Consulting Cardiologists PC $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10264/Cardiopng.png +12032659831
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 12671
Reviews: 12671 1 5 Consulting Cardiologists PC 4.9
5 5 HealthGrades, 11/12/2019
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Healthgrades User
I’ve seen him for 2 years pre transplant and found him very willing to work with me and my hospital team. Highly recommended
5 5 Google, 01/26/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
david flint
The most caring professional doctor you could ever have. Great bedside manner, makes sure your questions are answered!
5 5 Google, 01/25/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Katherine Johnson
I have nothing but praise for my doctor, his staff, and front end office employees. I wish I changed doctors a long time ago. I just started to see Dr Dougherty last June 2020. I had been going to a Cardiologist in Manchester where I previously lived. My condition was not being addressed there but Consulting Cardiologists are a group of caring, experienced doctors and I am totally confident I will be getting top notch treatment with them.
5 5 Google, 01/25/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Hermilio Rodriguez
Excellent care and very good explanation about your heart and the treatments you should follow.
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/22/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Andrew Frausini
I was pleased that Dr Dougherty was all set up to do a virtual meeting with me for my annual appointment. Their system was very great at communicating with me via email and phone call on how to connect. They even called 10 min before the virtual appointment to walk me through the connection process. It was as simple as clicking a link in an email, and then waiting for the Dr to arrive. He had all my records up a his screen, we discussed any concerns, and proceeded to schedule an echo cardiogram to keep an eye on a few minor things. Top Notch!!!!
5 5 Facebook, 01/21/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Michelle DeCaro
fast and safe service, I highly recommend Dr.Golub
5 5 Google, 01/21/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
kenneth wallen
My visit this morning was great, Dr spivack was awesome as usual . And for rest of the team they are taking Temps and asking covid questions b4 you walk in , office personnel was like well oiled machine as they took names,kept everyone 6ft apart and got you into see the Dr, I felt safe the whole time. Great job everyone thank you!
5 5 Google, 01/21/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
karl eckert
Friendly, helpful staff. Doctor Golub is attentive and thorough and answered all my questions.
5 5 RepuGen, 01/20/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Limaris Cumba
Muy buena la visita
5 5 RepuGen, 01/19/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
John Pandolfe Jr
He’s very knowledgeable, and spends time with me going over my cardiac issues...
5 5 Facebook, 01/19/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Maureen Mahon
Dr. Walden is caring and kind. He listens to any problems we might have and offers suggestions to help us. We trust his judgment.
5 5 Google, 01/19/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Leon Hebrink
I am 95% as pleased as I could be with every aspect of my care at Consulting Cardiologists, particularly Dr Farrell and his care for the last 6 of my 8 years with the practice. He's been my cardiologist for those 6 years and placed a stent 37 months ago. I couldn't recommend them more enthusiastically. The 5% ding is simply the absence of any patient hand sanitizer in the intake area, waiting or patient exam rooms.
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/19/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Healthgrades User
Initial exam with ekg
5 5 Facebook, 01/18/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Mark Gordon
they get you in on time and really care for your needs
5 5 Google, 01/18/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Chris O
Doctor Ferrell is very professional with great patient manners. His staff is very friendly and positive!. Would recommend him. Sometimes appointments are at least 2 months out. If you can wait, well worth it.
5 5 Google, 01/18/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Shannon Turgeon
Very clean facility.Very friendly staff.
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/16/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Paula Bacolini
I have been Dr. Walden’s patient for decades. Dr. Walden is knowledgeable and caring. He listens to my concerns, answers my questions and my follow up questions. I never feel rushed. He knows my past history and makes recommendations as appropriate. Even when I may be worried, Dr Walden is calm and reassuring and his advice has always proved to be correct and accurate. I would highly recommend him. His staff is also very helpful and kind. Over the years I have seen Dr. Walden in his office and recently I had an excellent experience with tele-health. His staff called me, took the usual info and then walked me through the connection to a virtual Dr. visit. It was very easy. Thank you to the staff and especially to Dr. Walden for your care. Please stay safe and well during this pandemic.
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/16/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Healthgrades User
Excellent bedside manners! Knowledgeable, experienced and excellent in properly explaining and clearly outlining recommendations.
5 5 Facebook, 01/14/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Richard Savage Sr.
I had my 6 Month check up with Casey Mahoney on Monday, she always takes the time to answer all your Questions and does a great job during the exam. It's always a great Experience at Consulting Cardiologists, I would highly Recommend Casey to everyone, and the Staff is out standing as well.
5 5 Google, 01/14/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
JoAnne Egan
I saw Dr. Granquist 6 years ago and thought he was one of the best doctors I had ever had. I was pleased to get him again for this consult. He is very attentive and gave me all the time I needed. I have referred others to him and will continue to do so.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: