Dr Sagar Bhargava $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10153/drsagarpng.png +19874176663
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 82
Reviews: 82 1 5 Dr Sagar Bhargava 4.9
5 5 Google, 11/30/2018
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Fatma Hena
5 5 Google, 11/17/2018
Dr Sagar Bhargava
SANJAY GUPTA
3.5 3.5 RepuGen, 10/08/2018
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Pushpa Kumari 7979870174
Excellent docter in eye. Diagnosis is very well.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/04/2018
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Usha Ghanta
Very good Dr.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/04/2018
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Arup Banerjee 9836485502
his great behaviour,smiling and helping attitude....always figure out the correct solution. GREAT EYE DOCTOR. Thank you.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/02/2018
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Abhijit Chaudhury
Environment good, process orderly, attendants well mannered and most importantly the Doctor is good and interacts nicely with the patients and family.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/01/2018
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Umesh Kumar Dubey
Good diagnosis. Very polite, explained the problem in detail and answers all my queries.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/01/2018
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Uma Kauntia
Very calm and helpful
5 5 RepuGen, 10/01/2018
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Alpana Mukherjee
Very sincere and correct diaganonesis
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/01/2018
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Sabita Baral
Very attentive to his patients and listen patiently to the problem of patients and a gentleman doctor
5 5 Google, 10/01/2018
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Baikuntha Dalal
Really very gentle and compassionate towards patients needs. Very serious about his diagnosis and takes extreme care to deliver the best Behaviour of entire team is great. Doctor like you can change people's perception on image of hospitals in Kolkata Keep it up.
5 5 Google, 09/13/2018
Dr Sagar Bhargava
SANMEET KAUR
Dr Sagar has been a blessing in my life..he is next to God for me..I have been his patient from almost 3 yrs & the humble nature of sir is his biggest quality that makes him the best doctor..He is a very very talented,humble & caring doctor I have ever met..He quickly makes his patient comfortable & is always ready to help u..He has done my ICL surgery & I am lucky enough to be get operated by him..I did not have any problem pre,post or during my surgery..I travel 386 kms to get my eye checkup done by him..I highly recommend Dr Sagar Bhargava to everyone who has any sort of eye problem..He is a blessing for all of us..
5 5 RepuGen, 09/12/2018
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Surendra Ruia
Apart from long waiting period despite appointment, Dr Sagar ''s attention & diagnosis is outstanding.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/12/2018
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Sanmeet Kaur
Dr Sagar has been a blessing in my life..he is next to God for me..I have been his patient from almost 3 yrs & the humble nature of sir is his biggest quality that makes him the best doctor..He is a very very talented,humble & caring doctor I have ever met..He quickly makes his patient comfortable & is always ready to help u..He has done my ICL surgery & I am lucky enough to be get operated by him..I did not have any problem pre,post or during my surgery..I highly recommend Dr Sagar Bhargava to everyone who has any sort of eye problem..He is a blessing for all of us..
5 5 Google, 09/11/2018
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Tarak Choudhary
Best Doctor for eye treatment in Cataract and in glaucoma.. ... Very nice and politely clear all the problem to patient ..... .. Always I had seen him in smiley face.. . . I am getting treatment till yet but I never feel nervous...... Best eye surgeon in kolkata. ...
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2018
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Gobinda Chandra Banerjee
Decent and competent. Very attentive to patients
5 5 Google, 09/02/2018
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Tumpa Maitra
We are indebted to Dr. Sagar Bhargav. He's a brilliant doctor. He's very caring and nice to his patients. My regards to him.
5 5 Google, 09/01/2018
Dr Sagar Bhargava
A Google User
Mu mum had cataract surgery under his care following referral. Till last week I hadn't heard of him and my feedback is genuine and unbiased. Dr Bhargava is not only an extremely skilled surgeon,(she had very advanced and potentially difficult to operate cataract), but he takes great care of patients, explains patiently and has built a caring and compassionate team around him. Overall, his quality of care is comparable to the very best. God Bless him!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/01/2018
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Spandan Roy
Highly Experienced Dr. Also culm and Polite in nature.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/01/2018
Dr Sagar Bhargava
Sumi Chaudhury
I think Dr Sagar Bhargava is everything a Doctor should be! His excellent analysis and ability to deliver the treatment he promises is truly commendable. Moreover, his readiness to respond to patient phone calls, his reassuring words and time given to patients, his indepth knowledge and fine surgical skills and, above all, his unfading smile - all add up to make him one of the best and most dependable in the field!

Leave a review for Dr Sagar Bhargava


All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5 2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......Read More"

Vanessa Q.