Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10405/logopng.png +14107619896
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 61
Reviews: 61 1 5 Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates 4.9
5 5 Google, 10/17/2019
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Susan Kinney
Amazing caring staff and Doctor !!! Dr. Bhandari was compassionate and very knowledgeable.. Everyone made me feel like they truly cared !! Great office !!!!
5 5 Google, 06/17/2019
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Dawn
Dr.Karl Kasamon and the staff are great. The nurses in infusion ate great also. Highly recommended COH
5 5 Google, 06/17/2019
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Dawn
Dr.Karl Kasamon and the staff are great. The nurses in infusion ate great also. Highly recommended COH
5 5 HealthGrades, 04/30/2019
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Lynn N
My longtime Internist referred me to Dr Bhandari due to my elevated WBC count. Fortunately, it was found to be due to extreme systemic inflammation, but because it *can* become leukemic, he continues to follow me periodically. He & his staff are very warm and courteous. He & his PA answer all my questions and explain anything I’m unclear about. At my last visit, he had a patient there celebrating the final chemo treatment - Dr B seemed as happy & excited as the patient! So caring & compassionate
4 4 Google, 09/15/2020
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Gina Palermo
The doctors are wonderful but dealing with the staff is a nightmare in the Tate center office. I have to constantly call for bills and still do not receive a call back very annoying. who has all day to sit and call around
4 4 Google, 09/15/2020
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Gina Palermo
The doctors are wonderful but dealing with the staff is a nightmare in the Tate center office. I have to constantly call for bills and still do not receive a call back very annoying. who has all day to sit and call around
5 5 HealthGrades, 06/03/2019
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Joann & Andrew Reda
Couldn’t ask for a better doctor.
5 5 HealthGrades, 06/03/2019
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Joann & Andrew Reda
Couldn’t ask for a better doctor.
5 5 HealthGrades, 04/30/2019
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Lynn N
My longtime Internist referred me to Dr Bhandari due to my elevated WBC count. Fortunately, it was found to be due to extreme systemic inflammation, but because it *can* become leukemic, he continues to follow me periodically. He & his staff are very warm and courteous. He & his PA answer all my questions and explain anything I’m unclear about. At my last visit, he had a patient there celebrating the final chemo treatment - Dr B seemed as happy & excited as the patient! So caring & compassionate
5 5 HealthGrades, 07/24/2018
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Tina Seifert
Dr Nimmagadda is the very best oncology dr!!!!!!!! She is very caring and has excellent bed side manners.. She made me feel very comfortable during my treatments for lung cancer?? I’m so glad my primary care dr recommend her for my treatment??
5 5 Google, 06/16/2018
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Walter Johnson
I met Dr. Bandari in the hospital when i was in the hospital. Gruff at first, he was a bit miffed at me for not visiting a doctor for 20 years. But, he ruled out some of the nastier possible problems, and we became friends, as his natural warmth showed through. He's highly comperent, and willing to trust his years of clinical experience. He will also tell you the truth, whether it's good or bad. Don't go to him if you don't want a straight-shooter.
5 5 Google, 06/16/2018
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
BJ Turner
I completed my chemotherapy with Dr. Bhanderi's office after starting originally with Baltimore. I have to say that I totally disagree with the review written by Ed Akbari thinking he may be confused with another office. The Dr. and staff at the Chesapeake Oncology Center in Annapolis were amazing to say the least. I do not believe I would have completed my chemo treatments if I had not been accepted by Dr. Bhandri. they were fantastic from the moment you walked in the door, to getting set up for treatment. The Nurses,(and yes I capitalized the title of nurse) they changed my fear and unhappiness to something I knew I could handle. The office followed up with me after the treatments and they remembered my name, which IS important! Dr. Bhanderi had tests run on me to insure I was tolerating everything and I felt secure in his care. They were fantastic and God Forbid the lymphona comes back, I at least know where I can go and feel protected. I adore them and I am thankful this group exists.
5 5 HealthGrades, 05/18/2018
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Patient
Dr Markan consistently checks to see that I have the proper meds, receive the appropriate scans, and consults with my other doctors to ensure I receive proper care. He listens, responds to concerns, and makes me feel well ‘doctored’!
5 5 HealthGrades, 05/18/2018
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Patient
Dr Markan consistently checks to see that I have the proper meds, receive the appropriate scans, and consults with my other doctors to ensure I receive proper care. He listens, responds to concerns, and makes me feel well ‘doctored’!
5 5 HealthGrades, 05/18/2018
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Patient
I would highly recommend Dr. Markan to family and friends. His staff is very supportive to the patients.
5 5 HealthGrades, 05/18/2018
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Patient
I would highly recommend Dr. Markan to family and friends. His staff is very supportive to the patients.
5 5 HealthGrades, 02/20/2018
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Charlie
Knowledgeable, helpful, caring, takes his time so you understand.
5 5 HealthGrades, 02/20/2018
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Charlie
Knowledgeable, helpful, caring, takes his time so you understand.
5 5 HealthGrades, 12/04/2017
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Annie Stumme
Ever since I have been seen by Dr. Nimmagadda I have been impressed by her professionalism, knowledge of her specialties, and patience when discussing my current medical problem. Having suspected a diagnosis in my case, she tactfully presented the diagnosis and outlined a plan for confirming the diagnosis. Once her diagnosis was confirmed she laid out a course of treatment keeping in mind my reservations regarding chemotherapy and other drugs. She is a warm and compassionate person.
5 5 HealthGrades, 08/15/2017
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Lake Massey
Dr Nimmagadda is an incredible caring doctor who saved my father and a took care of a good friends father. Best bedside manner and explains things so you are able to understand what exactly what is going on.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: