Consulting Cardiologists PC $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10264/Cardiopng.png +12032659831
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 18238
Reviews: 18238 1 5 Consulting Cardiologists PC 4.9
5 5 HealthGrades, 11/12/2019
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Healthgrades User
I’ve seen him for 2 years pre transplant and found him very willing to work with me and my hospital team. Highly recommended
5 5 Google, 10/22/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Brian Pinney
Dr. Walden has been there for me many times in the past, however it's been about 10 years since I've seen him , but he remembered everything from before and never skipped a beat. And I'm sure I'm going to get top notch care just like before...thanks
5 5 Facebook, 10/21/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
David Swedock
I would recommend Dr. Golub & his entire office to anyone...
5 5 HealthGrades, 10/20/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Neil S. Yeston , M.D.
Outstanding cardiologist!! The doctor this doctor goes to!!
5 5 Facebook, 10/19/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Cindy Johnson Dvorachek
Knowledgable, empathetic doctors, helpful staff. They are efficient and timely in managing appointments. An all-around professional practice!
5 5 HealthGrades, 10/19/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
PK
Excellent doctor!
5 5 HealthGrades, 10/19/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Debbie
Dr. Dinkler is very compassionate. He listens to all your concerns and offers advice. You never feel rushed with him. I wouldn't see anyone else.
5 5 Facebook, 10/18/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Fred Thornton
I've had many Very Good Experience's With All The Doctors and Professional people that I've been involved with Especially in the past Year of My life . A Big Thumbs Up To All of them ! It's been A very tough time for them especially in the past Year and more ! Take my word for it I've seen them in Action ! They are All great people ! God Bless Them All . Thank You ! That's From the Heart ❤️❤️
5 5 Google, 10/16/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Antoinette Leone
Very thorough and listen to my concerns
5 5 HealthGrades, 10/16/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Tom Wronski
Dr. Dinkler knows he patients and listens to their concerns. He knows his specialty well but he’s not afraid to search for more information if he doesn’t have the answer readily available. He answered all my questions and gave me a recap at the end of our appointment. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family.
5 5 Google, 10/15/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Sandra Malis
They were very efficient and prompt. I was taken on time and Barbara who did my Echocardiogram was pleasant and explained everything to me. I have a hearing problem and she was very patient with me.
5 5 Facebook, 10/14/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Annette Britten
The doctor was so nice and personable, highly recommend!!
5 5 HealthGrades, 10/12/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Healthgrades User
Dr. Dougherty is very attentive, knowledgeable and open to discussion about my cardio logical issues. Glad he was assigned to me... Looking forward to my next appointment in April.
5 5 Facebook, 10/12/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Tom Gilmartin
the time spent reviewing my medical situation with Dr. Granquist. He is a good listener and provides excellent feedback.
5 5 HealthGrades, 10/12/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Katherine Stoker
Absolutely wonderful. From check in to check out. Dr Grandquist has the best. "bedside" manner & is very knowledgeable.
5 5 Facebook, 10/12/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Jacky Rittlinger
I was extremely comfortable with Dr. John Granquist. He explained everything to me and answered all my questions. The staff was professional, helpful, and friendly along with immaculate surroundings. I made my next appointment with Dr. Granquist and feel like I am in the right hands.. Thank you!
5 5 HealthGrades, 10/09/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
John Panicek
Dr. Dougherty focused on me from the moment he entered the exam room. His warm and open personality immediately set me at ease. He asked a lot of questions about my past history and why I was seeing him. He listened intently. He then laid out the options for obtaining a definitive diagnosis. The key point was that with his experience and knowledge, he immediately presented the best course of action for my age group. It was not shocking to me what he presented as the need for a cardiac cath. I like decisive doctors. They give me lots of confidence in their clinical decision making processes. Skip the stress test and MRI. Not as definitive as the Gold Standard. Dr. Dougherty recognizes that time is of the essence to know what needs to be treated, and then to make it happen. When you have a LV ejection fraction of <30%, you need a cardiologist that shows a sense of urgency. Thanks!
5 5 Google, 10/09/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Ron Pirozzoli
Got in for my appointment on time - Staff was very knowledgeable, courteous and made me feel very comfortable!
5 5 Facebook, 10/08/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Bruce Tardif
fast in out time everyone was very professional dr Lee and the team were very good
5 5 HealthGrades, 10/08/2021
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Eugene M.
Couldn’t be happier with Dr Granquist and the care he provides. Takes time to listen and answer all questions. Appointment is never rushed. Highly recommended!!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: