COHA - Glen Burnie - Tate Center $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10405/logopng.png +14107619896
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 443
Reviews: 443 1 5 COHA - Glen Burnie - Tate Center 5
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
COHA - Glen Burnie - Tate Center
Beverly Sellman
Dr. Deluca is a fantastic Dr. with a great bedside manner and he literally saved my mother’s life and I would defiantly recommend him to anyone looking for a great oncologist
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
COHA - Glen Burnie - Tate Center
Edward Liberatori
Awesome doc
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
COHA - Glen Burnie - Tate Center
James Callis
I have ITP and have been seeing Dr De Luca since 2017. He is pleasant, a people person, he listens and responds to my concerns and questions. As a patient I feel at ease during my office visits and exams and I don't feel my visits are rushed.. He monitors my blood test results and reviews each part of the tests and what the highs and lows might indicate. So far my platelets have been in the 60's and above and he has repeatedly told me he will begin a treatment program if it drops to a lower count. I have called several times about an upcoming procedure and he or his PA have responded the same day or the next telling me if I am cleared to have it done. This is important to me since I have some other medical conditions that need to be addressed at times. I have complete confidence in Dr. De Luca's and his team's (staff, nurses and PA) care. I would definitely recommend Dr De Luca to others.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
COHA - Glen Burnie - Tate Center
Emmamay Lilly
He is very pleasant and respectable of the patients needs and their opinion on their care.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
COHA - Glen Burnie - Tate Center
Doris Downs
Dr. Markan was caring and understanding in all my contacts with him.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2021
COHA - Glen Burnie - Tate Center
Karriem Oliver
The Dr. was extremely generous and concerned about my health and well being.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2021
COHA - Glen Burnie - Tate Center
James Ross
To the point.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/15/2021
COHA - Glen Burnie - Tate Center
Russell Heyde
He is knowledgeable, personable, and takes a deep interest in his patients’ well-being.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/15/2021
COHA - Glen Burnie - Tate Center
Robert Bellas
Dr. Deluca and Dr. Dahra are always pleasant, patient and helpful.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/15/2021
COHA - Glen Burnie - Tate Center
Cynthia Molineiro
Dr. Markan is a Doctor that listen to you. He listens to everything you say and all your concerns and when you're going through treatment he checks on you. I like that about him. He also consulted with other doctors on my care. Thank You Dr Markan
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/14/2021
COHA - Glen Burnie - Tate Center
William Ljungquist
My experience so far is very good, Chemo will start soon.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/13/2021
COHA - Glen Burnie - Tate Center
Dennis Mohr
He is a good doctor
5 5 RepuGen, 09/10/2021
COHA - Glen Burnie - Tate Center
James Stevens
Treat everyone like family not just a patient
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/09/2021
COHA - Glen Burnie - Tate Center
Thaddeus Bratcher
Make you feel comfortable, direct with you.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
COHA - Glen Burnie - Tate Center
Rolinda Williams
Very informative
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
COHA - Glen Burnie - Tate Center
Cora Russell
He explained everything that I was going through and what treatment’s I would receive that helped me feel comfortable with everything going on very grateful too everyone
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
COHA - Glen Burnie - Tate Center
Patricia Pruski
I feel very comfortable with him. He is very thorough and explains everything.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
COHA - Glen Burnie - Tate Center
Deborah Poteet
Dr DeLuca stays aware of updates which could effect the patients in his care. I am proud to be one of his patients!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
COHA - Glen Burnie - Tate Center
Alice Peek
Almost all the staff are all very professional and friendly. Dr. Markan is also very professional and willing to listen to his patients.
5 5 Google, 09/06/2021
COHA - Glen Burnie - Tate Center
John Anderson
Chesapeake is the Best!!!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: