Arun Bhandari, MD $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10405/logopng.png
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 324
Reviews: 324 1 5 Arun Bhandari, MD 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 10/22/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Carol Nutt
I feel he is managing my condition very well. He was able to diagnose my condition perfectly and take appropriate steps to confirm and manage. The staff is organized, efficient and friendly.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/22/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Mary Cochran
Office staff very helpful if there are questions. Very polite and friendly. Nurses and Dr. Bandari assistants are top notch really makes one feel comfortable and explains procedures and questions you may have. Very professional office.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/22/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Tracie White
Excellent office staff friendly very knowledgeable
5 5 RepuGen, 10/22/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Maria Dabbondanza
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bhandari’s for a few years now. He’s always been very kind and very thorough with me. We have come along way. I see Kate his associate a lot now and She is very thorough
5 5 RepuGen, 10/19/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
David Green
Brilliant doctor
5 5 RepuGen, 10/19/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Helmut Fleckenstein
very professional, precise and friendly
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Patricia Sims
Professional, Knowledgeable, Very Good Communication Skills, Respectful, Caring, Takes Pride in his Work, Well Organized. GREAT HEMATOLIGST!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Paul Sullivan
Yes. He explained everything in terms that we understood and that means a lot to us.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/18/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Dollie Mckittrick
Dr. Bhandari, Dr. Kate and the entire staff, are very helpful and understanding of my issues with ITP. I appreciate everything they do to help me. Best wishes.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/14/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Charles Owen
Very kind and listen to us
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
James Adams
Very thorough
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Charles Theimer
Dr. Bhandari is an excellent physician. I trust his judgement and advice completely.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Marvis Williams
Very informative and professional.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/08/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Ann Lynch
He appeared to take an interest in my medical problems. He took the time to listen.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/06/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Russell Heater
Very personal, thorough with information relating to test reports conveying to the patient
5 5 RepuGen, 10/05/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Judith Jackson
Dr Bhandari is very concerned about his patients. I trust his judgement for my treatment and for getting me back to feeling well again. I am so grateful he is my Specialist.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/05/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Bruce Conrad
Dr. Bhandari has always been positive throughout all my procedures and treatments. He has always answered all my questions and concerns. I'm thankful, for all the things he has done to help heal my cancer.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Abrahtsion Ghebreslassie
My mom has been a patient of Dr. Bhandari for 5 years now. Praise Lord! She is cured and doing well. Dr. Bhandari is amazingly compassionate and very knowledgeable! He took time to explain everything and put us at ease. My Mom has always received top notch care, and attention to detail with constant professionalism. His staff nurses, receptionist and medical assistants are very knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, and compassionate. We feel fortunate to have Dr. Bhandari as my mom’s oncologist.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Mary Vining
Great doctor!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Palestine Elliott
This doctor knows his job!! That’s what we look at.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: