8-2-8 Urgent Care $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10155/828UrgentCarelogoHQPjpg.jpg +17602166253
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 1976
Reviews: 1976 1 5 8-2-8 Urgent Care 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 03/28/2022
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Christina Marino
PA Talia Adams is very professional and very thorough! The staff were kind and caring, and efficient. I highly recommend 8-2-8.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/28/2022
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Sylvia Carreno
The staff was very nice, my doctor was extremely helpful and got me in and out of there in a timely manner. The medication she prescribed me took away my issues and all her information was accurate. Definitely a great urgent care establishment with helpful staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/28/2022
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Elizabeth Torres
I was registered in five minutes and seen within 30 minutes. It was a little longer once I was in my room, but there was a patient that was more urgent than me so I understood. Everyone there was very friendly and professional. Would definitely go again and recommend.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/18/2022
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Evelyn Leahy
It just quick and everybody was excellent.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/18/2022
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Dennis Martinez
Professional & friendly staff. Efficient process.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/18/2022
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Olaf De Koning
EVERY Staff member, from office receptionists to medical doctors, are so very kind, understanding and professional of thier treatment of patients. I am 75 and struggle with, among many other maladies (I am a 100% disabled Vietnam veteran), with tremors. The office staff even help me with filling out the paperwork required to be treated! Since I am a somewhat regular patient, I know enough to bring adhesive name address stick-on labels to facilitate requests of the paperwork. THANK YOU!!
5 5 Google, 03/18/2022
8-2-8 Urgent Care
James Kindt
They are always very helpful and kind when I'm there. They always go the extra little bit. That shows they care. Good doctors and staff.
5 5 Facebook, 03/16/2022
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Magui Garcia
nice employes good service
5 5 RepuGen, 03/15/2022
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Louise Stiles
Always welcomed with a pleasant greeting. Great hours and staff.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/15/2022
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Mary Alger
Efficient check in online. Caring and knowledgeable staff. Felt like I was valued.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/15/2022
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Owen Reta
Great service. Timely appointment. Seamless process. Thanks!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/15/2022
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Miroslava Blackall
Extremely positive experience. This was the only medical facility that would admit me on a walk-in basis. The staff was courteous and the COVID protocol was strictly followed. Once admitted, I was pleased with the medical services and thoroughness.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/15/2022
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Yazmin Orduno
Had an incredible first time service going there, I appreciate the help that I was given when I was there and making feel comfortable
5 5 RepuGen, 03/14/2022
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Carly Lockman
I met with Sean Easton and he was easily one of the best Western doctors I’ve ever seen. He listened intently, didn’t rush me at all and seemed genuinely invested in finding a solution to my problem. That’s a rarity these days! I’ve taken my kids to other doctors at your facility and always had good experiences as well. Thank you for being the best of the best and changing the paradigm in Western healthcare.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/14/2022
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Carol Kane
Got right in and Doctor and staffing personnel were excellent especially what’s going on with Covid very safe environment.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/14/2022
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Marilee Tapley
Best urgent care I have ever been to. Your staff is the best!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/14/2022
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Dianna Howell
Best place to go.. love the people working there...
5 5 Google, 02/18/2022
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Caitlin Girten
Honestly, I sincerely appreciate this location. They’re extremely organized. I love that if you’re close by, you can wait at home until a room is ready. Thank you for helping my family during such crazy times. The staff was incredibly kind to my 1 year old as he was diagnosed with a double ear infection and Covid. Thank you for being so loving. You are overworked and I know not every patient is as understanding as others do from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU for all that you do. You are appreciated more than you know.Pat yourselves on the back, my friends. You’re doing an incredible job and I’m proud of you.
5 5 Google, 02/18/2022
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Jean Showalter
I highly recommend this clinic. I have back problems and on occasion I need some relief from pain till I see Doctor. Very friendly and professional.
5 5 Google, 02/12/2022
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Anthony Haskins
Friendly, professional and efficient. A very nice 👍 person. 😊
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: