Consulting Cardiologists PC $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10264/Cardiopng.png +12032659831
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 7820
Reviews: 7820 1 5 Consulting Cardiologists PC 4.9
5 5 HealthGrades, 11/12/2019
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Healthgrades User
I’ve seen him for 2 years pre transplant and found him very willing to work with me and my hospital team. Highly recommended
5 5 HealthGrades, 06/03/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Healthgrades User
I was hesitant when my previous cardiologist left his practice to find another so I researched many and decided to go with Dr. Lee, who is in a different practice. It has proven to be a very good decision because Dr. Lee listens, doesn't interrupt and explains his reasoning for changes which has earned my trust and belief that he knows his material and respects me as a patient. May 2020
5 5 Facebook, 06/02/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Diane Drakes
The office staff was helpful, and Dr. Dougherty was very intuitive and insightful.
5 5 Facebook, 06/02/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Val Kaplan
The staff was friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!
5 5 Facebook, 06/02/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Bruce Gold
Just want to say the five out of five stars by 104 people seems accurate. This page gives people the opportunity to say their thoughts about Consulting Cardiologist.
5 5 Facebook, 05/30/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Julia Plourde
Dr.Farrell was very nice and he is very direct on about your health.
5 5 HealthGrades, 05/30/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Healthgrades User
Dr Walden has been my cardiologist for over a decade now. He has guided me through a few procedures and always listens and explains options thoroughly. Refers me to the best specialist and has a genuine interest in me and my well being. Highly recommend Dr Walden and Consulting Cardiologists.
5 5 Facebook, 05/27/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Belinda Prados
everything was excellent.
5 5 Facebook, 05/25/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Sondra Winn Lavariere
Dr. Granquist is a caring and great Doctor. Staff is friendly.
5 5 Facebook, 05/23/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Pat Kenney
Friendly, explain problems
5 5 HealthGrades, 05/18/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
A. Beltran
Dr. Dinkler is an amazing doctor to my 88 years young Dad. Although Dad speaks English, the Dr. speaks Spanish to him when he feels it necessary, which puts my dad more at ease. His patience and concern for my dad makes me feel good, knowing that my dad is well taken care of. It's like talking to a family member!!
5 5 Facebook, 05/16/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Les Harris
Had to have a stress test yesterday during this world of Covid. The office did a temp check as you walked in. asked a bunch of Covid questions and let you enter afterwards. The staff were all very helpful, pleasant, masked and gloved. You felt precautions were being taken. All was good. The only nuisance was you had to wear a mask taking the test. Not there fault but it definitely restricts some airflow during the exercise. I would recommend Consulting Cardiologists
5 5 HealthGrades, 05/14/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Healthgrades User
Very good dr. Great bedside manners caring concerned and I might add very smart
5 5 Facebook, 05/13/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Chip Flynn
Always an excellent appointment - timely and thorough
5 5 Facebook, 05/07/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Donna DiGregorio
Dr Lee is the BEST! The staff was friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!
5 5 Facebook, 05/07/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Sharon Cheeks
Dr. Granquist is awesome!!!
5 5 HealthGrades, 05/07/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Healthgrades User
Stellar
5 5 HealthGrades, 05/05/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
GARY Stasiewski
After conquering a brief eight minute bout with cardiac arrest, my heart was and still is in the care of Dr. Dougherty and his excellent team, I am truly blessed to have him as my cardiologist. His calm, reassuring manner, medical expertise, and easy accessibility truly makes him one of the finest cardiologist you could find. I actually look forward to my visits with him and his staff! If you or someone that you know of is in search of a cardiologist, you need to look no further than this doctor.
5 5 HealthGrades, 05/02/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Chris Vogt
Very thorough
5 5 HealthGrades, 04/30/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Allen W. Inger
I have been a patient of Dr. Lee for about 5 years and have always felt he is truly concerned for my health and well-being. Every appointment I have had with him is very thorough. Whenever he thought I needed further examination outside his office, he has arranged for it before I left his office. Strongly recommend Dr. Lee to anyone in need of a cardiologist.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"