8-2-8 Urgent Care $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10155/828UrgentCarelogoHQPjpg.jpg +17602166253
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 431
Reviews: 431 1 5 8-2-8 Urgent Care 4.9
5 5 Google, 01/04/2020
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Teddy Erickson
The 828 Urgent care team is great. I came in with sea urchin spines in my foot. Lots of them. Talia was awesome and provided me terrific treatment. She was able to get out all the spines and took great care of me, dispite the difficulty of doing so. Very thankful to the whole 828 team, Talia and Aryicka were wonderful. Highly recommend!!
5 5 Google, 12/27/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Drew Addy
Great experience all around. When I cut my finger I knew right away I needed stitches. They got me in effortlessly, sewed up painlessly, and out efficiently. The front office receptionist also gave me some great tips to maximize my insurance benefits. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the professionalism of 8-2-8 urgent care. 5 stars for both the admin and medical teams!
5 5 Google, 12/17/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Robby Chahal
My family and I are from Canada we were visiting Legoland for my son’s birthday. And all the hustle and bustle of packing I mixed up pills and didn’t pack a very important medication for nerve pain from a spinal cord injury I had in 2014. We were turned away at a couple pharmacies and finally ended up here not only was the staff very helpful The doctor was one of the nicest people I’ve ever met in my life. I was extremely nervous because without that medication I have extreme pain and had found out it is actually considered a Schedule 1 narcotic in the US . Restrictions scared me. (I think that’s what it was). Not only did he calm me down but called around and got my medication for best price possible. I could go on and on but these ppl were godsends for me. I’ve read some bad reviews on here but I gotta say it was a great experience and everyone was polite. This coming from a Canadian. Again thankyou sooo much to the staff and Dr.
5 5 Google, 09/28/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
ann schrad
I love my family doctor. But when his office is closed I am so happy that 828 Urgent Care is available to me. I have been there probably 4 times in the last year and a half. I have vever been disappointed. I went in Saturday afternoon with a piece of glass lodged in the bottom of my foot.They were very friendly and saw me almost immediately. Talia Adams PA and her assistant Aericka (spelling may be wrong) were wonderful. So kind, thoughtful and professional. I was really afraid and they talked me through everything. Never did they rush me out. Aericka gave me a tetanus shot that I didn't even feel. I have never had a tetanus shot that didn't hurt. After xrays to find the glass, Talia got it out so fast. What a great team. I really appreciate them and will be back.
5 5 Facebook, 08/09/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Stephanie Leatherbury
Great doctors, clean facility.
5 5 Google, 08/06/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Patrick Geary
Best group ever
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Janel Barcroft
She is very nice and very thorough.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Luis Perez
Stephen was very tentative to my specific needs and I'm really appreciative for that. A true people person he is... Regards, Luis Perez
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Patrick Geary
She is the best doctor by far if I could make her my primary I would
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Judy Pisciotta
Excellent knowledge and response to my problem.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Tamara Cloud Mcminn
8 to 8 has always been remarkable. Always treating me with care and respect.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Gina Stark
The women at the front desk are so kind and sweet. After leaving with eye infection they called me the next day to see how I was feeling. That matters. My own doctors office doesn’t to that, so thank you.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Ronald Wetjen
Professional and friendly.
5 5 RepuGen, 08/05/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Jessica Harris
He is very professional, personable, and friendly.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 07/30/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Beth Middleton
I always get excellent care at this Urgent Care.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Serge Ainsa
OUTSTANDING PHYSICIAN VERY CARING
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Letitia Pepper
Talia Adams is a great physician's assistant. She's given me excellent advice about several health-related problems when I've gone to 8 to 8 Urgent Care for help.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Michalyn Fenderson
Always friendly, convenient, & thorough. Love the themed decorations! Makes an unpleasant situation of urgent care tolerable!!
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Carla Edwards
Staff was attentive and efficient. When I couldn’t get in to see my regular PCP 8-2-8 stepped in and took care of me.
5 5 RepuGen, 07/30/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Kiana Doray
Exceptionally good care and grace give to me after i smashed my face on asphalt. Thank you and bless you all.
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"