Average Rating: 4.8
Votes: 234
Reviews: 234
828 Urgent Care 4.8
4 4 Facebook, 09/12/2018
828 Urgent Care
Sascha Conrad
Friendly staff. Clean facility. Convenient, they had my prescription on site and was able to leave with diagnosis and medication. I paid out of pocket and prices were reasonable.
5 5 Google, 09/01/2018
828 Urgent Care
jamie Leigh
Amazing staff! Short waiting time! Everyone there took such good care of my sweet little ♥️
5 5 Google, 08/29/2018
828 Urgent Care
Roxanne James
Thank God for 8 to 8! I was in so much pain and my doctor was out on Friday. I was able to come in and get relief for the weekend until I could get back to my doctor on Monday. Thanks SO MUCH!
4 4 Facebook, 08/27/2018
828 Urgent Care
Sascha Conrad Chang
Friendly staff. Clean facility. Convenient, they had my prescription on site and was able to leave with diagnosis and medication. I paid out of pocket and prices were reasonable.
5 5 Yelp, 08/12/2018
828 Urgent Care
Ashley M.
I had such a pleasant experience at this urgent care! All of the staff were extremely attentive and kind. Dr. Andrew made me feel at ease and was very helpful. The facility was clean and comfortable. Thank you for a great experience!
5 5 Yelp, 08/11/2018
828 Urgent Care
Megan V.
I love coming here! Such a positive environment and I always feel like I'm in good hands. Erin is seriously the nicest medical assistant ever and the doctors and PAs are awesome!
5 5 Yelp, 07/28/2018
828 Urgent Care
Kelli S.
We came in on a Saturday expecting it to be busy, because it's an urgent care and it's the weekend. The 2 ladies at the front desk were exceptionally nice and I can appreciate how often they sanitized the waiting room. Despite it being a weekend we only waited about 30 minutes in the waiting room and maybe 15 minutes in a room. Dr. Andrew was excellent with our 4 year old and made her feel at ease. Definitely easier than spending all day at the emergency room!
5 5 Yelp, 07/24/2018
828 Urgent Care
Ginger K.
I injured my shoulder pretty badly in a freak accident in the ocean. I thought it was dislocated. It was such a horrible experience! I didn't know what to do. My insurance wasn't currently active. I was in pain and stress. My poor arm, I couldn't move it. I haven't been to urgent care before, but some how I figured out to go there. What a tremendous relief. It was a Sunday night, and I received excellent care. I was so traumatized over my accident at the beach. The practitioner Stephen Rivera was awesome!!! Really personable, great bedside manner, and he thoroughly explained my situation. I also followed the suggestions provided, and my pain decreased by half over the course of a week. I walked out of there feeling better. Thank you!
5 5 Yelp, 07/17/2018
828 Urgent Care
Lori J.
From the time I walked in until I left, I was attended to by friendly and efficient staff. Great waiting area and facility. I appreciated the follow up and thoughtful setup of the check in, exam, xray and check out. What a great experience - we will be back!
5 5 Google, 07/17/2018
828 Urgent Care
Edgar Hershberger
The staff was friendly and helpful. The wait was reasonable. And Mary Caparas was awesome... Her diagnosis was spot on, and I felt much better within days...
4 4 Facebook, 07/17/2018
828 Urgent Care
Cian V. Carvalho
I was hesitant to go to an urgent care out of state. Especially because I didn’t want to sit in the waiting room forever to be seen. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I found 8-2-8. The staff was very friendly and professional. This urgent care was super clean and the service was quick and convenient. Took less than 30 minutes from check in to check out! I’d highly recommend them.
5 5 Facebook, 07/17/2018
828 Urgent Care
Antoinette Carter
Great Service! Very Clean, Quick and Dr Was excellent
5 5 Facebook, 07/17/2018
828 Urgent Care
Lori Frierson Jasinski
From the time I walked in until I left, I was attended to by friendly and efficient staff. Great waiting area and facility. I appreciated the follow up and thoughtful setup of the check in, exam, xray and check out. What a great experience - we will be back!
4 4 Google, 07/03/2018
828 Urgent Care
Joshua J. Wanned
Dr. Talia, the nurses, and the receptionists are Angel's whom I respect alot! That's why I'm giving a 4 out of 5 Stars... But as for Dr. Caparas not so much. Although she played off as nice and caring, her true colors came out when questioned about the severity of my injury. I will not be returning to 8-2-8 Urgent Care in the future, nor will anyone who asks me about an urgent care to visit, or anyone in either of the companies I work for and own. Thank You for your business and professionalism in the past, I hope this issue is fixed!
5 5 Google, 07/03/2018
828 Urgent Care
Jenna Harker
Everything, it wasn't that long of a wait, staff was friendly. The Dr was great with my 20 month old girl and she did great with him! All around good.
5 5 Google, 06/22/2018
828 Urgent Care
Mary Belfield
I usually go to the one in Oceanside on College Blvd. The docs are always nice and very helpful. 2hrs verses 4 to 5 hrs in emergency and a lower price with my insurance i will take it anytime. Nice people that work there.
5 5 Google, 06/20/2018
828 Urgent Care
Nick L
The people there are always helpful and kind. The Physician's Assistant Mary Caparas is great and always has a smile on her face.
5 5 Facebook, 06/20/2018
828 Urgent Care
Marilyn Adams
Staff are all pleasant. They are efficient and helpful. They try to make our visit as comfortable as they can. Dr. Talia Adams is great.
5 5 Facebook, 06/19/2018
828 Urgent Care
Cate Shim
It took awhile to finally see the doctor. Dr. Awodele was very nice and I felt that I received excellent care. Thank you!
5 5 Yelp, 06/18/2018
828 Urgent Care
Dave L.
I'm from out of state. Walked in and provided my insurance information. Waited an hour, which didn't seem unreasonable to me. My eye infection was addressed quickly and I was out the door. Treatment was successful. The staff was pleasant and professional and the facility was neat and clean. No complaints from me.
5 2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......Read More"

Vanessa Q.