Consulting Cardiologists PC $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10264/Cardiopng.png +12032659831
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 14672
Reviews: 14672 1 5 Consulting Cardiologists PC 4.9
5 5 HealthGrades, 11/12/2019
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Healthgrades User
I’ve seen him for 2 years pre transplant and found him very willing to work with me and my hospital team. Highly recommended
5 5 Facebook, 04/14/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Melanie Durgan
my tech that did my echo was wonderful
5 5 Google, 04/08/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Christopher Chase
I arrived early just to make sure any relevant paperwork was taken care of. Everyone in the office was very nice and the doctor was thorough and personable and answered all of my questions and concerns. I have been here before and had the same experience or would not have returned.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/07/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Paul Lombardo
Everyone was attentive and polite
5 5 Google, 04/07/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Patty Clark
I have been seeing Dr. Dougherty for several years now, very knowledgeable and an excellent cardiologist on top of his game, his nurse and office staff also very friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a cardiologist, highly recommended!
5 5 Facebook, 04/07/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Nicolas Modano
The doctor was very nice and friendly. He took his time and explaining and answering all my questions
5 5 RepuGen, 04/06/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Gail Bettin
Very professional and warm
5 5 RepuGen, 04/06/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Augustine Harris
Dr Walden has a great personality and explains things in a manner that’s easy to understand. I am very comfortable talking with him and he knows his business well. I highly recommend him if you need a Cardiologist.
5 5 HealthGrades, 04/02/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Healthgrades User
Dr Lee has a calm demeanor about him and is always willing to answer questions that I have.
5 5 Google, 04/02/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Chun Jin
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Tally. He cares his patient a lot. He is the best doctor in the area.
5 5 HealthGrades, 04/02/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Fred P.
Outstanding staff and Dr Farrell himself is a true professional. Extremely well prepared had reviewed all my records before in person appointment. He spent a lot of time explaining my condition, my options and recommending a course of action. He certainly gained my confidence and his bedside manner was excellent. I highly recommend Dr Farrell
5 5 Google, 04/02/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Andrew B Cavazza
Excellent Physician
5 5 Google, 03/31/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
DAVID MANDLE
During my in-person visit, Doc Farrell quickly identified the critical fresh data in my chart to provide clear guidance as to my current status, treatment and prognosis. I have every confidence in his judgement as to when I will need to proceed to major surgery to address an ongoing issue.
5 5 HealthGrades, 03/31/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Christina
I had an excellent visit with Dr. Tally yesterday. I was nervous about this appointment because my PCP felt the need for me to see a specialist. Dr. Tally quelled my fears and was able to reassure me that my situation was not serious. He advised me to make note of this situation just in case something arises in the future. I left the office feeling relieved and very happy!
5 5 HealthGrades, 03/30/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Andrew
Dr. Lee is an excellent cardiologist. He takes the time needed to answer any of your questions and clearly explains the care plan going forward. I have been extremely satisfied with his professional care and the supporting team members at Consulting Cardiologists.
5 5 Facebook, 03/26/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Traci Sheppard
I have been seeing Dr. Golub for over 10 years and wouldn't change/trade him for NOTHING in this world!!!! ALWAYS ACCURATE!!!!
5 5 Google, 03/26/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Kathy Nixon
Dr. Walden is very personable, cares about his patients and is so knowledgeable.
5 5 Google, 03/26/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Tim Cote
I met Dr. Walden for the first time last weekend when I was admitted to the hospital. I was diagnosed with congestive heart failure. I felt that he was very thorough in explaining everything to me, but also he was a very keen listener, rather rare in my experience. I’ve seen him for the second time today and I felt very confident in his treatment plan, and his understanding of my goals(as healthy as possible n get off meds).
5 5 HealthGrades, 03/26/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Steve Fisher
Professional friendly, patience, explained process so I could understand short range and long term. Staff very professional and helpful
5 5 RepuGen, 03/24/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
John Stephenson
Knowledge, professionalism, bedside manner
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: