8-2-8 Urgent Care $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10155/828UrgentCarelogoHQPjpg.jpg +17602166253
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 686
Reviews: 686 1 5 8-2-8 Urgent Care 4.9
5 5 Google, 05/10/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Benny Nunn
I hate going to the doctor but this was a pleasant surprise. I was seen fast and the people were nice I wish going to the doctor's was always this easy. And they gave me a goodie bag for my first visit.
5 5 Google, 04/29/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Richard Stults
Had high temperature with leg wound when examined by Holly Prentice PA at 8-2-8. She was very professional in the medical examination and determined that the wound was badly infected and would require hospitalization for treatment. She made all arrangements for Emergency Care.
5 5 Google, 04/26/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
William J. Bendell
Great people very helpful.
5 5 Google, 04/26/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Richard Stults
Had high temperature with leg wound when examined by Holly Prentice PA at 8-2-8. She was very professional in the medical examination and determined that the wound was badly infected and would require hospitalization for treatment. She made all arrangements for Emergency Care.
5 5 Google, 04/23/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Nick Kelly
Great!
5 5 Google, 04/23/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Mike Michaelson
Quick and friendly
5 5 Google, 04/23/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Eileen S
Wonderful care, including a follow-up by a doctor that has a genuine interest in his patients. Left a lasting impression that in the future if we needed an Unrgent Care, 8 to 8 would be our choice.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/22/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Michael Buck
Quick, friendly and professional service
4 4 Google, 04/22/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Peggy Jones
I needed to have a last minute blood test for a TKR surgery. I didn't have to wait too long and the results were immediate. The results were sent to Carlsbad Surgical Center promptly. Overall a positive experience.
5 5 Google, 04/22/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Nick Kelly
Great!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/19/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Marlena Dauod
Very professional and comforting with a pleasant personality
5 5 RepuGen, 04/19/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Danielle Fowler
Friendly staff and efficient!
5 5 RepuGen, 04/19/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Michelle Rabold
She was very caring.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/19/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Stacey Scott
Thank you everything was great the staff and the doctor did a great job with my eye issue thank you again
5 5 RepuGen, 04/19/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Paige Tette
I went in for a COVID test. The staff was professional, the facility was clean, and the care was quick and efficient.
4 4 Google, 04/19/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Peggy Jones
I needed to have a last minute blood test for a TKR surgery. I didn't have to wait too long and the results were immediate. The results were sent to Carlsbad Surgical Center promptly. Overall a positive experience.
5 5 Facebook, 04/19/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Barbara McHenry Bercik
Easy access, short wait time, quick service..Staff courteous and compassionate. Enough staff to attend to patient's needs and attention.
5 5 Google, 04/19/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Beth Middleton
Natalie was great. I wish she could be myPrimary. Easy to talk to and she has great energy and openness.
5 5 Google, 04/18/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Susan Leigh
I was having wheezing with a bronchial cough & they ordered me an inhaler to use & I did well.
5 5 Google, 04/18/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Beth Middleton
Natalie was great. I wish she could be myPrimary. Easy to talk to and she has great energy and openness.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: