8-2-8 Urgent Care $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10155/828UrgentCarelogoHQPjpg.jpg +17602166253
Average Rating: 4.8
Votes: 252
Reviews: 252 1 5 8-2-8 Urgent Care 4.8
5 5 Google, 01/14/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Susana Bernal
The doctor knew what was wrong with me, before he even check me out, when I was explaining my symptoms. Very nice and sweet staff... Everyone is very knowledgeable.. Great customer service... I would definitely go back when I needed to... :)
5 5 Google, 01/09/2019
8-2-8 Urgent Care
jim moran
5 5 Google, 12/18/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Debbie Vanderniet
5 5 Google, 12/10/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Shamain Webster
I've never had a better experience at an urgent care. Excellent service from beginning to end. Reasonable cost and caring and attentive staff. They even gave me a first time patient goodie bag!
5 5 Google, 11/30/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Carol Jackson
5 5 Google, 11/30/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Stephen
Thank you for the quick service, diagnosis, and prescriptions you provided me while we were on vacation. It only took a couple of days for my situation to improve. I would like to thank your entire staff for their professional approach in seeing me and making me feel welcome and eager to help.
5 5 Google, 11/30/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
George
Showed up Sunday afternoon 11-25-18. Staff was very friendly and the office was very clean. Took a few hours to see the doc, but worth the wait as he was super patient with me and made sure that I had the chance to ask him every last question...and I had a lot of them. The doc also urged me give him a call in the next few days if anything got worst. Staff called me today 11-28-18 to check on me. Awesome business, I hope they thrive. I absolutely recommend.
5 5 Google, 11/28/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Jose G. Cruz-Casanova
5 5 Google, 11/28/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Amber Rogers
5 5 Google, 11/28/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Joseph Semiklose
5 5 Google, 11/09/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Chris John
Came here with severe sore throat/bronkitus. Staff was helpful and professional. Wait time was reasonable or such a facility. Best part was the providers, Andrew and the others were professional and accurate. Andrew prescribed antibiotics and a Steroid antiinflamitory. Can’t believe the difference in less than 24 hours later. Highly recommend this clinic and Andrew and particular.
5 5 Google, 11/01/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Mark Bridges
Very little wait and medical assistance was very professional from the receptionist to the medical team. Extremely friendly an courteous.
5 5 Google, 11/01/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Meishan Zhou
Very nice staffs and doctor!
5 5 Google, 11/01/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Megan Holbrook
You guys were SO.HELPFUL. I had an eye issue and Andrew was amazing! The entire clinic was quick and provided excellent care! Thanks so much guys.
5 5 Google, 11/01/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Jenika Bianca Harris
5 5 Google, 11/01/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Ashley Riddle
5 5 Google, 10/28/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
David Nesper
5 5 Google, 10/17/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Jacquelyn Woodworth
The doctor and the nurse I had were both amazing. Every time we come here we're practically treated like family. We're never going to go to another urgent Care
5 5 Google, 10/04/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Emily MacKinnon
I was visiting in the area and needed urgent care. It was a Sunday and I was thrilled that they were open. When I arrived, the front desk staff was pleasant and helpful. I'd never been to an urgent care facility before and they made me feel comfortable. They were able to see my quickly and directed me to the nearest pharmacy that was open later on a Sunday. The facility was clean and comfortable. They called a few days later to see how I was doing. I really could not have been happier with the whole experience.
5 5 Facebook, 09/25/2018
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Virgo King
Front desj staff friendly doctor and xray tech longstanding. Clean waiting roon with candy Walter and coffee.

Leave a review for 8-2-8 Urgent Care


All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5 2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......Read More"

Vanessa Q.