COHA - Annapolis Office $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10405/logopng.png +14107619896
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 13
Reviews: 13 1 5 COHA - Annapolis Office 4.9
5 5 Google, 10/17/2019
COHA - Annapolis Office
Susan Kinney
Amazing caring staff and Doctor !!! Dr. Bhandari was compassionate and very knowledgeable.. Everyone made me feel like they truly cared !! Great office !!!!
5 5 HealthGrades, 04/30/2019
COHA - Annapolis Office
Lynn N
My longtime Internist referred me to Dr Bhandari due to my elevated WBC count. Fortunately, it was found to be due to extreme systemic inflammation, but because it *can* become leukemic, he continues to follow me periodically. He & his staff are very warm and courteous. He & his PA answer all my questions and explain anything I’m unclear about. At my last visit, he had a patient there celebrating the final chemo treatment - Dr B seemed as happy & excited as the patient! So caring & compassionate
5 5 HealthGrades, 02/20/2018
COHA - Annapolis Office
Charlie
Knowledgeable, helpful, caring, takes his time so you understand.
5 5 HealthGrades, 06/23/2017
COHA - Annapolis Office
Donna F., RN
Professional, yet personable, Dr. Bhandari is detail oriented and pays attention to his patient. He coordinates the individualized care for each person and responds to questions and concerns with incredible depth of knowledge and empathy. Doesn't 'rush' through visits. As a nurse, I admire and trust him. The staff is pleasant and professional and impart caring attitudes. I would recommend Dr. Bhandari to anyone seeking care by an exceptional oncologist/hematologist.
5 5 HealthGrades, 09/19/2016
COHA - Annapolis Office
Frank
Dr. Bhandari seemed to be innovative, while well grounded. Most importantly, his treatment worked, and was not very hard on me, although I did follow the recommended practices, like avoiding infection, so that may have helped. His explanations were very clear, and he helped me make measured risk decisions. His early diagnosis, even though he did not try to disclose it to me was very accurate. His staff was always friendly, appointments were easy to arrange, and the staff never made me wait.
5 5 HealthGrades, 02/18/2016
COHA - Annapolis Office
Jim Jones
He has great understanding of what you are going through and has very good charm that makes you forget whats aching in side we think he is one of the BEST thanks for every thing Jim and Terri Jones
5 5 HealthGrades, 02/18/2016
COHA - Annapolis Office
Jim Jones
He has great understanding of what you are going through and has very good charm that makes you forget whats aching in side we think he is one of the BEST thanks for every thing Jim and Terri Jones
5 5 HealthGrades, 01/07/2016
COHA - Annapolis Office
Nancy
I was very impressed with Dr. Bhandari and his staff. His office staff is very nice and pleasant. There was only a 5-10 minute wait to see Dr. Bhandari, and I found Dr. Bhandari to be a very thorough, knowledgeable, and tell it like it is doctor. He will listen, answer questions, and talk to you in layman' terms so you walk out understanding the visit.
5 5 HealthGrades, 04/17/2020
COHA - Annapolis Office
Anonymous
5 5 HealthGrades, 04/17/2020
COHA - Annapolis Office
Anonymous
3.85714 3.85714 HealthGrades, 04/17/2020
COHA - Annapolis Office
Anonymous
5 5 Google, 06/17/2019
COHA - Annapolis Office
Rhonda Johnson
5 5 Google, 06/17/2018
COHA - Annapolis Office
Nancy Steinhardt
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: