Arun Bhandari, MD $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10405/logopng.png
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 298
Reviews: 298 1 5 Arun Bhandari, MD 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Mary Vining
Great doctor!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Abrahtsion Ghebreslassie
My mom has been a patient of Dr. Bhandari for 5 years now. Praise Lord! She is cured and doing well. Dr. Bhandari is amazingly compassionate and very knowledgeable! He took time to explain everything and put us at ease. My Mom has always received top notch care, and attention to detail with constant professionalism. His staff nurses, receptionist and medical assistants are very knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, and compassionate. We feel fortunate to have Dr. Bhandari as my mom’s oncologist.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Palestine Elliott
This doctor knows his job!! That’s what we look at.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Grace Arter
Dr. Bhandari is very knowledgeable, explained everything and is extremely professional. Very pleasant experience.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
John Body
Straight forward and tells you like it is, also very kind
5 5 RepuGen, 09/13/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Dorothy Jones
Dr Bhandari gives you all the time you need even though he has a very busy and complex practice. And his staff are friendly and efficient.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/13/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Marilyn Ramsey
He was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/13/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Sheila White
Very competent. Answers questions well and understandably. Seems to genuinely like people and want to help. Be
5 5 RepuGen, 09/09/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Elliott Hayward
Very knowledgeable and very professional . He’s the best !! Willing to listen to you and not just talk to you. You will feel like you’re the only patient he has.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/07/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Janice Lynch
Easy working with the Kate and staff. All information provided and explained on results of all blood work.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Ida-Ann Dunagan
He found a medicine to help bring my extremely high platelets down
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/06/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Catherine Trently
We have been w/COHA (Dr. Bhandari) for several years and have received excellent continued care for Mrs Trently’s anemia condition.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/01/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Tonya Nick
Wonderful office from the front to the back. I love the staff
5 5 RepuGen, 09/01/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Michael Shimko
He answered all questions in a thorough manner and kept me appraised of possible future actions.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/31/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Helen Skinner
Dr.Bhandari pay Ttention to any needs or problems I may be having. Answers my questions when I ask him.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/30/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Diana Castle
The health issues I had were addressed quickly and the follow blood work and video visits continue to control my diagnosis.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/30/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Mildred Rosenthal
He is an outstanding physician. Cares about his patients and is detailed oriented and thorough. His office staff is efficient and friendly
5 5 RepuGen, 08/30/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Tanya Justin
The infusion staff and lab technician is awesome.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/30/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Bonnie Blunt
I have alot of confidence in him. He is a very good doctor and very knowledgeable. He is easy to work with and I like his manners. I will not go to any other hematologists.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/27/2021
Arun Bhandari, MD
Stephen Rochereau
Saved my life from the obsolete care of another physician
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: