8-2-8 Urgent Care $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10155/828UrgentCarelogoHQPjpg.jpg +17602166253
Average Rating: 4.8
Votes: 373
Reviews: 373 1 5 8-2-8 Urgent Care 4.8
5 5 Google, 06/26/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Greg Fuller
Went in late one night after our three year old split his eyebrow open on a table. We were visiting from Pennsylvania, and ended up picking this location. They took us back immediately, dr checked us out immediately, gave us her honest opinion that nothing was needed, and we were on our way. Less than five minutes.. urgent care facilities can sometimes be hit or miss, and this facility and experience was an 11 out of five stars. I don't think I've left a review for anything before online. That's how good the staff at this location was, and how positive the experience was. Three thumbs up, two bags of popcorn, and 8 large sodas.
4 4 Google, 06/21/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Pauline Potts
I was very happy with my experience at 828 Urgent Care. The staff were wonderful. I called in the morning to make sure they accepted my insurance because I was visiting from out of town. They did so I was pleased. The front desk staff was polite. Erik got me checked in quickly, and Dr. Amelia took time to ask me necessary questions to do her thorough exam. I did not have to wait long, and I left with information about my diagnosis.
5 5 Facebook, 06/14/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Kristal Creevey
I am from out of state and had to take my son. The staff was very friendly and comforting throughout the entire visit. As a bonus, I appreciate their fun and welcoming decorations.
5 5 Google, 05/07/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Priscila Felhofer
Great doctor!
5 5 Google, 03/11/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Emmy Moe
Allergic reaction. Got steroid injection and rx antihistamines. Awesome service. If I went to the Er, it would have been an 8 hour wait and an extra 600.00. Great care and cute attending, all around . Hopefully will never go back, but I will if it is needed.
5 5 Google, 03/11/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Jessica Castro
Just left this facility and I have to say, I was treated so well in my time of need. I went in for some excruciating back spasms in my lower back. The care I was shown made me feel at ease and comfortable. The staff was so kind and genuine also. I would recommend this place to anyone in need and should I need anything in the future, I will definitely use them.
5 5 Google, 02/25/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
S Soto
Excellent service at front desk; Excellent and knowledgeable medical assistants in the back; The doctor I saw was not only kind and thorough but handsome as well. This is my first choice when contemplating where to go for urgent care matters; I have been going there since they first opened... There is also a pharmacy directly across the parking lot. Parking is usually not a problem there.They make the process easy .
5 5 Google, 02/25/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Baileigh Levee
I was greeted by Toni who was so friendly and lovely. After being called back we had the sweetest nurse, Erin who gave my children stickers and spoke with them to make them feel comfortable. Then Dr. Stephen Rivera came in and he was FABULOUS. Amazing bed side manner, super friendly and knowledgeable. I was so impressed. When I left Javier checked me out, have me a goodie bag and sent me on my way! I am the spouse of an active duty service member and I forgot what this kind of care felt like. I was in and out in an hour and 10 minutes. Wow. Every single person was professional and kind. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
5 5 Google, 02/25/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Mia Hu
I had a good experience here. Friendly staff. The doctor is nice, patient and professional. Highly recommended this urgent care office.
5 5 Google, 01/25/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
judy magula
Impressive seen within 30 mins they were busy...Doctors and staff very friendly and kind...the facilities extremely clean...
5 5 Google, 01/25/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Chaylene Downing
So happy I found this place! The staff are all great and they are nice which is good because when you don't feel well, the last thing you need is someone to be rude to you. The doctor listened and she didn't rush me. She wasn't hesitant to give me an antibiotic to fight off what I had. I definitely suggest this place!
5 5 Google, 01/25/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Susana Bernal
The doctor knew what was wrong with me, before he even check me out, when I was explaining my symptoms. Very nice and sweet staff... Everyone is very knowledgeable.. Great customer service... I would definitely go back when I needed to... :)
5 5 Google, 01/25/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
jim moran
5 5 Google, 12/25/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
ava suresh
5 5 Google, 12/25/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Shamain Webster
I've never had a better experience at an urgent care. Excellent service from beginning to end. Reasonable cost and caring and attentive staff. They even gave me a first time patient goodie bag!
5 5 Google, 12/25/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Stephen
Thank you for the quick service, diagnosis, and prescriptions you provided me while we were on vacation. It only took a couple of days for my situation to improve. I would like to thank your entire staff for their professional approach in seeing me and making me feel welcome and eager to help.
5 5 Google, 12/25/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
George
Showed up Sunday afternoon 11-25-18. Staff was very friendly and the office was very clean. Took a few hours to see the doc, but worth the wait as he was super patient with me and made sure that I had the chance to ask him every last question...and I had a lot of them. The doc also urged me give him a call in the next few days if anything got worst. Staff called me today 11-28-18 to check on me. Awesome business, I hope they thrive. I absolutely recommend.
5 5 Google, 12/25/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Carol Jackson
5 5 Google, 12/25/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Jose G. Cruz-Casanova
5 5 Google, 12/25/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Amber Rogers
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"