Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10405/logopng.png +14107619896
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 2409
Reviews: 2409 1 5 Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates 5
5 5 RepuGen, 05/23/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Martha Chairs
The office staff are great. Dr. DeLuca has a great bedside manner, great sensitivity to all his patients needs. I recommend him highly and if there are star ratings he gets five stars.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/23/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Kelly Wetherington
She is very caring. She listens to your concerns & she explains everything in detail in a way you can understand
5 5 RepuGen, 05/23/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Lois Kelly
Good listener. Detailed in explanations. Does not rush the appointment.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/19/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Terri Sorrell
Very knowledgeable and through. Friendly and professional. Like him alot..
5 5 RepuGen, 05/19/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
David Miller
Always available to answer concerns re treatment progression and concerns. Supportive. Doesn't pretend to know everything and willingly researches to get the appropriate answer.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/19/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Janice Packett
Dr. Bhandari gave me a very thorough 6-month checkup. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an oncologist/hematologist.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Nancy Stasek
Made me very comfortable
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Mary Parsley
Dr DeLuca is the best doctor ever caring and concerned 😟❤ I truly could never find a better dr he has been the greatest answers all my questions.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Gary Collett
Dry efficient, makes you feel right at home. Great doctor!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Joanne King
Dr DeLuca has been our go to Dr. since my Mom was diagnosed with lung cancer in 2006. I now have my own cancer to live with and I have been under his care since 2014. I have the utmost confidence in his knowledge and years of experience that he uses to bring forth a diagnosis and a plan for my treatment. So yes is the only answer that I reply to because I would recommend to anyone to start their journey with Dr DeLuca.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Pauline Lewis
Always up beat and gives confidence to me .
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Naomi Jessop
Good doctor. Paperwork is overwhelming for an older person. My mom is 87 and could not fill out paper work
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Pamela Grady
Always professional and heipul.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Barbara Weeks
Dr. Nimmagadda has been my Oncologist for 27 years. She & Dr. Hong, & Dr. Badro helped save my life when I fought for my life against anal cancer years ago. She is a great and personable specialist. I admire her constant dedication to helping her patients. There can’t be a better or more caring Oncologist. Thank you, Barb Weeks
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Charles Hoke
Everyone was very professional and efficient.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Susan Maskell
Very thorough. Nice manner. Easy to talk to.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Osvaldo Negron
Very profesional and knowledgeable.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Shirley Kolodziejski
He saved me from cancer what can you say about that he is wonderful
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Cindy Wengert
Dr Markan is the best!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 05/16/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
William Stancil
Provided a clear treatment course. Answered all questions thoroughly. Made me feel at ease.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: