8-2-8 Urgent Care $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10155/828UrgentCarelogoHQPjpg.jpg +17602166253
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 577
Reviews: 577 1 5 8-2-8 Urgent Care 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 07/26/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Kathryn Rynders
The best. Treat urgent care needs— YOURS
5 5 RepuGen, 07/26/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Blacher Davidson Jr
Excellent care
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 07/19/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Dale Condy
I had a good experience. The team was friendly and very helpful.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/16/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Cynthia Martin
I have been to the Oceanside branch twice in the last couple of months for a rapid COVID test. Both times the staff, including the physicians, were pleasant and patient. I have never had to use an urgent care before and had a vision entirely different to what I found. The facility is very clean, welcoming and decorated with fun things.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/16/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Jacadi Van
Excellent service and cost
5 5 RepuGen, 07/16/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Lisa Bradley
Organized and kind.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/16/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Olaf Koning
8-2-8 Urgent Care is always at the ready to see and help patients in the courteous manner!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/16/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Chansuk Choi
Kindly, timely Professionly
5 5 RepuGen, 07/16/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Elias Sprankles
Great experience, we’ll taken care of with very helpful and friendly staff. 100% recommend.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/16/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Richard Hobbs
The facility was spotless & the reception was polite , friendly and efficient. The Nurse taking my information/complaint was patient and thorough to accurately understand my situation. The tests performed were targeted at analyzing my problem and the Doctor's conclusion, explanation and recomendation were thorough as well. Very Pleased!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/15/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Emersyn Geik
Unfortunately we had to visit the urgent care after my daughter sustained a soccer injury in the GA showcase . Since we were from Michigan we had no idea the closest and a recommended place to go . One of the trainers suggested 8-2-8 and we were impressed ! Very quick and thourough ! Everyone was so nice and professional !
5 5 RepuGen, 07/15/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Tiffany Sejut
Fast smooth service system from checkin to checkout, knowledgeable and efficient support staff, detailed and clear communication, informative and helpful doctors with empathetic bedside manners
5 5 RepuGen, 07/15/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Lynda Daniels
Great service.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/15/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Jill Kraatz
Always clean facilities and friendly staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/15/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Joe Kennedy
Great service!
5 5 RepuGen, 06/16/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Amanda Bolduc
They were all super friendly and ran right on time! Talia Adams was fantastic and I didn’t feel rushed at all. Highly recommend this urgent care
5 5 RepuGen, 06/16/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Frederick Zoeller
Doctor knew the problem well and took care of it.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/16/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
George Menos
Very friendly I have been there for the last 3 years for CDL I like the all the friendly folks there
5 5 RepuGen, 06/07/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Antoinette Rosendahl
I was very pleased with the patient care associates and the doctor as well as the doctor calling me up to ask how I was feeling and to let me know the results of my lab work. She also was very patient in answering my questions and for this I am thankful. Keep up the good work.
5 5 RepuGen, 06/07/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Carmen Perez De Ramos
Puntualidad profesionalismo disposición comprensión amabilidad humildad paciencia
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: