Urbandale Smiles $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10188/urbandalelogopng.png +15152767800
Average Rating: 4.9
Votes: 22
Reviews: 22 1 5 Urbandale Smiles 4.9
5 5 Google, 03/04/2019
Urbandale Smiles
Jorae Havinfun
I went in for consultation on mercury removal and was impressed by the wonderful service provided by urbandale Smiles
5 5 Google, 02/25/2019
Urbandale Smiles
Jen P
Always a great experience at Urbandale Smiles!
5 5 Google, 01/25/2019
Urbandale Smiles
Karen Moss
4 4 Google, 12/25/2018
Urbandale Smiles
Mohamed Abusharkh
Friendly staff. Natalia did an excellent job explaining every step of the process. The doctor seemed a bit rushed though. Not a problem.
5 5 Google, 10/25/2018
Urbandale Smiles
Emin Dolic
Glad to have you guys as my dentist.Love the new space All stuff is so friendly,definitely recommend it to anyone looking for dentist that care.
5 5 Google, 10/25/2018
Urbandale Smiles
Georgiann Fischer
Friendly staff and great service. Tamara always calms my nerves.
5 5 Google, 10/25/2018
Urbandale Smiles
Nataliya Khalandovskaya
5 5 Google, 10/25/2018
Urbandale Smiles
Marilyn Klein
5 5 Google, 10/25/2018
Urbandale Smiles
Derrick Taylor
Tamara is the best. So personable and always so happy. Makes you feel comfortable and is very professional at the same time. Definitely recommend to anyone.
5 5 Google, 06/25/2018
Urbandale Smiles
Kelsey Meyer
I really felt like they listened to me and they cared that I was comfortable. I highly recommend them.
5 5 Google, 04/25/2018
Urbandale Smiles
Vicki Fredenburg
Very thorough exam and pleasant hygenist
5 5 Google, 03/25/2018
Urbandale Smiles
Sohil Brahmbhatt
5 5 Google, 03/25/2018
Urbandale Smiles
Nathan Christianson
Dr. Ayah is amazing. I was extremely nervous getting my first tooth pulled and she was very patient, understanding, and comforting. Highly recommend the entire staff!
4 4 Google, 03/25/2018
Urbandale Smiles
Shankar Raman
5 5 Google, 03/25/2018
Urbandale Smiles
Shelana Laing
FANTASTIC experience!! Very excited to go to a hip dentist that uses technology. I appreciated the text and phone reminders of my appointment and able to complete new patient paperwork online at home. Upon arrival greeted by front office lady. Very nice and informative, they have a plan for people with no insurance to make it affordable. Natalya cleaned me teeth (in picture), educated me on fluoride and preventive care. I appreciate the extra time she spent explaining everything well and answering all my questions. Dr. Bilbesi (probably spelled wrong) was equally as nice and knowledgeable. I'm very impressed and never knew there where options to make it affordable to go more often like I should. Thank you Urbandale Smiles!!
5 5 Google, 03/25/2018
Urbandale Smiles
Dragan
5 5 Google, 03/25/2018
Urbandale Smiles
Fikret Hasanagic
5 5 Google, 03/25/2018
Urbandale Smiles
Kris Henkels
Great experience with new Dentist Dr B. Still the same office with a fabulous staff.
5 5 Google, 03/25/2018
Urbandale Smiles
Leslie Nelson
Urbandale smiles team was fantastic. Everyone that I encountered was professional, knowledgeable, respectful and friendly. I will be recommending them in the future and will defiantly be back whenever needed.
5 5 Google, 03/25/2018
Urbandale Smiles
Leslie Nelson
Friendly, patient, knowledgable staff. Would highly recommend them!
RepuGen | Healthcare Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"