Gayatri Nimmagadda, MD $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10405/logopng.png
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 309
Reviews: 309 1 5 Gayatri Nimmagadda, MD 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Gayatri Nimmagadda, MD
Maria Beltran
Staff is great, and Dr Nimmagadda is very knowledgeable, personable and caring.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Gayatri Nimmagadda, MD
Usha Patel
She is a very good doctor
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Gayatri Nimmagadda, MD
Nancy Struna
She is superb, both in terms of knowledge and in patient relations.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Gayatri Nimmagadda, MD
James Boyle
This was my first visit with her. 1. was extremely thorough in reviewing my records. 2. made adjustments in my medications and visiting schedule based on my situation 3. had a review of my spleen and liver (which had never been done before) 4. pleasant demeanor
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Gayatri Nimmagadda, MD
Thomas Benjamin
I only saw Dr. Nimmagadda briefly, as I had no immediate health issues (and her office had misinformed me as to the need for a blood test before seeing her). I found her helpful, clear and a good listener.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/13/2021
Gayatri Nimmagadda, MD
Jose Duarte
Friendly, prompt and comprehensive, and nice office space.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Gayatri Nimmagadda, MD
Deborah Dornon
Very concerned for her patients.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Gayatri Nimmagadda, MD
Cheryl Brown
High quality care
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Gayatri Nimmagadda, MD
Marvin Redd
Good patient focus and explanations of her diagnosis!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/01/2021
Gayatri Nimmagadda, MD
Joseph Deboy
Very professional and caring, hope she never retires 😂
5 5 RepuGen, 08/30/2021
Gayatri Nimmagadda, MD
Francis Webster
Dr N knows me and my condition. I am not just a numbered patient. She also takes the time to determine my general mental and health state beyond my condition
5 5 RepuGen, 08/30/2021
Gayatri Nimmagadda, MD
Maurice Carey
She explains my condition in terms that I can easily understand.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/30/2021
Gayatri Nimmagadda, MD
Kathleen Brandner
She listened and asked great questions
5 5 RepuGen, 08/27/2021
Gayatri Nimmagadda, MD
Suzanne Adrien
Dr Gayatri and the NP gave me their full undivided attention and made me very comfortable and relaxed. Felt very at ease in their company and had no fear discussing my situation withem.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/27/2021
Gayatri Nimmagadda, MD
Lila Krupinsky
Everyone was very professional and did a great job.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/19/2021
Gayatri Nimmagadda, MD
Peggy Schafer
She and her staff are very knowledgeable and will answer any and all your questions.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/19/2021
Gayatri Nimmagadda, MD
Tammy Martin
She is amazing and cares about her patients, takes time to explain everything. Hands down the best 💜
5 5 RepuGen, 08/19/2021
Gayatri Nimmagadda, MD
Jason Hawkins
Extremely knowlegeable, but also make me feel very comfortable. She was responsive to my questions, informative, and assuring.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/19/2021
Gayatri Nimmagadda, MD
Oluseun Banjoko
She is knowledgeable and competent.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/18/2021
Gayatri Nimmagadda, MD
Lilia Mijares
She is great.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: