8-2-8 Urgent Care $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10155/828UrgentCarelogoHQPjpg.jpg +17602166253
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 428
Reviews: 428 1 5 8-2-8 Urgent Care 4.9
5 5 Google, 10/14/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Lil' Seedlin'
5 5 Google, 09/28/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
ann schrad
I love my family doctor. But when his office is closed I am so happy that 828 Urgent Care is available to me. I have been there probably 4 times in the last year and a half. I have vever been disappointed. I went in Saturday afternoon with a piece of glass lodged in the bottom of my foot.They were very friendly and saw me almost immediately. Talia Adams PA and her assistant Aericka (spelling may be wrong) were wonderful. So kind, thoughtful and professional. I was really afraid and they talked me through everything. Never did they rush me out. Aericka gave me a tetanus shot that I didn't even feel. I have never had a tetanus shot that didn't hurt. After xrays to find the glass, Talia got it out so fast. What a great team. I really appreciate them and will be back.
5 5 Facebook, 08/09/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Stephanie Leatherbury
Great doctors, clean facility.
5 5 Google, 08/06/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Patrick Geary
Best group ever
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Paul Jones
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Gina Stark
The women at the front desk are so kind and sweet. After leaving with eye infection they called me the next day to see how I was feeling. That matters. My own doctors office doesn’t to that, so thank you.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Judy Pisciotta
Excellent knowledge and response to my problem.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Rachel Markwald
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Jason Inserra
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Jessica Harris
He is very professional, personable, and friendly.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Saryn Mandak
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Ronald Wetjen
Professional and friendly.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Donna Benson
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Elisabeth Phillips
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Alfi Schulidoff Grube
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Robert Cargeeg
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Tamara Cloud Mcminn
8 to 8 has always been remarkable. Always treating me with care and respect.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Janel Barcroft
She is very nice and very thorough.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Garrett Ott
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Luis Perez
Stephen was very tentative to my specific needs and I'm really appreciative for that. A true people person he is... Regards, Luis Perez
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"