8-2-8 Urgent Care $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10155/828UrgentCarelogoHQPjpg.jpg +17602166253
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 510
Reviews: 510 1 5 8-2-8 Urgent Care 4.9
5 5 Google, 01/30/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
William J. Bendell
Great people very helpful.
5 5 Google, 01/07/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
veronica castro
This is the first time that I visit this clinic, and they did a wonderful job. I came here without an appointment and I didn’t wait a long time. The staff, nurses and doctors were really nice and professional; They cleared all the questions and concerns that I had.Esta es la primera vez que visito esta clínica y todos ellos hicieron un gran trabajo. Llegue sin cita y no espere demasiado tiempo. Las recepcionistas enfermeras y doctores fueron muy amables y profesionales y sobre todo aclararon mis dudas.Thank you Erika and MaryGracias Erika y Mary
5 5 Facebook, 11/13/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Romeo Lim
Nice facilities. Friendly staff.
5 5 Google, 10/25/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Ivan Suman
The personnel is very professional, friendly and helpful.
5 5 Google, 07/11/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Frank Reveter
They are friendly and caring and the wait time is minimal.. Don't forget to bring your medicine information, it helps move the process along faster...
5 5 RepuGen, 04/08/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Laurie Brainerd
this was the 2nd time that I needed to use 8-2-8 Urgent Care...Although this time I had to wait 1 hour to be seen, that is much better than an ER would be and I always get good care from the doctors at this Urgent care
5 5 RepuGen, 04/08/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Gina Davis
Very friendly staff went above and beyond any urgent care I have been to.I was visiting from Nevada and I am so thankful that I went there..
5 5 RepuGen, 04/06/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Regina Wallace
Friendly staff & accurate diagnosis
5 5 RepuGen, 04/06/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Dennis Harman
Always there and not a long wait.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/03/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Nancy Clough
you were helpful nice and i didn't wait too long
5 5 RepuGen, 04/03/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Juan Garcia
You guys are great
5 5 RepuGen, 04/02/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Erin Caspole
This is a really great place. Nice clean environment and super friendly workers.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/01/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Clara Becker
Quick, kind service.
5 5 RepuGen, 04/01/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Timothy Irish
They literally were a lifesaver. Highly recommend.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/31/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Sharie Robirds
The facilities at 8-2-8 8 Urgent Care are always immaculately clean, anb the waiting area is well-stocked with coffee! The staff are always so friendly too. They do their very best to remain patient with the sometimes high volume of people in various states of injury/infirmity/bad mood. Great job guys😁
5 5 RepuGen, 03/30/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Valerie Offi
Great service, nice people!
5 5 RepuGen, 03/30/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
William Rucker
Great diagnosis, friendly staff, walk-in timely!
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Elena Kamiab
The attention from the receptionist to the Doctor was excellent, just the waiting time (4 hrs) even though understandable was unbearable specially when you are sick. Hope I do not have to go back, but definitely I recommend this Urgent Care.
5 5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Dayton Jackson
It was really good care the nurses were excellent and very helpful and went above and beyond call of duty thank u
5 5 RepuGen, 03/27/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Laura Julianohenson
You guys are good. Thanks!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: