Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10405/logopng.png +14107619896
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 1118
Reviews: 1118 1 5 Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Beverly Sellman
Dr. Deluca is a fantastic Dr. with a great bedside manner and he literally saved my mother’s life and I would defiantly recommend him to anyone looking for a great oncologist
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Edward Liberatori
Awesome doc
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
James Callis
I have ITP and have been seeing Dr De Luca since 2017. He is pleasant, a people person, he listens and responds to my concerns and questions. As a patient I feel at ease during my office visits and exams and I don't feel my visits are rushed.. He monitors my blood test results and reviews each part of the tests and what the highs and lows might indicate. So far my platelets have been in the 60's and above and he has repeatedly told me he will begin a treatment program if it drops to a lower count. I have called several times about an upcoming procedure and he or his PA have responded the same day or the next telling me if I am cleared to have it done. This is important to me since I have some other medical conditions that need to be addressed at times. I have complete confidence in Dr. De Luca's and his team's (staff, nurses and PA) care. I would definitely recommend Dr De Luca to others.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Thomas Benjamin
I only saw Dr. Nimmagadda briefly, as I had no immediate health issues (and her office had misinformed me as to the need for a blood test before seeing her). I found her helpful, clear and a good listener.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Usha Patel
She is a very good doctor
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Nancy Struna
She is superb, both in terms of knowledge and in patient relations.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Maria Beltran
Staff is great, and Dr Nimmagadda is very knowledgeable, personable and caring.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
James Boyle
This was my first visit with her. 1. was extremely thorough in reviewing my records. 2. made adjustments in my medications and visiting schedule based on my situation 3. had a review of my spleen and liver (which had never been done before) 4. pleasant demeanor
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Doris Downs
Dr. Markan was caring and understanding in all my contacts with him.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Emmamay Lilly
He is very pleasant and respectable of the patients needs and their opinion on their care.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Mary Vining
Great doctor!
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Abrahtsion Ghebreslassie
My mom has been a patient of Dr. Bhandari for 5 years now. Praise Lord! She is cured and doing well. Dr. Bhandari is amazingly compassionate and very knowledgeable! He took time to explain everything and put us at ease. My Mom has always received top notch care, and attention to detail with constant professionalism. His staff nurses, receptionist and medical assistants are very knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, and compassionate. We feel fortunate to have Dr. Bhandari as my mom’s oncologist.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Palestine Elliott
This doctor knows his job!! That’s what we look at.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/17/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Grace Arter
Dr. Bhandari is very knowledgeable, explained everything and is extremely professional. Very pleasant experience.
5 5 Google, 09/17/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Amanda Desautels
We love everyone from the front desk staff to the top providers. They make you feel welcome and that they care. They took such care of my father and helped us along the way to navigate such a scary time. We could not thank our team enough.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Karriem Oliver
The Dr. was extremely generous and concerned about my health and well being.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
James Ross
To the point.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/16/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
John Body
Straight forward and tells you like it is, also very kind
5 5 RepuGen, 09/15/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Russell Heyde
He is knowledgeable, personable, and takes a deep interest in his patients’ well-being.
5 5 RepuGen, 09/15/2021
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Robert Bellas
Dr. Deluca and Dr. Dahra are always pleasant, patient and helpful.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: