8-2-8 Urgent Care $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10155/828UrgentCarelogoHQPjpg.jpg +17602166253
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 811
Reviews: 811 1 5 8-2-8 Urgent Care 4.9
5 5 RepuGen, 10/21/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Arlem Gomez
She was very helpful
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/21/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Joseph Lerma
Very professional and friendly, overall a good experience
5 5 RepuGen, 10/20/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Michelle Petty
Great experience for Urgent Care. Thalia, one of the doctors was comforting and gave me stitches that healed up just perfectly. Alexis, one of the nurses was also great with helping me get cleaned up and ready for the doctor. The entire staff was great when I had my emergency. Also, for not currently being insured, the pricing at 8-2-8 was fair and affordable.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/20/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Taylor Heskett
Fast personable helpful and best of all I felt better
5 5 RepuGen, 10/15/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Greg Rogo
Down to earth doctor.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/14/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Lorna Cullen
competent care
5 5 RepuGen, 10/14/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Brad Ellgen
Talia was amazing!!! When my son came in with a broken arm, multiple abrasions, and a deep cut on his chin, she was kind and professional. She stitched him up, oversaw the splinting of his arm, and helped him feel at ease. We couldn't have asked for a better experience in what was otherwise a really difficult situation.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/12/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Jonathan Rudik
Easy to schedule an appointment. Friendly, efficient staff.
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/12/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Courtney Oliver
Staff was polite and effective. ,the wait for that to happen was excessive
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Maricela Hernandez
I always get great service there. All the nurses and dr are amazing and always make me feel comfortable.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Gloria Cabell
I was sent the needed paperwork right on my phone, and they called me while parking and gave me a room number to go straight to! Very professional and caring group of workers.❤
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Helen Wise
Great drs. And staff
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Maria Rodriguez
Did an awesome job
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Barney Crilly
Wonderful
5 5 RepuGen, 10/11/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Jasmine Krause
We have been to your office on two occasions for different procedures and have appreciated the work you have done,the professionalism and timeliness
4.5 4.5 RepuGen, 10/11/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Dana Gammon
Talia is awesome, I highly recommend.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/08/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Melissa Max
Service is prompt which is great when not feeling well the doctors are very nice😊
5 5 RepuGen, 10/08/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Karie Lasko
Your site is user friendly and efficient. I have already shared my experiences with several friends.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/08/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Courtney Standish
I’ve used this UC many times! They are helpful, professional, kind to all that enter. They are usually pretty busy, So plan to wait an hour or so. Especially on a weekend.
5 5 RepuGen, 10/08/2021
8-2-8 Urgent Care
Jane Gagne
Great job!
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: