Consulting Cardiologists PC $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10264/Cardiopng.png +12032659831
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 16796
Reviews: 16796 1 5 Consulting Cardiologists PC 4.9
5 5 HealthGrades, 11/12/2019
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Healthgrades User
I’ve seen him for 2 years pre transplant and found him very willing to work with me and my hospital team. Highly recommended
5 5 Google, 07/28/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Sandra Sievers
Professional and friendly
5 5 Google, 07/25/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Sandra Sievers
Professional and friendly
5 5 Google, 07/24/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Keith Pybus
Excellent care and really clear answers to my questions.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/22/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Irene Durand
He was very knowledgeable and explained things so we could understand. Very good bedside manner!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/21/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Bonnie Davis
ca ring,kind,concerned doc answers all questions, thorough
5 5 Google, 07/17/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Ed Hahn
Timely, friendly, professional, caring, in depth discussions
5 5 Facebook, 07/17/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Carmen Toledo
Es muy amable ,responsable explica todo muy bien se ve el amor al paciente ya su buena labor .Me atendió muy bien y estoy muy agradecida de haberlo conocido excelente Cardiologist.Dios lo cuide mucho y lo proteja siempre .
5 5 HealthGrades, 07/11/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
mary zuk
Dr Bleich is very thorough, answers all questions and cares about his patients. He will go the extra mile.
5 5 Google, 07/10/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Georgina Gonzalez
The staff was friendly and professional. My wait time was faster than I expected and the Doctor answered my questions and listened to my concerns. My experience was was great!
5 5 RateMDs, 07/10/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
RateMDs Reviewer
Dr Roth is very knowledgeable and understanding. He explains everything in detail so that you can understand. Would definitely recommend him.
5 5 Facebook, 07/09/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Carith Dean
This was my first visit and was very pleased with the reception. Very professional and friendly. The nurse that did my vitals was very friendly and helped me to feel very relaxed. Not to mention the Dr (Ally) she told me to call her Ally. Wow very casual and pleasing. She took her time to explain everything to me and even suggested alternatives after I told her about my use of more natural remedies. Office clean and nicely organized. My only observation for directions is that their entrance is on the East, which would have been helpful to know cause I went to the West where no building directory was seen. In hindsight I walked to the East which had the building directory and then it was easy as 1,2,3 to find the office.
5 5 RateMDs, 07/09/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
RateMDs Reviewer
Compassionate and caring. Knowledgable will explain in terms lay person understands
5 5 Google, 07/07/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Barbara Poirot
I had a great experience. Everyone was polite and helpful. I had Rececca for my test and she was polite and respectful.
5 5 HealthGrades, 07/03/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Harriet Bronson
Dr. Grandquist and his staff are kind, attentive and caring. They're a great team.
5 5 HealthGrades, 07/02/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
JLA
Visit was short and informative. I was told years ago to ditch the low dose aspirin and stay with the fish oil because I was getting nose bleed. Dr. Dougherty told me to ditch the oil and go back to the low dose aspirin. I will do both until I get nose bleed again and stay with the aspirin.
5 5 Google, 07/02/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Craig Lapin
Able to be seen quickly; stress test scheduled within days
5 5 Google, 07/02/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Terra White
Front office staff was polite, respected my personal information.Medical assistant who performed my procedure was very nice explained every move she made.Loved The Dr who came in to explain my results.Very clean.nice staff.
5 5 HealthGrades, 07/01/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Leila Killeen Capellini
Dr. Dinkler is very personable and knowledgeable. He explains all aspects of data thoroughly and clearly. I highly recommend him. He is a wonderful doctor. Glad that I found him!
5 5 Google, 07/01/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Debbie Downes
👍
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: