of Dr. Sagar for more than a decade from his Sankar Netralaya, Kolkata days. My Aunty from Patna, Dr. Roma Sen, aged 80 plus , a glaucoma patient, me aged 70 years plus, my younger brother, Mr. Sujit Pal from Patna aged 68 years, my deceased Mother-in-law, Mrs. Bela Biswas, all have been under his superb treatment for glaucoma, cataract etc. Dr Sagar performed their needed eye operation very successfully without any post-operative issue. Further, Netralayam, Mukundapur, Kolkata is very well equipped with latest eye treatment equipment with very professional and polite Associates.
5 5 Google, 03/29/2022
Dr Sagar Bhargava
ASMITA BASAK
Absolutely awesome
5 5 Google, 02/10/2022
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Arunima Mitra
The support, care, quality of treatment and guidance I have received since last 10 months, which was really a critical phase, cannot be compared with any other doctor and organization. I will always recommend others to be in the safe hands of Dr. Bhargava.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/09/2022
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Arun Samanta
He is very very good surgeon and good doctor and very much helpful to patients
5 5 RepuGen, 02/08/2022
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Siddhartha Roy
Good treatment ,close care & supervision.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/08/2022
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Kanulal Debnath
Very sincere Doctor. Quiet confident about the condition of the patient. Easily reachable during emergency of the patient. I will recommend Dr. Bhargava to all my friends & families.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/08/2022
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Swapan Kumar Basak
For his extremely good, polite behaviour......he patiencely listened my problem and explained my queries.....
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/08/2022
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Narendra Nath Bhargava
Friendly and advisable
5 5 RepuGen, 02/08/2022
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Arunima Mitra
The support, care, quality of treatment and guidance I have received since last 10 months, which was really a critical phase, cannot be compared with any other doctor and organization. I will always recommend others to be in the safe hands of Dr. Bhargava.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 02/08/2022
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Saranjit Singh
Knowledgeable ,Friendly helpful .
5 5 RepuGen, 02/08/2022
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Rishov Basak
He was very easy to interact with
5 5 Google, 02/08/2022
Dr Sagar Bhargava
sulakshana dasgupta
My mother was suffering from redness and swelling in the eyes for some months. However, the other doctors kept stating it's an allergic reaction and kept on prescribing the same meds. Dr. Bhargava correctly diagnosed the root cause and proceeded with further treatment. He recently performed cataract surgery on my mother. Our entire experience with Dr. Bhargava has been extremely positive and I would recommend him to anybody. In addition to being extremely professional and competent, it's the ease with which he creates a rapport resulting in trust with his elderly patients which I really liked and value.
5 5 RepuGen, 02/07/2022
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Raina Kushary
Well-behaved, cooperative, listens to the problems patiently, and overall an excellent doctor! I’ve had my lasik done by him, so far so good!
5 5 RepuGen, 02/07/2022
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Yogesh Kothari
Fully satisfied with his diagnosis, very soft spoken and reply my all quarries.
5 5 Google, 01/07/2022
Dr Sagar Bhargava
subrata de
Cordial,efficient and professional I am completely satisfied and do wish him ever success
5 5 Google, 01/03/2022
Dr Sagar Bhargava
ABUL HASHIM
Good behavior and excellent diagnosis.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: