Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10405/logopng.png +14107619896
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 1426
Reviews: 1426 1 5 Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 11/26/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Sylvia Rehrey
Very compassionate ..dealt with the situation at the time.,came up with a solution that has been good for me…took the time on a very busy day.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/25/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Antonia Flynn
Love the Doc. The best
5 5 RepuGen, 11/25/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Vicky Cummings
I have a great relationship with Dr DeLuca. I always feel comfortable as his patient.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/25/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Franklin Humphreys
She is smart and she cares about my health. What else could one ask of their doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/25/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
John Hook
Excellent communication, takes time to listen, extremely knowledgeable, everything you want in a doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/25/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Elizabeth Mcneece
Fantastic doctor - listens well, very calming and explains everything at a lay person’s level.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/25/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Laura Chesnick
He is caring and though. Makes me comfortable
5 5 RepuGen, 11/24/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Mary Bennett
Dr. Nimmagadda was very knowledgeable, caring and compassionate.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/24/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Mary Saclolo
He explains things very clearly for you to understand what has to be done
5 5 RepuGen, 11/24/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Travon Hawkins
He’s a really good doctor
5 5 RepuGen, 11/24/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Nancy Poehlman
Very caring. Takes his time with you.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/24/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Thomas Torrell
I get excellent treatment and explanation of my treatments every time I visit.
5 5 Google, 11/23/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Terri Bettis
They were very nice and professional .
5 5 RepuGen, 11/22/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
John Stevenson
Very professional and talks the way that you can understand him. Very through. You can tell he cares about you.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/22/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Suzanne Chong
Dr. Gayatri Nimmagadda is a very caring & compassiate oncologist. I've been with her for over 5.5 years & she is the best doctor & friend. S.Chong
5 5 RepuGen, 11/22/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
James Oconnell
Appointment time was on time - no waiting. Staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Was through and answered all my questions and concerns.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/22/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Lois Kelly
She is a good listener, never rushes the appointment and answers questions in detail.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/22/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Susan Bobb
He listens, answers all your questions and explains what is going on with you.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/22/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Terri Bettis
It was very professional.
5 5 RepuGen, 11/19/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Marguerite Jeffers
Have known Dr Deluca many years. He is very knowledgeable, competent & friendly.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: