Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10405/logopng.png +14107619896
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 284
Reviews: 284 1 5 Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates 5
5 5 RepuGen, 04/15/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Suzanne Broussard
Dr. Nimmagadda is an excellent Doctor and she is very kind.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/15/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Douglas Ludwig
Competency,convenience
5 5 RepuGen, 04/15/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Thomas Benjamin
We've had only one meeting, but she listens well, is clear in her responses and information-sharing, and helpful about follow-up; I'm impressed with her and her staff- really nice and helpful.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/15/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Corey Cranmer
Timely and informative appointment.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/15/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Dina Johnson
Dr b. Is awesome... excellent bed side manners and very knowledgeable! Very honest and straight forward! His staff and PA are very comforting and caring! I would not go to anybody else if I had to go they it again! I trust him and his staff 100% !
5 5 RepuGen, 04/15/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Bobbie Millett
I finally felt heard instead of dismissed! I was so happy with my appointment!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/13/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Melissa St.
She a wonderful doctor. and she gets down to the bottom of the cause of your problems.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/13/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Karen Ault
Very pleasant, very professional, just too soon to tell after one brief meeting.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/13/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Joan Rosenberg
I am impressed with Dr. Bhandari. He reviewed my new patient form and my drugs. He examined me, then proposed a plan of treatment. He brought me Into the infusion room to make me feel more comfortable. Also he detailed the benefits of the proposed drug.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/13/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Nancy Eichelberger
Dr Bhandari is an excellent physician who listens carefully, takes time to review my medical issues and answer any questions and treats me with respect. The staff who work with him are very thoughtful, kind and patient.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Donna Jackson
I love his work. He has taken good care of me. He has an excellent bedside manner
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
George Lynn
Great doctor—very approachable and knowledgeable
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Pamela Hnyla
He has been my oncologist since 2002. Hes a god man, and a caring doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Lois Ryno
Has been my doctor for nine years. Always makes time to hear what you have to say and makes helpful suggestions. He treats each patient as special
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Denise Griffith
Dr Nimma is quite knowledgeable and easy to talk to. She returns your calls in a timely manner.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
John Washington
Very niceVery nice
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Ingrid Brantley
I think that Dr. Bhandari exemplifies the qualities of a physician that I admire most and find worthy of my trust. He is highly knowledgeable, considerate, and willing to take the time to listen and understand my needs. He is thorough and careful in managing medical issues as they arise and this gives me peace of mind.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Philip Ateto
Kate is excellent! Staff really cares.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Kathy Walton
Great service
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 04/12/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Brenton Curtis
Kate carefully went over Lab results 'n explained any questions I had . Dr Bhandari is very thorough when visit office - I feel very reassured . Thank you
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: