Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10405/logopng.png +14107619896
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 2662
Reviews: 2662 1 5 Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates 5
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Kim Green
Excellent Doctor!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Carl Denhardt
Love his misdemeanor
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Lydia Oliva
Very accommodating and soft spoken
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Eileen Hale
SHE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME AND MY HUSBAND VERY CARRYING TO ME AND WE LIKE HER
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Rosetta Nelson
She was very nice and sympathetic. I thank you Doc so much!!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Lana Croxford
She was wonderful, explained everything in detail, took time to answer all of my questions and all of the questions of my daughter and sister who were on the phone. Definitely eased a lot of my fears. I would absolutely recommend her to everyone to include my family members!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Pamela Estreet
She is a caring and patience Dr
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Najmul Chowdhry
Most qualified and on time detailed appointments all the time.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Charlotte Nisos
Friendly and knowledgeable…
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Sabrina Bowman
She is very detail oriented. She is interested in my overall health, not just a follow up on my cancer diagnosis.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Paulvera Davis
Extremely kind, listens and explains everything. He gives you reasons as to why he makes the recommendations that he does concerning your care. You don’t leave his office still wondering about your concerns.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Bonnie Maley
He was friendly, knowledgeable, direct and at the same time caring. He also took his time.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Romaine Kesecker
A pretty good doc
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Arlene Kornegay
Dr Markan is very thorough and explains to you anything that you don’t fully understand about your medical issues.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Joan Sherwood
Friendly, thorough, answers any questions.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Sharon Frost
Very kind and down to earth.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Alvin Epps
Listen to our concerns & took time to explain things we were not familiar with out making us uncomfortable.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Joann Pope
Prompt, great personality, knowledgeable, answered all of my questions in a very understandable way, and did not feel rushed.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Taspa Agyekum
She is very professional and very sympathetic. She also explains every detail of what is going on and gives you options and that is what we call a good Dr. Not the ones who wants to rush you out of their offices.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/04/2022
Chesapeake Oncology Hematology Associates
Jane Mcclain
Very knowledgeable and always takes time to answer any questions!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: