The Youth Fountain $0.00 https://www.repugen.com//images/account/10447/TheYouthFountainorgpng.png +17329663492
Average Rating: 5
Votes: 186
Reviews: 186 1 5 The Youth Fountain 5
5 5 Google, 06/30/2022
The Youth Fountain
Nicole Giambrone
5 5 Google, 06/23/2022
The Youth Fountain
S W
OK, first of all I LOVE DR, R! She is genuine and honest and is a beauty partner, not a treatment pusher! She will recommend the best possible solution for you and will not let you overdo it. She has done several different treatments for me and I am thrilled with the results! You will absolutely not be disappointed. Worth every penny. Also, her staff is warm and friendly and very accommodating and provides excellent customer service. I can't say enough good things about her and her staff! CALL HER NOW and go see for yourself. You will not regret it.
5 5 Google, 06/14/2022
The Youth Fountain
Joseph Baldassarre
I found the youth fountain looking for a hair transplant and immediately was comfortable with all the staff and Dr. Shakov. I’m a month and a half post op hair transplant and I couldn’t be happier! Just had a Botox treatment and again the staff is so welcoming and warm and Dr. Shakov is amazing, he was talking about my treatment and explaining what he was doing and it’s refreshing to see a doctor who’s real and down to earth and cares about what he’s doing to you. While checking out they sent me a text so I saved $40 on my treatment! Another example of just how caring and welcoming everyone is at this office!! I’m so great full I found them!
5 5 Google, 06/10/2022
The Youth Fountain
Katia Abreu
5 5 Google, 06/09/2022
The Youth Fountain
Annabelle Hunt
The feel of a luxurious spa with board certified physicians. Dr. Rada Shakov is one of the most caring, attentive, professional physicians I have ever dealt with. She treats you like family and makes you feel comfortable through every treatment. She is also meticulous and produces absolutely stunning resuls. The Youth Fountain truly is a fountain of youth! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for cosmetic treatments.
5 5 Google, 06/09/2022
The Youth Fountain
Jay Mar
This place is amazing! Dr. Rada Shakov is so professional and actually took the time to discuss the details or the procedure I was getting. She is so nice and I actually can't wait to go back . Thank you somuch for an amazing experience.
5 5 Google, 05/28/2022
The Youth Fountain
Alla Gaber
5 5 Google, 05/24/2022
The Youth Fountain
Linda Cimino
Everyone here is so nice and pleasant! Office staff is great! The office is clean and COVID safe ! I have great experiences here Dr Shakov is a nice man and great at injecting my Botox and fillers . He’s very conservative with it and does what you want for a natural look . He answers all your questions and takes his time with you . They treat you like a human being not a number ! They are very accommodating with scheduling as well . Don’t hesitate to go there . It’s a relaxed low stress atmosphere with high quality Doctors and office staff
5 5 Google, 05/20/2022
The Youth Fountain
Lisa Giambrone
This place is the best. The front desk staff are very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The whole team makes you feel comfortable. Dr Emil Shakov explains every step of the process and addresses any concerns. I highly recommend the Youth Fountain for your aesthetic and anti-aging needs.
5 5 Google, 05/05/2022
The Youth Fountain
April D'Addario
Everyone from start to finish was incredibly nice. The doctor explained everything in detail about my lip injection procedure. I was totally comfortable with absolutely no discomfort or pain. Never! Have I had lidocaine injections befor the filler was injected. This made the process absolutely pain free. After the filler was injected the lidocaine wore off in only 10 minutes. ( not like the hour or so from the dentist) My lips look incredible and The YouthFountain will be my forever place for my lip injections. Top notch service!!
5 5 Google, 05/03/2022
The Youth Fountain
Ken Roginski
Seriously, the entire staff is top notch. I'm very impressed with the thoroughness and attention to detail provided by Dr. Shakov. I highly recommend them
5 5 Google, 05/02/2022
The Youth Fountain
S Patel
Wonderful experience from the moment I set foot in the office to when I step out. Dr, Rada Shakov and her staff make you feel welcome and at ease, every step of the way. No question is to much and the answers are honest and sincere. I usually feel very nervous about medicine appointments and visits but at the Youth fountain I feel at home. Very happy with my services 👏😀
5 5 Google, 04/15/2022
The Youth Fountain
Tracy Whetzel
Always friendly and they have great prices. Every month they have specials. Can get a quick touch up on my lunch hour!
5 5 Google, 04/13/2022
The Youth Fountain
nelsa velasquez
A great experience from the front door. Everyone at The Youth Fountain contributes to the warm, welcoming environment that keeps me coming back. Dr. Rada Shakov is amazing! She has this energy that makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed. I had Bell’s palsy, I’m really self conscious about my face and Dr. Shakov has been so patient and understanding. She’s truly a gem, five stars isn’t enough.
5 5 Google, 04/13/2022
The Youth Fountain
Marc Simon
Dr. E was caring,, honest ,smart, approachable and painless.. excellent Dr…Highly recommend.
5 5 Google, 04/11/2022
The Youth Fountain
Marta Krysiewicz
Very professional place from the women on the phone to the nurse and the doctors. Had stomach sculpting treatment and surprisingly wasn’t as painful as anticipated, looking forward to get great results for the summertime. I will Post another review after finishing all of mine treatments.
5 5 Google, 04/06/2022
The Youth Fountain
Zoe Murphy
Dr. Rada Shakov is nothing less than an amazing gem! She made me feel extremely comfortable and at ease and was very upfront that she would only recommend what I need (which was perfect) for my Juveau injections. I felt like I was truly getting what I needed nothing more, nothing less. In addition the office is beautiful and meticulous and everyone is warm and friendly. If you're looking for the creme de la creme and most professional/impeccable experience in Monmouth county, look no further.
5 5 Google, 04/04/2022
The Youth Fountain
Christine Cignarella
5 5 Google, 04/01/2022
The Youth Fountain
Doris de arce
Great experience! The interaction with the doctor was exceptional, she makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. She took time to listen and answer all my questions. Can’t wait for my next visit.
5 5 Google, 03/31/2022
The Youth Fountain
Lyssa Farnese
Dr Shakov is great, she is honest and very informative. During the treatment she made sure I was comfortable and knew what was happening. I would highly recommend The Youth Fountain.
RepuGen | Reputation Management Software
image

All RepuGen testimonials are used with permission of the customers. Reviews from third party sites are managed by those respective platforms.

5.0

2011-12-17T09:24:17Z1

"My visit was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I was checked in and only had to w......"

Vanessa Q.

Review For: