Average Rating: 4.8
Votes: 211
Reviews: 211
828 Urgent Care 4.8
4 4 Facebook, 07/17/2018
828 Urgent Care
Cian V. Carvalho
I was hesitant to go to an urgent care out of state. Especially because I didn’t want to sit in the waiting room forever to be seen. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I found 8-2-8. The staff was very friendly and professional. This urgent care was super clean and the service was quick and convenient. Took less than 30 minutes from check in to check out! I’d highly recommend them.
5 5 Facebook, 07/17/2018
828 Urgent Care
Antoinette Carter
Great Service! Very Clean, Quick and Dr Was excellent
5 5 Facebook, 07/17/2018
828 Urgent Care
Lori Frierson Jasinski
From the time I walked in until I left, I was attended to by friendly and efficient staff. Great waiting area and facility. I appreciated the follow up and thoughtful setup of the check in, exam, xray and check out. What a great experience - we will be back!
5 5 Google, 07/17/2018
828 Urgent Care
Edgar Hershberger
The staff was friendly and helpful. The wait was reasonable. And Mary Caparas was awesome... Her diagnosis was spot on, and I felt much better within days...
4 4 Google, 07/03/2018
828 Urgent Care
Joshua J. Wanned
Dr. Talia, the nurses, and the receptionists are Angel's whom I respect alot! That's why I'm giving a 4 out of 5 Stars... But as for Dr. Caparas not so much. Although she played off as nice and caring, her true colors came out when questioned about the severity of my injury. I will not be returning to 8-2-8 Urgent Care in the future, nor will anyone who asks me about an urgent care to visit, or anyone in either of the companies I work for and own. Thank You for your business and professionalism in the past, I hope this issue is fixed!
5 5 Google, 07/03/2018
828 Urgent Care
Jenna Harker
Everything, it wasn't that long of a wait, staff was friendly. The Dr was great with my 20 month old girl and she did great with him! All around good.
5 5 Google, 06/22/2018
828 Urgent Care
Mary Belfield
I usually go to the one in Oceanside on College Blvd. The docs are always nice and very helpful. 2hrs verses 4 to 5 hrs in emergency and a lower price with my insurance i will take it anytime. Nice people that work there.
5 5 Google, 06/20/2018
828 Urgent Care
Nick L
The people there are always helpful and kind. The Physician's Assistant Mary Caparas is great and always has a smile on her face.
5 5 Facebook, 06/20/2018
828 Urgent Care
Marilyn Adams
Staff are all pleasant. They are efficient and helpful. They try to make our visit as comfortable as they can. Dr. Talia Adams is great.
5 5 Facebook, 06/19/2018
828 Urgent Care
Cate Shim
It took awhile to finally see the doctor. Dr. Awodele was very nice and I felt that I received excellent care. Thank you!
5 5 Google, 06/15/2018
828 Urgent Care
Nikolas Zeigler
Really nice office, really nice staff. Everyone was polite and they got my bad cut stitched up nicely. The PA was very compassionate and took care with my stitches. Even though it was late and near closing, everyone from the receptionist to the medical tech to the PA that sutured me was polite and caring. I was also told a followup and suture removal was included in the price, which is a big plus. Onsite X-ray for instant results is also very nice. If you're used to sterile setting, unhappy staff, and uncaring attitudes that plague the medical world - this place will really WOW you! If you don't have insurance the quality of care is a good value. Don't risk your health with incompetent urgent care centers. 5/5 and will definitely use for future care.
5 5 Facebook, 06/13/2018
828 Urgent Care
Brian Crumbaker
I love this place. We recently took our daughter and son on different days. Both PA's were so nice, patient and competent. I wish this place was our primary care provider. I can't say enough about the professionalism and warmth you receive here. I highly recommend going here if you are in need of urgent care.
5 5 Google, 06/09/2018
828 Urgent Care
Lori Zinggeler
Everybody very nice and professional I was very please with my experience. They also followed up with a phone call a couple days later. THANK YOU for all your help and quick attention.
5 5 Google, 06/08/2018
828 Urgent Care
Rebecca Hanlon
The office was VERY clean and decorated. The staff was helpful and very nice. The wait wasn't very long (about an hour in the waiting area and then about 30 minutes in the room), which is really nice for an Urgent Care. The Dr. was very helpful, nice and calm. He made us feel very welcomed and wasn't in a hurry to get to the next patient. When we are in the area, and if we need, we will definitely be coming back here!
4 4 Google, 06/04/2018
828 Urgent Care
It's High Noon not
I would score higher if the receptionist hadn't spent the whole time coughing while we were there. Because she was sick, she wasn't particularly friendly to customers. You can't work in a medical facility when you are coughing every few minutes. Stay home and don't make other people sick! Doctor, service and facilities were very good though.
5 5 Facebook, 05/23/2018
828 Urgent Care
Aliyah Anderson
I absolutely love this urgent care!! The staff and the doctors are always amazing! The wait time is never long and the care is always phenomenal!! Thank you 828 for being the best!!!!!
5 5 Google, 05/10/2018
828 Urgent Care
Corey Bauer
They were fast and efficient. They listened to me and treated me properly. They even followed up with a phone call.
5 5 Facebook, 05/05/2018
828 Urgent Care
Quelyn Andrada Reckermann
First time in urgent care wow so quick and nice people thank you 😊 and god bless
5 5 Google, 04/27/2018
828 Urgent Care
Susanne Hilse
I really like this place. Very organized, super kind and skilled Drs;)
5 5 Facebook, 04/24/2018
828 Urgent Care
Toni Oconnor
I was amazed on how thorough 828 is for their patients! I couldn’t have received better care and I thank you!
5 2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......Read More"

Vanessa Q.