Consulting Cardiologists PC $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10264/Cardiopng.png +12032659831
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 19527
Reviews: 19527 1 5 Consulting Cardiologists PC 4.9
5 5 HealthGrades, 11/12/2019
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Healthgrades User
I’ve seen him for 2 years pre transplant and found him very willing to work with me and my hospital team. Highly recommended
5 5 Google, 05/14/2022
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Alan Nicotera
Dr. Bleich is extremely respectful, kind and pleasant. He not only focuses on my current health but is proactive in anticipating future needs. Dr. Bleich is dynamic and determined to provide the best cardiology healthcare.
5 5 HealthGrades, 05/12/2022
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Ed
First time visit. Did not feel rushed at all. Dr. Dougherty was very concerned about my health issues. He explained the pros and cons of different treatments to improve my health.If you are looking for a doctor that listens to your concerns he’s the one.
5 5 Facebook, 05/12/2022
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Jerry Marron
what is there not to recommend about consulting cardiology they are absolutely the best I have been with Dr Farrell for 13 years the best cardiologist I've ever met in my life the nicest man and he knows what he's talking about
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/11/2022
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Patricia Serafin
Very attentive. Answered all my questions. Summary write up had errors- dosage of medications was incorrect and onset of conditions was wrong for all. Dr Allison was able to see me the day after my emergency room discharge. However it took no less than 7 phone attempts to talk to someone to listen to me. Kept sending me to central appointments when I wanted to ask about which meds to take UNTIL I could get an appointment. Finally spoke to the on call Dr. Dr Feingold. The ER had given me meds and I didn’t know which of my existing meds I should take for the night. Dr Feingold was very helpful and supportive.
5 5 Facebook, 05/11/2022
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Devon Votto
Dr.Dinkler and staff are friendly, professional and make you feel like YOU matter. Very grateful and confident in his care.
5 5 Facebook, 05/08/2022
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Jane Vossen
Great staff.... they really take their time and explain things and they show that they care about you I didn't have to wait much at all for any of my tests or procedures or appointments I got right in.
5 5 Google, 05/08/2022
Consulting Cardiologists PC
t danz
Super good first visit. All staff including the Dr were A plus. Unlike a recent visit to another similar cardio office where I felt like a number...and was spoken down to. After that first experience at the other office, I called them and said I can't continue to go to an office where I feel unheard and uncared for. Thank you for being a caring office.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/02/2022
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Henry Defau
professional all the way and very likable
5 5 RepuGen, 05/02/2022
Consulting Cardiologists PC
William Huckman
Listen with care, knows your chart and past history like she knows her address. She explains things simply. She s the most competent physician I’ve seen in ages. She has a great sense of calm and humor too!
5 5 HealthGrades, 05/02/2022
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Healthgrades User
She goes beyond what other docs do. She calls back instantly, she returns emails very timely. She knows your chart better than she knows her address! She’s caring, empathetic and the most competent physician we’ve had in years! She never questions or doubts you. Instead, she listens with intent. Fantastic cardiologist! She puts other docs to shame!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/30/2022
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Beth Carangelo
She is both knowledgeable and caring. She goes the extra mile to explain things and is extremely thorough. She also doesn’t make it uncomfortable to ask questions. I have recommended her to several friends already.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/30/2022
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Kimberly Kennison
Dr. Padegimas is very thorough and takes the time to understand the patient and the root cause of the symptoms.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/29/2022
Consulting Cardiologists PC
William Peowski
You can tell a lot about a person by their eyes when they are wearing a mask. They showed Dr. Padegimas as she is, kind, compassionate, and reassuring. And best of all she brought my heart beat back to normal with cardioversion! When I saw her before discharge, she gave me good information until my next appointment.
5 5 HealthGrades, 04/29/2022
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Jacqueline
Dr. Dougherty is very professional. Takes time to explain things, resolve problems. HIGHLY Grateful for his experience & wide range of knowledge.His staff is wonderful, kind and professional.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/28/2022
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Anita Dowdy
Allison made me feel comfortable and at ease. Everyone I was in contact with was awesome!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/28/2022
Consulting Cardiologists PC
George Vartenigian
knowledgeable and an excellent Doctor caring and proficient.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/27/2022
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Dianne Marcantonio
A very good visit. All staff, office and above very polite and professional and Dr Padegimas and the other doctors I have delt with in the practice are great. They listen to you. They know their stuff. Would highly recommend Consulting Cardiologist.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/27/2022
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Linda Zorovich
Allison made me comfortable and addressed all my concerns. She is a very competent physician and connecting with her was a pleasure.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/27/2022
Consulting Cardiologists PC
Colleen Kimball
Doctor Ali is the most kindness,comforting,smart Doctor.She cared for me when I had my second open heart.Even when I was in the hospital she thought of me.Thank you for everything.Good Luck w/the baby girl to be.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: