Consulting Cardiologists PC $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10264/Cardiopng.png +12032659831
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 6628
Reviews: 6628 1 5 Consulting Cardiologists PC 4.9
5 5 HealthGrades, 11/12/2019
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Healthgrades User
I’ve seen him for 2 years pre transplant and found him very willing to work with me and my hospital team. Highly recommended
5 5 Facebook, 03/28/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Tony Enright
Professional and helpful.
5 5 HealthGrades, 03/24/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Robert Shluger
Very positive experience. His diagnosis and treatment was consistent with a second opinion I received. I am staying with Dr. Feingold
5 5 HealthGrades, 03/23/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Healthgrades User
Did video visit thru Hale app. Worked out great. Dr Walden is very helpful.
5 5 HealthGrades, 03/23/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Martha Poole
I had Senior Doctor Dougherty for over ten years so was skeptical when he retired and the younger Dr Dougherty became my new doctor. I feel just as comfortable and confident in his ability’s and knowledge as I felt with his fathers. He is patient, knowledgeable, thorough and gives me the time I need. I highly recommend Dr Dougherty
5 5 HealthGrades, 03/22/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Nancy Ohr
I talked to Dr. Lee through communication on my iPad during this virus crisis. He was very patient in answering my questions and communicated in a direct knowledgeable way. I felt reassured, and plan to see him again. The staff was very caring and helpful also.
5 5 Google, 03/19/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Wendy Scalia
I was hours early for my appt and they managed to get me right in. I drive almost an hour to get there and worth it! They actually pay attention to what you say and do not try to process you as quick as possible.
5 5 Facebook, 03/14/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Theresa Fletcher
Everyone in the office is always polite and take the time to listen. Dr Granquist is always listens and explains everything.
5 5 Google, 03/13/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Jacqueline Luizzi
Everything went well and on time ?'s were answered and explained well Overall very well Thanks
5 5 Google, 03/13/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Donald Crook
Dr. Spivack has helped me control my blood pressure and has been my trusted cardiologist for years. I was also pleased with new(to me) staff. The receptionist made updating my personal information very easy and the nurse was excellent. Both were gentle and helpful.
5 5 Google, 03/13/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Richard Knowles
CASEY WAS VERY GOOD SHE COVERED ALL THE ISSUES I HAVE SHE DID AVERY THOROUGH EXAM AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL
5 5 Google, 03/13/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Maria Carrero
I FEEL VERY comfortable with all the medical assistance and my Cardiology DR Andrew Feingold They are very professional and very kind ,Yes i will recommend my family and friends to choose Dr Feingold a his team for any HEART disease ECT.
5 5 Google, 03/12/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Patricia Çlark
Very professional and extremely knowledgeable office. Noticed how professional staff was on my last visit, one was on the phone with another patient and was very good at keeping everything private. Dr. Doherty is an amazing cardiologist and feel lucky to have him as mine, very knowledgeable
5 5 Google, 03/12/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Miguel Silva
My cardiologist is excellent and his staff is very efficient. They make the consultation go well.
5 5 Facebook, 03/10/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Gary Gombar
My appointment with Dr. Spivack was professional and friendly. He always answers all of my questions and concerns that put me at ease. The staff is friendly and courteous as well.
4 4 HealthGrades, 03/10/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Healthgrades User
as a new patient my experience with Dr. Walden was as expected, courteous and informattive
5 5 Google, 03/09/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Jim Reed
The staff got me in to see the doctor very quickly. Dr. Feingold answered my questions appropriately in his knowledgeable and conservative way. I am very comfortable with him.
5 5 Facebook, 03/08/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Patricia Byrd
All of the staff for Dr. Feingold are exceptional. And i know that Dr. Finegold is empathetic to my health issues and wants the best outcome.
5 5 Google, 03/08/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
fran kelly
been a patient in this practice for 15 years.....only highly skilled educated doctors here........staff and nurses very friendly and helpful....fantastic team effort........so glad they added the new Heart Failure Clinic--so informative and helpful...
5 5 Google, 03/07/2020
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Beano McGee
Very friendly and professional
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"