8-2-8 Urgent Care $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10155/828UrgentCarelogoHQPjpg.jpg +17602166253
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 426
Reviews: 426 1 5 8-2-8 Urgent Care 4.9
5 5 Facebook, 08/09/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Stephanie Leatherbury
Great doctors, clean facility.
5 5 Google, 08/06/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Patrick Geary
Best group ever
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Paul Jones
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Gina Stark
The women at the front desk are so kind and sweet. After leaving with eye infection they called me the next day to see how I was feeling. That matters. My own doctors office doesn’t to that, so thank you.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Judy Pisciotta
Excellent knowledge and response to my problem.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Rachel Markwald
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Jason Inserra
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Jessica Harris
He is very professional, personable, and friendly.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Saryn Mandak
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Ronald Wetjen
Professional and friendly.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Donna Benson
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Elisabeth Phillips
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Alfi Schulidoff Grube
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Robert Cargeeg
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Tamara Cloud Mcminn
8 to 8 has always been remarkable. Always treating me with care and respect.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Janel Barcroft
She is very nice and very thorough.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Garrett Ott
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Luis Perez
Stephen was very tentative to my specific needs and I'm really appreciative for that. A true people person he is... Regards, Luis Perez
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Patrick Geary
She is the best doctor by far if I could make her my primary I would
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Virginia Golden
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"