8-2-8 Urgent Care $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10155/828UrgentCarelogoHQPjpg.jpg +17602166253
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 469
Reviews: 469 1 5 8-2-8 Urgent Care 4.9
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Elena Kamiab
The attention from the receptionist to the Doctor was excellent, just the waiting time (4 hrs) even though understandable was unbearable specially when you are sick. Hope I do not have to go back, but definitely I recommend this Urgent Care.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Laura Julianohenson
You guys are good. Thanks!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Dayton Jackson
It was really good care the nurses were excellent and very helpful and went above and beyond call of duty thank u
5 5 RepuGen, 03/26/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Karla Moncayo
Everybody was amazing. There was an extremely rude patient and front desk person handled her and situation excellent. Patient got on my nerves how rude and condescending but the lady at the front desk was amazing. Awesome job everybody!!!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/26/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Yvette Clark
All the staff members were courteous, professional and smiled when speaking to you. The nurse and doctor explained everything clearly so that I understood!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/26/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Amy Jo Fontes
The staff is so kind and respectful. They do their best to get you feeling the best they can without a 6 hour wait
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/24/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Cary Cotten
VERY EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY
5 5 RepuGen, 03/24/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Holly Prentice
Awesome urgent care ! Polite and efficient and totally professional. Will recommend to my entire family
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/24/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Nicole Peters
They were really great!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/24/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Miroslaw Andrejczak
Excellent service.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/23/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Karen Santos
Had a comfortable experience from the moment I arrived til departure.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/23/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Charles Dimascio
Very good service and care. Extremely long wait time for laceration on top of scalp that required 6 staples
5 5 RepuGen, 03/23/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Lissette Rojas
Awesome staff and fast service ! I felt comfortable throughout my whole visit.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/23/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Gabrielle Hipol
We LOVE 8-2-8 Great staff !! Excellent service
5 5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Loretta Brown
Very friendly staff took care of my 102 year old mother-in-law when her back was hurting her. Easy and convenient when you can’t get an appointment with your regular doctor or are not ill/injured enough for the emergency room.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/20/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Debra Perry
Didn't have to wait forever.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/19/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Brenda Ibarra
Fast and friendly service
5 5 RepuGen, 03/19/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Heather Kyle
When I couldn't get an appointment for a month with my own doctor, you were there to help, I so appreciate you. Thanks
5 5 RepuGen, 03/19/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Michael Dinnel
You’ve done a good job for me as part of the VA family! Much appreciated
5 5 RepuGen, 03/18/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Ana Julia Alves
Everyone was friendly and professional. The issue my cousin was seen for was solved by the treatment and medication proposed. All our questions were answered.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"