8-2-8 Urgent Care $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10155/828UrgentCarelogoHQPjpg.jpg +17602166253
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 504
Reviews: 504 1 5 8-2-8 Urgent Care 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 04/08/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Laurie Brainerd
this was the 2nd time that I needed to use 8-2-8 Urgent Care...Although this time I had to wait 1 hour to be seen, that is much better than an ER would be and I always get good care from the doctors at this Urgent care
5 5 RepuGen, 04/08/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Gina Davis
Very friendly staff went above and beyond any urgent care I have been to.I was visiting from Nevada and I am so thankful that I went there..
5 5 RepuGen, 04/06/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Dennis Harman
Always there and not a long wait.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/06/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Regina Wallace
Friendly staff & accurate diagnosis
5 5 RepuGen, 04/03/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Juan Garcia
You guys are great
5 5 RepuGen, 04/03/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Nancy Clough
you were helpful nice and i didn't wait too long
5 5 RepuGen, 04/02/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Erin Caspole
This is a really great place. Nice clean environment and super friendly workers.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/01/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Timothy Irish
They literally were a lifesaver. Highly recommend.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/01/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Clara Becker
Quick, kind service.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/31/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Sharie Robirds
The facilities at 8-2-8 8 Urgent Care are always immaculately clean, anb the waiting area is well-stocked with coffee! The staff are always so friendly too. They do their very best to remain patient with the sometimes high volume of people in various states of injury/infirmity/bad mood. Great job guys😁
5 5 RepuGen, 03/30/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Valerie Offi
Great service, nice people!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/30/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
William Rucker
Great diagnosis, friendly staff, walk-in timely!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Elena Kamiab
The attention from the receptionist to the Doctor was excellent, just the waiting time (4 hrs) even though understandable was unbearable specially when you are sick. Hope I do not have to go back, but definitely I recommend this Urgent Care.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Laura Julianohenson
You guys are good. Thanks!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Dayton Jackson
It was really good care the nurses were excellent and very helpful and went above and beyond call of duty thank u
5 5 RepuGen, 03/26/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Karla Moncayo
Everybody was amazing. There was an extremely rude patient and front desk person handled her and situation excellent. Patient got on my nerves how rude and condescending but the lady at the front desk was amazing. Awesome job everybody!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/26/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Yvette Clark
All the staff members were courteous, professional and smiled when speaking to you. The nurse and doctor explained everything clearly so that I understood!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/26/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Amy Jo Fontes
The staff is so kind and respectful. They do their best to get you feeling the best they can without a 6 hour wait
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/25/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Lina Diep
Service was good, wait was too long. I was the last to be seen on Christmas Eve, Others who came in after me checked out before I was seen by doctor.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/24/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Cary Cotten
VERY EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"