Yudishtra Markan, MD $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10405/logopng.png
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 362
Reviews: 362 1 5 Yudishtra Markan, MD 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Shirley Kolodziejski
He saved me from cancer what can you say about that he is wonderful
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
William Stancil
Provided a clear treatment course. Answered all questions thoroughly. Made me feel at ease.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Oletta Dye
He is caring and thorough and professional.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Stephen Wise
Dr. Markan was extremely thorough . He explained everything and answered any questions. He and the staff were caring and friendly.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Cindy Wengert
Dr Markan is the best!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/05/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Cassandra Davis
Dr Markan is very knowledgeable and concerned about his patient overall care he wants the best results and outcome for his patients and take the time you need to understand what need to be done.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/05/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Susan Bobb
He is very knowledgeable and a good communicator.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/02/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Elias Ruvalcaba
Very patient and explained everything clearly
5 5 RepuGen, 04/29/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Jessica Rapolla
Nurse George was amazing ..
5 5 RepuGen, 04/28/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Colleen Nelson
He’s very nice and easy to talk to - I don’t think he lets you assume that you have a medical problem - he takes things one step at a time
5 5 RepuGen, 04/28/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Sheri Lane
He is very understanding and he explained everything very well to me .
5 5 Google, 04/22/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
CAROLE WHITE
I received quick service and Dr. Markan and supporting staff members were very efficient and professional.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/21/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Adam Pruitt
Kind and personable. He was good with my autistic son and engaged with him just enough to keep him comfortable. He made a recommendation on medication that I will be following up on with the Dr. who ordered the med affecting his blood work results
5 5 RepuGen, 04/20/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Denise Bouyer
Very knowledgeable about my illness and explain to me so I understood
5 5 RepuGen, 04/13/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Carole White
I received quick service and Dr. Markan and supporting staff members were very efficient and professional.
5 5 HealthGrades, 04/13/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
L.D. Hassell
Had my first visit with Dr Markan ro discuss my blood clot that I had in January and now I need surgery. All my questions were answered and he took my background and why I was having surgery. Ordered another scan of my leg before surgery and I was very satisfied with my treatment. Glad I was referred to Dr Markan.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/11/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Linda Hassell
Appointment was professional and I felt positive about what is planned before my surgery.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/08/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Barbara Plummer
He is caring n calm n does not rush u n answers your questions. I’m putting my trust in his care , Barb P
5 5 RepuGen, 04/04/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Eve Turnquist
I appreciate Dr Markan’s compassionate and wise care for me. He is an excellent oncologist with a wonderful support staff. I thank God for this treatment center.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/04/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Mary Henry
I will miss him he is one great doctor ..I will see him in 1 years
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: