Consulting Cardiologists PC $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10264/Cardiopng.png +12032659831
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 5283
Reviews: 5283 1 5 Consulting Cardiologists PC 4.9
5 5 HealthGrades, 11/12/2019
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Healthgrades User
I’ve seen him for 2 years pre transplant and found him very willing to work with me and my hospital team. Highly recommended
5 5 Facebook, 01/28/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Jacqueline Martin
Dr. Fine gold was very personable. Gave me information on different things. the ladies in the office were very friendly.
5 5 Google, 01/27/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Bob Boyett
Dr Jeffrey Walden and his staff in each office were compassionate, caring and professional. You are in good hands and would recommend.
5 5 Google, 01/26/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Sharon Russo
I went in for a stress test and was very nervous. I wasn't sure if I could go through with it. The technician was wonderful. She assured me that she and another technician will be right there. She explained the process and told me all I had to do was say "stop." I felt confident as I started knowing what she said to me.
5 5 Google, 01/25/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Jason Yerke
Great Doctor, very helpful and kind.
5 5 Google, 01/25/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
shane drum
Excellent social skills very friendly. Will take the time to help patients understand their issues.
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/24/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Cheryl and Anthony Solecki
Dr Spivack is my cardiologist as well as my husband’s. He is always thorough and well informed. Explanations are clear. He doesn’t jump to a diagnosis. He orders tests to determine what kind of treatment is best. Never has he rushed us. Thanks
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/24/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
John S. Jacobi
Dr. Bleich was very professional, thorough, and pleasant. My appointment was right on time with no delay.
5 5 Facebook, 01/24/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Frank Cocheo
Great patient care, very thorough, great explanation of medical care, always available!
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/23/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
John S. Jacobi
Dr. Bleich was very professional, thorough, and pleasant. My appointment was right on time with no delay.
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/23/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Healthgrades User
Just had a wonderful first visit with Dr. Bleich who was personable and knowledgeable. The office staff was friendly and offered assistance as needed.
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/23/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Healthgrades User
Efficient but personal. I feel like he knows my body and cares about me.
5 5 Google, 01/22/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
VickiAnn Manville
Dr William Farrell is very attentive to my mom's concerns. He is very knowledgeable in treating someone with Parkinson's Disease as well as cardio issues. Normally right on time, the office staff, who are very nice, kept us in the loop when the doctor came late due to an emergency at the hospital for another patient. Would definitely recommend Dr Farrell and Consulting Cardiologists.
5 5 Facebook, 01/18/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Joan Lewis
I have been very pleased with Dr. Bleisch and his staff.
5 5 Facebook, 01/17/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Bill Bartlett Sr.
Could not be happier with the whole team! A remarkable collection of gifted people.
5 5 Google, 01/17/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Jon Lundberg
Always has time to answer questions or concerns.
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/17/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
K. Mitchell
My initial visit with Dr. Bleich went very well. He was very informative and did not rush through anything. Even though it appears I am having heart issues, I left feeling better that I was in his care.
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/16/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Healthgrades User
My visit with Dr. Feingold are ongoing follow up appts for a Heart Transplant over 7 yrs ago. He has always been thorough in his examinations. He also asks if I have any questions or concerns and answers them if I did. He is very easy going and easy to get along with. Very caring as well
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/15/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Richard B.
Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable and professional. His approach is straightforward and direct. He listens carefully and answers all of my questions.
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/15/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Healthgrades User
Everyone in the office is very polite and helpful. The Dr. Is very knowledgeable and does a great job in keeping healthy. Thank you
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"