Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10405/logopng.png +14107619896
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 407
Reviews: 407 1 5 Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates 5
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Beverly Miller
She is awesome
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Kim Surasky
Great staff and excellent care
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Diega Word
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Robert Black
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Gia Carrington
Very considerate and attentive
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Floyd Garrett
Professional and responsive.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Anthony Thomas
Dr. Bhandari goes above and beyond to provide the best medical care for his patients. I have always been well informed and given material to research anything I was not aware of.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Jane Clark
Clear in explanations. Friendly. Easy to talk with. Good rationale for decisions
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/13/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
John Parham
Attentive , professional, pays attention to your comments/questions
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Hope Mcnew
He seems to care very much about our welfare. He’s thorough and has a wonderful PA.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/13/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Wynn Harrison
He listened to my concerns and treated my health with utmost importance. He genuinely cares about his patients & his staff is equally caring & sincere! Thankful to have found him!
5 5 Google, 05/12/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Priscilla Oliver
5 5 RepuGen, 05/11/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Candace Robinson
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 05/11/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Marlene Weinberg
5 5 RepuGen, 05/11/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Diana Chambers
5 5 RepuGen, 05/11/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Marion Mckie
5 5 Google, 05/11/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Beth Hall
He took the time to listen to me& he explained what he would be doing to get to the bottom of things !!! A very nice doctor
5 5 RepuGen, 05/10/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Priscilla Oliver
He pay attention to what your saying to him and if u don't understand he will explain clearly so you get it.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/10/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Robert Jones
he seems to be honestly caring about and for my getting better with my cancer problems and will answer any questions I may have.
5 5 RepuGen, 05/10/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Norene Hammack
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: