Yudishtra Markan, MD $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10405/logopng.png
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 404
Reviews: 404 1 5 Yudishtra Markan, MD 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Paulvera Davis
Extremely kind, listens and explains everything. He gives you reasons as to why he makes the recommendations that he does concerning your care. You don’t leave his office still wondering about your concerns.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Bonnie Maley
He was friendly, knowledgeable, direct and at the same time caring. He also took his time.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Romaine Kesecker
A pretty good doc
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Arlene Kornegay
Dr Markan is very thorough and explains to you anything that you don’t fully understand about your medical issues.
5 5 HealthGrades, 06/29/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Susan Kirkendall
Dr. Markan is very honest and compassionate. He took time to explain possible diagnosis and thoroughly answered my questions. He immediately set up appointments with other medical professionals.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/28/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Pamela Bateman
The doctor was very friendly and took the extra time to make sure every question was answered. He was patient and made me feel cared for.
5 5 HealthGrades, 06/28/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Linda Crosby
I am a Breast Cancer survivor since February 2020. I have been fortunate to participate in two Clinical Trials at the direction of Doctor Markan. I am currently taking the drug Verzenio supported by the Lily Foundation. Dr. Markan is a strong advocate for me to assure I receive quality care. He stays on top of my treatment plan monitoring my blood work for side effects. I am blessed to have Dr. Markan as my Onocoligist at the Tate Cancer Center since February 2020. Linda C.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/27/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Marianne Varholy
It’s been my doctor for six years and I’m still here
5 5 RepuGen, 06/27/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Dounia Bounoua
Doctor was friendly and knowledgeable
5 5 RepuGen, 06/27/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Susan Kirkendall
Dr. Markan is very honest and compassionate. He took time to explain possible diagnosis and answered questions. He immediately set-up appointments with other medical professionals.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/27/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Jordan Peters
Really cares about his patients
5 5 RepuGen, 06/20/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Juanita Hamlett
Good service
5 5 RepuGen, 06/20/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Grover Crumbley
He is a kind, competent, thorough Dr
5 5 RepuGen, 06/20/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Haydee Aguilar
Very professional and knowledgeable treating patients.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/14/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
William Richmond
Very understanding and caring Explains everything so we understand what to expect We are very thankful for Dr Markan and staff Kim is the BEST so strong
5 5 RepuGen, 06/13/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Rebecca Jones
Allows time to discuss your concerns.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/13/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Lucille Savalina
He is fantastic
5 5 RepuGen, 06/13/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
John Mackall
Every question that I ask is answer slowly so I can understand I can understand then with doctor Markan for years would not change
5 5 RepuGen, 06/13/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Charles Wojcik
The whole office was so kind and patient with my 91 year old dad that is very very hard of hearing. I appreciate that so much!!! And he does too!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 06/13/2022
Yudishtra Markan, MD
Bradford Thomas
Dr. Markan explained my treatment plan so I could easily understand it. He looked at my PET scan and explained what he saw and how it would impact me. He took his time and asked if I had any questions. He told me that his team and he would take good care of me.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: